General => General Discussion => Topic started by: just cool on April 03, 2013, 02:26:09 PM

Title: Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$ %$#@&*
Post by: just cool on April 03, 2013, 02:26:09 PM
This kakahole has been riding and trolling me now for over a month, ah didn't pay him no mind @ first bc TBH, me and the fella never had nothing so i didn't take it as being harassed, but thought he was just trying to engage me in constructive debate so i welcomed it as a friendly gesture.

then he began to get jiggy (abusive) ah still didn't pay attention, in other words it flew over meh head, making little snide remarks like ah damn lil yankee white boy. then i noticed that every thread i'm on he's challenging me about small thing, even yesterday he came back to antagonize me,

like forinstance on the  the thread by ABT "who's our most consistent striker" i named five strikers that should be invited to the gold cup and i have ah right after all this is what the forum for, yet he had the fackin nerve to ask me "how many mids and defenders yuh planning to take" like beenhakker didn't take five strikers to the WC! wolf , stern, scotty, kenwyne, cornell glenn, but i didn't bother to engage him fully i also employed a sarcastic remark.

then this morning, it's like the fella went tuh sleep wid me in his mind, his fuss post was about him starting his day trying tuh rile me up with a very selfish b!tchy nasty remark when i suggested that the woman who killed DT was lying about self defense and she probably killed dude bc she may of had a thing goin on with another man, then here come this sissy talkin bout "i best i didn't say nutten"!

for over ah month now you've been trying to get my attention, now you got it biatch!!!! and this time you went to far by goin on the man's condolences thread tuh make me look like ah forkin monster talking bout i dishonor the man yuh dutty stinkin muddac@nt!!!!  when is you who dishonor the bredder by coming on the thread arguing making ah long arse post on ah condolence thread with the intention tuh fight me down trying tuh make me look horrible!

your name should have been attention seeker, bc that's all you does do on this board, wreck ppl's nerves like ah big ole horse fly with yuh probing, but i will not allow you to seek asylum on my nervous system, who ever allows you to then that's up to them, but not me mdfkr the buck stops here!

normally i does stay off of birthday and condolences thread bc i don't want no one to say that i spoke out of timin, not that i've never participated in a Bday or condolence thread, but normally i stay away for fear of that, but daft trini was always ah nice fella to me, he never try tuh put i down, so in return i tried to honor the bredder, while this egomaniac making it seem like i hating on the deceased.

listen you little biactch, how fackin dare you come on of all places a condolence thread to fight with me, then try tuh make it seem like i was the one who was doing it??

talking all this shyte bout "daft was indo trini, and all week i making racist remarks" what ah little hoe you are!!!!! you think i gave ah fork what the bredder was, me and that bredder had an understanding, not saying he liked me , but dude never cross the line not once, so what de fack i care what his ethnicity was, dude was ah cool soldier, yeh he had his ideals and opinions, but he never once violated i, he always kept it respectful, and that's all that matters to me.

and funny thing, i would have had the same opinion of you as well, but yuh violate, and now it's time for war, keep yuh beer and yuh hand of friendship, i don't fackin want it! it don't socialize with biatch asses!!!

yeh i have gay friends and relatives who i'd rather drink with than you, hek i know faggots who don't behave like you.

don't get it twisted fool, for yrs i notice you around this forum picking fights wid ppl, it's almost like you go around taking turns on ppl nerves, and when they retaliate you retreat into yuh dictionary to play "guess who has a great vocabulary". not fackin me though!!

i not as graceful as the ppl who engage yuh in the past, is pure muddac@nt and fack you yuh getting from me, and if yuh look sharp i might show up @ yuh fackin door, so watch yuh c@nt wid me yuh hear fool!!!
Title: Re: Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$ %$#@&*
Post by: FF on April 03, 2013, 02:44:51 PM
 :o
Post by: just cool on April 03, 2013, 02:46:18 PM
Yuhs such ah hoe, yuh still running yuh fackin canal rat mouth bout "BAKES GO DEAL WID ME, FACK YOU AND FACK BAKES I EH SCARED AH NO MDFKR ON HERE!!"

iz the original warmonger!! i does only go on cool on here, allyuh fackin know me?? allyuh doh know me fella, allyuh really doh know me!!!
Post by: truetrini on April 03, 2013, 02:53:42 PM
DamnWhat de f**k wrong with allyuh....is period time or wha?
Post by: D.H.W on April 03, 2013, 02:55:25 PM
That is a epic rant there. Waiting for Asylumseeker to drop in. This gonna be good.
Post by: FF on April 03, 2013, 02:58:49 PM
That is a epic rant there. Waiting for Asylumseeker to drop in. This gonna be good.

Settle in and get a refreshment

(http://www.reactiongifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/popcorn_yes.gif)
Post by: FF on April 03, 2013, 03:00:06 PM
In fact we might hadda take in this one in 3D

(http://1-media-cdn.foolz.us/ffuuka/board/wsg/image/1339/13/1339130665071.gif)
Post by: Bitter on April 03, 2013, 03:01:04 PM
(http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-GaZufPwhFQU/UMRmO0UlVAI/AAAAAAAAD08/3aolwLrrnDE/s1600/eddie-griffin.gif)
Post by: FF on April 03, 2013, 03:02:50 PM
(http://olympuschess.com/popcorn/popcorn18.gif)
Post by: just cool on April 03, 2013, 03:08:00 PM
TT i don't moddacant care right now, this man tried tuh punk me and has been for over a month! i finally got tried of it when he tried tuh make me seem like i was dishonoring daft trini.

yeh maybe i facked up by saying some sh!t that could have been left for another time, but my passion got the best of me. but he didn't have tuh skin he stinkin bottom in meh face like that, that was neither the time or place, but being the attention whore that he is, he saw an opportunity and he went for it. goes to show the kinda character he's got, loves kickin ah nigga when he's down!.

after this i would not be posting on no mo bday or condolences thread, bc my fear was well founded, thanks to this self righteous attention seeking prissy prickhole who just had to show his arse!

Post by: giggsy11 on April 03, 2013, 03:29:28 PM
FF and Bitter :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :beermug:
Post by: just cool on April 03, 2013, 03:54:13 PM
Allyuh could say what allyuh want bout me, but no one could say that izah troll!

yeh sometimes i act the fool and cuss and carry on, i'm not the first and i wont be the last.  even with the racial talk i don't go out my way tuh hurt no one, i just speak the truth even though it could be offensive, i assure you it's not intentional or malicious,  just brutal honesty!

i have been known not to hold my tongue especially when a mdfkr cross the line! and that's a major flaw of mine. i not bragging, i have cursed out judges, lawyers and police officers!

when i was in the military i cursed out from sgt to colonel!! no fackin lie!! there's ah crazy line with me and when i cross that i could do anything in ah fit of rage, especially when i think i'm being wrongly targeted or being taken advantage of.

i notice it have nuff hypocrites on here, man who does be hating on the sly, but does act like they cool wid every body, and when i post meh post they does PM me and say "keep speaking the truth bredder give them hell, ppl need to hear this" but would never come to my aid when the drama queens start attacking me.

right now it have man on daft trini thread talking bout "oh i never met chris but he seemed to be ah nice fella", allyuh does make ah nigga want tuh gag with allyuh hypocrisy!! half the board hated the fella bc of his politics, but now allyuh acting like he was allyuh drinking buddy!!

like i said i "may" have spoken out of timin, but it was out of love, not contempt, and mdfkrs on here want tuh crucify JC like he's the worst thing since AIDS!

i just like how allyuh does play moral judge when some of yuhs is the biggest violators. like i said, all i do is talk the truth, and i've said it over and over, i speak the truth, and fack who doh like it.

it have man talking bout i love playing the victim, what fackin victim?? i speak about my life not bc i lookin for sympathy but rather stating what took place in T&T when i was growing up, and still goin on, and i will  never stop bc trinidad is not what allyuh hypocrites make it out to be!

it still have classism in T&T and allyuh love having the upper hand, that's why allyuh hate it when i talk, bc nuff ah allyuh is elitist minded though allyuh parents were working class stiffs, yet allyuh love the status quo.

i for one am not pro establishment , and i doubt i would ever be even if i become filthy rich within that same establishment i will never switch! and ppl would just have to accept that.

it have man who does come on here talking all that queen elizabeth victorian BS, but i doh say nutten, i does let them get off without interruption, like when allyuh was bigging up Eliis Clark, i eh say shyte even though i hated his politics i kept it cool,

bc every one don't necessarily see things in the same light, so i go out my way to respect ah next mans opinion, but lemme say something that they don't agree with nah, is ah big mdcnt posse allyuh forming tuh put me in my place! "Oh JC this and JC that, and JC is ah racist!"

it have two man in particular when ever someone say something that eh sit right wid them, is cuss galore in the most indignant disrespectful way, callin man out dey name and challenging their intelligence and manhood.

boy it have some sick ppl on here oui!

Post by: just cool on April 03, 2013, 04:07:33 PM
True trini make ah post about daft's guns, saying there is illegal gun laws in DC, but no one jumped on his back.

his boy came and made a one liner saying "only hand guns were illegal, but heller changed that in 2008", and that was it! no one found that inappropriate, but my heart felt post with no malicious intent was viewed with disdain.

it really have favorites on this site yes, no wonder supa don't come around no more!  hypocrites!
Post by: mal jeux on April 03, 2013, 04:10:05 PM
 :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: hot flash!
Post by: Bourbon on April 03, 2013, 04:14:27 PM
Fellas....long and short of wha I want to say is....

It eh make sense. Is a internet forum. Just let things be. It eh worth it. After all that..den what?
Post by: theworm2345 on April 03, 2013, 04:20:20 PM

It eh make sense. Is a internet forum. Just let things be. It eh worth it. After all that..den what?
:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

One of the ites was killed in real life and yet reactions like this to something said on the internet still happens  ???
Post by: just cool on April 03, 2013, 04:22:16 PM
:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: hot flash!
Yuhs ah next one with no fackin life, you live for controversy and uproar. when last you made a post that someone could learn from?? you really chose an appropriate name. the way you go around the forum riling up ppl like ah sickness that drains young lives of their nutrients is indicative of your character.

you are a diseased fella who thrives on ppl's unhappiness, never do you come on here to brighten someones day, but instead you get joy from hurting ppl. i ardently hope you're happy with your mischievous life, God knows i couldn't.
Post by: diamondtrim on April 03, 2013, 04:37:20 PM
Wha d hell i really seein here boy??

Really????????...................
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 02:25:13 AM
Just Cool, what exactly yuh trying to establish? That yuh have a diseased mind? Yuh starting to cut as a thoroughly sympathetic figure easily and needlessly unhinged.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 02:56:14 AM

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

One of the ites was killed in real life and yet reactions like this to something said on the internet still happens  ???

Amen.
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 03:09:31 AM
Just Cool, what exactly yuh trying to establish? That yuh have a diseased mind? Yuh starting to cut as a thoroughly sympathetic figure easily and needlessly unhinged.
Boy haul yuh mudda c@nt wid yuh passive aggressive behavior, starting sh!t wid ppl and acting like yuh doh know what de fack yuh did, yuhs the quint essential hypocrite, yuh learn well from whitey the lil time yuh been in america.

all this c@nt hole talk bout diseased mind and sympathetic figure, haul yuh cyaw wid all that batty boy soft arse talk, dat cyar work on me!

is weeks now yuh riding my bike yuh lil bitch, get the fack off me now !! ah serious bro, i eh playing wid yuh, yuh tink ah cyar find yuh eh, well keep fackin wid me and see if i eh show up on yuh fackin door step! yuh lil punk ass mdfkr!

yuhs ah real fackin jerk off! all month yuh riding meh and fackin wid meh, and yuh doh expek retaliation?? one thing i don't do is be on ppl, ah man could do what he want, but just leave me be, do, say, act, but once yuh come in my space and start clowning i will run yuh, and if yuh refuse to move i will come after yuh dread dread!!

ah tellin yuh leave me da fack alone yuh lil attention whore, if yuh think that i trippin then fine, that is ah clear sign tuh stay the fack away from me and keep yuh distance!!  if yuhs any kind ah man you would respect my space!  talk dun!!!!!!!!!
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 03:24:26 AM
Dahis part of the matter right there ... It's not about you!!! But you convinced yuhself that it is. You really feel I carve out a space to give you special treatment? Yuh really feel yuh could come on this forum and want to be treated with kid gloves while yuh handle other people rough? You is de principle man that does be telling ppl to grow a pair. Now would be time to take yuh own advice.

Your issue here is that yuh can't separate things ... Well when I am off my phone and at a desktop or laptop, I will separate them fuh yuh ... So yuh could see clearly through the misty mirror yuh looking through. Iz not about you. If that doh wuk, then we could go down the path of haul yuh duty stinking cuddersmont and biatch dis and de next. Ah multilingual.

And by de way ... Nobody ent being passive aggressive. I'm responding clearly and directly. Like yuh not accustomed to that.
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 03:56:54 AM
Dahis part of the matter right there ... It's not about you!!! But you convinced yuhself that it is. You really feel I carve out a space to give you special treatment? Yuh really feel yuh could come on this forum and want to be treated with kid gloves while yuh handle other people rough? You is de principle man that does be telling ppl to grow a pair. Now would be time to take yuh own advice.

Your issue here is that yuh can't separate things ... Well when I am off my phone and at a desktop or laptop, I will separate them fuh yuh ... So yuh could see clearly through the misty mirror yuh looking through. Iz not about you. If that doh wuk, then we could go down the path of haul yuh duty stinking cuddersmont and biatch dis and de next. Ah multilingual.

And by de way ... Nobody ent being passive aggressive. I'm responding clearly and directly. Like yuh not accustomed to that.
Just leave me alone nah guy, leave me alone nah guy, please leave me alone guy, please leave meeeee ahhh loneeee!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Rodney on April 04, 2013, 04:41:50 AM
Me thinks this thread has gone off topic. Ah melt down is occuring  :(
Post by: lefty on April 04, 2013, 06:33:56 AM
who merge these two threads first and second whoever merge it why alyuh didn'jus lock off d rant altogether ....is jus dat ...it doh make sense too much.....outside ah dat, dis is ah big fat case about nutten dat started from nutten.........
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 06:46:18 AM
I agree. The thread should not have been merged because doing so gives credence to the idea that there is a connection of substance between the threads. There really isn't. It also derails a perfectly sound football-focused thread.

On top of that, I would have appreciated having the thread standing alone. Perhaps that would have gone some way to highlight how ludicrous it was to begin with ... not to mention, easier to find.
Post by: D.H.W on April 04, 2013, 06:53:31 AM
Why this thread get merge into a football topic? Come nah man. Stueps
Title: Re: Who is Currently our MOST consistent striker?
Post by: Dinner Mints on April 04, 2013, 07:17:54 AM
Soon as Lent done man start drinking, yes.
Post by: Jah Gol on April 04, 2013, 07:44:13 AM
Real confusion taking place.

The government don't actually care about the country. North Korea trying they best to start a war, JC ranting on DIFFERENT level and watch Sam post.

What really going on ?
Post by: Pur_Trini on April 04, 2013, 08:03:38 AM

Some men on here just like a lil forum fight, others feel it have nothing nicer than to encourage one.   "Real confusion taking place" indeed.
Post by: mal jeux on April 04, 2013, 09:02:59 AM
"i notice it have nuff hypocrites on here, man who does be hating on the sly, but does act like they cool wid every body, and when i post meh post they does PM me and say "keep speaking the truth bredder give them hell, ppl need to hear this" but would never come to my aid when the drama queens start attacking me."

Yuh basket holding wata!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 10:22:44 AM
TT i don't moddacant care right now, this man tried tuh punk me and has been for over a month! i finally got tried of it when he tried tuh make me seem like i was dishonoring daft trini.

yeh maybe i facked up by saying some sh!t that could have been left for another time, but my passion got the best of me. but he didn't have tuh skin he stinkin bottom in meh face like that, that was neither the time or place, but being the attention whore that he is, he saw an opportunity and he went for it. goes to show the kinda character he's got, loves kickin ah nigga when he's down!.

after this i would not be posting on no mo bday or condolences thread, bc my fear was well founded, thanks to this self righteous attention seeking prissy prickhole who just had to show his arse!

Hear meh.   Even if he decide to take you on, deal with him like yuh normally do.  No need to make this kinda rant.  I does hit him when I see de need.  yuh name is just cool..remember that.
Post by: Peong on April 04, 2013, 11:28:57 AM
To me, Asylumseeker's act of bringing up the topic of race in the condolences thread was as inappropriate as JC's speculation.
That was indeed some sly positioning.
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 12:44:42 PM
To me, Asylumseeker's act of bringing up the topic of race in the condolences thread was as inappropriate as JC's speculation.
And how was my statement inappropriate? all i said in ah nutshell was that the b!tch was lying!!

how could you shoot someone in self defense in the back of their mdfkn head, that's all i said, so how in fack is that "inappropriate??

i suggested that the story sound funny, and by the looks of dude callin the b!tch home and then arguing with her suggest to me that maybe he caught her steppin out and she acted out of character and shot dude. what's wrong wid dat?

i see TT claimed that guns was illegal in DC, which IMO was far more inappropriate bc he was suggesting that all the guns dude was talking bout on the forum was bastard guns, but allyuh clearly didn't see that obvious dig, but allyuh saw mines. double standards is ah hell of ah mdfkn thing yes, and on this forum there's no shortage of it.

allyuh acting like allyuh is family members and i was in the mids of his wake and dissing the program. half of allyuh didn't even like the fella, but allyuh behaving like he was allyuh bosom buddy, ppl sick oui!

i now see why man like berres and supa doh lime here no mo, pretty soon i will be joining them.

Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 01:03:32 PM
For all who saying this thread was out of wack need tuh understand this. for over a month now this man following me around the forum, every time i post he right there to oppose me. i wasn't paying it no mind until two days ago when he accused me of dishonoring daft trini, and of all places on a condolence thread.

if this mans concerns was valid he coulda send me ah PM, that would have been far more productive and better received. but no, he had tuh show his arse and make me out to be ah schmuck in the process. this act of faggotry angered me and put me over the edge after being trolled for over a month.

i did not wanted to argue on a condolence thread, now that would have been thoughtless and inappropriate, so i started this thread to finally confront this mdfkr, this is why the thread exist, i was tired of being trolled and pursued by this egomaniac.

now any reasonable mdfkr would understand this, and for all the prissy stuffed shirts who don't, then you need tuh check yuh self, bc you might be void of justice.
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 01:15:29 PM
if allyuh don't believe me then pay attention to asylumseeker well, and see how he love attention and like to play savior on the board.

just watch and see how he like tuh bait ppl into confrontations and then try tuh make them look small with all his big fancy words and slick talk.  just pay attention for ah while and you'll see

this fella is ah troll you'all!
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 01:25:59 PM
Breds my reference to guns was taht they cause unecessary loss of life.   I was not taking any dig at the dead man.  And Bakes came to say not all guns just hand guns is something I knew I did not specify as he had only hand guns in his home, unregistered ones according to the police reports.

Take it light, really now, no need for you to keep carrying on with the man.  If he annoying you stay away.

Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 01:32:56 PM
For all who saying this thread was out of wack need tuh understand this. for over a month now this man following me around the forum, every time i post he right there to oppose me. i wasn't paying it no mind until two days ago when he accused me of dishonoring daft trini, and of all places on a condolence thread.

if this mans concerns was valid he coulda send me ah PM, that would have been far more productive and better received. but no, he had tuh show his arse and make me out to be ah schmuck in the process. this act of faggotry angered me and put me over the edge after being trolled for over a month.

i did not wanted to argue on a condolence thread, now that would have been thoughtless and inappropriate, so i started this thread to finally confront this mdfkr, this is why the thread exist, i was tired of being trolled and pursued by this egomaniac.

now any reasonable mdfkr would understand this, and for all the prissy stuffed shirts who don't, then you need tuh check yuh self, bc you might be void of justice.

Fuh de last 2 days you having me bussing my guts with laughter when I read your posts ... Fuh real fuh real!  Laughter is de best medicine in trute.

However, on de flip side yuh popping veins on some sense of imagined immunity from questioning you supposed to have. I din get de memo. Yuh on a blasted forum. Wha yuh think it is at all? I doh tiptoe rong ppl dread. PM? Why?

If it on de table it on de table. Steups. So basically wha yuh saying is because I raise openly de same issue that you addressed openly ... You feel disrespected?

Stop being so f@cking melodramatic ... bout "this act of faggotry angered me". I eh trying tuh change yuh mind about whether you think iz inappropriate or not, but stand up squarely and hold your actions on yuh shoulder. Doh act like I victimize yuh.

I will comment on the alleged trolling separately. And maybe even the "intimidation" effort.
Post by: pecan on April 04, 2013, 01:56:17 PM
if allyuh don't believe me then pay attention to asylumseeker well, and see how he love attention and like to play savior on the board.

just watch and see how he like tuh bait ppl into confrontations and then try tuh make them look small with all his big fancy words and slick talk.  just pay attention for ah while and you'll see

If what you say is correct, why do you take the bait?

Are you one of the three Billy Goats Gruff? Which one?

(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/fe/WhiteHouseTheThreeBillyGoatsGruff2003.jpg/350px-WhiteHouseTheThreeBillyGoatsGruff2003.jpg)
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 02:02:46 PM
Breds my reference to guns was taht they cause unecessary loss of life.   I was not taking any dig at the dead man.  And Bakes came to say not all guns just hand guns is something I knew I did not specify as he had only hand guns in his home, unregistered ones according to the police reports.

Take it light, really now, no need for you to keep carrying on with the man.  If he annoying you stay away.

Make up yuh mind what yuh want tuh say nah, in yuh last post on this thread you said deal wid the man, now yuh change yuh tune, weh yuh really for??

so that yuh know i eh really care who view me as what, all i',m saying iz that if i rub anyone the wrong way to the point that they have to follow me around and talk sh!t then they might has well leave me be and just ignore my threads. but i think i will take yuh advice here, there's no getting through to this clown, it seems like the more attention i give him the more he carry this topic offcourse and make excuses for his mama man behavior.

take win mr attentionseeker, i will stop coming on this site, and maybe focus my energy elsewhere in a more beneficial environment. it have too much fackin babies on this site who cry more than b!tches with their white boy political correctness.

it's like these mdfkrs livin under the queen's bed, only trying to be safe and not pushing the envelope or standing up for anything they deem as unjust, but only gossiping in secret with their little cliques about the same issue i bring to the fore front, but when i address it they call me ah racist and a trouble maker. hypocrites and yellow belly mdfkrs!   :flamethrower:
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 02:03:23 PM

If what you say is correct, why do you take the bait?

Are you one of the three Billy Goats Gruff? Which one?

(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/fe/WhiteHouseTheThreeBillyGoatsGruff2003.jpg/350px-WhiteHouseTheThreeBillyGoatsGruff2003.jpg)
Eat ah dick mdfkr!!
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 02:05:30 PM
whappen to you in truth fella?   I say deal with him, but not in this manner.  I not understanding yuh reaction at all.

There is a man here that posting under about 7 names and he is one ah de most trusted and well liked persons here and he trolling we more than anyone else.  Leh we cool down some nah.
Post by: D.H.W on April 04, 2013, 02:16:55 PM
7 name? Wtf
Post by: FF on April 04, 2013, 02:38:15 PM
7 name? Wtf

Tallman ent?  ;D
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 03:06:58 PM
7 name? Wtf

Tallman ent?  ;D

Not 7 letters....6 or 7 different profiles....lol
Post by: Peong on April 04, 2013, 04:06:56 PM
And how was my statement inappropriate? all i said in ah nutshell was that the b!tch was lying!!

Well yuh felt the need to speculate at length, but yuh doh know what really went on. Plus their marriage problems are not our business.  They had marital problems, yuh could leave it at that.
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 04:31:21 PM

Well yuh felt the need to speculate at length, but yuh doh know what really went on. Plus their marriage problems are not our business.  They had marital problems, yuh could leave it at that.
Yuhs ah kinda kakhole or what?? their business out in the open for everyone tuh speculate, pontificate and defecate on if they want!

once yuh sh!t out in the open (the media) it's no longer your business, to beside, i didn't malign no one in my speculation so shut yuh c@nt and stop trolling me, yuh eh have nothing better tuh do wid yuh time than to b!tch out wid ah grown arse man, yuh sound like ah naggin anal b!tch tuh rass!

yuhs ah next one always have something negative tuh say tuh ah mdfkr, boy it have real panty wearers on this forum oui!! is like allyuh cyar even nice up ah mdfkr in ah brotherly way wid life being so hard as it is. only ah set ah uptight fackin kill joy niggas.
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 04, 2013, 04:31:57 PM
Well JustCool, I am not sure about what going on with you and asylumseeker, but I would say that, as you say, maybe you would be better off not liming on this forum if it is causing you to be so angry. For me personally, I might pop in, post a story that may or may not be of interest on the general discussion thread and then ride out. I, myself, have be been left with a bitter taste in my mouth after a few exchanges with some forum members and made the decision to only visit the forum occasionally.

I am sure that you can appreciate that there is a life outside the internet, so please do not get too caught up in this spat with asylumseeker.
Post by: Socapro on April 04, 2013, 04:37:42 PM
Well JustCool, I am not sure about what going on with you and asylumseeker, but I would say that, as you say, maybe you would be better off not liming on this forum if it is causing you to be so angry. For me personally, I might pop in, post a story that may or may not be of interest on the general discussion thread and then ride out. I, myself, have be been left with a bitter taste in my mouth after a few exchanges with some forum members and made the decision to only visit the forum occasionally.

I am sure that you can appreciate that there is a life outside the internet, so please do not get too caught up in this spat with asylumseeker.
Good advice! :beermug:
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 04:39:49 PM

Thanx for the advice bro, but i already know that, and better than you.

if you had read ah few post before you would see that i already plan to stop coming on here. as for having ah life outside this forum, yuh kidding right?? :shameonyou:
Post by: Quags on April 04, 2013, 04:47:52 PM
Nah just cool dont let him annoy you into not coming here .
Just tell him dont reply to your post ,if he could .But you saying everything you post hes right there wagging a finger at you .Anyone would get mad .And all the ppl who complaining ,you should stalk them and see what they would do lol .
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 04, 2013, 05:06:42 PM

if you had read ah few post before you would see that i already plan to stop coming on here. as for having ah life outside this forum, yuh kidding right?? :shameonyou:

*sigh* I shoulda hush mih mout yes. I did not mean any offence. This is why I deliberately worded the ending of my last post to say, "I am sure you can appreciate that there is a life outside the internet..." because I realized what you said a few posts before; however the fact that you letting asylumseeker get to you so much means that perhaps, you getting caught up in something and losing sight of the bigger picture, it can happen to the best of us.

This is why although I like to visit the forum to keep with the news and what not, I am posting less and less and seeing a whole new world out there.

Please accept my posts in the spirit they were intended.
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 05:55:26 PM

*sigh* I shoulda hush mih mout yes. I did not mean any offence. This is why I deliberately worded the ending of my last post to say, "I am sure you can appreciate that there is a life outside the internet..." because I realized what you said a few posts before; however the fact that you letting asylumseeker get to you so much means that perhaps, you getting caught up in something and losing sight of the bigger picture, it can happen to the best of us.

This is why although I like to visit the forum to keep with the news and what not, I am posting less and less and seeing a whole new world out there.

Breds i not on you. i appreciate the advice, but yuh have to admit that it made me look pathetic when yuh exclaimed that there's life outside the internet.  how do i process that any other way?
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 08:19:52 PM

Yuhs ah kinda kakhole or what?? their business out in the open for everyone tuh speculate, pontificate and defecate on if they want!

once yuh sh!t out in the open (the media) it's no longer your business, to beside, i didn't malign no one in my speculation so shut yuh c@nt and stop trolling me, yuh eh have nothing better tuh do wid yuh time than to b!tch out wid ah grown arse man, yuh sound like ah naggin anal b!tch tuh rass!

yuhs ah next one always have something negative tuh say tuh ah mdfkr, boy it have real panty wearers on this forum oui!! is like allyuh cyar even nice up ah mdfkr in ah brotherly way wid life being so hard as it is. only ah set ah uptight fackin kill joy niggas.

Classic example of you mis-applying the term ... merely because Peong expressed a view different to yours. Small wonder you accusing me of trolling. Note he also expresses a contrary opinion about my comments and I'm not up in arms berating him.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 08:25:39 PM
... and nobody eh chasing yuh. Yuh does post nuff sense on here, but you feel yuh have impunity to say  what de ass yuh want and bite our tongues we must?

In my first response to your tirade I said yuh cut a sympathetic figure ... no sooner than that, ppl understandably come to yuh aid to quell de scene (despite the fact that yuh cutting dem down relentlessly; look how yuh deal kaliman?) ... such that it look like I chasing yuh? ... Ah reading all kinda f**kery ... "doh let him annoy yuh" etc.

Well selector ...

http://www.youtube.com/v/7u7isMFOoHw
Post by: Peong on April 04, 2013, 09:18:49 PM

Iz YOU who lookin like a bitch.
A grown man does not delve into other people's marital business.  That is a time-honored code, too bad yuh never learned it.
That is tabloid kinda discussion and this grown man does not do it.

I wish yuh didn't cross that line with me. I never had a problem with you, and I hope you regret it when yuh have time to reflect.
You want to lump me in with yuh enemies but yuh doh even realise I was the only person who said asylum shouldn't have brought up race.
Arright padnah.
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 10:47:16 PM
Peong, i have had some regrets in my life, and i'm not above an apology, after all i'm not a street jamaican who take the stands that "we nah tek back chat", on the contrary if i wrong i could say so with no reservations, but in this case i know i got you tagged right.

and looks who talking bout crossing the line, i was not the one who came for you, i've noticed in your last five post replying to me it was negative and provocative in nature, i was even thinking to my self "weh wrong wid this man that all of a sudden he taking set on me so". :thinking:

so i decide to ignore it for the sake of peace, but yuh kept coming and i kept ignoring, and now you expect me to believe that all of a sudden you on my side??

breds lemme tell yuh this, i have no problem wid you either, but if yuh want tuh make war wid me then fack it, i don't need no internet friends anyway, hek, i not even on face book, dais how much i don't want random friends from ah invisible lime.

the only reason i on here is bc i loveee trinidad football despite the fact that i am not, and never was a footballer. i came on here to talk football and was fooled into thinking that i coulda talk about the things that plague T&T society but i realized pretty soon that i was wrong and there were very few progressive thinkers on here who was ready to deal wid constructive criticism and the sad realities of life.

as for your statement about standing up for me against attentionseeker, breds you didn't stand up for me, you said that the boy was just as guilty as me for being inappropriate, and when i ask you why was i inappropriate you went on to tell me that i was minding ppl's business and had no right, like some lil uptight white girl. big man doh antagonize big man like that, especially if is someone yuh trying to defend.

so all this talk about crossing the line wid you, man you full of your self oui! bottom line, me nah beg no fren, if yuh want tuh stop engaging me then fine, you would not be the first and i doubt you would be the last, man like dutty, polishhoe and licklikefire all don't engage me, and there's room for you and anyone else on that list, see if i care.

is ah good ting i grow up wid ruffneck, grown, macho, official elder bredders who showed me how ah big man supposed to behave like, and i give thanx and praises that it eh have no bitch in me oui. some man does act like they never lime and smoke ah lil hard collie and reason like brothers on ah level.

say wah, i forgot allyuh is CIC, fatima and st anthony's man who doh even know bout these things i talking bout.  stueepppssss!
Post by: Peong on April 04, 2013, 11:00:24 PM
Peong, i have had some regrets in my life, and i'm not above an apology, after all i'm not a street jamaican who take the stands that "we nah tek back chat", on the contrary if i wrong i could say so with no reservations, but in this case i know i got you tagged right.

and looks who talking bout crossing the line, i was not the one who came for you, i've noticed in your last five post replying to me it was negative and provocative in nature, i was even thinking to my self "weh wrong wid this man that all of a sudden he taking set on me so". :thinking:

so i decide to ignore it for the sake of peace, but yuh kept coming and i kept ignoring, and now you expect me to believe that all of a sudden you on my side??

breds lemme tell yuh this, i have no problem wid you either, but if yuh want tuh make war wid me then fack it, i don't need no internet friends anyway, hek, i not even on face book, dais how much i don't want random friends from ah invisible lime.

the only reason i on here is bc i loveee trinidad football despite the fact that i am not, and never was a footballer. i came on here to talk football and was fooled into thinking that i coulda talk about the things that plague T&T society but i realized pretty soon that i was wrong and there were very few progressive thinkers on here who was ready to deal wid constructive criticism and the sad realities of life.

as for your statement about standing up for me against attentionseeker, breds you didn't stand up for me, you said that the boy was just as guilty as me for being inappropriate, and when i ask you why was i inappropriate you went on to tell me that i was minding ppl's business and had no right, like some lil uptight white girl. big man doh antagonize big man like that, especially if is someone yuh trying to defend.

so all this talk about crossing the line wid you, man you full of your self oui! bottom line, me nah beg no fren, if yuh want tuh stop engaging me then fine, you would not be the first and i doubt you would be the last, man like dutty, polishhoe and licklikefire all don't engage me, and there's room for you and anyone else on that list, see if i care.

is ah good ting i grow up wid ruffneck, grown, macho, official elder bredders who showed me how ah big man supposed to behave, and i give thanx and praises that it eh have no bitch in me oui. some man does act like they never lime and smoke ah lil hard collie and reason like brothers on ah level.

say wah, i forgot allyuh is CIC, fatima and st anthony's man who doh even know bout these things i talking bout.  stueepppssss!

So is only two side here then, your side and asylum side?   :rotfl:
Reason on just cool.
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 11:04:34 PM
Ok I get it that Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$......I kinda believe dat to be true sometimes.......

buh what de hell does this mean:    %$#@&*

I hope it mean chinee woman lover or sumting so   

hahahahahahahahaha
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 11:17:33 PM
... say wah, i forgot allyuh is CIC, fatima and st anthony's man who doh even know bout these things i talking bout.  stueepppssss!

...  one of your flawed assumptions again ... prissy this and that ... etc. De problem with ppl like you is that yuh live by stereotypes so that man like me could walk right by yuh and yuh wouldn't even know ... kix oui.

A man write a certain way ... that mean that he speaks a certain way (in your mind) etc. etc.

A man went a certain school that mean he cyah or never did certain things that rise tuh your definition of living .... or chuck badness or wtfe yuh rate ... smh ... or walk certain streets. GTFOOHWDBS. Take my word, I not as advertised. Take that tuh de bank.

I reiterate ... nuff tings you write ... I see too. In fact, in some ways you come een like my memory. Trust me on that.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 11:21:36 PM
Ok I get it that Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$......I kinda believe dat to be true sometimes.......

hahahahahahahahaha

Building a case fuh yuh delusions?
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 11:26:16 PM
... say wah, i forgot allyuh is CIC, fatima and st anthony's man who doh even know bout these things i talking bout.  stueepppssss!

...  one of your flawed assumptions again ... prissy this and that ... etc. De problem with ppl like you is that yuh live by stereotypes so that man like me could walk right by yuh and yuh wouldn't even know ... kix oui.

A man write a certain way ... that mean that he speaks a certain way (in your mind) etc. etc.

A man went a certain school that mean he cyah or never did certain things that rise tuh your definition of living .... or chuck badness or wtfe yuh rate ... smh ... or walk certain streets. GTFOOHWDBS. Take my word, I not as advertised. Take that tuh de bank.

I reiterate ... nuff tings you write ... I see too. In fact, in some ways you come een like my memory. Trust me on that.

awwwww is all love now.  Allyuh get ah facking room.
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 11:26:37 PM

hahahahahahahahaha

yuh hearing de chains?
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 11:28:29 PM

hahahahahahahahaha

yuh hearing de chains?

just encouraging them :) ... ah doh always use dem emoticon things, but yuh on that MO about 5 hours now ;).
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 11:31:55 PM

:yapping: :yapping: :yapping:       :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy:                    :yawning:       :yawning:  :yawning:
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 11:34:19 PM

hahahahahahahahaha

yuh hearing de chains?

just encouraging them :) ... ah doh always use dem emoticon things, but yuh on that MO about 5 hours now ;).

Like someone hit a point boss, yuh cyar leave this thread alone nor can you get any sleep?   #Chineeless
Post by: Bakes on April 04, 2013, 11:34:44 PM

Handguns are no longer illegal...

Just Cool... just put this thing to ah end nah man.  We just lost ah forumite and this is the kinda pettiness we really carrying on with here... internet beef??  Come on man.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 11:36:51 PM

:yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy: :yawning: :yawning: :yawning:

... because of course you had the monopoly on misery in the world ... and tomorrow yuh have to untie de Gordian knot. And last week yuh had to toil through several trials by ordeal.

hahahahahahahahaha

yuh hearing de chains?

Like someone hit a point boss, yuh cyar leave this thread alone nor can you get any sleep?   #Chineeless

Chineeless might be insensitive too  :devil:

Anyhow ... nah not yet, at least 2 stones left unturned. In due time.
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 11:39:42 PM

:yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy: :yawning: :yawning: :yawning:

... because of course you had the monopoly on misery in the world ... and tomorrow yuh have to untie de Gordian knot. And last week yuh had to toil through several trials by ordeal.

who tie de Guardian in ah knot?   or hor is Gordian yuh say....Call Alexander quick, he Great with dem kinda issues. 
Post by: just cool on April 04, 2013, 11:40:37 PM

:clown: :clown:            :talktothehand: :talktothehand:                :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy:
Post by: Bakes on April 04, 2013, 11:45:47 PM

hahahahahahahahaha

You's ah real backside yes... everybody know dat mean 'sinologist'  ;D
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 11:47:01 PM

hahahahahahahahaha

You's ah real backside yes... everybody know dat mean 'sinologist'  ;D

I never know Asylum was a sinus doctor  or maybe he does suffer with he sinuses?   ;)

So this is really chinee writing?    %$#@&*
Post by: Bakes on April 04, 2013, 11:49:26 PM

I never know Asylum was a sinus doctor  or maybe he does suffer with he sinuses?   ;)

Ah better question is "which perspective he approaching he studies from... sideways?"
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 11:51:42 PM

Ah better question is "which perspective he approaching he studies from... sideways?"

hahahahahaha he is jes ah glutton...everyone know chinee food doh fill yuh, 30 minutes after eating yuh does be hungry again....!
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2013, 11:53:41 PM
Ah man start ah thread entitled ... Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$ %$#@&* ... yet, a couple days ago somebody re-assigned his gender and he asked dem if dey "projecting" ... ergo ...  reasoning inductively ...

Nah now ah just being provocative ... but fuh ah reason. I done fuh now.
Post by: truetrini on April 04, 2013, 11:55:23 PM
Ah man start ah thread entitled ... Asylumseeker is ah biatch a$$ %$#@&* ... yet, a couple days ago somebody re-assigned his gender and he asked dem if dey "projecting" ... ergo ...  reasoning inductively ...

Nah now ah just being provocative ... but fuh ah reason. I done fuh now.

Char sui kai fan modder f**ker.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 05, 2013, 12:00:25 AM

hahahahahaha he is jes ah glutton...everyone know chinee food doh fill yuh, 30 minutes after eating yuh does be hungry again....!

... right now iz lunch time in Beijing ... ah hadda go. Peking Peeking roast duck being served in the absence of gouti look back
Post by: Bakes on April 05, 2013, 12:07:02 AM
... right now iz lunch time in Beijing ... ah hadda go. Peking Peeking roast duck being served in the absence of gouti look back

Teach dem chinee tuh make creole bake fowl... ah hear they like dat
Post by: truetrini on April 05, 2013, 12:17:34 AM

Teach dem chinee tuh make creole bake fowl... ah hear they like dat

I hear yuh does have to turn yuh head sideways like yuh eating taco
Post by: pecan on April 05, 2013, 06:28:58 AM

2 o'clock in the morning ... all that posting must make one tired.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 05, 2013, 07:28:15 AM
... outsourcing.
Post by: ribbit on April 05, 2013, 09:28:16 AM
congratulations attentionseeker. dis is an epic wind up yuh work here.

f*ck beyonce.
Post by: truetrini on April 05, 2013, 10:11:23 AM
congratulations attentionseeker. dis is an epic wind up yuh work here.

f*ck beyonce.

which one is attentionseeker?
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 05, 2013, 03:43:22 PM

Breds i not on you. i appreciate the advice, but yuh have to admit that it made me look pathetic when yuh exclaimed that there's life outside the internet.   how do i process that any other way?

Well I apologize if you took offence to me, it was not my intention.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 05, 2013, 05:22:35 PM
Mind yuh eh get yuh lunch money tief eh.  :devil: Wrap it up in a kerchief and hide it  ;D. When yuh coming with courtly and polite conversation some fellas does interpret that as yuh iz a lamb ... buh Kali yuh good cause de law of de jungle ain't everyting.  :)
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 06, 2013, 07:12:11 AM
Mind yuh eh get yuh lunch money tief eh.  :devil: Wrap it up in a kerchief and hide it  ;D. When yuh coming with courtly and polite conversation some fellas does interpret that as yuh iz a lamb ... buh Kali yuh good cause de law of de jungle ain't everyting.  :)

I always try to be the consummate diplomat, but I can defend myself if need be, should the occasion warrant such a response. I had an ex-girlfriend of mine who made that mistake and I promptly put her behind in check. The same goes for any of my friends; we're cool once you don't cross me.

;)
Post by: dcs on April 06, 2013, 08:25:53 AM
I think this "war" gone too far and is disrespecting the board.

Not taking any sides but there are violations to the Forum Rules and Guidelines  (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=12325.msg118386#msg118386)all around reaching beyond the normal leeway it have. Worse yet it is sidetracking a serious moment.

Is it unreasonable to ask that the posters here remove their posts from the condolence thread and post it here if they want? I don't think we should need moderators to intervene if we talking about adults. Same hold true for anyone who quoted the bust up.

Up to you all but just saying not too late to be the bigger man if you could sit back and understand it have things more important than personal beef.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 06, 2013, 09:53:58 AM
Just to be clear (and I welcome and appreciate the fullness of your comment, dcs) ... I'm not on a personal beef.

I indicated above that I have a stone or two left unturned on this thread ... haven't had the time to frame properly my comments and thoughts on the matter just yet, but I shall.

Part of what I will comment on overlaps with something you mentioned. In my mind/view, this thread has a natural conclusion and I hope to take it there. On another thread, I note there's a brewing mention of moderator discretion ... and well, I find all of this rather timely and intersected.

I've spent years on this forum and largely have been circumspect in my conduct here. It's going to be intriguing to see if this is the thread that breaks the camel's back or whether this is the thread that is scapegoated or whether there is a broader take-away from these 3 pages.

Let the thread mature organically brother. It might lead to a kind of Arab Spring.
Post by: truetrini on April 06, 2013, 01:26:00 PM
Just to be clear (and I welcome and appreciate the fullness of your comment, dcs) ... I'm not on a personal beef.

I indicated above that I have a stone or two left unturned on this thread ... haven't had the time to frame properly my comments and thoughts on the matter just yet, but I shall.

Part of what I will comment on overlaps with something you mentioned. In my mind/view, this thread has a natural conclusion and I hope to take it there. On another thread, I note there's a brewing mention of moderator discretion ... and well, I find all of this rather timely and intersected.

I've spent years on this forum and largely have been circumspect in my conduct here. It's going to be intriguing to see if this is the thread that breaks the camel's back or whether this is the thread that is scapegoated or whether there is a broader take-away from these 3 pages.

Let the thread mature organically brother. It might lead to a kind of Arab Spring.

stop trolling. leave Justcool alone. you and yuh big words and cryptic musings.    Chains...chains....everywhere.....black man and chains  lol    :rotfl:
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 12:19:26 PM

... and so it begins.
Post by: morvant on April 26, 2013, 06:36:10 PM
Loving the gun talk in this thread.

Keep it up fellers
Post by: fari on April 26, 2013, 08:20:43 PM
Loving the gun talk in this thread.

Keep it up fellers

a man resurrect jedd...still have de spanner?
Post by: Deeks on April 29, 2013, 05:03:09 PM
Congrats Bakes. I see you getting plenty statements of overwhelming approval!!!
Post by: Bakes on April 29, 2013, 05:54:30 PM
Congrats Bakes. I see you getting plenty statements of overwhelming approval!!!

LOL... you real f**k up yes Deeks  ;D. 

That being said, the difference between this and that other now infamous thread, is the relative self-restraint displayed by the respective subjects  ;)