General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Controversial on December 23, 2012, 01:12:53 PM

Title: SW.net members that post as more than one Username...
Post by: Controversial on December 23, 2012, 01:12:53 PM
We have so many new members over the years and some of them write identical to others, meaning, your reading some ole talk on the forum and you realize that the reaction of some posters is almost the same, their method of cussing and picong, it makes you wonder.

I remember back in school we did some forensic document examination and touched on graphology to help aid us in our study of textual criticism. So I see similarities in some posters...

For example, the writing style of half baked aka Bakes for example is very similar to that of truetrini, and also daft trini, mal jeux in certain posts also comes across as having the same style of writing, same style of cussing... can jack horner be an alter ego of tt?? lol  :rotfl:

It makes you wonder if they are one and the same and if others have adopted alter egos on the board, now in order to convince the audience, they would not only post on the same thread, be it from another computer and ip address but also engage in an argument to further convince the members that they are indeed another person entirely.

It is just a theory, so truetrini, doh get too vex breds, bear in mind you must have a certain level of intellect to pull this off  ;D with a right amount of madness as well...
Title: Re: SW.net members that post as more than one Username...
Post by: vb on December 23, 2012, 01:21:10 PM
I can assure you TT and Bakes eh de same.

But I have my suspicions of certain individuals.  :)

Post by: Controversial on December 23, 2012, 01:27:03 PM
I can assure you TT and Bakes eh de same.

But I have my suspicions of certain individuals.  :)

hmmm, left to be seen vb but i believe i just opened up pandora's box lol
Post by: D.H.W on December 23, 2012, 01:36:02 PM
Bakes and TT the same person? Nah. But Horner style familiar can't put a finger on who it is.
Post by: Bakes on December 23, 2012, 01:41:39 PM
Not for nothing, no one has ever accused this fella of being too bright.
Post by: Controversial on December 23, 2012, 01:44:33 PM
Bakes and TT the same person? Nah. But Horner style familiar can't put a finger on who it is.

a while back i had a thread where i was battling with some about investment in gold, daft trini and bakes were opposing my opinion, but tt supported it, bringing up an example, however, weeks passed by and tt made a comment on another thread saying that i didn't listen to them about gold and investment in gold, i quickly pointed out that he supported my opinion...

how did he oppose my opinion when he openly supported it on the thread? lol the only way that could have happened was if he were posting as another username... take a wild guess the 2 posters who were strongly opposed to my opinion? there lies your answer, maybe... ;)

furthermore, the 2 posters who make a big deal about pointing out grammatical and spelling errors in their arguments, are none other than tt and bakes
Post by: Controversial on December 23, 2012, 01:45:21 PM
Not for nothing, no one has ever accused this fella of being too bright.

there is no need to accuse, they already know i'm too bright for someone like you   ;)
Post by: lefty on December 23, 2012, 01:51:14 PM
who is my alter ego ??? ;D
Post by: Controversial on December 23, 2012, 02:04:54 PM

i ent know breds lol ;D :D let me know when you figure it out
Post by: lefty on December 23, 2012, 02:19:46 PM

i ent know breds lol ;D :D let me know when you figure it out
I will, I will........
Post by: vb on December 23, 2012, 03:16:51 PM

Dave Jenny ...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on December 23, 2012, 03:26:27 PM

Dave Jenny ...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that would inded be someting to have sober discussions about :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: truetrini on December 23, 2012, 07:00:59 PM
We have so many new members over the years and some of them write identical to others, meaning, your reading some ole talk on the forum and you realize that the reaction of some posters is almost the same, their method of cussing and picong, it makes you wonder.

I remember back in school we did some forensic document examination and touched on graphology to help aid us in our study of textual criticism. So I see similarities in some posters...

For example, the writing style of half baked aka Bakes for example is very similar to that of truetrini, and also daft trini, mal jeux in certain posts also comes across as having the same style of writing, same style of cussing... can jack horner be an alter ego of tt?? lol  :rotfl:

It makes you wonder if they are one and the same and if others have adopted alter egos on the board, now in order to convince the audience, they would not only post on the same thread, be it from another computer and ip address but also engage in an argument to further convince the members that they are indeed another person entirely.

It is just a theory, so truetrini, doh get too vex breds, bear in mind you must have a certain level of intellect to pull this off  ;D with a right amount of madness as well...

Fella you have to be kidding me yes.  Yuh lucky is Christmas time so I go refrain from cussing you. I did not oppose your gold theory nor did I ever co,me back and say you were wrong, indeed I posted links in support of your  position, Daft came at you hard....not me fren.

ANyway I can assure you that several posters here are one and the same.

Jack Horner, is just a game for someone...lol the spelling and grammar too similar.

There is some merit to your thesis that some posters post several times in their thread to create and stimulate debate etc.  I personally think it f**ks up the board, but say what?

Anyway I am not daft, mal jeux, Bakes or daft trini.  Not by a long shot...so shove that theory back up yuh nether regions.
Post by: fari on December 23, 2012, 08:35:15 PM
ppl have soo much time on their hands to post under other names? ??? ???
Post by: just cool on December 23, 2012, 08:45:13 PM
ppl have soo much time on their hands to post under other names? ??? ???
Yeh look who's talking................ ;D

like you really went presentation, mr deigo martin.
Post by: just cool on December 23, 2012, 08:51:21 PM

Fella you have to be kidding me yes.  Yuh lucky is Christmas time so I go refrain from cussing you. I did not oppose your gold theory nor did I ever co,me back and say you were wrong, indeed I posted links in support of your  position, Daft came at you hard....not me fren.

Jack Horner, is just a game for someone...lol the spelling and grammar too similar.

There is some merit to your thesis that some posters post several times in their thread to create and stimulate debate etc.  I personally think it f**ks up the board, but say what?

Anyway I am not daft, mal jeux, Bakes or daft trini.  Not by a long shot...so shove that theory back up yuh nether regions.
So whom might you be??

i know it have ah few alter egos on here, that's why i stop arguing wid fellas. i know for ah fact that a few men on here playing dat game, and allyuh please don't exclude the females, they too might be on head, as TT like to call it.

Post by: Rastaman on December 24, 2012, 08:13:54 AM
What I can say is that Trinicana change she name plenty times...but she never tried to hide it. And yes there are others.

This is an interesting discussion though.
Post by: asylumseeker on December 24, 2012, 09:14:30 AM
Well, Contro, yuh didn't think of this all by yourself, did you?
Post by: truetrini on December 24, 2012, 09:22:00 AM

maybe he had help from an alter ego?
Post by: ZANDOLIE on December 24, 2012, 09:57:42 AM
is it really a big deal if people have multiple usernames? its common on a lot of other forums and it just adds to the overall humour and craziness of thus site. if they threaten or defraud members that is where a line should be drawn. but for the most part they just doing it for kicks and to stir up some shyte.

*** message sent from my honda civic ***
Post by: ZANDOLIE on December 24, 2012, 09:58:09 AM
lol, nice
Post by: Controversial on December 24, 2012, 10:46:38 AM

:D touche

micheal riddim came up with the idea  ;D i was the first i believe to have 2 usernames on the site, it seems some have followed in my footsteps but are trying to hide it, but they don't fool me  ;) and for the record i never argued with myself on a thread, unlike some others on here :D
Post by: truetrini on December 24, 2012, 10:53:34 AM
You talk massive shit.
Post by: Controversial on December 24, 2012, 11:01:09 AM

you did indeed post links to support my argument, but what confused me was your response weeks later and don't quote me about the exact sentence but it read similar to " we tried to tell you but you didn't listen to US" that threw me off, because it would have meant that you were also posting as another username in order to disagree with me...

WE, meaning we are legion, perhaps?  :rotfl:
Post by: Controversial on December 24, 2012, 11:05:17 AM
You talk massive shit.

not really because i remember when i revealed i was both in the earlies and you said i was almost a genius lol :D i think it would have been much more appropriate if you had said genius instead, which is indeed reality...
Post by: truetrini on December 24, 2012, 01:15:58 PM
fella, I am not any of those posters you feel that I am.

NOT one!

Daft trini is a facebook fen of several posters here...Bakes is certainly not me yuh dunce or wha?  If you follow posts here you would see he just finish law school a year or more ago and is frens with several other posters here, people who I have never met.

I am not Jack Horner, that is almost 100% a very senior  poster here..too many similarities in grammar etc to be mere coincidence.

And I have no clue about Mal jeux, if that is man or woman, but it eh me.

I feel yuh need to repeat school cuz is like you eh learn ah f**king ting when yuh waste yuh money they
Post by: D.H.W on December 24, 2012, 02:29:10 PM
Is Coops
Post by: truetrini on December 24, 2012, 02:45:23 PM
Is Coops

hahahahahaha
Post by: Controversial on December 24, 2012, 03:48:01 PM
Is Coops

hahahahahaha

merry christmas brother....  ;D god bless to you and your family... have a drink for me  :beermug:
Post by: elan on December 24, 2012, 04:00:40 PM
Is Coops

Post by: D.H.W on December 24, 2012, 04:33:49 PM
Post by: Bakes on December 24, 2012, 05:30:28 PM

NOT one!

Daft trini is a facebook fen of several posters here...Bakes is certainly not me yuh dunce or wha?  If you follow posts here you would see he just finish law school a year or more ago and is frens with several other posters here, people who I have never met.

I am not Jack Horner, that is almost 100% a very senior  poster here..too many similarities in grammar etc to be mere coincidence.

I feel yuh need to repeat school cuz is like you eh learn ah f**king ting when yuh waste yuh money they

Yuh want to confuse de man even more or what?  Or is this me, posting as you posting as me?
Post by: gawd on pitch on December 24, 2012, 05:56:04 PM

Listen.. Bakes is not True Trini and True Trini is not Bakes. Both are not that smart to pull something like this over posters.. And both are not that stupid to do something like that..  :rotfl:
Post by: truetrini on December 24, 2012, 08:07:55 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RRBeim1PBw&playnext=1&list=PL569AD5600A238380&feature=results_video
Post by: Controversial on December 25, 2012, 02:01:55 AM

NOT one!

Yuh want to confuse de man even more or what?  Or is this me, posting as you posting as me?

confused? that would require me to care, which i don't, when it comes to what half baked does or where he graduated from... ;)
Post by: gawd on pitch on December 25, 2012, 10:00:44 AM

NOT one!

confused? that would require me to care, which i don't, when it comes to what half baked does or where he graduated from... ;)

If that is true.. congrats to Bakes for finishing Law school! Huge accomplishment. I went back to finish my degree so I know how it is. I think we should big up the brothers who do such..
Post by: Controversial on December 25, 2012, 10:08:24 AM

NOT one!

If that is true.. congrats to Bakes for finishing Law school! Huge accomplishment. I went back to finish my degree so I know how it is. I think we should big up the brothers who do such..

i agree with you, if it is true... cheers to him :beermug: but i'm a skeptic when it comes to bigging guys up that could be making it up instead, for instance, bakes identity is shrouded by mystery, whichis suspicious to me because I know alot of the members on here as they know me...
Post by: gawd on pitch on December 25, 2012, 10:34:14 AM

NOT one!

i agree with you, if it is true... cheers to him :beermug: but i'm a skeptic when it comes to bigging guys up that could be making it up instead, for instance, bakes identity is shrouded by mystery, whichis suspicious to me because I know alot of the members on here as they know me...

Hear nah, is one setta assness you on or what?

Bakes is real, he is a lawyer, doing damn well too.  Went to Georgetown...not as prestigious as my alma mater, but not too shabby.

He was on teh radio before and posters here listened in..so stop yuh shit.  Shrouded in mystery and he lime with me and Tallman and others here?  He went to school with others here, knows posters here in numbers, he even told me that he met you and yuh modder in Germany..is either yuh slow or slwoer

This is getting too funny.

Yes.. Bakes is shrouded in mystery.. But arent we all? This is why most people use monikers as opposed to their real name in chat rooms. In the end, we will never know who is really who.

Since you created this discussion contro.. the burden of proof is on you to connect Truetrini with Bakes - going by writing style may not be too strong. However, if you could prove that their i.p addresses were the same, then that might make your claim more valid..
Post by: truetrini on December 25, 2012, 10:41:54 AM
(http://i1.ytimg.com/vi/DsgXsrxPmxs/movieposter.jpg?v=4dc57774)

Oh Behave!

Bakes: International Man of Mystery
Post by: kounty on December 25, 2012, 11:06:06 AM
Contro u iz real kix yes! the board real finishin up the year nice  :D  :beermug:  I think what you sayin have some merit, but i think you call the wrong names.
Post by: truetrini on December 25, 2012, 11:06:48 AM
Contro u iz real kix yes! the board real finishin up the year nice  :D  :beermug:  I think what you sayin have some merit, but i think you call the wrong names.

ent?
Post by: gawd on pitch on December 25, 2012, 11:10:04 AM

ent?

Hmm. Let me guess. Kounty is TrueTrini?
Post by: elan on December 25, 2012, 11:22:20 AM

NOT one!

Bakes is not TT for sure, I believe Bakes is a Lawyer. And one time Bakes did post pics of himself during carnival? 

I just find that Daft Trini disappear when Romney did, Could it be possible   ???    :thinking: 

Daft Trini, was in the round table discussion when the decision was made to send seal team 6 in, he was in the peace treaty discussion between Isreal and Palestine, he convinced Kubalsingh to end the hunger strike, he surfed the Tsunami in Japan and was personally responsible for convincing the Mayan calendar that it was wrong.

To accomplish all this you have to have bank, and we know Romney have rel bank, so is it possible......    :thinking: :-X   Romney is...is...is   :o
Post by: truetrini on December 25, 2012, 11:32:48 AM

ent?

Merry Christmas Elan..that was quite the git there  lol   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: gawd on pitch on December 25, 2012, 11:49:39 AM

ent?

Merry Christmas Elan..that was quite the git there  lol   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

No probs Bakes  :rotfl:
Post by: truetrini on December 25, 2012, 12:03:09 PM
so gawd on pitch is elan?   shitttt....lol
Post by: elan on December 25, 2012, 12:18:07 PM
Wait wait wait  :timeout:

So it is possible that some "women" on the board could be man and some "man" could be woman?     :yellowcard: :worried:
Post by: Brownsugar on December 25, 2012, 01:00:52 PM

NOT one!

Lawd fadder!!!  What a Christmas gift!!  Ah deading here!!.... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on December 25, 2012, 01:38:48 PM

NOT one!

Lawd fadder!!!  What a Christmas gift!!  Ah deading here!!.... :rotfl: :rotfl:
me too ;D
Post by: gawd on pitch on December 25, 2012, 02:59:45 PM
Wait wait wait  :timeout:

So it is possible that some "women" on the board could be man and some "man" could be woman?     :yellowcard: :worried:

Okay. I have to confess. I have about 35 names. If everyone came out and reveal themselves, you will see there are only about 12 different posters on this forum. lol
Post by: just cool on December 25, 2012, 08:52:50 PM
Not this sh!t !!!

TI is ah hypocrite!! when he lost his user name he was posting under ah few names before he came up with controversial, as ah matter of fact he was incognito with controversial until omarldinho busted him and blew his cover.

as far as the alter egos are concerned, we all know it's men who is respected on the board who can't act the fool because ppl know them by their faces and see them from time to time, so in order to say what's really in their hearts they come up with a make up ID's so they don't come over as ridiculous.

these ppl say all kinds of naughty things to ppl, and about the country which they won't normally say in person.

they get to be racist, sexist and could be down right nasty and unapologetic, but still save face in the process and get to retain their good conduct, and respectable status on the board.

we also know that there are some who carry a different opinion of the way the football and country's affairs should be conducted, and could clash drastically with the views of the ppl who respect and hold them in high esteem.

there are fellas on here who despise the 06 warriors and don't want them to get a red penny, like jack horner who IMO is definitely "NOT!!" darren or darryl warner, but some well respected forumite who needs a scapegoat to say how they truly feel!!

IMO, i don't think that the warner boys care enough to come on here and rile up the board, or save their father's image. them men probably too busy making paper and barely have time to scratch their own heads, let alone come on here fighting talk.

as for bakes being TT, i'll be honest, i used to think soo since the both of them are too arrogant hot heads who love tuh cuss up ppl for small ting, but on further examination VB posted pictures of bakes in germany, and i know true trini by face, and dem two is like night and day.

same goes for daft trini, dat man post nuff pics of himself, his fast cars and his woman, he also post one i think of him holding some kind of automatic weapon if i'm not mistaken, so we know these ppl are not the same fella. and yeh kounty is the old bounty killer, and we've all seen his pics.  ;D

i busted ah few fellas on here pretending to be other than who they are, but i eh saying sh!t!!

i remember when i fuss came on here, men was cussin me left right and center! JC this, that and de odder, ppl on here was going berserk callin me ah racist and all kinda ting, so i definitely don't need to hide behind ah fackin curtain to talk now, cause when i came on here i was showing meh arse and din give ah fork!! i say how i feel when i feel, and who vex lorse!

and i eh nobody alter ego neither, bc it have ah few men on here who know me, and i've met ah few forumites, and went to school with ah few, man like "behind the bridge" could attest to that.

Post by: asylumseeker on December 25, 2012, 09:08:07 PM
Post JC! Ah well fuhget about dinho exposing TI  ;D
Post by: just cool on December 25, 2012, 09:14:24 PM
Post JC! Ah well fuhget about dinho exposing TI  ;D
I eh lying, that omarldonho fella well good oui ! 

he expose real players on here. he must have a computer that could pick up IP addresses , but he put ah few fellas in the spot light.

maybe he could put an end to this thread and buss de mark on ah few pretenders.
Post by: Controversial on December 25, 2012, 10:54:21 PM

NOT one!

Bakes is real, he is a lawyer, doing damn well too.  Went to Georgetown...not as prestigious as my alma mater, but not too shabby.

He was on teh radio before and posters here listened in..so stop yuh shit.  Shrouded in mystery and he lime with me and Tallman and others here?  He went to school with others here, knows posters here in numbers, he even told me that he met you and yuh modder in Germany..is either yuh slow or slwoer

Yes.. Bakes is shrouded in mystery.. But arent we all? This is why most people use monikers as opposed to their real name in chat rooms. In the end, we will never know who is really who.

Since you created this discussion contro.. the burden of proof is on you to connect Truetrini with Bakes - going by writing style may not be too strong. However, if you could prove that their i.p addresses were the same, then that might make your claim more valid..

@tt
that is one load of bull, i remember bakes trying to talk my business and when ah call him out and ask about who he was to talk about me, every man gone silent, like a DEA agent walk in the room... all that talk about hoyas grad and he lime and chat to me, yet all these men hiding who he is... for all i know bakes was hiding in a cave  :D

and a next thing to, all this ole talk to try and deflect from who covering up their multiple usernames lol can't fool, post a pic of bakes from germany then talk yuh talk..

lets try to stay on topic, and its funny that truetrini answering for bakes right thru, one or two posts from bakes and he ride out, truetrini is his representative now? lol

Post by: Controversial on December 25, 2012, 11:08:42 PM
Not this sh!t !!!

TI is ah hypocrite!! when he lost his user name he was posting under ah few names before he came up with controversial, as ah matter of fact he was incognito with controversial until omarldinho busted him and blew his cover.

as far as the alter egos are concerned, we all know it's men who is respected on the board who can't act the fool because ppl know them by their faces and see them from time to time, so in order to say what's really in their hearts they come up with a make up ID's so they don't come over as ridiculous.

these ppl say all kinds of naughty things to ppl, and about the country which they won't normally say in person.

they get to be racist, sexist and could be down right nasty and unapologetic, but still save face in the process and get to retain their good conduct, and respectable status on the board.

we also know that there are some who carry a different opinion of the way the football and country's affairs should be conducted, and could clash drastically with the views of the ppl who respect and hold them in high esteem.

there are fellas on here who despise the 06 warriors and don't want them to get a red penny, like jack horner who IMO is definitely "NOT!!" darren or darryl warner, but some well respected forumite who needs a scapegoat to say how they truly feel!!

IMO, i don't think that the warner boys care enough to come on here and rile up the board, or save their father's image. them men probably too busy making paper and barely have time to scratch their own heads, let alone come on here fighting talk.

as for bakes being TT, i'll be honest, i used to think soo since the both of them are too arrogant hot heads who love tuh cuss up ppl for small ting, but on further examination VB posted pictures of bakes in germany, and i know true trini by face, and dem two is like night and day.

same goes for daft trini, dat man post nuff pics of himself, his fast cars and his woman, he also post one i think of him holding some kind of automatic weapon if i'm not mistaken, so we know these ppl are not the same fella. and yeh kounty is the old bounty killer, and we've all seen his pics.  ;D

i busted ah few fellas on here pretending to be other than who they are, but i eh saying sh!t!!

i remember when i fuss came on here, men was cussin me left right and center! JC this, that and de odder, ppl on here was going berserk callin me ah racist and all kinda ting, so i definitely don't need to hide behind ah fackin curtain to talk now, cause when i came on here i was showing meh arse and din give ah fork!! i say how i feel when i feel, and who vex lorse!

and i eh nobody alter ego neither, bc it have ah few men on here who know me, and i've met ah few forumites, and went to school with ah few, man like "behind the bridge" could attest to that.

omar not smart enough to blow anybody cover, it has tech that detects an ip address, otherwise he wasn't figuring out anything..

secondly that pic that vb posted, bakes said it wasn't him, that was slates or slade, so yea there was no pic of bakes...

furthermore, anyone can post a pic and say its them, they can also use another location to post from, different email and so forth.

bottom line is, i don't go for men bait on here.
Post by: truetrini on December 25, 2012, 11:36:11 PM

NOT one!

@tt
that is one load of bull, i remember bakes trying to talk my business and when ah call him out and ask about who he was to talk about me, every man gone silent, like a DEA agent walk in the room... all that talk about hoyas grad and he lime and chat to me, yet all these men hiding who he is... for all i know bakes was hiding in a cave  :D

and a next thing to, all this ole talk to try and deflect from who covering up their multiple usernames lol can't fool, post a pic of bakes from germany then talk yuh talk..

lets try to stay on topic, and its funny that truetrini answering for bakes right thru, one or two posts from bakes and he ride out, truetrini is his representative now? lol

yuh buss meh..I am Bakes..what give it away?  Tell me so de next time I willbe more careful..please tell me what I did that made it clear to you?

The fact dat yuh f**king dotish and totally off de mark?
Post by: asylumseeker on December 26, 2012, 12:09:06 AM
Herder mentality.
Post by: Bakes on December 26, 2012, 12:34:04 AM

Well is ah good thing you eh care who I is, otherwise I woulda think yuh acting kinda obsessed.
Post by: just cool on December 26, 2012, 04:29:39 AM
Yow TI yuhs ah kinda fackin nut or what??!!

make fackin sense nah man, geez!!
Post by: lefty on December 26, 2012, 06:16:41 AM
 :D :D :D :D :D dis too rich.....................but......contro, tt and bakes not the same, even d "cussin style" different............if dat is yuh yard stick............even over a computer you tell  is two different people u dealin with...............or ah dread split personality.....yeah dias how different
Post by: Bourbon on December 26, 2012, 06:25:23 AM
Doh study it TI. Cuz if you do....it go bother yuh.

Like it doing now.

Post by: asylumseeker on December 26, 2012, 07:11:31 AM
So who West Coast posting as these days?
Post by: asylumseeker on December 26, 2012, 07:17:48 AM

I just find that Daft Trini disappear when Romney did, Could it be possible   ???    :thinking: 

Daft Trini, was in the round table discussion when the decision was made to send seal team 6 in, he was in the peace treaty discussion between Isreal and Palestine, he convinced Kubalsingh to end the hunger strike, he surfed the Tsunami in Japan and was personally responsible for convincing the Mayan calendar that it was wrong.

To accomplish all this you have to have bank, and we know Romney have rel bank, so is it possible......    :thinking: :-X   Romney is...is...is   :o

Post by: Sam on December 26, 2012, 11:52:36 AM
I am Sam.

(http://www2.wsav.com/mgmedia/image/294/0/348441/james-edwards-samuel-danielgale/)

And I grew up in this house but it was a board house and now we all came together and build it over a while ago, no body living there now.

(http://picx.classifieds1000.com/t/View_on_Eastern_Side.jpg)

(http://picx.classifieds1000.com/t/8872881-Front_View.jpg)
Post by: Controversial on December 26, 2012, 12:03:28 PM
Doh study it TI. Cuz if you do....it go bother yuh.

Like it doing now.

:D yuh kidding right? almost every response of some of the posters made me laugh, men get too serious on here
Post by: Controversial on December 26, 2012, 12:06:32 PM
:D :D :D :D :D dis too rich.....................but......contro, tt and bakes not the same, even d "cussin style" different............if dat is yuh yard stick............even over a computer you tell  is two different people u dealin with...............or ah dread split personality.....yeah dias how different

so explain tt slipping up and saying he was opposed to me on the thread   :D :D, then openly stating he supported my opinion, he slipped up, plain and simple and when yuh asking man to prove bakes exist, no one is providing proof, breds you can take that bait  :duel:

and you need to employ some better observational skills when you reading men thread

then you have men trying to deflect from the thread because they know they using other names  :D :D this getting funnier by the minute
Post by: Controversial on December 26, 2012, 12:10:40 PM
Herder mentality.

thanks for reminding me  :beermug: the thread pulling out the HERD one by one, a reunion of sorts  :D :D

btw hows the middle east these days?
Post by: lefty on December 26, 2012, 12:46:36 PM

so explain tt slipping up and saying he was opposed to me on the thread   :D :D, then openly stating he supported my opinion, he slipped up, plain and simple and when yuh asking man to prove bakes exist, no one is providing proof, breds you can take that bait  :duel:

and you need to employ some better observational skills when you reading men thread

then you have men trying to deflect from the thread because they know they using other names  :D :D this getting funnier by the minute
boy...behave nah.....yuh wrong........u need only look, and might I add casually so, at d widely divergent views on god and religion( often in same thread) by it damn self to know dem is two and not one.....as u inanely claim...........as for observational skills....I am now tempted to believe dat u are ever so slightly anatomically incorrect, because u continue to provide evidence that your brain seems to be positioned directly beneath your bowel.
Post by: Jumbie on December 26, 2012, 01:50:17 PM
Contro.. Bakes, TT and Daft are all different people. I've seen pics of them individually and their styles are different. But I can also say at least one have posted under different names. i think it was pecan who busted him..or was it Dutty?

Before some changes were made to this board, I did ah lil maco on Ip etc and can also say that there are people who post under different names. Like TC said, it gives them the opportunity to be their real selves and say things they wouldn't normally.
Post by: D.H.W on December 26, 2012, 01:53:48 PM
Creating separate accounts should be against the rules, unless you lose your password.
Post by: FF on December 26, 2012, 03:07:08 PM
Creating separate accounts should be against the rules, unless you lose your password.

It is in fact against the board rules.
Post by: soccerman on December 26, 2012, 03:20:03 PM
Sam you like real shit in trute :rotfl:

Dat pic look like you get arrested and dey take dat when you reach in de station
Title: Re: Re: SW.net members that post as more than one Username...
Post by: D.H.W on December 26, 2012, 03:27:21 PM

So why it not enforced? Doesn't seem so to me
Post by: FF on December 26, 2012, 03:34:01 PM

So why it not enforced? Doesn't seem so to me

Is the trini way...

Look the rules here:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=12325.msg118386#msg118386
Check the first rule
Members are permitted a maximum of one account per person. If you choose to ignore this restriction, all of your accounts will be disabled. If you have forgotten your log in details and are unable to retrieve them via the system, do not create a new account, please e-mail the moderators.

and look a thread discussing the lack of enforcement, from since 2007

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=26207.msg291983#msg291983
Post by: D.H.W on December 26, 2012, 04:13:46 PM
Hmmm surprising  :'( well now is a good time to enforce that on Horner. He is the prime candidate right now
Post by: truetrini on December 26, 2012, 04:47:17 PM
who going to guard the guards?
Post by: truetrini on December 26, 2012, 05:00:10 PM

Hey you have to be some special kinda asshole in trute...lol

Ok fella, I am Bakes..coconut bake...yuh happy now?  And I am a full blooded Indian named Daft also....and yeah  I am mal jeux too.   How yuh bust me so easy?

Yuh should be wukking FBI cyber crimes unit.

Eat me like dis white girl
Post by: truetrini on December 26, 2012, 10:29:54 PM

Is this shit yuh on about?  read and understand..even you stated that you were misled...  ~~~~sigh~~~~

even then yuh was accusing me of being daft trini..what a clown you is in trute.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=55887.msg786071#msg786071

THE ARTICLE stated "we warned you."

I called you out to show that you were correct yuh damn dim witted clown  hahahahahahaha

Anyone can see it was the author of the article who stated "WE WARNED YOU!   I called you out to show that just for once maybe you were right..you is ah real tun-tun yes.

We warned you that gold falls when the dollar rises-- and you might have noticed the dollar rising as the euro falls-- along with  European sovereign bonds and European bank stocks. Gold you see trades in an inverse relationship to the dollar about 70% of the time.
My gold guru, who was bullish all the way from $950 an ounce in June, 2008 until $1570  last summer, believes a good buying floor might be in the $1525 area; that would amount to a $400 correction from the 2011 peak of $1920.
No doubt the oncoming austerity and slowdown in global economies is playing a forceful dampening role in gold-- as it is in oil, copper and many other commodities. We are again experiencing a sell-off in the leveraged risk trade in commodities held on leverage by hedge funds and other commodity speculators. They are clearly spooked by the paucity of credit in European financial markets and the apparent, but unsubstantiated use of gold borrowing  in  exchange for dollars that I don't understand one bit.
Another gold follower, Stephen Leeb, in  a special  sell recommendation just issued to his followers, is of the opinion gold could correct back to $1300 an ounce., That would be a $600 an ounce correction from $1920-- almost a 33% reversal. And very possible if the huge buying by the Chinese on every dip this yeasr is put on hold in order to  find a bottom
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 01:17:28 PM
Contro.. Bakes, TT and Daft are all different people. I've seen pics of them individually and their styles are different. But I can also say at least one have posted under different names. i think it was pecan who busted him..or was it Dutty?

Before some changes were made to this board, I did ah lil maco on Ip etc and can also say that there are people who post under different names. Like TC said, it gives them the opportunity to be their real selves and say things they wouldn't normally.

well i aint seeing no pics, i know who tt is, as far as bakes and daft, i have no clue, they say bakes met me which is a lie, unless he is tongue or someone else in germany, i never met the man, maybe i should ask my friend in brooklyn, he will know if bakes is real..
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 01:33:21 PM

boy...behave nah.....yuh wrong........u need only look, and might I add casually so, at d widely divergent views on god and religion( often in same thread) by it damn self to know dem is two and not one.....as u inanely claim...........as for observational skills....I am now tempted to believe dat u are ever so slightly anatomically incorrect, because u continue to provide evidence that your brain seems to be positioned directly beneath your bowel.

post the pics or proof and stop using your bowels as your mouthpiece... it will be greatly appreciated... :beermug:

and anatomically speaking as you stated, if this is a pissing competition your at a disadvantage...
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 01:35:49 PM

like if anyone cares about that rule, it has guys who will create another username to back up their nonsense posts to try to make a man look like hes getting pong by 3 or 4 or more posters, when in fact it has some men with mulitple usernames posting from different locations and ip addresses, very easy to do...

plus it have a bunch of naive men on here that believe some of these guys wouldn't do that, bollocks...
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 01:36:42 PM

post the pics or proof and stop using your bowels as your mouthpiece... it will be greatly appreciated... :beermug:

and anatomically speaking as you stated, if this is a pissing competition your at a disadvantage...

Hey yuh wrong fella, grow up, yuh f**king wrong..and yuh eh address yuh lies yuh tell on me that I agree then disagree with you..get it right...do it now
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 01:37:42 PM

like if anyone cares about that rule, it has guys who will create another username to back up their nonsense posts to try to make a man look like hes getting pong by 3 or 4 or more posters, when in fact it has some men with mulitple usernames posting from different locations and ip addresses, very easy to do...

plus it have a bunch of naive men on here that believe some of these guys wouldn't do that, bullocks...

I notice that you and some other does spell BoLLOCKS as BuLLOCKS

Things to make you go hmmmmmmm
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 01:39:40 PM
Bakes is a fake profile  hahahahahahahaha Bakes is me and I am daft trini, and daft trini is mal jeux and is bullocks and bollocks too.

too f**king funny yes.
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 01:54:44 PM

plus it have a bunch of naive men on here that believe some of these guys wouldn't do that, bullocks...

I notice that you and some other does spell BoLLOCKS as BuLLOCKS

Things to make you go hmmmmmmm

oh oh, the spelling and grammar police are back, are you and bakes gonna team up?  :D :D :D :D

its called a spelling mistake that can be corrected, relax bakes, ah mean tt :D
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 01:57:19 PM
spelling police?  Yuh take yuh time and google that yuh spell the word wrong?  Jes like 2 other posters here?  nah!  Yuh using all kinda distractions...yuh cyar come and say that yuh was wrong, yuh want to be strong.   Why yuh doh ask posters and admin here if Bakes and me is the same?

Yuh acting like a f**king retard.

yuh was wrong and yuh cyar accept that right?

carry on smartly.
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 01:58:10 PM

Is this shit yuh on about?  read and understand..even you stated that you were misled...  ~~~~sigh~~~~

even then yuh was accusing me of being daft trini..what a clown you is in trute.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=55887.msg786071#msg786071

THE ARTICLE stated "we warned you."

I called you out to show that you were correct yuh damn dim witted clown  hahahahahahaha

Anyone can see it was the author of the article who stated "WE WARNED YOU!   I called you out to show that just for once maybe you were right..you is ah real tun-tun yes.

We warned you that gold falls when the dollar rises-- and you might have noticed the dollar rising as the euro falls-- along with  European sovereign bonds and European bank stocks. Gold you see trades in an inverse relationship to the dollar about 70% of the time.
My gold guru, who was bullish all the way from $950 an ounce in June, 2008 until $1570  last summer, believes a good buying floor might be in the $1525 area; that would amount to a $400 correction from the 2011 peak of $1920.
No doubt the oncoming austerity and slowdown in global economies is playing a forceful dampening role in gold-- as it is in oil, copper and many other commodities. We are again experiencing a sell-off in the leveraged risk trade in commodities held on leverage by hedge funds and other commodity speculators. They are clearly spooked by the paucity of credit in European financial markets and the apparent, but unsubstantiated use of gold borrowing  in  exchange for dollars that I don't understand one bit.
Another gold follower, Stephen Leeb, in  a special  sell recommendation just issued to his followers, is of the opinion gold could correct back to $1300 an ounce., That would be a $600 an ounce correction from $1920-- almost a 33% reversal. And very possible if the huge buying by the Chinese on every dip this yeasr is put on hold in order to  find a bottom

so you stated WE in your response and your also stating it was the title of the article, so why would you warn me if i was right? especially when the original article is about GOLD.

help me understand that piece of stupidity  :rotfl:

you agreed with me and then came back and warned me and now you are stating your warning was to attest to me being right? now that makes absolutely no sense at all... idiotic in fact

(http://i1186.photobucket.com/albums/z376/ginomckoy/shakesno_zps8eb5d1e0.gif)
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 01:59:27 PM
spelling police?  Yuh take yuh time and google that yuh spell the word wrong?  Jes like 2 other posters here?  nah!  Yuh using all kinda distractions...yuh cyar come and say that yuh was wrong, yuh want to be strong.   Why yuh doh ask posters and admin here if Bakes and me is the same?

Yuh acting like a f**king retard.

yuh was wrong and yuh cyar accept that right?

carry on smartly.

brother, ent dutty pong yuh the other day for that spelling and grammar crap, oh i forgot that was bakes he pong for that, so both of you have something in common  :D :D
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 02:00:10 PM
yuh is an ass.  a real ass.

I did not state we..yuh cunnie...the author of the article did that yuh cow c**t.
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 02:01:07 PM
yuh is an ass.  a real ass.

I did not state we..yuh cunnie...the author of the article did that yuh cow c**t.

so why did you state it in your response as well? comprehension is the key...

another you and bakes share in common, when your not getting your way and your getting called out, you start to cuss, with all your education and i wonder why you are so limited in your vocab that you resort to cussing, sheer ignorance...

its almost identical with bakes, right on cue as well
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 02:02:07 PM
I eagerly await the Dave Jenny Awards for this year yes..if is one thing yuh f**king consistent...like baby shit.

dummy, I did not state it I posted verbatim the article as well as a link yuh cat hole
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 02:04:03 PM
doh bother responding..I jes fart..so I already hear from an asshole.
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 02:04:34 PM
I eagerly await the Dave Jenny Awards for this year yes..if is one thing yuh f**king consistent...like baby shit.

dummy, I did not state it I posted verbatim the article as well as a link yuh cat hole

why you getting so mad, your response includes the same WE warned you statement, illiteracy is a terrible thing, even worse comprehension problems.
Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 02:06:40 PM
doh bother responding..I jes fart..so I already hear from an asshole.

thats the best you got bro?  :rotfl:

Post by: Controversial on December 27, 2012, 02:11:15 PM

ok :sleepy: :sleepy:

The HERD come out for their annual christmas reunion...  :D
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 02:11:37 PM
truetrini:« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2011, 12:14:11 PM »
fella yuh looking for a dave/jenny as is dat time ah de year or wha?

The warning is part of an article, I eh wan yuh bout nutten, neither did I make any such claim..steups..yuh already in linbe fuh 3 or more nominations like yuh looking for more?

controversial:   
well yuh bawl out my name   misleading yes... my bad dey
Last Edit: December 15, 2011, 12:16:56 PM by Controversial »

And now is comprehension..as I said stop,,i fart already
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 02:13:14 PM
it misleading then but it crystallize now?  lol yuh is ah dunce.
Post by: Bakes on December 27, 2012, 03:32:46 PM
well i aint seeing no pics, i know who tt is, as far as bakes and daft, i have no clue, they say bakes met me which is a lie, unless he is tongue or someone else in germany, i never met the man, maybe i should ask my friend in brooklyn, he will know if bakes is real..

I never 'met' you fella, yuh have comprehension issues or what?  Why would I willingly subject myself tuh dat?  I was part ah de crew at the fete match in Nuremberg, I was hanging right next to you and yuh family, and not really by choice.  A pardna ah mine from TO know yuh from around de way up dey and all ah we roll together.  I could say more but it really eh dat important.
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 03:46:37 PM
I go say more..he could not move more than 5 feet out he mother sight or she start blowing up man phone asking wey Gino..wey Gino?

hahahahahahahahahahaha

I was in hospital then though so I only going on heresay...dat admissible mi'lord?
Post by: just cool on December 27, 2012, 04:49:14 PM

I never 'met' you fella, yuh have comprehension issues or what?  Why would I willingly subject myself tuh dat?  I was part ah de crew at the fete match in Nuremberg, I was hanging right next to you and yuh family, and not really by choice.  A pardna ah mine from TO know yuh from around de way up dey and all ah we roll together.  I could say more but it really eh dat important.
Tuh end all de nonsensical diatribe, please post ah pic bakes and get this monkey off yuh back nah, bc if ah man like VB say he know yuh and you and TT iz not de same, then that good enough for me,

but yuh dun know de kinda mule contro could be, so just post ah photo with ah forum member and let de shupid talk subside nah man.

yuh dun know gino have real stamina and will continue in this same pattern forever and a day, and will never give up until yuh rub his stubborn face in shit.... ah mean it!!
Post by: just cool on December 27, 2012, 04:53:03 PM
I am Sam.

(http://www2.wsav.com/mgmedia/image/294/0/348441/james-edwards-samuel-danielgale/)

And I grew up in this house but it was a board house and now we all came together and build it over a while ago, no body living there now.

(http://picx.classifieds1000.com/t/View_on_Eastern_Side.jpg)

(http://picx.classifieds1000.com/t/8872881-Front_View.jpg)
Sam i tort you was ah dougla?

you look like ah serious gunta bro, and dem wife beaters eh doin yuh no favors neither.
Post by: truetrini on December 27, 2012, 09:37:35 PM
Breds that is NOT "sam."

How de arse yuh go think that is "Sam?"

Steups

You self.

http://www2.wsav.com/news/2012/may/09/police-look-escapee-south-georgia-ar-3760736/
Post by: Bakes on December 27, 2012, 09:39:04 PM
Tuh end all de nonsensical diatribe, please post ah pic bakes and get this monkey off yuh back nah, bc if ah man like VB say he know yuh and you and TT iz not de same, then that good enough for me,

but yuh dun know de kinda mule contro could be, so just post ah photo with ah forum member and let de shupid talk subside nah man.

yuh dun know gino have real stamina and will continue in this same pattern forever and a day, and will never give up until yuh rub his stubborn face in shit.... ah mean it!!

Let VaGino haul he ass... or better yet, let he mudda haul it fuh him since she still wiping it fuh him.  Me eh have nutten to prove to nobody, let alone that fella.  I'z ah fat belly redman with green eyes dai's all he need to know.

TT haul yuh ass, yuh belly fat lol
Post by: elan on December 27, 2012, 11:51:20 PM
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

http://www2.wsav.com/news/2012/may/09/police-look-escapee-south-georgia-ar-3760736/

And yuh could buy the house he have there too?    :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Controversial on December 28, 2012, 12:42:33 AM
allyuh men still talking about this lol :D

anyways i will maybe get back to this, today is my birthday and its time to celebrate...

allyuh enjoy the ole talk  :D

anyone in toronto who want to lime for my bday, link me... will be liming steady this weekend ;D
Post by: just cool on December 28, 2012, 04:04:10 AM
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

How de fack was i tuh know?? if ah man post ah pic and say dat iz he, then who am i to say it's not! stueepppsss

yuh dey laffin like i does mind people business like you! remember fella , i have a life outside of this forum, and i could blank this anytime i want and still hold ah medi, sure the same can't be said for you.
Post by: Sam on December 28, 2012, 07:25:07 AM
just cool, doh study truetrini, all of a sudden he lorse he sense of humor, since he went Antigua.

PS: I was trying to be scarstic with de picture. Who de f000ck go post they identity on de internet.

I AM SAM !!!!!

Post by: just cool on December 28, 2012, 03:39:47 PM
just cool, doh study truetrini, all of a sudden he lorse he sense of humor, since he went Antigua.

PS: I was trying to be scarstic with de picture. Who de f000ck go post they identity on de internet.

I AM SAM !!!!!

Oh really now sam??  :thinking:

i specifically remember "you" started a thread called "post a picture of yourself", and you posted a pic of yourself in the stadium watching a game all happy and smiley, of which babalawo replied with an unkind gesture by saying "sam i tort you was a mamu" and yuh dun know the rest after that.

allyuh men on this board good oui. as for me, i don't care who do what, i minds my own, but it doh mean meh eyes and ears not open wide.
Post by: truetrini on December 28, 2012, 04:33:36 PM
This is the real Sam

(http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20120122051031/muppet/images/0/03/ClassicMrSnuffleupagus.jpg)

Mr. Snuffleupagus first appeared on Sesame Street in episode 0276, the third season premiere. When he first appeared, many of the adults assumed that he was Big Bird's imaginary friend, due to a series of coincidences and near-miss encounters that continually kept Snuffleupaguses and humans apart.

Big Bird would often try to find ways for Snuffy to meet the adults, but something would always cause Snuffy to leave before the humans could see him.

Sometimes, all it would take for the adults to see Mr. Snuffleupagus would be to turn their heads, yet they usually wouldn't do so until Snuffy had already gone.
Post by: elan on December 28, 2012, 06:04:03 PM
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

How de fack was i tuh know?? if ah man post ah pic and say dat iz he, then who am i to say it's not! stueepppsss

yuh dey laffin like i does mind people business like you! remember fella , i have a life outside of this forum, and i could blank this anytime i want and still hold ah medi, sure the same can't be said for you.

relax nah, I laughing at Sam and he chupidness.   :rotfl:
Post by: just cool on December 29, 2012, 04:47:23 AM
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

Yeh right mudafckr!

you must think is ah monkey yuh talkin too ahaught?? you did not reply to sam, but to me after TT called me out!

here the reply as it states. "and yeh, yuh could buy the house "HE" (he who? sam's house of course) have there too.

@ least have the balls tuh hold yuh ground nah fella.
Post by: Sam on December 29, 2012, 09:47:52 AM
This is the real Sam

(http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20120122051031/muppet/images/0/03/ClassicMrSnuffleupagus.jpg)

Mr. Snuffleupagus first appeared on Sesame Street in episode 0276, the third season premiere. When he first appeared, many of the adults assumed that he was Big Bird's imaginary friend, due to a series of coincidences and near-miss encounters that continually kept Snuffleupaguses and humans apart.

Big Bird would often try to find ways for Snuffy to meet the adults, but something would always cause Snuffy to leave before the humans could see him.

Sometimes, all it would take for the adults to see Mr. Snuffleupagus would be to turn their heads, yet they usually wouldn't do so until Snuffy had already gone.

Yea, yuh right, I go take that same truck and push it right up in yuh gal pussy....

I dont need to explain who I am to you or no one, I know you is ah maccomere man from long time, Flex tell me yuh is ah set up man, but I never pay him no mind, all of a sudden you sentimental.

https://www.facebook.com/samuel.edwards.90475

I never had an account before, just sign up.

That prick Anton hit yuh in Antigua really have yuh chupid.

Post by: truetrini on December 29, 2012, 11:06:30 AM
Hahahahaha!

Oh gardo......
Post by: D.H.W on December 29, 2012, 11:14:35 AM
Alyuh rel idle yes lol. Stueps
Post by: Controversial on December 29, 2012, 12:54:09 PM
This is the real Sam

Yea, yuh right, I go take that same truck and push it right up in yuh gal pussy....

I dont need to explain who I am to you or no one, I know you is ah maccomere man from long time, Flex tell me yuh is ah set up man, but I never pay him no mind, all of a sudden you sentimental.

https://www.facebook.com/samuel.edwards.90475

I never had an account before, just sign up.

That prick Anton hit yuh in Antigua really have yuh chupid.

:D ah go add yuh on fb, flex on fb as well
Post by: gawd on pitch on December 29, 2012, 01:29:39 PM
I am amazed at the level of attention this topic is getting. There is a lot of rivalry between members.. I could understand. But some posters on here are really starting to take this a little too personal.

Post by: elan on December 29, 2012, 01:53:07 PM
Breds that is NOT "sam."

Steups

You self.

Yeh right mudafckr!

you must think is ah monkey yuh talkin too ahaught?? you did not reply to sam, but to me after TT called me out!

here the reply as it states. "and yeh, yuh could buy the house "HE" (he who? sam's house of course) have there too.

@ least have the balls tuh hold yuh ground nah fella.

Yuh PMSing or what. (Yuh - used in 2nd person. eg. You are exhibiting behaviour akin to a person on the rag)

Yuh can buy the house to. (Yuh - used in Trini terms. eg (Yuh could get pads at Kaparlani's at a discount)
Post by: Controversial on December 29, 2012, 02:54:02 PM
I am amazed at the level of attention this topic is getting. There is a lot of rivalry between members.. I could understand. But some posters on here are really starting to take this a little too personal.

plenty brotherly love going around ent?  :D

its funny bc when yuh lime in person with most of these guys, its a cool scene, but on the board man does bring out the cyber badjohn in themselves lol :D

i started this topic for kicks...
Post by: giggsy11 on December 29, 2012, 06:23:10 PM

If again-people hackles well up!
Post by: Controversial on December 30, 2012, 02:36:00 PM

Anyone with a brain bigger than Jack Horner's left testicle will know that Bakes and TT are not the same posters no matter the similarity between there stunted on line personalities.

who the hell are you? :bs:

one post and no one has ever heard of you but you know who is who on here, which can only mean your another poster posting under another username lol :D doh try that garbage, i won't bother calling your name out bc you and i know who you are
Post by: truetrini on December 30, 2012, 03:38:10 PM
I want to know who it is.  Tell me nah..thanks
Post by: asylumseeker on December 30, 2012, 04:26:05 PM
Ah feel if somebody post as Isaac Hunter they go find him (or her ;)).
Post by: Controversial on December 30, 2012, 04:49:28 PM
Ah feel if somebody post as Isaac Hunter they go find him (or her ;)).

his name is more like a crazy carnival tune, if you catch my drift  :D ;)
Post by: Controversial on December 30, 2012, 04:54:40 PM

right on cue  :D :D
Post by: truetrini on December 30, 2012, 05:42:15 PM

Ok so is me?  I did not know that  was posting as Issac, thanks for informing me.

Man you is a really tun tun in truth yes.

Post by: D.H.W on December 30, 2012, 09:26:51 PM

Anyone with a brain bigger than Jack Horner's left testicle will know that Bakes and TT are not the same posters no matter the similarity between there stunted on line personalities.

one post and no one has ever heard of you but you know who is who on here, which can only mean your another poster posting under another username lol :D doh try that garbage, i won't bother calling your name out bc you and i know who you are

Nah I've seen him around before, he just doesn't post much
Post by: Controversial on December 31, 2012, 12:29:35 PM

Ok so is me?  I did not know that  was posting as Issac, thanks for informing me.

Man you is a really tun tun in truth yes.

speak of the devil and he shall appear  :D :D

for the record, where did I say it was you? :o
Post by: truetrini on December 31, 2012, 01:00:21 PM
you did not say it was me ass...yuh alluded to it with yuh "right on cue" comment.
Post by: Controversial on December 31, 2012, 01:10:35 PM
you did not say it was me ass...yuh alluded to it with yuh "right on cue" comment.

right on cue, can also mean I knew you would respond thinking I was implying you, similar to throwing bait...

come on breds, lighten up is ole talk, happy new year and take a drink for me  :beermug:

ps- its a democracy, you can post with as many names as you want to breds  :D :D :beermug:
Post by: Controversial on December 31, 2012, 01:30:24 PM

that doesn't make sense, because his first post was on this thread, he didn't post at all, which means the only other time you would have seen him was if you were in the whos online feature and saw him logged on and reading threads... :D :bs:
Post by: D.H.W on December 31, 2012, 01:41:37 PM

that doesn't make sense, because his first post was on this thread, he didn't post at all, which means the only other time you would have seen him was if you were in the whos online feature and saw him logged on and reading threads... :D :bs:

You sure? Could of sworn I see the name before. I now check to post count. Interesting. Must be somebody playing the ass, or he legit. Hmmm
Post by: asylumseeker on December 31, 2012, 02:02:20 PM

You sure? Could of sworn I see the name before. I now check to post count. Interesting. Must be somebody playing the ass, or he legit. Hmmm

There is a "issachunt" ... I thought the same as well.
Post by: D.H.W on December 31, 2012, 02:17:36 PM

Yess! that is the fellah.
Post by: Controversial on December 31, 2012, 03:09:05 PM

Yess! that is the fellah.

breds its someone playing the ass, the first post the man made was to support that bakes and tt are separate entities lol  :D
Post by: truetrini on December 31, 2012, 04:25:23 PM
Happy New Year from the following

1.   Yuh modder
2.   Jack Horner.
3.   Mal Jeux.
4.   Yuh gran mammy
5.   Daft Trini
6.   Bakes.
7.   Yuh God mammy
8.   Issac Hunt
9.   The Herd.
10.  Yuh Fairy God mammy.
11.  Should old acquaintance be forgot, here is a grand old F>U>C>K you for Auld Land Syne!

Post by: truetrini on December 31, 2012, 05:02:20 PM
Their...not there....okey dokey?

Speaking about stunted...sheesh
Post by: truetrini on January 01, 2013, 06:58:43 PM
Well, since I am you and you are me....I was bound to catch the error.
Post by: vb on January 01, 2013, 11:12:33 PM

Allyuh fokking men cracking me up yes.

Lawwd, I swear some of allyuh one step away from a Dave Jenny cell.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Issac Hunt, how it is you so familiar with Jack Horner's testicles??

Post by: truetrini on January 02, 2013, 12:55:25 AM
We have Multiple personality Disorder...and So do we.
Post by: truetrini on January 02, 2013, 10:04:30 AM
So wait.  He is tea bagging you?
Post by: Bakes on January 02, 2013, 10:42:58 AM

Issac Hunt, how it is you so familiar with Jack Horner's testicles??

Because he's ah Hunt?
Post by: vb on January 02, 2013, 10:02:14 PM

Nah, if he familiar with the man testicles it mean he tea bagging he.

Post by: Daft Trini on January 02, 2013, 10:07:47 PM
Folks, the new definition of stupidity according to Webster is "Gino"

Two trinis have the same cussing style, this has to be a coincidence? may be they are the same poster, they use the same verbiage? Really  :rotfl:

The first time this ass clown friended me on facebook, I should have known he was a jackass, he tell me it nice to see a "guyanese" supporting TnT football. I ask him why he think I is ah guyanese? He say because I on de "Georgetown" network, so he ass-ume that I from Guyana. Maybe he did not see the DOT, edu that accompanied the email posted in the info section of my page. Ah let it slide! (these were de days when Hardest was the answer to tnt football)

He send me ah invite 5 years ago to a party he had in Toronto fuh he birthday, coincidentally ah was on a pho diet,  had this viet girl in Toronto and ah was visiting her for de new years. Ah call gino we talked, tell him meh real name and if ah could make de party it go be nice, we go link. De pho was too good so ah miss de party.... fork toronto or missssssssuuuuggggguah or whey de hell de party was at, was too cold fuh meh to venture out

A few times on FB, he ask me about music, because before politricks and de money in it, I was heavy in music.

I eh have no secrets as to who I am, I have posted my pic and name here for when we was supposed to organize a DC SW. sweat. I have met a few posters on the site, here in DC and in Trinidad. A few posters here on de site even visited meh wife and me for dinner, we lime, we fete.... no way I is Bakes or T.T.

Plus all yuh remember bakes post ah photo of he self at the Nou camp ( ah think) and, TT did post a photo, whey Christiano standing with a lifesize cut out of TT.

I only changed my name once on here, from DCTRINI to Daft Trini, because Arse-anal men was threatening meh harm meh over the Eduardo break leg. Ah did not want to have the liberal media saying "Brainwashed Right Wing Necon, black man, yes chuck todd, black man, goes on machete wielding rampage over SW.Net dispute" More details to come, now Chuck, should we have an assault machete ban discussion?" Yeah, ah take real lumps for that break leg.

Elan:

Mittens and I hiding we stash overseas, before the fiscal cliff....

I could assure yuh TT or Bakes doh have one of these!

(http://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/460027_10100134139989195_144652162_o.jpg)

Post by: truetrini on January 02, 2013, 10:08:19 PM

Nah, if he familiar with the man testicles it mean he tea bagging he.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=tea+bagging

1.    tea bagging   
The act of putting your balls in and out of a persons mouth.
Well if ya didnt sleep with your mouth open I wouldnt have tea bagged ya dude

by E Mar 16, 2003
2.    tea bagging   
the act of lowering one's balls onto someones face, or into their mouth while they are laying down. Kind of resembles dipping a tea bag into a hot cup of water.

Pohlman's dad was wrestling with Devon and accidentally tea bagged her.

by Cooter May 23, 2005 share this add a video
3.    Tea bagging   
1: The act of placing or repeatedly dunking an infusion of drinkable leaves into a pot or cup of hot water, to create a delicious and tannin-loaded beverage.
2: The act of placing or repeatedly dunking ones testicles and scrotum into the open gaping mouth of a willing partner.

That suggests to me that he was tea bagged so he KNOWS the size of Jack's balls breds.   If he was tea bagging then Jack woulda know de size of he testicles.

Not so?
Post by: truetrini on January 02, 2013, 10:10:38 PM
Folks, the new definition of stupidity according to Webster is "Gino"

Two trinis have the same cussing style, this has to be a coincidence? may be they are the same poster, they use the same verbiage? Really  :rotfl:

The first time this ass clown friended me on facebook, I should have known he was a jackass, he tell me it nice to see a "guyanese" supporting TnT football. I ask him why he think I is ah guyanese? He say because I on de "Georgetown" network, so he ass-ume that I from Guyana. Maybe he did not see the DOT, edu that accompanied the email posted in the info section of my page. Ah let it slide! (these were de days when Hardest was the answer to tnt football)

He send me ah invite 5 years ago to a party he had in Toronto fuh he birthday, coincidentally ah was on a pho diet,  had this viet girl in Toronto and ah was visiting her for de new years. Ah call gino we talked, tell him meh real name and if ah could make de party it go be nice, we go link. De pho was too good so ah miss de party.... fork toronto or missssssssuuuuggggguah or whey de hell de party was at, was too cold fuh meh to venture out

A few times on FB, he ask me about music, because before politricks and de money in it, I was heavy in music.

I eh have no secrets as to who I am, I have posted my pic and name here for when we was supposed to organize a DC SW. sweat. I have met a few posters on the site, here in DC and in Trinidad. A few posters here on de site even visited meh wife and me for dinner, we lime, we fete.... no way I is Bakes or T.T.

Plus all yuh remember bakes post ah photo of he self at the Nou camp ( ah think) and, TT did post a photo, whey Christiano standing with a lifesize cut out of TT.

I only changed my name once on here, from DCTRINI to Daft Trini, because Arse-anal men was threatening meh harm meh over the Eduardo break leg. Ah did not want to have the liberal media saying "Brainwashed Right Wing Necon, black man, yes chuck todd, black man, goes on machete wielding rampage over SW.Net dispute" More details to come, now Chuck, should we have an assault machete ban discussion?" Yeah, ah take real lumps for that break leg.

Elan:

Mittens and I hiding we stash overseas, before the fiscal cliff....

I could assure yuh TT or Bakes doh have one of these!

(http://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/460027_10100134139989195_144652162_o.jpg)

De ka-ka hole is my facebook fren too.   steups...and as for the Romney shit....Yuh done know I was part of the reason why he LORSE he ass.

nuff said
Post by: Daft Trini on January 02, 2013, 10:18:35 PM
Leh we do talk about that 2012 VA run, ah still shook over it.... steups... I in rural Va, and meet a couple all de forking way from Mass, another one from Washington State and forking California registering voters. Every time we tort we had the upper hand in Va, we were brought back to earth...  :notworthy:
Post by: truetrini on January 02, 2013, 10:37:14 PM
The days of old rich white men calling political shots done breds...even with the Supreme court ruling that corporations can donate what they want to a political campaign....allyuh party in deep trouble.

Imagine all de fiscal cliff shit..allyuh position is ideological and logical.

And most of the people who support he Republican Party do not do so based on allyuh poor ass financial policies, is more their views on religion, abortion etc.

Get real yuh backing ah dead f**king horse dey
Post by: Daft Trini on January 02, 2013, 10:39:20 PM
Real Talk:

Gino when yuh dropping the de debut of the GoldLove album, when yuh going on tour?
Post by: truetrini on January 02, 2013, 10:45:28 PM
yeah Contro....what about that album?  It stall or wha?
Post by: Bakes on January 03, 2013, 01:51:18 AM
Allyuh (all three ah weself) have time with friggin Vagino? steups

Aye daft ah remember yuh getting pong over dat Eduardo comment... in fact three ah we was ponging we ownself (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=34099.msg397663#msg397663) in dat thread... to hear dis cunnyhole tell it.
Post by: Brownsugar on January 03, 2013, 05:36:56 AM

Aye daft ah remember yuh getting pong over dat Eduardo comment... in fact three ah we was ponging we ownself (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=34099.msg397663#msg397663) in dat thread... to hear dis cunnyhole tell it.

6 pages later and ah still in tears......ah lawd.  Dat boy special yes.....aint another one like he on de planet.....thank God!!!....
Post by: Daft Trini on January 03, 2013, 05:15:57 PM
YUh know ah had some free time today to read some of the things Gino post here...  :frustrated:

How much thing this man study in university? Forensic Science, Religion, Criminal Justice, Economics, History? Geez... and yet he does be wrong 99% of the time.

Whey de full release of "step forward" Gino, I only know of the short clip?

Post by: truetrini on January 03, 2013, 05:35:25 PM
Leh we do talk about that 2012 VA run, ah still shook over it.... steups... I in rural Va, and meet a couple all de forking way from Mass, another one from Washington State and forking California registering voters. Every time we tort we had the upper hand in Va, we were brought back to earth...  :notworthy:

Yeah quite a few flew from Cali to Virginia and even Florida to help at the grass roots level...on their own dime.
Post by: truetrini on January 03, 2013, 06:11:35 PM

Here nah dat was some serious ponging going on dey boy...aloo pie and all.
Post by: Bakes on January 03, 2013, 10:35:29 PM
TT aka Bakes aka Daft Trini is correct.

You must be ah twin... either that or yuh's ah even bigger Hunt than yuh realize.
Post by: Controversial on January 07, 2013, 03:43:45 PM
TT aka Bakes aka Daft Trini is correct.

You must be ah twin... either that or yuh's ah even bigger Hunt than yuh realize.

It's a basic truth of the human condition that everybody lies. The only variable is about what...
Post by: truetrini on January 07, 2013, 11:21:03 PM
steups...you is a real cyat yes.
Post by: Controversial on January 08, 2013, 02:19:27 PM

Gershwin, you still arguing about this  :D :D

if your really not posting under another name, why bother engaging over and over when in your mind its speculation and a theory bro.. :D
Post by: truetrini on January 08, 2013, 02:34:37 PM

Gershwin, you still arguing about this  :D :D

if your really not posting under another name, why bother engaging over and over when in your mind its speculation and a theory bro.. :D

steups..yuh is ah bamsee or wha?
Post by: truetrini on January 08, 2013, 06:39:21 PM