General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: warmonga on September 17, 2012, 07:41:25 AM

Title: mice soca mix
Post by: warmonga on September 17, 2012, 07:41:25 AM
wicked soca mix by The DeathTrapp Crew
http://soundcloud.com/dashboard
Title: Re: mice soca mix
Post by: Montjoy on September 18, 2012, 07:25:28 AM
Ah doh think dat de Link working eh!
No Download offered.
Post by: warmonga on September 18, 2012, 07:38:54 AM
Ah doh think dat de Link working eh!
No Download offered.
you can listen to it but no download at the moment ... its not done as yet so di dj dont want to put a download link as of yet..
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on September 19, 2012, 12:24:02 PM
war that link u have up jus sending yuh to the dashboard of soundcloud
think the link yuh meant to send was:

http://soundcloud.com/deathtrapp-crew
i eh take a listen yet tho
Post by: warmonga on November 04, 2012, 10:33:15 PM
war that link u have up jus sending yuh to the dashboard of soundcloud
think the link yuh meant to send was:

http://soundcloud.com/deathtrapp-crew
i eh take a listen yet tho

for real star sorry bout that and thx .. tek a vibes lemme know..