General => General Discussion => Topic started by: warmonga on August 24, 2012, 01:39:48 PM

Title: Romney is Boss!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: warmonga on August 24, 2012, 01:39:48 PM
Cant wait for Romney to take over this country... and let Obama haul he c**t and guh fight for gay rights with Nicky martin .. Romney is the f**king Boss !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Title: Re: Romney is Boss!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: 1-868 on August 24, 2012, 02:33:57 PM
STEUPS !!!
Post by: truetrini on August 24, 2012, 03:49:33 PM
warmonga is a stupid c**thole

I hope that big prick Romney f**k he good.
Post by: Deeks on August 24, 2012, 05:16:53 PM
Cant wait for Romney to take over this country... and let Obama haul he c**t and guh fight for gay rights with Nicky martin .. Romney is the f**king Boss !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:busshead:
Post by: D.H.W on August 24, 2012, 05:18:37 PM
Hmmm
Post by: warmonga on August 25, 2012, 12:35:33 AM

How yu  love chat bout man hood suh .. mi swear sey yu a funny man ..anyway .. Americans  is not as dumb  as people in Laventille.. Obama and his supporters still blaming Bush  for Obama incompetence , get a f**kin life man .. Obama is a big pussy di man is not a leader and was not built as a leader for this great country call USA.. he need fi guh siddung wid his f**king legs cross like a faggot and talk wid oproah about how he is a freeking homo!!!!!!!!!!!! Make wey for Romney di f**kin Boss , Americans will rise up  and get this fool out of the "White House" I gurantee that .

Post by: just cool on August 25, 2012, 03:29:09 AM

How yu  love chat bout man hood suh .. mi swear sey yu a funny man ..anyway .. Americans  is not as dumb  as people in Laventille.. Obama and his supporters still blaming Bush  for Obama incompetence , get a f**kin life man .. Obama is a big pussy di man is not a leader and was not built as a leader for this great country call USA.. he need fi guh siddung wid his f**king legs cross like a faggot and talk wid oproah about how he is a freeking homo!!!!!!!!!!!! Make wey for Romney di f**kin Boss , Americans will rise up  and get this fool out of the "White House" I gurantee that .

Weh de fack you does be smoking money?? juss so! i am no obama fan, but like you forgot that when obama got this country it was hanging by ah mdfkn thread or what?? romney is ah facking dunce and ah cheat, and if he take office he would crash de fackin country yuh dumbbell!!!

the republicans are famous for running up deficits every time the democrats stabilize the economy, reagan did it, bush the father did it, and bush the son who was de woss of them all, over did it!

you better say thank God obama was elected, bc if palen and mc cain had won the election, all now so you woulda been standing on a soup line wid yuh fackin plate/ bowl in yuh hand waiting for ah belly full.

for ah big man you does talk real outa timin emotional smack with no substance oui. why yuh doh go back tuh school and get some sense in yuh dunce head instead of talking bout matters yuh not well verse on? and leave the politics for the bright boys.
Post by: ribbit on August 29, 2012, 01:36:15 PM

Weh de fack you does be smoking money?? juss so! i am no obama fan, but like you forgot that when obama got this country it was hanging by ah mdfkn thread or what?? romney is ah facking dunce and ah cheat, and if he take office he would crash de fackin country yuh dumbbell!!!

the republicans are famous for running up deficits every time the democrats stabilize the economy, reagan did it, bush the father did it, and bush the son who was de woss of them all, over did it!

you better say thank God obama was elected, bc if palen and mc cain had won the election, all now so you woulda been standing on a soup line wid yuh fackin plate/ bowl in yuh hand waiting for ah belly full.

for ah big man you does talk real outa timin emotional smack with no substance oui. why yuh doh go back tuh school and get some sense in yuh dunce head instead of talking bout matters yuh not well verse on? and leave the politics for the bright boys.

dems "stabilize" de economy? yuh mean dey lower de standard of living for americans. according to de big guru lefty economist krugman, obuma was supposed to spend even MORE money to get de economy running with lower unemployment so dis criticism of running up deficits real out of timing with respect to de left's view of what should have taken place when de dems had both houses.

fact is more americans in dat same soup line yuh talking about except is obama put dem dere. keep looking past what 4kery obama really do dese last 4 years.

all de so-called democrats should at least be honest dis time arounds and say, like samuel jackson, dat yuh voting obama cause he blacker than romney or obama more homo than romney. doh pretend is something outside of social preference.
Post by: Bakes on August 29, 2012, 05:49:02 PM
dems "stabilize" de economy? yuh mean dey lower de standard of living for americans. according to de big guru lefty economist krugman, obuma was supposed to spend even MORE money to get de economy running with lower unemployment so dis criticism of running up deficits real out of timing with respect to de left's view of what should have taken place when de dems had both houses.

fact is more americans in dat same soup line yuh talking about except is obama put dem dere. keep looking past what 4kery obama really do dese last 4 years.

all de so-called democrats should at least be honest dis time arounds and say, like samuel jackson, dat yuh voting obama cause he blacker than romney or obama more homo than romney. doh pretend is something outside of social preference.

Clinton left the US with a surplus... Bush run and start two wars, one (Iraq) completely unnecessary.  Iraq BY ITSELF was costing $4 trillion dollars a month to sustain at its peak in Iraq.  Under him and the Republicans, deregulation lead to the mortgage crises that precipitated the market crash in late 2007-early 2008.  Last time the US was in this deep an economic crisis was in 1987... guess who was president then, and what party he belonged to.  Is Democrats you really trying to blame for running up deficits?  Is a miracle that the US has been able to recover, and yes, stabilize at all after 2008. 

Most of the harshest critics of the bailout now accept that without it the crash would have been steeper and more pronounced than it has been.  Standing aside and letting things run their course as the Republicans were advocating would have meant disaster for the middle class and poor... but is Obama who put people in the soup line?  What "4kery" you really talking here?
Post by: zuluwarrior on August 29, 2012, 06:33:19 PM
War you eh surprise me bro ,doh hot yuh head i understand where you comming from, you from caroni and i from theere too i know the  stinkingsorry ah mean thinking..
Post by: elan on August 29, 2012, 09:00:23 PM
War is ah 1%, yuh cyah blame de man.
Post by: elan on August 29, 2012, 09:03:37 PM
Check this video......

http://www.youtube.com/v/iIhOXCgSunc&feature=fvsr
Post by: Bakes on August 29, 2012, 09:18:42 PM
Congressional Budget Office estimates (http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/ezra-klein/wp/2012/08/28/republican-national-convention-the-one-graph-you-need-to-see-before-watching/) that largest cost of the deficit from largest to smallest cause:

1. Bush Era tax cuts
2. War In Afghanistan
3. Economic Downturn
4. Tarp; FannieMae; FreddieMac
5. Recovery Measures
6. Other Debt.

Tell me again crapaud... ribbit... how Obama caused the Bush Era tax cuts, the War in Afghanistan and the Economic Downturn?  There's truth, and then there's the bullshit you posting.  When truth doh matter yuh could say anything yuh want.
Post by: just cool on August 29, 2012, 10:43:53 PM

You does fackin take enn or what?? boy, this is five forkin days later, yuh eh have ah life??

what you typed has zilch to do with me bc i voting ralph nadar for yrs knowing de facker would not even get 1% of the votes, but i voting anyway.

last election when i went to the both and ralph was not on the "green party" ballot i freaked out, imagine carolyn mc kinney! didn't even know who fack that byiatch was, so my next best bet was obama, so i voted for him and ah couple of no name judges, that's how pissed i was that nadar didn't run.

so doh play dat fackin race card horse sh!t, @ least not wid me! no lie, i don't even like obama, and i'm not a democrat, not even a registered democrat, but one thing the fella have that ah whole lot of politicians lack, he @ least have half a word, and half a word iz better than none!

think about all the things obama promised and came through on?

right now we have no set ah ded troops coming home, bc obama took them out of iraq which he promised to do, he promised better health care, but the republicans fought it to the tee so the best he coulda do was what we know today as "obama" care and i'm sure this is not what he had in mind,

he promised to create jobs and revive the economy, and he did that, loads of ppl went back to work as a result, yes he could have did more but when yuh have a mess tuh clean up, sometimes it's hard to get everything cleaned up in one day.

all in all, i believe my vote did not go to waste, BTW, aren't you a canuch? why the fack do you care?? since what we do down here affects only us "down" here!

Post by: supporter on August 30, 2012, 12:25:37 PM
Congressional Budget Office estimates (http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/ezra-klein/wp/2012/08/28/republican-national-convention-the-one-graph-you-need-to-see-before-watching/) that largest cost of the deficit from largest to smallest cause:

1. Bush Era tax cuts
2. War In Afghanistan
3. Economic Downturn
4. Tarp; FannieMae; FreddieMac
5. Recovery Measures
6. Other Debt.

Tell me again crapaud... ribbit... how Obama caused the Bush Era tax cuts, the War in Afghanistan and the Economic Downturn?  There's truth, and then there's the bullshit you posting.  When truth doh matter yuh could say anything yuh want.

Ent! No one can reply to this because there is no talking point to spew when presented with fact.
Post by: Bakes on August 30, 2012, 06:45:19 PM
Ent! No one can reply to this because there is no talking point to spew when presented with fact.

Dis post go be de proverbial 'white elephant' in de room... he go show up somewhere else, pretending like he never see it.
Post by: MEP on August 30, 2012, 09:35:03 PM

Dis post go be de proverbial 'white elephant' in de room... he go show up somewhere else, pretending like he never see it.

Christie does read de forum?

On anodda note Clint Eastwood needs to hang himself high

and yet anodda note how come nobody eh mentionin dat the republic**ts have opposed President Obama every step of the way. They have refused to even compromised.
Post by: just cool on August 30, 2012, 10:38:12 PM

Christie does read de forum?

On anodda note Clint Eastwood needs to hang himself high

and yet anodda note how come nobody eh mentionin dat the republic**ts have opposed President Obama every step of the way. They have refused to even compromised.
I think rabbit musta rode the little yellow bus oui.
Post by: ribbit on August 31, 2012, 06:55:08 AM
bakes yuh fly right past de reference made to krugman. demonstrate yuh understand de point first then ah go respond.
Post by: Daft Trini on August 31, 2012, 01:10:21 PM
Ribbit-

Krugman is a joke just like the NYT, that he's a writer for:

The NYT is always trumpeting his economics, but when business is bad for the NYT, they abandon his Keynesian approach and adopt the Romney's Bain plan. Just look at their last attempt to make the Co. profitable, did they spend more, hire more, double down on keynesian? hell no!

Krugman in a nutshell: You have a pond, you take 1000 buckets of water out of that pond, walk to the other side and pour it back in 1 bucket at a time, 1000x's, then you pat yourself on your chest and say yes it's 1000 times fuller! He won a noble prize for that! What really upsets him is that in his best word smithing faculty lounging existence; in America, any johnny hick hayseed can take no education, become a millionaire and billionaire and still make more than his creepy ass. This dude hate's free markets and private enterprise.
Post by: Football supporter on August 31, 2012, 01:49:21 PM
 I don't really take much note of U.S. politics, so I have no preference. However...this is funny!!

http://www.aclu.org/pizza/images/screen.swf
Post by: Sam on August 31, 2012, 05:01:12 PM
If Obama stay in power everyone will live on wellfair. I have pardners who refuse to find work or go back to work because they getting so much from the government. Them Spanish spending $700 dollars in Costco with government cards.

He is de bailout president, he bailing out everbody and in return they not helping the citizens, de banks is the main problem in the US, they screwing everybody, Wells Fargo is the biggest crooks.

I ain't sure about Romney either, he is ah f00cker Mormon, them fellas is de KKK...

So out of de two Obama might be de better option, even though de f00cker like fargots, ah hope when he children bring home ah bullar he support it to, because he go live by he word and die by he sword.

I dont like democrats, them to soft, them does help de world and people in de US suffering.

Post by: Deeks on August 31, 2012, 07:04:18 PM
Sam you drink 50th aniversary babash. Them Spanish spending 700 in Costco!!!! They have all the construction jobs. They doing almost anything to survive. They pooling they money and buying in bulk. What wrong with that. Should we not do the same thing too..... Put more chaser in the babash
Post by: Sam on August 31, 2012, 07:10:18 PM
Sam you drink 50th aniversary babash. Them Spanish spending 700 in Costco!!!! They have all the construction jobs. They doing almost anything to survive. They pooling they money and buying in bulk. What wrong with that. Should we not do the same thing too..... Put more chaser in the babash

Yo, them f00ckers have they people working in government office hooking them up.

When I say Spanish, is not just Mexicans, is peurto ricans (fake americans) and Dominican republic too..

I see with my own eye, doh f00ck meh up nah..

When them Puerto Ricans leave Puerto Rico they does say Fairwell and when they reach American they does bawl Wellfair....

By 2024 American will be a spanish country and they does multiply like pothound too.

Post by: elan on August 31, 2012, 08:34:27 PM

Yo, them f00ckers have they people working in government office hooking them up.

When I say Spanish, is not just Mexicans, is peurto ricans (fake americans) and Dominican republic too..

When them Puerto Ricans leave Puerto Rico they does say Fairwell and when they reach American they does bawl Wellfair....

By 2024 American will be a spanish country and they does multiply like pothound too.

Well yuh know what they say, the more things change the more it remain the same.
Title: Re: Re: Romney is Boss!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: D.H.W on August 31, 2012, 08:52:53 PM

Well yuh know what they say, the more things change the more it remain the same.

Ent!
Post by: Deeks on August 31, 2012, 09:12:16 PM
 Sam, Puerto Rico, unlike other Hispanic are American citizens. They are an American commonwealth country. Like VI and Guam. But Sam, we railing against Hispanics eh making sense. They border the US(Mexico). The US wants it both ways. They want plenty cheaper(farmers) but don't want to give the labourers benefits. Why Americans don't go and pick lettuce, cucumbers, etc. Is hard work for little pay or no benefits.
Post by: Deeks on August 31, 2012, 09:21:28 PM
I dont like democrats, them to soft, them does help de world and people in de US suffering.

Honestly Sam?
Post by: Bakes on August 31, 2012, 11:37:19 PM
Sam, Puerto Rico, unlike other Hispanic are American citizens. They are an American commonwealth country. Like VI and Guam. But Sam, we railing against Hispanics eh making sense. They border the US(Mexico). The US wants it both ways. They want plenty cheaper(farmers) but don't want to give the labourers benefits. Why Americans don't go and pick lettuce, cucumbers, etc. Is hard work for little pay or no benefits.

Deeks why you even bothering?  Costco doh even accept EBT... but why let facts get in the way of a good mad man rant?  Clint Eastwood vex he didn't put ah "Spanish" siddung in dat chair de other night.
Post by: Sam on September 01, 2012, 09:24:34 AM

Deeks why you even bothering?  Costco doh even accept EBT... but why let facts get in the way of a good mad man rant?  Clint Eastwood vex he didn't put ah "Spanish" siddung in dat chair de other night.

Yuh right, sorry it was BJ's....

Post by: Daft Trini on September 01, 2012, 04:28:33 PM
Costco accepts EBT, not in every state but I'm sure they do in some.
Post by: Observer on September 03, 2012, 07:17:15 PM
(http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/c0.0.315.315/p403x403/554848_421193724567588_263326085_n.jpg)
Post by: D.H.W on September 03, 2012, 08:01:39 PM
lol  :beermug:
Post by: Daft Trini on September 04, 2012, 10:02:38 AM
Seven stats facing the black voter:

27 percent of black Americans now live in poverty, a two percent increase since 2009.

According to last month’s Bureau of Labor Statistics report, the unemployment rate for black Americans now stands at a staggering 14.1 percent, a figure well above the already high national unemployment rate of 8.3 percent.

White Americans now have 22 times more wealth than black Americans, a figure that has nearly doubled during the recession. According to the Census, in 2010, media household net worth for whites totaled $110,729. For blacks, the figure was $4,995.
From June 2009 to June 2012, real median annual household income for blacks fell 11.1 percent from $36,567 down to $32,498. The drop for whites was 5.2 percent and 4.1 percent for Hispanics.

According to the Census, 26.4 percent of households who report receiving food stamp assistance are African American, despite the fact that black Americans constitute just 13 percent of the total population.

A study by the AARP found that home foreclosure rates for African American borrowers over the age of 50 were almost double those of whites.

High school graduation rates, which strongly influence income and job hiring, continue to vary widely by race. A recent study found the following on-time high school graduation rates: 91.8 percent of Asian students, 82 percent of whites, 65.9 percent of Hispanic students, and 63.5 percent of African American students.
Post by: elan on September 04, 2012, 11:15:13 AM

27 percent of black Americans now live in poverty, a two percent increase since 2009.

According to last month’s Bureau of Labor Statistics report, the unemployment rate for black Americans now stands at a staggering 14.1 percent, a figure well above the already high national unemployment rate of 8.3 percent.

White Americans now have 22 times more wealth than black Americans, a figure that has nearly doubled during the recession. According to the Census, in 2010, media household net worth for whites totaled $110,729. For blacks, the figure was $4,995.
From June 2009 to June 2012, real median annual household income for blacks fell 11.1 percent from $36,567 down to $32,498. The drop for whites was 5.2 percent and 4.1 percent for Hispanics.

According to the Census, 26.4 percent of households who report receiving food stamp assistance are African American, despite the fact that black Americans constitute just 13 percent of the total population.

A study by the AARP found that home foreclosure rates for African American borrowers over the age of 50 were almost double those of whites.

High school graduation rates, which strongly influence income and job hiring, continue to vary widely by race. A recent study found the following on-time high school graduation rates: 91.8 percent of Asian students, 82 percent of whites, 65.9 percent of Hispanic students, and 63.5 percent of African American students.

Isn't that what GWB was etting up and Romney coming now to solidify. Please..........stueps
Post by: Daft Trini on September 04, 2012, 11:21:23 AM

Isn't that what GWB was etting up and Romney coming now to solidify. Please..........stueps

These are the stats that are pertinent to the black voter, even if they are voting for BHO or Mittens... but as Joe Biden said “He is going to let the big banks once again write their own rules, unchain Wall Street.  He is going to put y'all back in chains." I'm sure every republican voter is looking for their personally chained democrat!  :beermug:
Post by: truetrini on September 04, 2012, 01:05:30 PM
Just Imagine....John McCain thought that SARAH PALIN WAS A BETTER CHOICE..than Romney.

Think about that for a quick moment.

Now carry on smartly.
Post by: D.H.W on September 04, 2012, 05:54:53 PM
Hahaha
Post by: just cool on September 04, 2012, 08:05:07 PM
Look how allyuh make dis sh!t thread flourish into two pages, stueeppsss. had i known, i would have never respond in the first place. steups :pissedoff:
Post by: elan on September 04, 2012, 09:25:02 PM

These are the stats that are pertinent to the black voter, even if they are voting for BHO or Mittens... but as Joe Biden said “He is going to let the big banks once again write their own rules, unchain Wall Street.  He is going to put y'all back in chains." I'm sure every republican voter is looking for their personally chained democrat!  :beermug:

Daft seriously, whenever in history did a President significantly close the wealth gap, the income gap, the employment gap and the education gap for africa Americans? African Americans started from behind and has been kept behind and continue to be behind. Tell me if McCain/Palin would have had better numbers? Show me where Romney/Ryan will improve on these numbers?

Here's what's even better, compare poor whites against poor poor blacks now and see what Romney/Ryan will do for them.
Post by: pecan on September 05, 2012, 07:21:54 AM

Ryan hit the ground with a running lie.

Man say he run a sub-3 hour marathon .... right

Why lie?  He ran it in 4 hours, an accomplishment in any body's book.

Is he prone to exaggeration? what does it say about his politics?

http://life.nationalpost.com/2012/09/05/paul-ryans-time-gaffe-and-violating-the-marathons-code-of-honour/ (http://life.nationalpost.com/2012/09/05/paul-ryans-time-gaffe-and-violating-the-marathons-code-of-honour/)

http://news.yahoo.com/paul-ryan%E2%80%99s-marathon-puffery-matters-less-than-his-convention-whopper-.html (http://news.yahoo.com/paul-ryan%E2%80%99s-marathon-puffery-matters-less-than-his-convention-whopper-.html)

Paul Ryan is the Republican vice-presidential nominee in the United States and a former marathon runner. Of this latter fact, there can be no dispute, because his name is on a list of the 1990 participants in the Grandma’s Marathon in Duluth, Minn. Indeed, Ryan runs. However, Ryan also recently told radio host Hugh Hewitt his finishing time was sub-three hours, a feat both difficult and impressive enough to attract the attention of Scott Douglas, news editor of Runner’s World.

“If someone’s a runner and famous for something other than running, we tend to have heard about it and that, combined with him saying that he’s run sub-three, seemed weird,” says Douglas, who contacted both the Mitt Romney campaign and Ryan’s press secretary in order to make sense of Ryan’s statement: The finisher Douglas discovered among the Grandma’s results had run the marathon in 4:01:25, an impressive accomplishment, but more than an hour slower than Ryan had claimed he ran.
Post by: warmonga on September 05, 2012, 09:20:24 AM

duh !!!!!!!!!!!! he is a f**kin politician .. di wey yu push up yourself dey I taught u bussing a serious mark.. dais a PNM mark or what?.. all Politicians is f**kin liars yu eh know dat.. wey boi Like yu jes cum oh what... I jes believe Obuma lying a little more than romney and Obuma is a faggot and me and Romney don't  like faggots and baby killers .. I could careless bout Obuma unemployement rate is 8.5 and have been averaging 8.7 in the 4 years he been there , even  Dumb ass Bush unemployment rate was about 6.4 . but from di man say he like di faggots I done wid he....Mi nah sell out my soul for nothing.... I done tek down he picture from Mi house and I gaving it to mi cricket partner come Saturday...
Post by: just cool on September 05, 2012, 05:09:56 PM

duh !!!!!!!!!!!! he is a f**kin politician .. di wey yu push up yourself dey I taught u bussing a serious mark.. dais a PNM mark or what?.. all Politicians is f**kin liars yu eh know dat.. wey boi Like yu jes cum oh what... I jes believe Obuma lying a little more than romney and Obuma is a faggot and me and Romney don't  like faggots and baby killers .. I could careless bout Obuma unemployement rate is 8.5 and have been averaging 8.7 in the 4 years he been there , even  Dumb ass Bush unemployment rate was about 6.4 . but from di man say he like di faggots I done wid he....Mi nah sell out my soul for nothing.... I done tek down he picture from Mi house and I gaving it to mi cricket partner come Saturday...
Money, what's this obsession you have wid faggots?? the last i check, faggots does stick wid their own kind and don't bother no body. i could understand someone hating the klan or the ayrian brotherhood bc their hate could spill over into bodily harm, but gays does be on they own scene, so what's wid all the hating.

IMO i think you must like faggots on the low, bc one of my old teachers told me that when ah man really hate something he does stay clear of it, in thought, words and action, in other words he don't even think about it. i hate lizards, and i does only talk about them when i see them, this iz one of the reasons i glad i don't live in the tropics no mo, matter of fact it is one of the reason why i don't go past virginia.

i have a sister in orlando and i only visited her once and i will never go back, bc in her yard full ah forkin lizard, and is yrs now she beggin me to come visit her but i refuse, bc i forkin haaattteeeeee lizard and i don't even want tuh forkin see them, let alone talk bout them!

and for your information this is the nature of politics, and i'm pretty much sure that obama is more man than you in every aspect of the word, he is just ah politician who caters to the votes.

i don't think obama cares either which way if ah man straight or gay, he just doing the liberal leftist thing which counteract right wing agenda, free speech and equal rights is the democrats trump card, and they play it well. BTW why am i even arguing with you? you is one ah dem ppl who believe politics is straight up square honest business.            grow up rajesh, it's about time now.
Post by: warmonga on September 06, 2012, 11:06:59 AM
yeah JC I know di bullerman dem does stick together.. ent allyuh sticking wid di faggot Obuma .  I dont long talk dais my motto so Yuh nuh arguiing wid me yu arguing wid yourself cause mi nuh innah argue thing.. dais for oman like lefty and brown sugar...anyway look like sey di part wey I sey "PNM mark" hit yu hard ..
Post by: warmonga on September 06, 2012, 11:14:40 AM

27% African americans living in Poverty? and 14.1 % unemployed? and african americans still supporting this Bullerman? maybe dey like free money....  even the mexicans who cya speak english doing better? JC wey allyuh fellas think bout dem stats.. I feal they lieing dey man .. dais no true stats...

Post by: just cool on September 06, 2012, 12:00:48 PM
yeah JC I know di bullerman dem does stick together.. ent allyuh sticking wid di faggot Obuma .  I dont long talk dais my motto so Yuh nuh arguiing wid me yu arguing wid yourself cause mi nuh innah argue thing.. dais for oman like lefty and brown sugar...anyway look like sey di part wey I sey "PNM mark" hit yu hard ..
Grow up little boy, and get some understanding in yuh dunce head. the world is bigger than you think.   ;)
Post by: lefty on September 06, 2012, 12:36:05 PM
Grow up little boy, and get some understanding in yuh dunce head. the world is bigger than you think.   ;)

u have real time to take on closet boy
Post by: ribbit on September 06, 2012, 02:10:12 PM

27% African americans living in Poverty? and 14.1 % unemployed? and african americans still supporting this Bullerman? maybe dey like free money....  even the mexicans who cya speak english doing better? JC wey allyuh fellas think bout dem stats.. I feal they lieing dey man .. dais no true stats...

those stats plus the continued unconditional support for obama in de black community speak to how low de standards have become. is a spineless lot that vote for him. even when he backtracking from campaign promises, dese fools continue to support him unconditionally.

and de second act coming - after gay marriage is group marriage next. ah see two articles on this already. is not enough to have two man getting married, now is three and four that want to marry. steups.
Post by: just cool on September 06, 2012, 03:16:07 PM

those stats plus the continued unconditional support for obama in de black community speak to how low de standards have become. is a spineless lot that vote for him. even when he backtracking from campaign promises, dese fools continue to support him unconditionally.

and de second act coming - after gay marriage is group marriage next. ah see two articles on this already. is not enough to have two man getting married, now is three and four that want to marry. steups.
You and rajesh can't be serious! allyuh blaming obama for the lasting effects of slavery and jim crowe now??

when obama inherit this mess black ppl was already in dire straights, so allyuh expect obama tuh wave ah wand, and not only fix the economy dat the republicans crashed, but also fix ah disparity that's as old as the country it self??

I am not an obama fan in the least, but fair is fair! the truth is, black ppl was always livin under the poverty line under every administration before obama! next thing allyuh go say is dat obama responsible for the prison stats where black ppl is concerned.

the both ah yuhs need to stretch allyuh bottom lip over allyuh fackin dunce head and leave it there till the day of judgement, bc nothing allyuh ever say on this forum ever ever ever make ah fackin lick ah sense! and while yuh @ it, take elen and KND wid allyuh! maybe allyuh could find something useful tuh do, like form ah quartet of sh!t talkers.
Post by: FF on September 06, 2012, 03:49:52 PM
You and rajesh can't be serious! allyuh blaming obama for the lasting effects of slavery and jim crowe now??

when obama inherit this mess black ppl was already in dire straights, so allyuh expect obama tuh wave ah wand, and not only fix the economy dat the republicans crashed, but also fix ah disparity that's as old as the country it self??

I am not an obama fan in the least, but fair is fair! the truth is, black ppl was always livin under the poverty line under every administration before obama! next thing allyuh go say is dat obama responsible for the prison stats where black ppl is concerned.

the both ah yuhs need to stretch allyuh bottom lip over allyuh fackin dunce head and leave it there till the day of judgement, bc nothing allyuh ever say on this forum ever ever ever make ah fackin lick ah sense! and while yuh @ it, take elen and KND wid allyuh! maybe allyuh could find something useful tuh do, like form ah quartet of sh!t talkers.

:beermug: dem fellas real good yes.

is not only jim crowe and slavery... but what about the FHA, VA, Bank and Real estate policies,  before, during and especially after World War II that create many ghettos and put many white AND white ethnic groups on de road to financial success and kept coloured minorities in a vicious circle of poverty. them fellas need to educate theyself more
Post by: Jumbie on September 06, 2012, 04:04:20 PM
No real importance to me (American politics), but what has President Obama really accomplish during his term? Has anything substantial really improved for the average American? Notice I didn't say black American as he's supposed to represent Yanks in general.

I too got caught up in the Obama hype from the start! Love the man, the way he does chip and you won't find a better public speaker. Is there more? if nothing, he's a good "face" for America overseas.

It will be a very close race.
Post by: D.H.W on September 06, 2012, 04:24:50 PM
Fork Romney , is 5 more years of war if dem Republicans get in power
Post by: Bakes on September 06, 2012, 05:08:54 PM

Well said.  I stop trying to have any kinda serious talk with dem jokers.  Soon as yuh lash dem with facts they does do like Copperfield and disappear, only to magically reappear somewhere else talking shit.
Post by: Deeks on September 06, 2012, 06:21:50 PM
Interesting read about Indian-Americans vote. From the BBC

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-19473368

By the way, is it raining in Charlotte?
Post by: Jumbie on September 06, 2012, 06:35:01 PM

Well said.  I stop trying to have any kinda serious talk with dem jokers.  Soon as yuh lash dem with facts they does do like Copperfield and disappear, only to magically reappear somewhere else talking shit.

Your idea of serious talk is cussing and name calling when you don't agree with someone else opinion. And how could be forget the belittling?

Post by: Bakes on September 06, 2012, 07:09:21 PM
Your idea of serious talk is cussing and name calling when you don't agree with someone else opinion. And how could be forget the belittling?

I have no problems "belittling" idiots like you... do a quick search and you'll see when was the last time I cuss anybody or call them names just from a disagreement of opinion... been 3-4 years.  But I sure you toting them feelings fuh years.
Post by: just cool on September 06, 2012, 09:40:23 PM
No real importance to me (American politics), but what has President Obama really accomplish during his term? Has anything substantial really improved for the average American? Notice I didn't say black American as he's supposed to represent Yanks in general.

I too got caught up in the Obama hype from the start! Love the man, the way he does chip and you won't find a better public speaker. Is there more? if nothing, he's a good "face" for America overseas.

Breds, if ah man busy selling all his important belongings, refinancing his home, and breaking piggy banks in his home left and right just to keep food on his table and a roof over his family's head, what could he possibly accomplish??

like allyuh eh get it or what, obama is the only president since roosevelt to inherit ah spiraling nose diving economy!! had it not been for the obama team of financial wizards, and the input of warren buffett the country would have went into a second depression! right now we still not out the woods and obama fighting tooth and nail to fully recover the economy.

i believe the question every body should be asking iz, what did the republicans did for this country in the last 100 yrs?? and the answer to that would be (without the exception of reagan) nothing!!!  hoover crashed the country, roosevelt and truman had to rebuild it, ike was an OK president, but he failed on ah lot of social issues that Kennedy and johnson had to mop up.

nixon and ford did absolutely nothing, but spend on the damn war, carter also inherited ah mess, then reagan came and did ah hell of a lot of spending, even though he stabilized the economy, now i could understand reagan bc he was thinking ahead (future developments that we enjoy today) plus he crash the russians program, (very smart fella), but by the time he left office we were heavily in debt. papa bush came and also spend money we didn't have, and by the time bill clinton assumed office we were in the biggest deficit in the history of the country.

clinton however (the economic genius that he was) not only stabilize the economy, but for the first time in the history of this great land we were not in debt, matter of fact, we had ah surplus. then came this monkey face moron name W. bush, as his first act in office, he introduced an economic stimulus bc the economy was not jumping as it should, so there went the surplus, and then came 911.

before 911 money was running in this place like water, i had a partnership in two businesses and a lucrative hustle, man was making real cheese and fellas was bathing in coins, then this thing happened.

the small business community in lower manhattan didn't know what the hell hit them, and they started falling of like flies. my lady friend from italy had a restaurant right in the heart of soho, not too far from ground zero, he started to nose dive only being able to pay her overhead, but recorded no profits for almost 4 yrs then she sadly went under when the land lord raised her rent right up under her.

now bush did sh!t for these  business owners in lower manhattan, he didn't even prop them up just a little. instead he gave tax breaks to the already well to do southern "wealthy" big business community! he catered for big cooperation's but ignored the moms and pop business nation wide ( who IMO are the business backbone of any society).

he then went to iraq that had nothing to do with 911, lied and convince everyone that saddam hosein had "weapons of mass bull sh!t"! he sent the young men of this land to die in the most basic of ways (IED's) home made bombs with a primitive electronic device bc we didn't have the proper armored vehicles to absorb the impact, these boys didn't even have proper protective gear/ flak jackets ( bullet proof vest). 

so this turkey, apart from not helping business owners who was directly affected by 911, he also send young men to die "unprepared" with inferior equipment (now if obama had done that you would have never heard the end of it, it would have went down in the history books as the worst atrocity in US soil ), he rushed into a war that we had no business in, he also lied to the people saying the war was over when in fact it was not, it had just begun, (mission accomplished my arse).

so here we are in a war on two fronts. now if you asked me, we also had no right in afghanistan, they could have killed bin laden without going to war with the taliban, as they evidently shown, after all, their only beef with the taliban was, give us bin laden or else! very diplomatic fella that W. wasn't he ?

while in iraq, this man brought in all the big mega bucks texan construction CO's haliburten, and KBR, of which the vice president had financial interest, and he spend the country into the ground crippling the economy in the process, apart from that the deregulation of the major financial institutions around the country including insurance and mortgage CO's was the straw that broke the country's back, and before you know it, boom the economy came crashing down.

now what yuh want from obama? the man inherit two wars, ah villian, ah treasure chest of mad angry men in the desert, an economy in ah coma, over spending leading to the worst deficit in US history and domestic mayhem from new mexico to maine. after the former president inherited the biggest surplus in the country's history, how could this man get anything done is beyond me.

there was a time when i was worried that we were definitely heading for another depression, bc i've seen companies that was doing great without warning crashed, including my wife's company, of which he was out of a job for almost two yrs.

my businesses went belly up, my hustle dried up, and i was living off my savings, do you know how many ppl that happened too?? and now thank god for obama the economy is on the road to recovery the country back on it's feet and the population are back to work with the economy's slowly building.

and now these ppl have the nerve to ask, WHAT HAS OBAMA ACCOMPLISHED ? my God if that is not ingratitude then i don't know what else is! 

please ppl allyuh need to stop and think for a moment and be glad canada didn't pass in the domino effect, bc when america farts canada smells it, so instead of asking what he did, just say think you barry for keeping me employed.
Post by: warmonga on September 07, 2012, 01:15:28 AM
me eh say nothing bout slavery.. I say so much african americans unemployed and yet still dey supporting the bullerman Obuma? dais wey I say.. I also say even the mexican and dem doing better than The african americans and di mexicans cya speak english and African americans still supporting the Bullerman.. or and I say maybe they like free money.. like allyuh reading something different from di I . me eh sey one wurd bout slavery... to much facking thin skin ppl in here eh boy..

Post by: just cool on September 07, 2012, 03:24:23 AM
me eh say nothing bout slavery.. I say so much african americans unemployed and yet still dey supporting the bullerman Obuma? dais wey I say.. I also say even the mexican and dem doing better than The african americans and di mexicans cya speak english and African americans still supporting the Bullerman.. or and I say maybe they like free money.. like allyuh reading something different from di I . me eh sey one wurd bout slavery... to much facking thin skin ppl in here eh boy..

Who like more free money than indian?? yuh eh see they cyar even run ah fackin constituency, let alone ah tiny country.  doh get me started eh boy! ah tired ah you harping on the PNM, now yuh racist arse have yuh on the democrats and obama as well.

if i was you i run canada and apply for political asylum claiming that the democrats abusing yuh just like the free loading mcfckrs from coroni who say nayger rapin and kidnappin dem!

PS: you is one ah dem country coolie who hate nayger wid ah passion, but yuh fraid tuh just come out and say it plain. instaed yuh find things that associated wid black ppl tuh pick on, like the PNM, obama, and the democratic party.

and here you are accusing true trini of being ah racist and all along is you  who is blame worthy and deserving of that title. true trini ah ah cock head is true, but i sincerely doubt that he has racist tendency.

unlike me, if i hate any race i will say it and doh give ah fork, who vex lorse.  so grow some balls arsehole and spill your guts and stop being ah forkin chicken hearted yellow belly!  say what's dah fack is on your mind and in yuh ugly heart yuh coward!
Post by: Jumbie on September 07, 2012, 06:11:58 AM

I have no problems "belittling" idiots like you... do a quick search and you'll see when was the last time I cuss anybody or call them names just from a disagreement of opinion... been 3-4 years.  But I sure you toting them feelings fuh years.

3-4 years!

Fly your flag buddy. Is only here you could kerry orn like that. I'm a grown man with no need to tote feelings, especially when it comes to the ramblings on the internet.
Post by: Jumbie on September 07, 2012, 06:23:11 AM

Breds, if ah man busy selling all his important belongings, refinancing his home, and breaking piggy banks in his home left and right just to keep food on his table and a roof over his family's head, what could he possibly accomplish??

like allyuh eh get it or what, obama is the only president since roosevelt to inherit ah spiraling nose diving economy!! had it not been for the obama team of financial wizards, and the input of warren buffett the country would have went into a second depression! right now we still not out the woods and obama fighting tooth and nail to fully recover the economy.

i believe the question every body should be asking iz, what did the republicans did for this country in the last 100 yrs?? and the answer to that would be (without the exception of reagan) nothing!!!  hoover crashed the country, roosevelt and truman had to rebuild it, ike was an OK president, but he failed on ah lot of social issues that Kennedy and johnson had to mop up.

nixon and ford did absolutely nothing, but spend on the damn war, carter also inherited ah mess, then reagan came and did ah hell of a lot of spending, even though he stabilized the economy, now i could understand reagan bc he was thinking ahead (future developments that we enjoy today) plus he crash the russians program, (very smart fella), but by the time he left office we were heavily in debt. papa bush came and also spend money we didn't have, and by the time bill clinton assumed office we were in the biggest deficit in the history of the country.

clinton however (the economic genius that he was) not only stabilize the economy, but for the first time in the history of this great land we were not in debt, matter of fact, we had ah surplus. then came this monkey face moron name W. bush, as his first act in office, he introduced an economic stimulus bc the economy was not jumping as it should, so there went the surplus, and then came 911.

before 911 money was running in this place like water, i had a partnership in two businesses and a lucrative hustle, man was making real cheese and fellas was bathing in coins, then this thing happened.

the small business community in lower manhattan didn't know what the hell hit them, and they started falling of like flies. my lady friend from italy had a restaurant right in the heart of soho, not too far from ground zero, he started to nose dive only being able to pay her overhead, but recorded no profits for almost 4 yrs then she sadly went under when the land lord raised her rent right up under her.

now bush did sh!t for these  business owners in lower manhattan, he didn't even prop them up just a little. instead he gave tax breaks to the already well to do southern "wealthy" big business community! he catered for big cooperation's but ignored the moms and pop business nation wide ( who IMO are the business backbone of any society).

he then went to iraq that had nothing to do with 911, lied and convince everyone that saddam hosein had "weapons of mass bull sh!t"! he sent the young men of this land to die in the most basic of ways (IED's) home made bombs with a primitive electronic device bc we didn't have the proper armored vehicles to absorb the impact, these boys didn't even have proper protective gear/ flak jackets ( bullet proof vest). 

so this turkey, apart from not helping business owners who was directly affected by 911, he also send young men to die "unprepared" with inferior equipment (now if obama had done that you would have never heard the end of it, it would have went down in the history books as the worst atrocity in US soil ), he rushed into a war that we had no business in, he also lied to the people saying the war was over when in fact it was not, it had just begun, (mission accomplished my arse).

so here we are in a war on two fronts. now if you asked me, we also had no right in afghanistan, they could have killed bin laden without going to war with the taliban, as they evidently shown, after all, their only beef with the taliban was, give us bin laden or else! very diplomatic fella that W. wasn't he ?

while in iraq, this man brought in all the big mega bucks texan construction CO's haliburten, and KBR, of which the vice president had financial interest, and he spend the country into the ground crippling the economy in the process, apart from that the deregulation of the major financial institutions around the country including insurance and mortgage CO's was the straw that broke the country's back, and before you know it, boom the economy came crashing down.

now what yuh want from obama? the man inherit two wars, ah villian, ah treasure chest of mad angry men in the desert, an economy in ah coma, over spending leading to the worst deficit in US history and domestic mayhem from new mexico to maine. after the former president inherited the biggest surplus in the country's history, how could this man get anything done is beyond me.

there was a time when i was worried that we were definitely heading for another depression, bc i've seen companies that was doing great without warning crashed, including my wife's company, of which he was out of a job for almost two yrs.

my businesses went belly up, my hustle dried up, and i was living off my savings, do you know how many ppl that happened too?? and now thank god for obama the economy is on the road to recovery the country back on it's feet and the population are back to work with the economy's slowly building.

and now these ppl have the nerve to ask, WHAT HAS OBAMA ACCOMPLISHED ? my God if that is not ingratitude then i don't know what else is! 

please ppl allyuh need to stop and think for a moment and be glad canada didn't pass in the domino effect, bc when america farts canada smells it, so instead of asking what he did, just say think you barry for keeping me employed.

In short he's accomplished nothing?

Kinda sounding like the PP Govt In Trinbago... blaming everything on the previous administration. Forget for a second what Mr Obama inherited, what did he do that was promised during the last campaign?

Here's one for you... If Obama wasn't black would you have as much passion for a white Obama?
Post by: lefty on September 07, 2012, 06:54:59 AM
In short he's accomplished nothing?

Kinda sounding like the PP Govt In Trinbago... blaming everything on the previous administration. Forget for a second what Mr Obama inherited, what did he do that was promised during the last campaign?

Here's one for you... If Obama wasn't black would you have as much passion for a white Obama?

I would agree that he has accomplished nothing but unlike trini the opposition republicans have substantial sway in the formation of policy in the states given the distribution of seats in Congress and the Senate and used it with a vengance.........how much can really be done without some level of bipartisanship..........bipartisanship that is denied, it would seem for everything other than merit.........although I think he deferred and pandered too much to them on several issues anyway............but he have to be d first president dat facinmg a situation where men deliberately tryin to make america fail to show him up as a failure.

ah truly hope dat if d repubs win dey could climb america out dat hole dey diggin to bury Obama, but given d worsening state of the world economy................
Post by: ribbit on September 07, 2012, 10:15:30 AM

back up padnah, yuh take a wrong turn. no talk about slavery in any of this. yuh getting on like biden. my comments were to draw a connection between obama's "base" of supporters and their particular reality over the last four years. the disconnect demonstrates how irrational the support for obama is.

as jumbie rightly pointed out, things for americans generally are worse. people have a short memory for what obama promised and FAILED to do, particularly in the economic realm. it was his decision to ignore his own economic advisors' advice - that is on obama and people giving him a pass if they bother to remember at all. that is unacceptable.
Post by: Deeks on September 07, 2012, 11:49:42 AM
Ribbit, specify what economic advice did he ignore?
Post by: ribbit on September 07, 2012, 12:01:31 PM
Ribbit, specify what economic advice did he ignore?

two most well known are advice on handling the debt and the size of stimulus. expect zero accountability with obama.
Post by: warmonga on September 07, 2012, 12:14:51 PM
Justc**t I eh go get caught wid who hate who. I is an Indian and am proud to be an Indian just as you is proud to be "black" or whatever you call yourself. as for me You dont know me.. I hate no one But battyman like you. Nigger coolie argument yu eh guh ketch this indian in dat type of argument but I go defend my people"indian" to di max cya mi nuh push over.. yu see wey mi sig say? dais for people like you.... I have 8 sisters who is douglas, I got 3 African american bredda in laws, I have about 15 cousins who is douglas,  dey all say they is Indian even the ones we have in Jamaica... so as for me hating someone because of his or her skin colour  dais not me bredda.. I hate faggots like you dais bout it...  The problem wid you is dat you never get a facking hard hand from an indian yet , because dem indians innah Trinidad soft , but dont test a f**kin Yardman Indian , dey hit u innah a f**king rush boi... innah rush before yu quink , watap!!!!!!!  and I have dat blood in mi .. trust mi.. anyway  from today you gone pon mi ignore list cause you f**kin dunce and I eh wah read you comments or your love letters yu does be sending. so when me eh respond to you dont dig nuh horrors, is I jes cya see wey yu writing because Yu dey pon mi ignore list...  Mi tiad a yu fukery and who eh like who, and who taking from yu people and such such if I keep this up I might tek a plane and come over they and f**k yu up jes for spite suh lemme jes hold a meddi and jes chill.. wish you di best , go find yourself a nice "black" woman breeed she gave she sum children and gave dem sum nice african names and be proud of who you are and stop trying to be white...

Mrwarmonga
Romney is di f**king Boss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: ribbit on September 07, 2012, 12:30:52 PM

jc, check dat history yuh have there.

if only you held de democrats to de same standard as de republicans. truth is kennedy was a real 4kup when it comes to military matters and strategy. vietnam aside, dis clown almost cause a nuclear war!! is only his assassination dat have man painting halo around kennedy - he was a psycho worst than dubya. read what people know now about 61, is a real mess he almost cause there and is blind luck dat prevent a nuclear showdown. blind luck and an assassination actually. if he had stayed in power is no telling what madness woulda happen elsewhere. and that is de democrats yuh defending.

as for de economy, ah doh think is improving like yuh say it is. if is improving for you fine. ah have some people in nj, ca and fla and is looking grim. and is de young people feeling it especially. youths cyah find their first real job and all ah hear from obama the last 4 years is "blame bush" with a harvard accent. is time to blame obama.

Post by: JDB on September 07, 2012, 01:06:17 PM
back up padnah, yuh take a wrong turn. no talk about slavery in any of this. yuh getting on like biden. my comments were to draw a connection between obama's "base" of supporters and their particular reality over the last four years. the disconnect demonstrates how irrational the support for obama is.

as jumbie rightly pointed out, things for americans generally are worse. people have a short memory for what obama promised and FAILED to do, particularly in the economic realm. it was his decision to ignore his own economic advisors' advice - that is on obama and people giving him a pass if they bother to remember at all. that is unacceptable.

Like JC I not overly enamored with Obama but your indignation of the unacceptability of black people to call Obama to task for black people suffering the most from a bad economy is a cheap shot.

AS JC said, it is no surprise that black people suffer more than whites during the recession. Poor people always suffer more and blacks are disproprtionately poorer, less educated and have fewer opportunities than whites. The factors that contribute to this are myriad and have a long history, dating back to slavery.

More importantly blacks don’t necessarily support Obama, they would vote democratic with or without Obama. The economy does not have to be THE decision point for blacks. Even if it was it would only be held against Obama if the Republicans could make the point that they would somehow do better for the economy in general or for blacks specifically.

There is nothing in the Romney-Ryan (or Obama-Biden for that matter) platform that addresses structural economic issues or suggessts that the economy would be better as a result of a new adminsitration. The previous republican adminsitration, advisors and administrators who would fill a Romney cabinet, was no better at the economy than the Obama administration is now.

So if the economy is a wash between both parties, what is Romney-Ryan and Republicans in general offering blacks?
For the past four years they have treated blacks to a show of simmering white resentment, where a sitting President has largely been described as “other” and “un-American”. The basis for this has often been the implementation of policies that had previously been endorsed by either wholly endorsed by republicans or been recognized as being part of the American political debate.

And then the general approach to the poor and blacks by Republican establishment has been to enact laws that make it more difficult for them to register and vote. This is not the action of a party that will do SO  much better for blacks.

So Obama failed on his promise. Which politicain has or does? Is Romney-Ryan being somehow more realistic in its promise of US energy independence?
Post by: Bakes on September 07, 2012, 03:09:57 PM
3-4 years!

Fly your flag buddy. Is only here you could kerry orn like that. I'm a grown man with no need to tote feelings, especially when it comes to the ramblings on the internet.

You're a "grown man"... what yuh want fuh that, a cookie?  I guess that counts for achievement in your world.  For somebody who claim they too 'grown' to tote feelings yuh sure carrying on like a bitch, seeing that I had nothing to say to you before your unprompted attempt to throw shade.  It is evident that my "ramblings on the internet" have a greater effect on you than yuh willing to admit.
Post by: just cool on September 08, 2012, 04:26:01 AM
3-4 years!

You're a "grown man"... what yuh want fuh that, a cookie?  I guess that counts for achievement in your world.  For somebody who claim they too 'grown' to tote feelings yuh sure carrying on like a bitch, seeing that I had nothing to say to you before your unprompted attempt to throw shade.  It is evident that my "ramblings on the internet" have a greater effect on you than yuh willing to admit.
Boy i does try tuh reason wid these men, but they just can't get it. ah guess dat is to be expected when ah man drink too much rum and consume plenty pig sout, it does dampen their spiritual vision and cloud their overstanding. 

i don't intend to waste no mo time trying to reason wid these bredders nah, i think i might have ah better shot @ teaching ah donkey tuh run backwards.
Post by: just cool on September 08, 2012, 04:47:11 AM
Rajesh, why yuh doh hush yuh mout and let ppl like yuh?? all this nonsense yuh spilling, even crapaud making more sense than yuh.
Post by: Bakes on September 08, 2012, 11:18:50 AM
Boy i does try tuh reason wid these men, but they just can't get it. ah guess dat is to be expected when ah man drink too much rum and consume plenty pig sout, it does dampen their spiritual vision and cloud their over standing. 

i don't intend to waste no mo time trying to reason wid these bredders nah, i think i might have ah better shot @ teaching ah donkey tuh run backwards.

You think I have facking Jumbie to study?  I doh even remember ever having words with he... which means he toting feelings over talk I had with some next man from years ago, but he's ah "grown man".  The fact that any of these clowns could say with a straight face that Obama eh accomplish anything is enough reason to smile at them and move on.
Post by: truetrini on September 11, 2012, 02:20:23 PM
Justc**t I eh go get caught wid who hate who. I is an Indian and am proud to be an Indian just as you is proud to be "black" or whatever you call yourself. as for me You dont know me.. I hate no one But battyman like you. Nigger coolie argument yu eh guh ketch this indian in dat type of argument but I go defend my people"indian" to di max cya mi nuh push over.. yu see wey mi sig say? dais for people like you.... I have 8 sisters who is douglas, I got 3 African american bredda in laws, I have about 15 cousins who is douglas,  dey all say they is Indian even the ones we have in Jamaica... so as for me hating someone because of his or her skin colour  dais not me bredda.. I hate faggots like you dais bout it...  The problem wid you is dat you never get a facking hard hand from an indian yet , because dem indians innah Trinidad soft , but dont test a f**kin Yardman Indian , dey hit u innah a f**king rush boi... innah rush before yu quink , watap!!!!!!!  and I have dat blood in mi .. trust mi.. anyway  from today you gone pon mi ignore list cause you f**kin dunce and I eh wah read you comments or your love letters yu does be sending. so when me eh respond to you dont dig nuh horrors, is I jes cya see wey yu writing because Yu dey pon mi ignore list...  Mi tiad a yu f**kery and who eh like who, and who taking from yu people and such such if I keep this up I might tek a plane and come over they and f**k yu up jes for spite suh lemme jes hold a meddi and jes chill.. wish you di best , go find yourself a nice "black" woman breeed she gave she sum children and gave dem sum nice african names and be proud of who you are and stop trying to be white...

Mrwarmonga
Romney is di f**king Boss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Boss listen to me clearly and carefully, if any ah we wanted to hear from ah ASSHOLE one ah we woulda fart...so  shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
Post by: elan on September 12, 2012, 09:51:17 PM
Romney under friendly fire for his response to embassy attack in Libya (http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/ticket/romney-under-friendly-fire-response-libyan-embassy-attack-213729383--election.html)

By Holly Bailey, Yahoo! News |

Will Mitt Romney's hasty response to the deadly attacks on the American diplomatic missions in Egypt and Libya go down as the misstep that doomed his campaign to unseat President Barack Obama?
The Republican presidential candidate came under fire from Republicans and Democrats on Wednesday for politicizing the outbreak of deadly violence in the Middle East, including the breaching of the American Embassy in Cairo and an attack on the American Consulate in Libya, which claimed the life of Ambassador Chris Stevens and three other diplomatic workers.

Romney released a scathing statement on Tuesday night blasting the Obama administration for its "disgraceful" response to the attacks. The statement was at first embargoed until after midnight in order to avoid publicly criticizing Obama on the 11th anniversary of the 9/11 terrorist attacks but then was released anyway. In the statement, which came just hours before Stevens was confirmed to be among those killed, Romney suggested the White House had chosen to "sympathize with those who waged the attacks" instead of condemning the attackers.

Romney was referring to a statement issued by the American Embassy in Cairo condemning an obscure anti-Muslim YouTube video that had set off the demonstrations. But the embassy's statement had been an effort to head off the violence—not released after the assaults on American diplomatic missions, as Romney's statement suggested.

Steve Schmidt, who managed John McCain's 2008 campaign, told Yahoo News that Romney's decision to stand behind his initial criticism of Obama could damage his image with voters.
"For people who are running for president, this is a test where people evaluate their mettle as commander in chief, and the Romney campaign put out a statement before the facts were in that politicized the matter and gratuitously attacked the administration for something they did not do," Schmidt said. "The decision to double down on the initial mistake has put them into a potentially very dangerous political situation. During a foreign policy crisis, you can't build a position on a foundation of politics. … The situation remains serious, it's volatile and Romney is appearing to be very political."

The danger for Romney is that his response to the Middle East attacks feeds into a consensus among the news media that his campaign to unseat Obama is in serious trouble. For the fourth time in recent months, prominent conservatives have gone public with fretting over the direction of Romney's campaign—a panic set off most recently by conservative radio host Laura Ingraham's suggestion Monday that if Romney can't beat Obama then the Republican Party should be "shut down." On Tuesday, the Wall Street Journal editorial board piled on, suggesting Romney could lose the election because he's been too vague when it comes to explaining his policies.

"Mistakes like this happen when a campaign begins to feel under pressure," Schmidt told Yahoo News. "The Democrats had a more successful convention, the president's opened up a lead in the polls, there's been a lot of criticism by conservative commentators about campaign strategy. … They acted too quickly, too rashly, too politically—looking obviously for a way to change the narrative, the dynamic in the race."

A senior Romney aide, who declined to be named, dismissed the idea that the Republican candidate had been damaged by his response to the attacks in Libya and Egypt. The aide insisted to Yahoo News that the election would likely come down to an "overall referendum" on Obama's performance in office—including on foreign policy and the economy. "'Are you better off than you were four years ago?' is the question that will determine the election," the Romney aide said.

Romney did not back off his criticism of the Obama administration Wednesday at a hastily arranged press conference in Florida. "It's a terrible course for America to stand in apology for our values," Romney told reporters. "It's never too early for the U.S. government to condemn attacks on Americans and defend our values. ... When our grounds are being attacked, being breached, the first response of the United States must be outrage."

It was an uncharacteristically aggressive stance from Romney, who has largely kept his campaign focused on the economy. And it was an offensive that was not matched by Romney's allies on Capitol Hill or within the foreign policy community—many of whom did not respond to requests from Yahoo News to comment on the record about Romney's response.

McCain, the 2008 Republican nominee who has not shied from criticizing Obama on foreign policy issues, did not mention the president in a joint statement with Sen. Lindsey Graham of South Carolina and Sen. Joe Lieberman of Connecticut on the attacks—choosing instead to condemn the attackers. Just before Romney took the mic at his press conference, McCain posted a message on Twitter praising a public statement from Secretary of State Hillary Clinton, saying she had adopted the "right message and tone." Asked by Yahoo News whether he agrees with Romney's response, McCain's office did not respond to a request for comment.

Former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice, who has campaigned with Romney and spoke at the Republican National Convention that nominated Romney for president, also didn't embrace Romney's criticism against Obama—focusing her statement instead on the "tragic loss of life." A spokeswoman for Rice did not respond to a request for comment from Yahoo News about whether Rice agreed with Romney's response.

Romney did have defenders, including Sen. Jim DeMint of South Carolina—who issued a statement calling Romney's response "absolutely right"—and Weekly Standard editor William Kristol, who penned an op-ed declaring "Romney Is Right."

But their efforts were largely overshadowed by other members of Team Romney who didn't agree with the candidate's response. Former New Hampshire Gov. John Sununu, a top Romney surrogate, told National Journal's Major Garrett that the campaign "probably should have waited" to issue its response. Meanwhile, Tom Ridge, a Romney ally who served as secretary of Homeland Security under former President George W. Bush, disputed Romney's suggestion that Obama was sympathizing with the enemy. "I don't think President Obama sympathizes with those who attacked us," Ridge told the liberal site Think Progress. "I don't think any American does."

And plenty of anonymous Republicans immediately pounced, with one "very senior Republican foreign policy hand" telling BuzzFeed's Ben Smith it was Romney's "Lehman moment"—a reference to McCain's bungling of the looming financial crisis during the 2008 campaign.

Foreign policy has been a tricky issue for Romney. While he has sought to assume the advantage on the issue by playing up Obama's tense relationship with Israel and other American allies, he has come under criticism for his own murky foreign policy stances—including his position on the war in Afghanistan. Romney took an overseas trip in July that was meant to burnish his foreign policy credentials and cast himself as a statesman in the eyes of voters, but it was largely overshadowed by the candidate's verbal miscues. More recently, he came under criticism for failing to mention Afghanistan in his speech at the Republican National Convention—an oversight he sought to remedy on the 9/11 anniversary with a speech praising members of the military.
Post by: Observer on September 16, 2012, 07:43:55 AM
Everyone knows that the American President's effectiveness is based on the House majority. In this case the Republicans hold the majority, so how can the Leadership be truly effective.

Bottom line Romney will not be President of the United States. The Democratic Party needs to work hard to gain a House majority. Can it be done? No sure!
Post by: D.H.W on September 16, 2012, 09:42:14 AM
Romney is a shithound
Post by: elan on September 17, 2012, 08:42:08 PM
Romney in secretly taped video: Obama voters ‘dependent’ on government (http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/ticket/romney-secretly-taped-fundraiser-obama-voters-dependent-government-203717421--election.html)
By Liz Goodwin, Yahoo! News

Mitt Romney told a group of donors in a surreptitiously taped private fundraiser that voters who back President Obama are "entitled" and "dependent on government."

Mother Jones magazine obtained videos of the fundraiser from an anonymous source. The magazine said it took place after Romney clinched the Republican presidential nomination in the spring, but wouldn't specifically name the event to protect its source.

Romney told the donors:

There are 47 percent of the people who will vote for the president no matter what. All right, there are 47 percent who are with him, who are dependent upon government, who believe that they are victims, who believe the government has a responsibility to care for them, who believe that they are entitled to health care, to food, to housing, to you-name-it. That that's an entitlement. And the government should give it to them. And they will vote for this president no matter what. ... These are people who pay no income tax. My job is is not to worry about those people. I'll never convince them they should take personal responsibility and care for their lives.

Romney seems to be referring to the estimated 47 percent of Americans who did not owe federal income taxes in 2011 because their incomes were so low that they qualified for a tax credit, or because they didn't work at all. Last year, 22 percent of people who didn't owe income taxes were elderly people on Social Security, and an additional 17 percent were students, disabled people or the unemployed. More than 60 percent of the group were low-income workers, many of whom qualified for the child tax credit or the earned income tax credit. (These workers did pay payroll taxes for Social Security and other programs.)

Romney campaign spokeswoman Gail Gitcho released a statement about the video Monday evening. "Mitt Romney wants to help all Americans struggling in the Obama economy," she said. "As the governor has made clear all year, he is concerned about the growing number of people who are dependent on the federal government, including the record number of people who are on food stamps, nearly one in six Americans in poverty, and the 23 million Americans who are struggling to find work. Mitt Romney's plan creates 12 million new jobs in four years, grows the economy and moves Americans off of government dependency and into jobs."

The Obama campaign jumped on the comments, however. "It's hard to serve as president for all Americans when you've disdainfully written off half the nation," campaign manager Jim Messina said in a statement.

More videos from the private fundraiser are on the Mother Jones site.
Post by: Bakes on September 18, 2012, 08:55:18 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/XnB0NZzl5HA&feature=player_embedded

So the 47% he refers to "pay no taxes" (a bald faced lie), are "dependent" on government, think they are "entitled" to government support, are not "thoughtful voters" and it's not his job to worry about them.  He sure he running for President of the United States of America?  Or President of the United Federation of Kakaholes... and Warmonga?
Post by: Bakes on September 18, 2012, 08:57:27 AM
Then he tries to spin it... without really addressing his pejorative characterization of half of America.

http://www.youtube.com/v/LWjE5rtYOoo&feature=player_embedded
Post by: truetrini on September 18, 2012, 04:07:44 PM
suck ass supporters of Romney need to f**king go to hell
Post by: ZANDOLIE on September 18, 2012, 06:09:01 PM
poor mittens. next he'll be seeing russia from his house.
Post by: truetrini on September 18, 2012, 06:48:08 PM
poor mittens. next he'll be seeing russia from his house.

They say that on a  clear day Mittens can almost see the middle class.
Post by: warmonga on September 18, 2012, 07:09:41 PM

So the 47% he refers to "pay no taxes" (a bald faced lie), are "dependent" on government, think they are "entitled" to government support, are not "thoughtful voters" and it's not his job to worry about them.  He sure he running for President of the United States of America?  Or President of the United Federation of Kakaholes... and Warmonga?
di man damn correct bakes.. I am not dependent on any government, I dont collect no benefits from no government , what I expect from a government in charge is to do its duty .. dats all.. and bun out di faggots and there supporters. all some people wah do is collect free money they dont want to wrk for it.. Romney is Boss he eh hiding behind nothing , unlike the jackass we have in the white house right now.. bowing to battyman and  wutless f**ks who dont want to wrk, ..
Post by: Bakes on September 18, 2012, 09:43:12 PM
di man damn correct bakes.. I am not dependent on any government, I dont collect no benefits from no government , what I expect from a government in charge is to do its duty .. dats all.. and bun out di faggots and there supporters. all some people wah do is collect free money they dont want to wrk for it.. Romney is Boss he eh hiding behind nothing , unlike the jackass we have in the white house right now.. bowing to battyman and  wutless f**ks who dont want to wrk, ..

Well, with hardworking intellects like you in his corner, how can he lose?
Post by: rotatopoti3 on September 19, 2012, 05:50:14 AM
suck ass supporters of Romney need to f**king go to hell

TT, here I wuz thinking u wuz ah Athiest....I obviously need to reread your post.....
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 19, 2012, 06:11:07 AM

eh collect nutten from the government....u must be have yuh benefit card in yuh wallet right next to de pic ah justine beiber......boy at the end of the day i will take ah bullerman lovin obama over romney.
Post by: warmonga on September 19, 2012, 07:43:21 AM

eh collect nutten from the government....u must be have yuh benefit card in yuh wallet right next to de pic ah justine beiber......boy at the end of the day i will take ah bullerman lovin obama over romney.

and you have the right too. Its your choice to vote for who  you believe can get the job done and I respect that.  If you believe someone who fraid the faggots them and have to bow to them can get the job done  dais you. Thats the difference between me  and the rest, I have my views and allyuh   have allyuh views,  and mi nuh fraid fi say it , mi never need no government help .. all I need is them to do there Job and stop threating the unemployed like kings of the hill. Let them get themselves up. dust out the pants, go look Job  and stop expecting the government to take care of them . dais all.
Post by: elan on September 19, 2012, 11:46:33 AM

and you have the right too. Its your choice to vote for who  you believe can get the job done and I respect that.  If you believe someone who fraid the faggots them and have to bow to them can get the job done  dais you. Thats the difference between me  and the rest, I have my views and allyuh   have allyuh views,  and mi nuh fraid fi say it , mi never need no government help .. all I need is them to do there Job and stop threating the unemployed like kings of the hill. Let them get themselves up. dust out the pants, go look Job  and stop expecting the government to take care of them . dais all.

When you say government help what you mean, welfare?

Even Romney father was on welfare.
Post by: 100% Barataria on September 19, 2012, 01:55:49 PM
Folks like Romney really amazing.  Even if you want to somehow try to make sense of this latest in a series of verbal diarrhoeas, his comment on asking your parents for $$ to start a business goes to the heart of how out of touch with reality high income earning inviduals can for the most part be with not just the rest of the US but the rest of the globe

The more amazing part is the fact that within the very 47% the repub party traditionally has huge and unwavered support.  There are none as blind as those who just will not see.  Freedom of choice of political party is always there, but it should be based on objectivity, not the phase of the moon or which hairs stand on your back when you look at a candidate
Post by: D.H.W on September 19, 2012, 02:00:46 PM
Tell alyuh he was a shithound
Post by: just cool on September 19, 2012, 10:44:01 PM

Doh mind he capo, when he brahman ancestors came from india they had free lodging and meals complements of the crown govt, and even before the colonial masters packed up and went back to england they gave his ancestors acres of land tuh plant bhigan and bohdee free of charge (talk about welfare/ social assistance), just look how much ppl does forget, especially bout their humble beginnings.

doh mind he, like yuh said, he benefit card must be right next to his justin beiber and betty wright pictures right in his bullerman hating wallet.
Post by: AirMan on September 20, 2012, 05:13:30 PM
Romney is losing the argument over the economy

By Greg Sargent

Mitt Romney and Republicans have long assumed Barack Obama simply can’t win reelection, given the state of the economy. Yet Obama is currently winning, anyway. Why? Perhaps the unexpected dynamics driving this race can be summed up in two sentences:

1) More Americans are concluding that for all their disappointment, the economy will improve in an Obama second term; and

2) Romney has failed to persuade people that he would improve the economy any faster than it will improve under Obama.

If this explains why Obama is leading, then the Romney campaign’s big question — “are you better off than you were four years ago?” — simply isn’t the dominant frame voters are adopting to choose the next president. Indeed, there is now a great deal of polling that suggests this to be the case. Taken together, the picture is striking:

http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/plum-line/post/romney-is-losing-the-argument-over-the-economy/2012/09/20/08251ad2-033b-11e2-91e7-2962c74e7738_blog.html

Post by: Brownsugar on September 21, 2012, 05:52:59 AM
Jon Stewart f***king up Warmonga's "boss"..... ::) ::)

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-september-18-2012/the-millionaire-gaffemaker (http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-september-18-2012/the-millionaire-gaffemaker)

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-september-18-2012/the-millionaire-gaffemaker---mitt-romney-s-bed-head (http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-september-18-2012/the-millionaire-gaffemaker---mitt-romney-s-bed-head)

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-september-18-2012/the-millionaire-gaffemaker---minority-benefits (http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-september-18-2012/the-millionaire-gaffemaker---minority-benefits)

This man just specialising in how to lose an election.....
Post by: 1-868 on September 21, 2012, 07:54:55 AM
This is why Romney go win

http://www.theonion.com/video/gop-trying-to-keep-elderly-voting-base-alive-until,29073/
Post by: elan on September 21, 2012, 11:10:37 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/ArC7XarwnWI
Post by: 1-868 on November 07, 2012, 02:55:47 PM
Soundly beaten by the REAL BOSS !!!
Title: Re: Re: Romney is Boss!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: D.H.W on November 07, 2012, 03:13:23 PM

Lol
Post by: Brownsugar on November 08, 2012, 04:57:13 AM

Lol

oh oh...... :-X :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: warmonga on November 08, 2012, 09:59:47 AM
Americans have spoken and choose Obama , a nuh nothing dat .. It answers my questions as to why the lady eh have to pay for gas, and the other one DHW bout his Obama phone...many of Obama supporters a so Dumb they vote a democrat for president and then sorround him with Republicans LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Daft Trini on November 08, 2012, 11:54:24 AM
Time for secession  :beermug:
Post by: warmonga on November 08, 2012, 12:04:04 PM
Daft I was never a Republican .. Obama mek me one when he confess to the world he is gay... lol  :beermug:

Post by: Peong on November 08, 2012, 12:29:32 PM
Romney was so relieved when he gave his concession speech. It was the happiest I've seen him look in weeks. He knows that if he got the job he woulda be in deep shit.  Why yuh think he didn't reveal his plans?  He didn't know what the fork to do!
Post by: truetrini on November 08, 2012, 02:24:59 PM
Daft I was never a Democrat .. Obama mek me one when he confess to the world he is gay... lol  :beermug:

Soon as yuh scrwany racist ass find out Obama was gay yuh come a Democrat?  Yuh want a big black prick
Post by: just cool on November 08, 2012, 09:31:45 PM
Daft I was never a Democrat .. Obama mek me one when he confess to the world he is gay... lol  :beermug:

Soon as yuh scrwany racist ass find out Obama was gay yuh come a Democrat?  Yuh want a big black prick
Me thinks this boi thus protest too much.

any time yuh see ah man fighting down something day in day out, then he must be fighting against something he sees in himself that reminds him of the thing he's fighting against.

IMO whoremonger is hiding something, bc no one could be sooooo adamant about what others are doing in the privacy of their own domiciles to the point that it's a daily discussion like it's the only thing he cares about. somethings seriously fishy about that.   :thinking:
Post by: truetrini on November 09, 2012, 07:03:38 AM

Me thinks this boi thus protest too much.

any time yuh see ah man fighting down something day in day out, then he must be fighting against something he sees in himself that reminds him of the thing he's fighting against.

IMO whoremonger is hiding something, bc no one could be sooooo adamant about what others are doing in the privacy of their own domiciles to the point that it's a daily discussion like it's the only thing he cares about. somethings seriously fishy about that.   :thinking:

ask Sat...lol Sat knows.
Post by: 1-868 on November 21, 2012, 09:23:09 AM
See what a good CUTARSS does do  :rotfl:

http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/ticket/romney-pumping-gas-photo-151702638--election.html
Post by: D.H.W on November 21, 2012, 09:36:13 AM
Hobo
Post by: Jah Gol on November 21, 2012, 09:55:37 AM
Let him have some peace.
Post by: 1-868 on November 21, 2012, 07:32:01 PM
Let him have some peace.

f**k HIM !!!, I am one of the 47%
Post by: D.H.W on November 21, 2012, 07:54:00 PM
(http://www.wm3blackboard.com/bb2-0/Smileys/smileystash/rimshot.gif)
Post by: Bakes on November 21, 2012, 08:09:20 PM
Let him have some peace.

f**k HIM !!!, I am one of the 47%

Correct, let him take pong in he c**t.