Sports => Football => Fantasy League => Topic started by: andre samuel on August 02, 2012, 07:44:48 AM

Title: 2012-13 Andre Samuel League (ASL) is here, sign up now!!!
Post by: andre samuel on August 02, 2012, 07:44:48 AM
Hi to all,

Andre Samuel, has invited you to play in their Fantasy Premier League called Andre Samuel League.

If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues' link.

Now enter the code 21008-7539 to join this private league. Enjoy the game.

Lets get the show on the road!!

nb: All players who were in the league last year will be automatically re-entered once they log in!

Title: Re: 2012-13 Andre Samuel League (ASL) is here, sign up now!!!
Post by: dinho on August 03, 2012, 04:04:21 PM
I not making joke this rounds...

Pelau for everybody this year!!
Post by: FireBrand on August 17, 2012, 09:54:38 AM
(http://www.hebrewisraelites.net/gfile/75r4!-!GLDMLL!-!zrzor45!-!KEMNSSMM-DJRN-HSPL-MQIQ-DNJRNOLGOKIG!-!72y1nq/lionfire-1.jpg)

Run to the hills!!! Take heed...a firestorm approaches...one like no other.  And to those who may be comforted by false hopes of safety and shelter, be warned and rest assured that like in times past... it will be total devastation! RED FIRE returns!!!
Post by: STEUPS!! on August 18, 2012, 12:31:52 PM
Im in  :)
Post by: 2cents on December 21, 2012, 05:42:42 PM
Almost halfway in the season...all d joke done. Think my bottle of Johnny Gold done seal (u know yourself)...now on to those ahead of me. I'm coming