General => General Discussion => Topic started by: AirMan on October 20, 2012, 07:25:23 PM

Title: Student Puts Naked Pics Of Sub Teacher On Twitter Causing Her To Be Fired
Post by: AirMan on October 20, 2012, 07:25:23 PM

A substitute teacher and assistant cheerleading coach with Virginia’s Chesterfield County Public School System is in hot water today, after a former student put her business on Twitter – literally

Anna Michelle Walters, a former employee with the Chesterfield County Public School System, is accused of having sex with a former Cosby High School student after that student published naked pics of Walters on Twitter.

Justin Foster, 18, posted text messages he claims were sent to him from Walters. Nude photos of a woman, Foster claims to be Walters, were also posted the Twitter account.

http://myvoicetv.net/student-puts-naked-pics-of-sub-teacher-on-twitter-causing-her-to-be-fired/
Title: Re: Student Puts Naked Pics Of Sub Teacher On Twitter Causing Her To Be Fired
Post by: D.H.W on October 20, 2012, 07:47:06 PM
she look good  ::)
Title: Re: Student Puts Naked Pics Of Sub Teacher On Twitter Causing Her To Be Fired
Post by: Football supporter on October 20, 2012, 09:57:56 PM
Education was never that good in my day!!
Post by: AirMan on October 21, 2012, 05:05:49 AM
She made a stupid decision
Post by: kaliman2006 on October 21, 2012, 07:07:24 AM
This is a quote from the story:

"For some reason you make me want to do things that I shouldn’t or wouldn’t normally do, and by shouldn’t I mean like the fact you’re so much younger than me and a student of mine,” read a text message posted to Foster’s Twitter account."

If this incident did happen, this is an example of male hormones run amok. This should serve as a cautionary tale for young female teachers who fantasize about having sex with male high school students. The rampant hormones, combined with the teacher's own stupidity and the student's immaturity, has resulted in her dismissal.

EDIT: I must really be working too hard, or it was before my coffee. I now realize that it is the teacher who sent the pics.

In that case, I agree with just cool's and truetrini's sentiments... She look for that...
Post by: kaliman2006 on October 21, 2012, 07:08:10 AM
Education was never that good in my day!!

I know! Where the heck were these teachers when I was in high school....

Post by: just cool on October 21, 2012, 07:59:49 PM
Dum b!tch!  :yellowcard:
Post by: truetrini on October 21, 2012, 08:15:38 PM
Dum b!tch!  :yellowcard:

ent?  How dunce yuh could get...?  steups
Post by: rotatopoti3 on October 21, 2012, 11:43:12 PM
TT yuh playing bashful...ah knoe yuh want ah piece ah dat pie ;D
Post by: vb on October 22, 2012, 12:57:11 AM
As an ex Teacher, what I learnt was NEVER send pics but feel free to receive.  ;D ;D

Post by: Andre on October 22, 2012, 08:57:08 AM
ah waiting for a story like this to bust from trinidad.

i hear bout man teacher who used to interfere with young girl back in my day but no woman.
Post by: AirMan on October 24, 2012, 07:42:48 AM

i hear bout man teacher who used to interfere with young girl back in my day but no woman.

don't think many people will be surprised..they will just say dis ting been goin on fuh years
Post by: lefty on October 24, 2012, 08:00:44 AM

don't think many people will be surprised..they will just say dis ting been goin on fuh years

yeah female students male teachers, have never really ketch any stories bout d opposite...............yeah there were teachers dat yuh could know d colour of d panty dey wear everyday yuh had dem, but diaz about it.....dey would more buzz around a slightly younger or much older teachers ........but not students............. but then, I out ah school 17yrs and d couger ting ketchin so...........
Post by: pardners on October 24, 2012, 08:55:22 AM

yeah female students male teachers, have never really ketch any stories bout d opposite...............yeah there were teachers dat yuh could know d colour of d panty dey wear everyday yuh had dem, but diaz about it.....dey would more buzz around a slightly younger or much older teachers ........but not students............. but then, I out ah school 17yrs and d couger ting ketchin so...........

One of mih good breds had a 'thing' with his teacher in secondary school when he was 16.  They had a daughter who is about 28 years old now.

But the youth man in the story ent learnt his mistake as yet.  In years to come he woulda realise that he shoulda just keep it on the downlow and keep blazing that...  ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 24, 2012, 09:00:11 AM

One of mih good breds had a 'thing' with his teacher in secondary school when he was 16.  They had a daughter who is about 28 years old now.

But the youth man in the story ent learnt his mistake as yet.  In years to come he woulda realise that he shoulda just keep it on the downlow and keep blazing that...  ;D

Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Post by: AirMan on October 24, 2012, 09:13:20 AM

Most likely the teacher will have more regrets than the student
Post by: D.H.W on October 24, 2012, 10:15:11 AM
Anymore stories?
Post by: AirMan on October 24, 2012, 10:19:38 AM
Anymore stories?

This may interest you

Woman Arrested For Hiding 36 Vials Of Crack In Her Vagina

Ashley Bellamy (pictured) was arrested Monday morning, along with her boyfriend Marcus Gibson, for trying to sell crack vials at a Philadelphia-area Wawa convenience store.. http://newsone.com/2051980/ashley-bellamy-pennsylvania/
Post by: D.H.W on October 24, 2012, 11:56:59 AM
 :o
Post by: Andre on October 24, 2012, 11:58:26 AM
now that is talent!
Post by: asylumseeker on October 25, 2012, 01:21:27 PM
Anymore stories?

I buying you a beer.  :rotfl:
Post by: asylumseeker on October 25, 2012, 01:22:32 PM

Most likely the teacher will have more regrets than the student

... aside from the fact that his photography future DONE.
Post by: elan on October 25, 2012, 01:49:23 PM
These stupid lil fella making it hard for other people boy.  >:(
Post by: kaliman2006 on October 25, 2012, 04:33:49 PM
These stupid lil fella making it hard for other people boy.  >:(

Ent!! Steups!