General => General Discussion => Topic started by: fari on April 15, 2013, 03:18:23 PM

Title: The man with the shirt made of gold
Post by: fari on April 15, 2013, 03:18:23 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-22101436
Title: Re: The man with the shirt made of gold
Post by: Socapro on April 15, 2013, 03:32:41 PM
I can picture Baron or Sugar Aloes wearing that shirt on stage while performing!  :devil:
Post by: just cool on April 15, 2013, 04:10:21 PM
Dat man is ah baaaadddddd man!! :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :salute: :salute: :salute:

PS: dah broad who interviewing him pretty like new money boy.   :o
Post by: truetrini on April 15, 2013, 09:46:57 PM
Dat man is ah baaaadddddd man!! :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :salute: :salute: :salute:

de woman in de blue dress?   ahahahahahahaha
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 15, 2013, 09:49:38 PM

pardnah u need glasses....she modda shoulda tell she when she wash she face doh ring it.
Post by: D.H.W on April 15, 2013, 09:55:47 PM
I find she nice. Not the drop dead gorgeous woman that JC describe though.
Post by: Socafan on April 15, 2013, 10:14:57 PM

pardnah u need glasses....she modda shoulda tell she when she wash she face doh ring it.
Lol...dais ah new one fuh me.......chuckle.....
Post by: AirMan on April 15, 2013, 11:52:52 PM
He probably can auction it for more money
Post by: just cool on April 16, 2013, 02:48:49 AM
Who ever said anything about beautiful or gorgeous? i said, and i repeat, "the woman was pretty like new money", and i mean pretty as in, the "FACE"!

of course every one would not agree with me but who cares, in my eyes she has a very cute face, and that's all that matters to me.

PS: maybe the proper british accent had something to do with it as well.   ;D
Post by: asylumseeker on April 16, 2013, 09:59:46 AM

de woman in de blue dress?   ahahahahahahaha

Aishwarya Rai she is not ... yet even she taking licks these days (http://www.emirates247.com/entertainment/aishwarya-rai-trapped-in-arms-deal-2013-04-16-1.502670).
Post by: Football supporter on April 19, 2013, 06:34:08 AM
This guy must be real disappointed. All that money for a gold shirt.....and all we discussing is the girl who interviewed him  :rotfl: