General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Bakes on February 15, 2013, 09:36:17 PM

Title: Look Who...
Post by: Bakes on February 15, 2013, 09:36:17 PM
(http://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-snc6/184379_483224141724799_1389258820_n.jpg)
Title: Re: Look Who...
Post by: Socapro on February 15, 2013, 09:58:33 PM
Post by: Bakes on February 15, 2013, 11:22:35 PM
Lord she was sweet... and with waist like dat... pressha!
Post by: 100% Barataria on February 16, 2013, 08:54:27 AM
Good talk, met Denise around the time when she looked like the above before she started singing Kaiso, she used to rent from my aunt in Barataria.  Anyway, after I left Trini heard that she started singing Kaiso, when I saw a pic of her subsequently I said "nah, cyar be de same person"
Post by: Deeks on February 16, 2013, 10:27:20 AM
nah, that is a mistake :notworthy: this is not Denise, that is ah alien
Post by: 100% Barataria on February 16, 2013, 12:28:06 PM
nah, that is a mistake :notworthy: this is not Denise, that is ah alien

Dais meh point dread, I "know" her as in the top pic, but have since adjusted after seeing her many times in her current appearance
Post by: fari on February 16, 2013, 02:37:57 PM
oman does get fat time dey drop 2, 3 chirren...on fb i does check out de girls i went university with and lord...it real upsetting
Post by: vb on February 16, 2013, 02:50:57 PM
oman does get fat time dey drop 2, 3 chirren...on fb i does check out de girls i went university with and lord...it real upsetting

;D ;D