General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Jefferz on August 02, 2012, 09:52:52 AM

Title: Next Tune
Post by: Jefferz on August 02, 2012, 09:52:52 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vyzEcwkgqU

new tune up, hope yall enjoy!
Title: Re: Next Tune
Post by: Jefferz on August 02, 2012, 10:44:02 AM
oh and whens the next socawarriors.net sweat eh?? how long has it been???
Post by: just cool on August 02, 2012, 11:28:20 PM
Ah know i iz the last man yuh want tuh hear from, but well done anyway bro. yuh have what it takes to make it.

PS: maybe you should try to sell this to a teli studio out in cali, will make a real decent theme song.   :beermug:
Post by: Jefferz on August 07, 2012, 12:09:05 AM
na man i glad to hear from you or anybody for that matter, i tryina a ting, movin to london might get some with sony music uk.

anyway, hope all is well with you bruv
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on August 07, 2012, 04:09:52 AM
jefferz link up wen yuh touch down in london town..nuff sweat and good lime to go to
Post by: Jefferz on August 25, 2012, 04:30:07 PM
will do brudda long time