Sports => Football => Topic started by: Trini/Sverige on October 27, 2005, 08:04:58 PM

Title: aye bahraini boys watch real sweet trini woman
Post by: Trini/Sverige on October 27, 2005, 08:04:58 PM

http://images.google.se/imgres?imgurl=http://www.trinisportstuff.com/images/women.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.trinisportstuff.com/ALL_Articles/Misc/a_glimpse_at_trinidad_and_tobago.htm&h=394&w=525&sz=50&tbnid=5elpP1VduZcJ:&tbnh=96&tbnw=129&hl=sv&start=7&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtrinidad%2Bwomen%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Dsv%26lr%3D%26client%3Dfirefox-a%26rls%3Dorg.mozilla:en-US:official_s%26sa%3DN
Title: Re: aye bahraini boys watch real sweet trini woman
Post by: arrow on October 27, 2005, 08:20:06 PM
nah dred.  we could do better dan dat.
Come down to Trinidad for carnival next year and you'll see things like this

(http://www.carnivaltribe.com/images/Gallery/rw%203%2Ejpg)

(http://www.carnivaltribe.com/images/Gallery/Anemone2%2Ejpg)

Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 27, 2005, 08:30:29 PM
boy you want the man to believe that 'oman does jes parade the streets in them outfits especially after a man say that he was feeling guilty for posting a fully clad woman on a web site.

right now them fellas and dem cocoa real hard
Post by: Rotato Poti on October 27, 2005, 09:06:33 PM

http://images.google.se/imgres?imgurl=http://www.trinisportstuff.com/images/women.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.trinisportstuff.com/ALL_Articles/Misc/a_glimpse_at_trinidad_and_tobago.htm&h=394&w=525&sz=50&tbnid=5elpP1VduZcJ:&tbnh=96&tbnw=129&hl=sv&start=7&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtrinidad%2Bwomen%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Dsv%26lr%3D%26client%3Dfirefox-a%26rls%3Dorg.mozilla:en-US:official_s%26sa%3DN

Hoss ... I rel surprise yuh eh tell we DwigTH in the last picture there.
Plus ... who give yuh permission to take out picture of meh woman?

I goin an call she dey and tell she that some Bahrainian man an dem drooling and want to jack up she back bumpa
Post by: Trini on October 28, 2005, 01:27:54 AM
Bahrain have women???

Thought the only women you all had was the ones that played for the football team  ;D ;D
Post by: pioneertrini on October 28, 2005, 01:47:44 AM
U CALL THESE GIRLS !!!???
COME 2 BAHRAIN N C OURS , U WILL FORGET ABOUT YOURS .

He's either blind or a faggot or a blind faggot :bs:
Post by: Redbelt on October 28, 2005, 02:14:19 AM
Whats the carnival about?
What do you celebrate?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 28, 2005, 03:03:02 AM
Whats the carnival about?
What do you celebrate?

me personally I does celebrate Rum
plain and simple Rum
Post by: thane on October 28, 2005, 04:20:51 AM
keon u STILL wile eh..y u hadda be showing off we women soo..dem is for we and we alone...
Post by: pioneertrini on October 28, 2005, 04:26:36 AM
yeh when di secret get out about our women, u go see men swarmin from everywhere specialy bahrain. and we aint want dat  :arguing:
Post by: thane on October 28, 2005, 04:28:27 AM
brother man (2 b or not to b) don't disrespect d womaen dawg...i eh say nothing wen d bahrainians was talkin abt ''football''..but u see d trini women..especially certain ones dey show on dem pics...doh go there!
Post by: Flex on October 28, 2005, 04:52:50 AM
Wait, isn't this Yorkie.. ?

(http://www.trinisportstuff.com/images/100_2738.jpg)
Post by: 2 B OR NOT 2 B on October 28, 2005, 05:20:57 AM
sorry brothers , didnt mean 2 disrespect ur girls ... in fact they r cooooooool .

Post by: 2 B OR NOT 2 B on October 28, 2005, 05:41:51 AM
by the way fellas do u guys know this man :Darrem Charles ...... he is one of the biggest names in bodybuilding world and he is from trinidad ....  he will b in bahrain next year and will do his show in flex open championship ( as a guist of course ) . ( on march 2006 )
this man is increddible and he is famous in shaking his ass on the stage during his show ..... he is a magnificint dancer alsoooooooooo .

http://drr.cc/up12/photo67.jpg

http://drr.cc/up12/f_167.jpg

http://drr.cc/up12/001.jpg

he is unstoppable
Post by: arrow on October 28, 2005, 07:28:59 AM
by the way fellas do u guys know this man :Darrem Charles ...... he is one of the biggest names in bodybuilding world and he is from trinidad ....  he will b in bahrain next year and will do his show in flex open championship ( as a guist of course ) . ( on march 2006 )
this man is increddible and he is famous in shaking his ass on the stage during his show ..... he is a magnificint dancer alsoooooooooo .

he is unstoppable

this is a thread about Trini women and you posting pictures of a half-naked strongman?  Nobody besides Triniman wants to see that so send him a personal message next time!
Post by: Observer on October 28, 2005, 07:34:53 AM

he is unstoppable

Must be a Bajan who post dis  ;D
Post by: ScorpIAN on October 28, 2005, 07:44:06 AM
To see d balance of them hot women go to www.carnivaltribe.com
Post by: ScorpIAN on October 28, 2005, 07:48:04 AM
oh by the way allyuh Bahraini boys try and doh stain the seat yuh sitting on when yuh "pelting" (jerking,jockin etc) :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: morvant on June 12, 2006, 03:22:14 AM
sorry fellers i just felt like bringing back one ah meh favourite threads since them bahrain fellers come back to we site

Post by: kandi_tt on June 12, 2006, 06:54:46 AM
http://www.carnivalscene.com/

http://trinipulse.com/

http://www.trinisoca.com/gallery/Tuesday-Mas-06

http://www.hartscarnival.com/band2006.asp

http://www.mayarobeach.com/

http://www.triniscene.com/gallery.php

have fun boys.....ah already expecting countless germans for carnival...but ah dunno if the baharani heart could take d real thing...
Post by: Dutty on June 12, 2006, 06:57:27 AM
Wait, isn't this Yorkie.. ?

(http://www.trinisportstuff.com/images/100_2738.jpg)

YESSIR
de man everywhere...midfield, striker, winin on ah boomcee, defence................