Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: vb on August 19, 2012, 04:20:29 PM

Title: TT amateur vs World Champion (Boxing)
Post by: vb on August 19, 2012, 04:20:29 PM
What TT amateur once lost a split decision to the World Amateur Champ from Cuba.

His name?
Division?
And if you good the name of the Champ and the location of the fight.

NOT TALL MAN.

Title: Re: TT amateur vs World Champion (Boxing)
Post by: Deeks on August 19, 2012, 06:01:51 PM
VB, you a friggin crazy quiz man, yuh kno.
Post by: D.H.W on August 19, 2012, 09:31:50 PM
Stueps.. Lol
Post by: Conquering Lion on August 19, 2012, 10:31:34 PM

Ah like how all he quiz questions have the signature.."NOT TALL MAN."

Then after 2 weeks when nobody cyah make ....."Ok Tall man....go through".... :rotfl:
Post by: vb on August 20, 2012, 03:56:09 AM

Ah like how all he quiz questions have the signature.."NOT TALL MAN."

Then after 2 weeks when nobody cyah make ....."Ok Tall man....go through".... :rotfl:

;D ;D ;D
Post by: vb on August 21, 2012, 07:34:24 AM
Hint:

He was from South.
He was went to the Panam, CAC and Olympics.

He once beat the Canadian Amateur Champ and sent him through the ropes and out of the ring.

Post by: vb on August 22, 2012, 09:54:28 AM
Hint:

He was from South.
He was went to the Panam, CAC and Olympics.

He once beat the Canadian Amateur Champ and sent him through the ropes and out of the ring.

Final hint. The guy who beat him at the Olympics made it to the final and won the silver medal.

Post by: Deeks on August 22, 2012, 10:36:13 AM
VB, your quizz like rubic cube. When you think you have it, you end up looking at a mismatch.
Post by: vb on August 22, 2012, 12:10:27 PM
VB, your quizz like rubic cube. When you think you have it, you end up looking at a mismatch.

Deeks,

after years of giving questions, you know how hard it is to come up with something fresh and challenging.

Post by: vb on August 23, 2012, 09:22:27 AM
TM go ahead if you can.  :)
Post by: Tallman on August 23, 2012, 11:48:10 AM
Don Smith (Middleweight)
Post by: vb on August 23, 2012, 12:47:32 PM
Don Smith (Middleweight)

You is a boss.  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: vb on August 23, 2012, 04:51:41 PM
Don Smith (Middleweight)

Actually you forget to say the name of the Champion he fought. ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Tallman on August 23, 2012, 05:09:34 PM
Don Smith (Middleweight)

Ah guessing Bernardo Comas.
Post by: vb on August 23, 2012, 05:18:21 PM
Don Smith (Middleweight)

Ah guessing Bernardo Comas.

AYAYAYE!!!! And that is why they call you the Tall Man.  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Allyuh see why I does ban TM from this.

Yes he lost a 4-1 decision to Bernardo Comas of Cuba. Got a standing ovation from the Cubans and Castro for his efforts.