General => General Discussion => Topic started by: MEP on June 03, 2012, 09:26:53 AM

Title: Official Banana Republic Status
Post by: MEP on June 03, 2012, 09:26:53 AM
 Really? From Proud country to laughing stock of the world  (http://www.tntmirror.com/2012/06/01/jack-for-national-security-minister)
Title: Re: Official Banana Republic Status
Post by: Bourbon on June 03, 2012, 09:36:35 AM
I doubt Jack angling for that. That have limited hero opportunities.
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2012, 09:45:06 AM
LOL , that will really be a joke. BTW this is the mirror eh
Post by: truetrini on June 03, 2012, 10:28:40 AM

what is that supposed to mean?  Breds the mirror does buss the mark on plenty things and accurately also.
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2012, 12:25:32 PM

what is that supposed to mean?  Breds the mirror does buss the mark on plenty things and accurately also.

We go see then. I want to believe the government not that dotish. But they have proven me wrong many times
Post by: MEP on June 03, 2012, 02:17:29 PM
Ent yuh did believe dem when dey say they woudaa solve de crime problem
Post by: elan on June 03, 2012, 04:22:59 PM
Putting Cat to watch cheese
Post by: truetrini on June 03, 2012, 06:16:25 PM

We go see then. I want to believe the government not that dotish. But they have proven me wrong many times

That does not mean they would do exactly as the miror says, in fact they will change their plans just because they printed that!

Steups..doh take de mirror lightly breds.
Post by: Brownsugar on June 04, 2012, 04:59:48 AM
De Mirror real bussing de mark dese days DHW.....and I was not one of their fans.....dey doing what the rest of the cowards in the media fraid to do....
Post by: Jah Gol on June 04, 2012, 08:48:34 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/vo5YhKx9uxU
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2012, 11:36:14 AM

Dotish knows no limit wit these peeps.
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2012, 11:37:17 AM
De Mirror real bussing de mark dese days DHW.....and I was not one of their fans.....dey doing what the rest of the cowards in the media fraid to do....

D Mirror is know for bacchanal but they have had stories that nobody else has that are truthful.
Post by: truetrini on June 12, 2012, 08:10:35 AM
Making jack warner minister of national Security..jes like putting harry of hindu credit union in charge ag de treasury or  making hitler head ah jewish affairs