General => General Discussion => Topic started by: soccerman on December 06, 2012, 04:34:40 PM

Title: Deer Xing
Post by: soccerman on December 06, 2012, 04:34:40 PM
City officials and the state division of highways need to be more strategic and thoughtful in where they allow deer to cross. Let's help this poor lady get the word out since it can potentially save lives.

http://www.youtube.com/v/RFCrJleggrI&feature=youtube
Title: Re: Deer Xing
Post by: Bakes on December 06, 2012, 07:49:21 PM
Feliz and Preacher... whey's dah one?
Post by: soccerman on December 06, 2012, 08:18:03 PM
Feliz and Preacher... whey's dah one?
Lol I was saying I hope this is not the same Miss MN preacher want us to vote for
Post by: D.H.W on December 06, 2012, 08:21:08 PM
ahahahaha
Post by: Boodsy on December 06, 2012, 08:26:15 PM
(http://images.wikia.com/adventuretimewithfinnandjake/images/e/e6/Facepalm100000000.gif)
Post by: Bourbon on December 06, 2012, 09:05:40 PM
Same problem I does have with de Zebra Crossings here! Ah setta high traffic areas dey puttin dem! We doh even have zebra here!
Post by: sammy on December 07, 2012, 06:42:48 AM
Post by: pecan on December 07, 2012, 10:05:27 AM
that caller gets a 10 for prank calls. And the DJs fell for it.
Post by: Preacher on December 07, 2012, 12:01:34 PM
That is some funny stuff...  ;D.      Bakes, Feliz might be able to answer if her theory is true.  But you do hear some funny stuff.  And Miss MN is. Cardiologist mind you, soccerman.  :)