General => Jokes => Topic started by: Sam on January 01, 2013, 08:23:50 PM

Title: If yuh cross ah bulldog with a doverman
Post by: Sam on January 01, 2013, 08:23:50 PM
If yuh cross ah bulldog with a doverman what will you get.

Title: Re: If yuh cross ah bulldog with a doverman
Post by: Boodsy on January 02, 2013, 09:53:45 AM

Post by: Bitter on January 02, 2013, 10:03:07 AM
Doverman: a man who hunts doves?
Post by: zuluwarrior on January 02, 2013, 12:52:44 PM
You will get the minister of national security,  The PP attack dog.
Post by: Lifeisgood on January 15, 2013, 12:38:39 PM

Ay yo .. wha is a Doverman dread :-\?  I know it have Doberman ...is ah doverman a football playing dog, that does dive when it get tackle?   ;D
Post by: Quags on January 16, 2013, 01:50:00 AM
Ah doverman and domerman man is the same kinda dog boy ,yah eint know that  ::)

anyway back to the question ...i beleive the answer is Sam lol .
(http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1116/848112484_ab3dd36474.jpg?v=1214660551)

Post by: pecan on April 09, 2013, 06:43:42 AM
Doverman sounds like a childhood speech impediment
Post by: D.H.W on April 09, 2013, 07:03:39 AM
Dobermans are great dogs. Good family pet too.
Post by: Bakes on April 09, 2013, 12:55:19 PM
Sam eh sover up yet *hic*... gibe him time *hic*  :beermug:
Post by: pecan on April 09, 2013, 02:50:05 PM
Sam eh sover up yet *hic*... gibe him time *hic*  :beermug: