Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: vb on December 08, 2012, 07:46:47 AM

Title: What Tobagonian has
Post by: vb on December 08, 2012, 07:46:47 AM
What Tobagonian cricketer has played for Tobago, TT, the West Indies and a county side in England?

NOT TALL MAN!

Title: Re: What Tobagonian has
Post by: Conquering Lion on December 08, 2012, 12:36:59 PM
Lincoln Roberts.
Post by: vb on December 08, 2012, 01:46:24 PM
Lincoln Roberts.

Well done. Yuh catch meh.

I was thinking of S. Manswell, the fast bowler from the mid 80s who played for the WI youth team and Der
Lincoln Roberts.

You catch meh.

I was thinking of S Manswell the Tobagonian fast bowler from the mid 80s, played for WI youth team and second XI county cricket, I think it was Derbyshire but Now I looking for it and can't find it.

Post by: Conquering Lion on December 08, 2012, 06:15:18 PM
I thought Manswell was from Toco...
Post by: vb on December 13, 2012, 11:06:07 AM

I saw once he played for a Tobago XI.

Now that I'm trying to find it, I cah see it.

Post by: Conquering Lion on December 13, 2012, 06:28:03 PM

I saw once he played for a Tobago XI.

Now that I'm trying to find it, I cah see it.

He was 12th man or what?..... ;D