Sports => Football => Topic started by: Jack Horner on September 25, 2012, 06:04:27 PM

Title: Central FC trying to sign some big name players this week.
Post by: Jack Horner on September 25, 2012, 06:04:27 PM
Just came back from Couva and heard that they are trying to sign Arnold Dwarika, Ansil Elcock, Derek King and Stokley Mason ?

Can anyone confirm this ?

Title: Re: Central FC trying to sign some big name players this week.
Post by: Football supporter on September 25, 2012, 07:27:43 PM
Central F.C. talking to lots of people  :)
Post by: Sando on September 26, 2012, 06:34:13 AM

Post by: Football supporter on September 26, 2012, 06:46:41 AM
Just came back from Couva and heard that they are trying to sign Arnold Dwarika, Ansil Elcock, Derek King and Stokley Mason ?

Actually, we're looking at some more Joe Public players to sit on our bench. After the Eastern Liars got thrashed at the weekend by Stokely Vale seems like some of the guys are sick of playing for a losing amateur team and want to play for a losing professional team  :rotfl:
Post by: Trinidad Sports Reality on September 26, 2012, 06:51:35 AM
Post by: Star Child on September 26, 2012, 08:19:41 AM
Post by: elan on September 26, 2012, 11:02:32 AM
Central FC is like Holy Water, Garlic, ah wooden stake, sunlight on yuh skin, eh Horner
Post by: D.H.W on September 26, 2012, 11:03:38 AM
D man sour like lime
Post by: warmonga on September 26, 2012, 12:04:53 PM

yeah dat is true they also trying to sign alabi , jamerson, Hutson chalrles, and I hear leonson lewis comming on board too,  I hear spiderman comming on board too..

Post by: Bakes on September 26, 2012, 12:08:39 PM
I think allyuh secretly like this Jack Horner fella, something about him allyuh find irresistible... like ah tar baby.
Post by: Football supporter on September 26, 2012, 12:35:09 PM

yeah dat is true they also trying to sign alabi , jamerson, Hutson chalrles, and I hear leonson lewis comming on board too,  I hear spiderman comming on board too..

Nah, they are just rumors. But I can confirm that we're talking to Gazza and Ossie Ardiles. They're probably not much older than Big Dread!!  :rotfl:
Post by: boss on September 26, 2012, 03:22:25 PM

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Post by: injunchile on September 26, 2012, 03:26:30 PM
Is Central FC starting a over 40's team?
Post by: Jack Horner on September 28, 2012, 06:40:42 AM
Actually, we're looking at some more Joe Public players to sit on our bench. After the Eastern Liars got thrashed at the weekend by Stokely Vale seems like some of the guys are sick of playing for a losing amateur team and want to play for a losing professional team  :rotfl:

So Joe Public players sit on your bench ? no wonder you guys lost.

Show me how many trophies you guys have and then talk to me.

And you can combine your trophies from North East Stars days as well.

Even fool writer Lasana said it- "Toothless Sharks battered by Army"

And that is your friend..

Post by: Football supporter on September 28, 2012, 07:15:12 AM

So Joe Public players sit on your bench ? no wonder you guys lost. Well, it was you who said they are rubbish, not me!

Even fool writer Lasana said it- "Toothless Sharks battered by Army" You pathetic little child. I wrote that story. Are you totally stupid? Is your name Daryl by any chance?

Post by: vb on September 28, 2012, 08:19:12 AM

So Joe Public players sit on your bench ? no wonder you guys lost. Well, it was you who said they are rubbish, not me!

Even fool writer Lasana said it- "Toothless Sharks battered by Army" You pathetic little child. I wrote that story. Are you totally stupid? Is your name Daryl by any chance?

Maybe this is Jack horn child. The one he pull strings for to make the U 16 team years ago.

Post by: Dinner Mints on September 28, 2012, 08:31:26 AM
Even fool writer Lasana said it- "Toothless Sharks battered by Army"

Spoken like a man who only befriends sycophants.
Post by: Jack Horner on September 28, 2012, 08:39:35 AM
As usual, Harrison refrain form the answering the questions that are to hard for him to answer and he is making a joke out of it and his followers are laughing.

Bla bla, but he has no answer or clue for his fete match side.

A Toothless Shark is a catfish.

Imagine, Central FC training outfit looks better than their official one.
Post by: Football supporter on September 28, 2012, 11:15:04 AM
Mods: please, please, please give us a "wanker" smiley!!!!  :devil: