Sports => Football => Topic started by: STEUPS!! on October 27, 2005, 09:54:03 AM

Title: lewwe send we own chicken to bahrain!!!
Post by: STEUPS!! on October 27, 2005, 09:54:03 AM
ah hear on d news dis mornin dat it have a possibility that bird flu might spread to africa an d middle east. :o
ah hope mr warner arrange someting where all de boys food cud come from tnt and carry a trini too to cook all dey meals.
i eh trust nutthin and nobody from bahrain unti after we reach germany.
we should take all precautionary measures.
we done see how slick dem bahshitongs is.
we hadda b careful.
dis not football again ,dis is WAR!!
bless!!!
Title: Re: lewwe send we own chicken to bahrain!!!
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 27, 2005, 10:30:27 AM
and they cyar even eat beef(madcow) and they in muslim country.NO PORK.ah guess they go ha to listen to sparrow.ALL SALTFISH SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET.
Post by: Redbelt on October 27, 2005, 10:33:07 AM
DOn't worry.
No bird flu or mad anything here.
Its an island so we are almost isolated. And we have very strict health precautions.
Post by: teddy bear on October 27, 2005, 10:34:54 AM
Go ha to be a steady diet ah doubles, bake & shark and peanut punch (cannings of course)
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 27, 2005, 10:37:51 AM
DOn't worry.
Its an island so we are almost isolated. And we have very strict health precautions.
REDBELT LEH ME INFORM YOU.ISOLATED OR NOT ISOLATED.YUH KNOW HOW DE BIRDFLU DOES SPREAD.MIGRATING BIRDS.............BIRDS FLY....................THEY CAN FLY IN AND FLY OUT.................COMPRENDE AMIGO.
Post by: SHOTTA on October 27, 2005, 10:38:11 AM
MORE LIKE RAMSARAN PENUT PUNCH BOSS

cannings does make punch? :beermug:
Post by: morvant on October 27, 2005, 10:42:30 AM
what bout sending a harry's vendor across ;D
Post by: SHOTTA on October 27, 2005, 11:11:08 AM
or brown cud go too he punch does be good too boy wayyyyyy
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 27, 2005, 11:14:34 AM
what bout sending a harry's vendor across ;D

HARRY"S

boy we donw with he
is Brown's we drinking. Brown mix a bomb they for them warriors is thunder on that field.
Post by: morvant on October 27, 2005, 11:17:36 AM
well i in florida so i a little outdated ;D
Post by: SHOTTA on October 27, 2005, 11:18:46 AM
doh say down wit harry stilll lashing hard wen u in town an brown quite in stjames  but nuttin go cyar cum through if brown link d squad a synergy or a turtle pr*&k
Post by: Redbelt on October 27, 2005, 11:25:00 AM
DOn't worry.
REDBELT LEH ME INFORM YOU.ISOLATED OR NOT ISOLATED.YUH KNOW HOW DE BIRDFLU DOES SPREAD.MIGRATING BIRDS.............BIRDS FLY....................THEY CAN FLY IN AND FLY OUT.................COMPRENDE AMIGO.

MUCHOS COMPRENDE

But as I said, we still do NOT have any bird flu

CAPICHE?
Post by: KND2 on October 27, 2005, 11:29:07 AM
Trust me
There is Bird Flu , Sars, Madcow etc in TnT.

We live on one world and everything is connected.

dont get caught up in the propagander.

Dont live in the state of fear, created by Govts and News agency one thing you can be sure of in life is Death

so if you drop down and dead tomorrow from Bird Flu then so be it.
Walking around with your cooler full of season chicken is not going to save you.

Live it up until you time come.
Post by: Socaman on October 27, 2005, 11:29:56 AM
Alyuh go have de socawarriors flu once we done with alyuh :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: skins on October 27, 2005, 11:35:53 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: lol.. You all go be sick for years to come.
Post by: teddy bear on October 27, 2005, 11:37:19 AM

dah is de damn ting self.

WE GORN GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: warmonga on October 27, 2005, 11:51:17 AM
ah hear on d news dis mornin dat it have a possibility that bird flu might spread to africa an d middle east. :o
ah hope mr warner arrange someting where all de boys food cud come from tnt and carry a trini too to cook all dey meals.
i eh trust nutthin and nobody from bahrain unti after we reach germany.
we should take all precautionary measures.
we done see how slick dem bahshitongs is.
we hadda b careful.
dis not football again ,dis is WAR!!
bless!!!
I looking tuh send some Pigeon (bad gal) innah de stadium..cya from wey mi see is One set a man innah BARRIN stadium talking bout dem wah "GET ThUMP THUMP THUMP" innah dem " ROMP ROMP ROMP " look like sey a peer battyman dey dey...
WARMONGA...
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 27, 2005, 12:28:45 PM
a turtle pr*&k

Wha yuh going and do with that??

Speaking ah which meh aunt buy some sea moss for meh on Charlotte St. I feel I go boil it later and make a best punch.
Post by: Tenorsaw on October 27, 2005, 12:41:20 PM
Boss.  We really need to take ah chef and carry we own food products.  Ah think they have a wide variety of fish though, but we can't take nothing for granted.
Post by: Behbehman on October 27, 2005, 01:32:05 PM
well i in florida so i a little outdated ;D

Florida nearer to T&T breds...you should be updated. Guess wey I is boss? North Dakota...yuh know far dat friggin' place is from T&T  breds? And guess what, I know 'bout every damm ting dat going on...doh make no excuse.
Post by: morvant on October 27, 2005, 01:49:38 PM
NORTH DAKOTA :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

SORRY TO HEAR THAT BREDS
Post by: football king on October 27, 2005, 02:25:47 PM
Shot trying to remember what ND have
that a big time ice hockey state, FARGO the movie(although it was filmed in MN)
wow can't come up with nothing else.
oh ah hear them people does real drink up there, especially during that brutal winter.