General => Technical Support => Topic started by: vb on June 12, 2012, 04:12:21 PM

Title: Recording msn chat
Post by: vb on June 12, 2012, 04:12:21 PM
I'm aware that there is software for recording msn chats. There seems to be a lot now.

However, the last time I used one, there was no sound.
Can you guys recommend one.

Title: Re: Recording msn chat
Post by: Andre on June 12, 2012, 09:07:40 PM
hmmmm...wha u up to dred?
Post by: D.H.W on June 12, 2012, 09:10:54 PM
Hehe
Post by: Michael-j on June 13, 2012, 07:43:44 AM
hmmmm...wha u up to dred?

Lol...same thing I wondering. VB, like yuh trying to incriminate somebody or what? what dey do yuh?  ;D
Post by: vb on June 13, 2012, 09:51:31 AM
I knew I set myself up one time  :)

Thanks for the helpful responses.

Post by: pecan on June 13, 2012, 11:41:00 AM
ha ha

try Audacity

http://audacity.sourceforge.net/

I have had some success with recording meetings but never a MSN audio chat. Should work as long as the speaker audio working.
Post by: Touches on June 14, 2012, 09:20:02 AM
Why yuh just eh buy a new tdk metal 90 mins tape and hit rec and play on the walkman, keeping it close to the speaker on yuh puter or laptop  :rotfl: