Sports => Football => Topic started by: Mango Chow! on April 23, 2013, 03:37:00 PM

Title: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 23, 2013, 03:37:00 PM
If allyuh want to take whatever "further action" and terminate my account on here, do so at allyuh whim, fancy and how and whenever allyuh want yuh know.  I really wouldn't give a rat's ass. Until then, though, I will continue to address jackass self as I ALWAYS do.    Don't send me no "warning" because I is not no lil' boy here. All these years he has been trading insults with people and saying what the f**k ever he want and now allyuh boungce allyuh head and make he ass "moderator" and allyuh want to be "warning" people?!  GTFOHWTBS!!  I am not the one.

Title: Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other bitch-ass new "moderator"
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2013, 03:41:25 PM
Amazing
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 03:49:23 PM
Which one , hot more the Fire or the Chow . ;D
New sheriff in town boy ,dark days always when that happen .
Post by: Banter Banton on April 23, 2013, 03:50:44 PM
It should only ever be Tallman Flex and E-Man as Mods...  remember when Palos had it for a bit ? LOLZZZ

Now Bakes haha.. of all people
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 03:51:36 PM
It should only ever be Tallman Flex and E-Man as Mods...  remember when Palos had it for a bit ? LOLZZZ

Bakes is mudderator  serious   yah lying .
Post by: Banter Banton on April 23, 2013, 03:52:11 PM

Bakes is mudderator  serious   yah lying .

He should do like Warner
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 03:53:15 PM
WTF thats some bs rite there ,hmmm .Mango Chow yah f**ked star .
Post by: Sam on April 23, 2013, 04:01:21 PM
Allyuh men like real bitches here bro.

If Flex made de man a moderator whats the big deal, Flex know why, he knows his stuff bro.

I eh see nothing wrong with Bakes, de man does say it as it is and man here cant accept de plain talk.

Stop sounding like a jealous bitch bro.

Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:02:55 PM

If Flex made de man a moderator whats the big deal, Flex know why, he knows his stuff bro.

I eh see nothing wrong with Bakes, de man does say it as it is and man here cant accept de plain talk.

easy for you to say ,you dont have earth shaking brawls with him lol .
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:05:34 PM
They should review ppl who he bans .Sam
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 23, 2013, 04:06:18 PM
This is, ermm, an interesting development to say the least, especially when a "rum shop" atmosphere has been on this forum for years. To be fair, 90% of what passes for debate on here would get people banned on other forums.

I understand that this forum tries to maintain the Trinbagonian cultural proclivity for banter and teasing, but much of what I have read on here has way surpassed that and many on here (myself included) have been guilty of that on more than one occasion.

Mods, doh get vex with me eh, but you all should at least be more consistent.
Post by: Toppa on April 23, 2013, 04:09:21 PM
This is, ermm, an interesting development to say the least, especially when a "rum shop" atmosphere has been on this forum for years. To be fair, 90% of what passes for debate on here would get people banned on other forums.

I understand that this forum tries to maintain the Trinbagonian cultural proclivity for banter and teasing, but much of what I have read on here has way surpassed that and many on here (myself included) have been guilty of that on more than one occasion.

True
Post by: Banter Banton on April 23, 2013, 04:09:38 PM
That's my point Kaliman.. the mods should be the men that dont engage in no cyber brawls and arguments.. Bakes is one of the most hostile forumites ever.. no wonder he is a Liverpool fan

Flex, Tallman and E-Man.. the only Mods to me.

Post by: Flex on April 23, 2013, 04:11:20 PM
Guys, Bakes is not going to do bad to anyone here on a personal level.

He has a job to act and do here and he has to abide by it in a fair way.

You guys could continue your arguing just give the man a chance, I understand you guys went at each other in the past, and he deserve to get some old talk, but come nah, the man never personally insult anyone here.

And if he did, he cannot again.

Post by: Flex on April 23, 2013, 04:12:32 PM

I send an explanation to mango chow for the action that was taken.

Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:13:49 PM
That's my point Kaliman.. the mods should be the men that dont engage in no cyber brawls and arguments.. Bakes is one of the most hostile forumites ever.. no wonder he is a Liverpool fan

Flex, Tallman and E-Man.. the only Mods to me.

Maybe he getting to old and to tired to fight anymore .So he's retiring into sheriff so he doh have to fight as much lol .
Anyways there goes the neighborhood .
Good thing I doh post on this main board much anymore lol ,so hes still fair game to me . ;D
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:15:47 PM
Hes not a mod on the other boards rite flex ?
Post by: Flex on April 23, 2013, 04:18:18 PM

Lol.... nah, we have different Mods for different boards.

Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:20:21 PM

Lol.... nah, we have different Mods for different boards.

Sweet ...thank you   .
Post by: Errol on April 23, 2013, 04:22:10 PM
You guys especially Mango really taking BS.

I dont see anything wrong with Bakes as a Mod.

And as Flex pointed out, if he gets out of place or abuse his position he done.

Whats the big deal ?

Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:24:56 PM
Hey ,no popcorn on the field of play ,please .
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 23, 2013, 04:25:45 PM

I send an explanation to mango chow for the action that was taken.

Fair enough.
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:36:31 PM
You

remember the time palos single handedly saved the site from being hacked by some porn freaks lol ,that was a fun late night .
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2013, 04:39:44 PM
Just from looking at this i find it strange that Chow suddenly gets a warning. When ive seen him and bakes argue before way worse than what happened recently. Why the warning now? . Just saying how it looks from the outside.
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 23, 2013, 04:44:11 PM
You guys especially Mango really taking BS.

I dont see anything wrong with Bakes as a Mod.

And as Flex pointed out, if he gets out of place or abuse his position he done.

Whats the big deal ?

None really as far as the general culture on this forum is concerned; however, if we were on other forums, we may be forced to either tone down the content of our posts or risk being disciplined by the moderators.

I am not going to get into Bakes and Mango's long-running feud; my original point was about what's acceptable on this forum, since a lot seems to be tolerated on here.

Anyway, this is about all I have to say on the topic
Post by: Football supporter on April 23, 2013, 04:45:41 PM
Poacher turned gamekeeper.......historically, a very successful recipe.
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:50:04 PM
hello test am I banned
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:50:58 PM
Damn I thought I get banned already oui ,freaking stressfull this shit is oui .Lost the post ,said I am not permitted to post on this board,in a little warning box . hmmmm.That never happened before.
Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 04:56:11 PM
Anyways ...
Well the bright side is ,if the site ever get boarded by invaders ,Mr Mod should be able to handle his stories all by his lonesome .
He wont need any help lol,so we could just chill with popcorn also .
Hes lucky its been awhile ,the last who invade where the Jamaicans I think.
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 23, 2013, 05:02:15 PM

Only a small, spineless, witless little ass-kissing boy would be on this forum and think that this is about what you wrote here, especially that last line.  clearly "your head is so far up his ass" (to paraphrase one of your idol's favorite phrases) that you have no clue of any issue being discussed here.  Is bess yuh go back on one o' yuh f**kin' Indo-Trini vs Afro-Trini rants instead....not that yuh does be talkin' any sense there either. FOH!

Guys, Bakes is not going to do bad to anyone here on a personal level.

He has a job to act and do here and he has to abide by it in a fair way.

You guys could continue your arguing just give the man a chance, I understand you guys went at each other in the past, and he deserve to get some old talk, but come nah, the man never personally insult anyone here.

And if he did, he cannot again.

Call it what you want, Flex, but, like I said to you before, you cannot expect that you would put someone as moderator, a character that is as contentious and I dare say borderline toxic as that fool is and expect that grown-ass people are going to just snap to attention like if Akela walk in and call attention.  As an aside, I dare you Show me where I have ever disrespected anybody on this forum.  That come like denying jack is a tief or Kamla is a (functional) alcoholic.

Post by: Sam on April 23, 2013, 05:22:26 PM

Only a small, spineless, witless little ass-kissing boy would be on this forum and think that this is about what you wrote here, especially that last line.  clearly "your head is so far up his ass" (to paraphrase one of your idol's favorite phrases) that you have no clue of any issue being discussed here.  Is bess yuh go back on one o' yuh f**kin' Indo-Trini vs Afro-Trini rants instead....not that yuh does be talkin' any sense there either. FOH!

Oh please, can I asked ask you for a favor favor, please tell your Manny to stop calling me.

Imagine, ah man vex because ah next man get to be a moderator.

Post by: Flex on April 23, 2013, 05:34:48 PM

remember the time palos single handedly saved the site from being hacked by some porn freaks lol ,that was a fun late night .

Palos is a personal friend of my, and he stepped down because he could not have committed the time to help out. No one forced him out, and the same rules go for every moderator including myself !!!!

Post by: Quags on April 23, 2013, 05:47:19 PM
Right He has now been anointed a capo yahh[full monk choir]. So this is the old dogs coronation cool .
Glad am here to see him in ,this tread is appropriate for his induction lol . 
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 23, 2013, 05:59:35 PM

Oh please, can I asked ask you for a favor favor, please tell your Manny to stop calling me.

Imagine, ah man vex because ah next man get to be a moderator.

Let me spell it out for your dumb, cocksukin' ass: the issue (for me) is not as much that Flex and them have appointed an asshole for a moderator, but that there is any attempt to now censure and "discipline" me for (1)having the same kinds of exchanges I have routinely had with said moderator before he was appointed to the position and (2)addressing said moderator in the same manner as he or she has addressed other posters on here.  If yuh cyah take yuh damned head out his ass to understand that, then you are in no position to ask for any "favors" from me.  I don't give a f**k who flex and dem appoint as moderator, but don't expect that I would treat that person any different than I have treated them before and if I wasn't being censured before, don't come trying to do it now.  It is not a simple case of man being vex because a nex man get appointed as a moderator, yuh lil' ass-kissin' prick. 
Post by: Reaper2004 on April 23, 2013, 06:03:47 PM

Palos is a personal friend of my, and he stepped down because he could not have committed the time to help out. No one forced him out, and the same rules go for every moderator including myself !!!!

wait you serious? he really step down? no wonder I dont see many posts from him lately.
Post by: Sam on April 23, 2013, 06:04:22 PM
My left nut have a single gray hair on it and I was planing to pull it out, do I need a moderator for that ?

Man, take yuh shit and go nah.

You eh reading what Flex saying.

He not defending Bakes, he asking you to keep de argument with you and Bakes and leave de rest out of it.

Jess san ages.

Now Palos go vex again.

Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 06:07:02 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Give dem de Chris Gayle treatment, FS!

Pure f**kery a chat bout yah. Pure almshouse or as Bajans say "bare c**t".

Flex, there is no way you could defend that comment bout de man never personally insult no one here. With respect, that is some laughable shit.

Bakes as a moderator devalues the forum. Shine it how yuh like, it still dutty!
Post by: Flex on April 23, 2013, 06:11:19 PM

Flex, there is no way you could defend that comment bout de man never personally insult no one here. With respect, that is some laughable shit.

Ah guess Bakes, look for all this, next time he wouldn't argue so much !!!!

Anyways, the guy is a moderator and I would like to give him a chance, maybe this might be a good thing to keep him quiet.

Post by: E-man on April 23, 2013, 06:13:17 PM

wait you serious? he really step down? no wonder I dont see many posts from him lately.

He was trying to set an example for Ollie Camps at the time

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=43796.msg562983#msg562983
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 06:13:32 PM
The only thing Bakes should be moderating is his tone.
Post by: maxg on April 23, 2013, 06:20:54 PM
Buh some bad babash pass round the forum or what...thanks for leaving meh out..ppl robbing ppl blind, ppl degrading ah country, ppl team getting licks 4-0, and the thing that real get under ppl skin, is who is ah moderator, who insult who, and who hurt who feelings...hmmmmnnn. Talk yuh talk..
Watch the hangover..carry on
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 06:26:39 PM
It's a matter of principle.
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 23, 2013, 06:28:40 PM
My left nut have a single gray hair on it and I was planing to pull it out, do I need a moderator for that ?

Man, take yuh shit and go nah.

You eh reading what Flex saying.

He not defending Bakes, he asking you to keep de argument with you and Bakes and leave de rest out of it.

Jess san ages.

Now Palos go vex again.

little boy, hush yuh muddah c**t nuh. I KNOW what the f**k Flex has said and as he also said that he and I are discussing the matter amongst ourselves so if yuh don't quite understand what the real issue is about, go and arkske someone that does. If yuh ask me, yuh more actin' like yuh WANT a moderator for that raisinette of a left nut yuh talking about (and it's obvious who it is yuh campaigning for) and yuh might even need someone to determine if it is really a grey pube or your actual prick.....but you should already know since yuh probably been peeing out of it all your life.  Try yuh bess, eh, lil' fella.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 06:30:55 PM
For the football thread, Dinho would have been a solid, competent choice.

Best allyuh did choose Just Cool. Fuh real, fuh real. You would hear no complaint from me.

Post by: diamondtrim on April 23, 2013, 06:36:38 PM
Is moderator a paid position?
Post by: Flex on April 23, 2013, 06:38:24 PM

No !!

Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 06:40:32 PM

Wham? Yuh planning a corporate raid? :devil: If iz a hostile takeover, take him with you.
Post by: diamondtrim on April 23, 2013, 06:45:08 PM

No !!

Don't get what all d stress is about.....
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 06:49:10 PM
Just from looking at this i find it strange that Chow suddenly gets a warning. When ive seen him and bakes argue before way worse than what happened recently. Why the warning now? . Just saying how it looks from the outside.

Plain talk.
Post by: diamondtrim on April 23, 2013, 06:52:20 PM
I don't like dis Bakes fella from day one......maybe is because of the tone of his comments, could be because of his sentence construction, perhaps the fact that he seems to support a poor team, even possibly because of his ridiculous name.....But at the end of the day, I don't think he ever really do anybody on this board anything major except cuss dem up or something....so whats the big deal?

As far as I see, he is more mudder c*&t than moderator, but then again, so are a lot of us.........
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 23, 2013, 07:06:37 PM
But at the end of the day, I don't think he ever really do anybody on this board anything major except cuss dem up or something....so whats the big deal?

....at the end of the day, all I ever did was cuss him, too.  I just found it very funny that I would all of a sudden be getting "warned"....but, as I said before, Flex and I are discussing the matter.

Post by: diamondtrim on April 23, 2013, 07:08:40 PM
But at the end of the day, I don't think he ever really do anybody on this board anything major except cuss dem up or something....so whats the big deal?

....at the end of the day, all I ever did was cuss him, too.  I just found it very funny that I would all of a sudden be getting "warned"....but, as I said before, Flex and I are discussing the matter.

Noted.....

Sort out allyuh business..... :beermug:
Post by: boss on April 23, 2013, 07:18:36 PM
perhaps the fact that he seems to support a poor team, even possibly because of his ridiculous name.....But at the end of the day, I don't

Harsh  :(  :-[  :'(
Post by: dinho on April 23, 2013, 07:20:10 PM

Best allyuh did choose Just Cool. Fuh real, fuh real. You would hear no complaint from me.

Don't call my name hoss, I don't even bother post on here that much anymore.

The plain truth of the matter is that the quality of the discourse on this forum has degraded alot over a period of time that I no longer find it as appealing.

Look around people, this forum has lost alot of great posters and people who engaged in constructive and healthy debate on multiple boards. And that is not only as a result of the malaise in T&T football which has affected interest on a whole. I can say for a fact that alot of former posters left because they just not really interested in spending their good quality time engaging in the level of debate that a select few posters living here carry on with.

Lets not even go into the fact that a certain prominent poster on here PM bout half the forum including myself to claim that a whole bunch of posters on here are actually fake profiles being used by one person (that would include you too "Sam") to stoke debate. What am I to make of that? Yuh think i want to interact with split personalities? (btw, to that poster, please do not PM me again, not interested).

This thread is yet another laughable example, Chow is absolutely right.. I hope the mods, the original ones, get their act together.

Anyway folks, carry on smartly...
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 23, 2013, 07:26:42 PM
I don't like dis Bakes fella from day one......maybe is because of the tone of his comments, could be because of his sentence construction, perhaps the fact that he seems to support a poor team, even possibly because of his ridiculous name.....But at the end of the day, I don't think he ever really do anybody on this board anything major except cuss dem up or something....so whats the big deal?

As far as I see, he is more mudder c*&t than moderator, but then again, so are a lot of us.........

Ahmm, I take exception to that. I support that team too.

Post by: truetrini on April 23, 2013, 08:21:17 PM

The plain truth of the matter is that the quality of the discourse on this forum has degraded alot over a period of time that I no longer find it as appealing.

Look around people, this forum has lost alot of great posters and people who engaged in constructive and healthy debate on multiple boards. And that is not only as a result of the malaise in T&T football which has affected interest on a whole. I can say for a fact that alot of former posters left because they just not really interested in spending their good quality time engaging in the level of debate that a select few posters living here carry on with.

Lets not even go into the fact that a certain prominent poster on here PM bout half the forum including myself to claim that a whole bunch of posters on here are actually fake profiles being used by one person (that would include you too "Sam") to stoke debate. What am I to make of that? Yuh think i want to interact with split personalities? (btw, to that poster, please do not PM me again, not interested).

This thread is yet another laughable example, Chow is absolutely right.. I hope the mods, the original ones, get their act together.

Breds call name..Is ME who f**king pm people (not even close to half though!) here about multiple fake profiles..yuh feel I give a f**k.

Let me show you how much I give a f**k!

I gone f**k de shit that passing around here in recent times as debate and discourse. 

yeah man here from de time this forum start cussing one another and all kinda shit.

What is de big deal about?

I asked to start a History Board and someone get mad at me for calling out the fake profiles and dey stop me from moderating the board...not a big deal, not a big deal at all.

f**k dat shit doh....about all de fake profiles, yeah and people here know I was posting as die_hard...

Sando, Insider, Sam, Insider..come eeen and contribute now nah!''

keet de chat lively!

f**k dis shit!
Post by: truetrini on April 23, 2013, 08:21:53 PM
It was good while it lasted..and they say all good things must come to an end.

See ya!
Post by: FireBrand on April 23, 2013, 08:27:21 PM
(http://www.sherv.net/cm/emoticons/eating/popcorn.gif)
Post by: just cool on April 23, 2013, 08:30:24 PM

Breds call name..Is ME who f**king pm people (not even close to half though!) here about multiple fake profiles..yuh feel I give a f**k.

I gone f**k de shit that passing around here in recent times as debate and discourse. 

yeah man here from de time this forum start cussing one another and all kinda shit.

I asked to start a History Board and someone get mad at me for calling out the fake profiles and dey stop me from moderating the board...not a big deal, not a big deal at all.

f**k dat shit doh....about all de fake profiles, yeah and people here know I was posting as die_hard...

keet de chat lively!

f**k dis shit!
Doh forget maljauex!   ;D

PS: you cyar leave this site, and yuh fack well lying bout never coming back, your navel string tie to this.

for you this site is like mothers milk, your life source, hek, where else would you be able to air your arse live and in living color like you do here in cyber space. you cyar leave this bitch call the SWMB, the only way you leaving she is if yuh had ah healthy dose of gramaxone.   :bs:
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 08:41:29 PM
... a man submit a LOI? To be moderator? Look ting!

Well can we establish a memorandum of understanding (MOU)? It was an ill-conceived, ill-advised decision. Be it understood as such.

If allyuh accepting tenders, maybe he will tender his resignation. If allyuh accepting bids, maybe he'll bid us farewell.

Here's an idea: make him Forum Attorney-General ... Forum AG. He is already functioning in that capacity already and making substantive contributions. Some hold him in contempt. Some say he should be held in contempt of court. :rotfl:

Allyuh had quorum on de matter? Socapro wasn't dey?!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: triniairman on April 23, 2013, 08:49:17 PM
People with multiple personalities, posters acting like they on their period, and Barca collect 4 today... Gotta love this site!!
Post by: elan on April 23, 2013, 08:52:42 PM
Daiz pace in this thread.  :flamethrower:   
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2013, 08:55:41 PM
Oh gord. Dis thread take a turn boy.
Post by: g on April 23, 2013, 08:57:14 PM
This always happens when T&T football becomes inactive.

Can't wait for Gold Cup ball so the focus can be where it needs to be
Post by: Toppa on April 23, 2013, 08:58:44 PM
I thought true trini was GTHOHWTBS - who is that person then?
Title: Re: Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other bitch-ass new "moderator"
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2013, 09:02:15 PM

Same peron. He changed his named
Post by: Toppa on April 23, 2013, 09:04:36 PM

Ok, tnx.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 09:05:05 PM

GTFOOHWDBSA ...

P.S. Ah not cussing yuh eh. :)
Title: NO MO true trini.
Post by: just cool on April 23, 2013, 09:05:46 PM
True trini as we know him, or jackmanday, or trinity cross, and as reent as yesterday GTFOHWDBS is no mo.

he send me a PM saying he's through and he deleted his account.

well what else could i say, he was a very entertaining fella to say the least, and we had some great debates. i wont front, i will miss the obnoxious pr!ck, he made things extremely interesting around here.  :'( :'( :'( :( :( :
Post by: Bakes on April 23, 2013, 09:05:49 PM
What de ass??   ???

Allyuh man have tuh be on kicks... it really eh dat serious.  DHW you say you see me and Mango Chow argue worse than this... ah next man say I carry on worse than this what we see in this thread today.  I challenge anybody to find a post of mine with me cussing and carrying on in any back and forth with anybody.  I will drop ah cuss now and then like anybody and juss keep it moving... the most man could point to is shit I post about 4-5 years ago and since then a select few toting feelings.  Asylumseeker talking about I have to moderate my 'tone'... you f**king serious hoss?  You realize what ah li'l bitch you sounding like right now talking about yuh doh like man tone??  steups..

Look I really doh have time fuh all ah dis, as I say it really not that serious.  Flex at this point it up to you to do what you have to do.  You came out and say yuh piece and certain people taking issue with it.  Is only one of two ways to resolve this, is either you listen tuh de people, or fuh people to listen to you.  I cool either way  :beermug:
Title: Re: RIP true trini.
Post by: FF on April 23, 2013, 09:08:13 PM
de acct still dey as of right now though...
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 09:08:38 PM
One step away from a concession speech?
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 09:09:52 PM
... and yes, I f**king serious.
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2013, 09:10:56 PM
Lol this thread is kicks yes.
Post by: fishs on April 23, 2013, 09:13:23 PM

This kinda funny before the forum there was.........
 Man develop thing for us to interact as people do some good some bad but let it evolve
Bakes is part of that evolutiotion so be it. Time is a great leveler
Post by: just cool on April 23, 2013, 09:14:05 PM
de acct still dey as of right now though...
Nah, try and send ah PM and you will see what ah talking bout. he send me ah message saying he was done and he left his contacts. on top all the ole talk, me and TT was good, we only play fight on the threads , but we was cool from day one, and i can't say that of 90% of the members on here.

PS, he said he was erasing his account ASAP.
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 23, 2013, 09:17:08 PM
Well, I have already made this point, but perhaps it bears reiteration:

The problem is not Bakes; it is the general culture of incivility on this forum. I do not even think Bakes should step down.

What should happen is that there needs to be a reassessment of the forum rules and guidelines for posting.

Just my two cents.

Take it for what it's worth
Post by: asylumseeker on April 23, 2013, 09:18:25 PM
... Both things should happen!!! Bakes is the poster bearer of incivility.
Post by: Peong on April 23, 2013, 09:38:06 PM

I think it's a stroke of genius by the mods to appoint Bakes.
Yuh have a immature fellah screamin at anybody who disagrees with him, and yuh give him some responsibility.
Let him know ppl have expectations of his conduct. See how he responds.

Look at how tallman flex and e-man move.
They monitor and drop an occasional informative or cautionary post and that's it.
Allyuh wouldn't welcome the same pattern from Bakes?
Post by: E-man on April 23, 2013, 09:43:23 PM
say it ain't so TT  :(
Post by: weary1969 on April 23, 2013, 10:12:27 PM
The title of the thread make me feel that the man died. Not cool.
Post by: Banter Banton on April 23, 2013, 10:16:20 PM

very stupid thread title ..especially so soon after we lost a forumite
Post by: just cool on April 23, 2013, 10:22:49 PM

The mods eh saying nutten but you as ah big man gone following the female who find fault, and rightfully so, women doh joke rough, but you?? come on dude dude grow ah pair!
Title: Re: NO MO true trini.
Post by: triniairman on April 23, 2013, 10:26:53 PM
A new thread for this?  ???
Post by: Banter Banton on April 23, 2013, 10:31:58 PM

The mods eh saying nutten but you as ah big man gone following the female who find fault, and rightfully so, women doh joke rough, but you?? come on dude dude grow ah pair!

JC, why dont you do like True Trini and f**k right off too

I will love to start that thread.. put RIP or Just Cool f**k's off ?
Post by: davidephraim on April 23, 2013, 10:32:35 PM
As the world Turns!

TrueTrini, yuh needed on dis one!
Post by: just cool on April 23, 2013, 10:41:40 PM

Go right on ahead momas boy, see if i give ah fat monkey's a$$!!

a lot ah allyuh lil college hens like yuh run allyuh mouth like if that does phase real hardcore macho mdfkrs, i say, if yuh cyar play rough then stay out the limelite and go run under mammy skirt where yuh belong and stick yuh finger in yuh mouth and tickle she titties until yuh fall asleep, and stay outa big man lime.

i could understand the broad being appalled, after all that's what broads do, but you, ah supposed dude?? look lil boy go suck out and leave my name out yuh craw!! go get yuh props from another nigga.

PS: BTW does your mammy know that you're up this late talking to grown men when you have school in the morning??
Post by: Banter Banton on April 23, 2013, 10:46:53 PM

Go right on ahead momas boy, see if i give ah fat monkey's a$$!!

a lot ah allyuh lil college hens like yuh run allyuh mouth like if that does phase real hardcore macho mdfkrs, i say, if yuh cyar play rough then stay out the limelite and go run under mammy skirt where yuh belong and stick yuh finger in yuh mouth and tickle she titties until yuh fall asleep, and stay outa big man lime.

i could understand the broad being appalled, after all that's what broads do, but you, ah supposed dude?? look lil boy go suck out and leave my name out yuh craw!! go get yuh props from another nigga.

PS: BTW does your mammy know that you're up this late talking to grown men when you have school in the morning??

:D

Post by: kiffysmooth on April 23, 2013, 11:30:16 PM
Somebody organize ah family day nah... Is time.. One in trini and one here in foreign... Eh we get toggeddah, suck two stag, eat ah food and take ah sweat and start over fresh... Is bout dah time... I have ah venue lock for the DC, Maryland Virginia crew
Post by: Blue on April 24, 2013, 12:42:24 AM
So Truetrini is de new Westcoast?  ;)

Post by: Socapro on April 24, 2013, 02:58:33 AM

A man with a multiple name changing disorder accusing other posters of having multiple profiles.

Got to love this forum, it is the best!  :devil:
Post by: Sam on April 24, 2013, 04:24:24 AM

dinho, dont make Truetrini pull your horn, he is a f00cking waste !!!!!

And it hard to believe he talking bout me behind meh back like a real macco man !!!!

Good riddins.

I suppose to fraid, he have no sense bro !!!!... please !!!!..

Post by: Pur_Trini on April 24, 2013, 04:38:39 AM
Can't we all just get along?  :laugh:
Post by: mal jeux on April 24, 2013, 04:49:23 AM

keet de chat lively!

f**k dis shit!
Doh forget maljauex!   ;D

PS: you cyar leave this site, and yuh fack well lying bout never coming back, your navel string tie to this.

for you this site is like mothers milk, your life source, hek, where else would you be able to air your arse live and in living color like you do here in cyber space. you cyar leave this bitch call the SWMB, the only way you leaving she is if yuh had ah healthy dose of gramaxone.   :bs:
why you calling big people name in this nonsense?

Post by: Richard G. on April 24, 2013, 04:52:05 AM
Iz Jack Warner have allyuh so? BWDMAID!!!! Steups!!  :banginghead: :arguing: :whip: :Police: :afro: :busshead: :challenge: :flamethrower: :timeout:

Blessings and enjoy allyuh day oui.
Richard G.
Post by: Brownsugar on April 24, 2013, 04:55:03 AM
BWDAID??!!  Is all ah dis happen while I sleeping??!!   Ah even read everything but lawd fadder......:rotfl: :rotfl:

Truetrini gone for trute??   Say it eh so....:(  And ah sorry to hear Dinho eh posting much anymore.......   :'( :devil: ;D
Post by: Sam on April 24, 2013, 04:55:32 AM

keet de chat lively!

f**k dis shit!

Look Sando right  next to me, we getting real kicks on this !!!

What an imps !!!!!

He dont know half de story and he opening he mouth like a little bitch @!!!

Post by: Sam on April 24, 2013, 05:08:29 AM
Hold on, ah going and sign on as Sando and post something soon !!

Post by: doc on April 24, 2013, 05:11:17 AM
I win, I win, I win!!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:   :frustrated:  :frustrated:  :rotfl: Take a step away an' come again.
Post by: davidephraim on April 24, 2013, 05:15:59 AM

This kinda funny before the forum there was.........
 Man develop thing for us to interact as people do some good some bad but let it evolve
Bakes is part of that evolutiotion so be it. Time is a great leveler
Yes I!
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 05:27:09 AM
What the hell just happen with TT ,there ...
Post by: Star Child on April 24, 2013, 06:05:41 AM
This is a nonesense post.

Big men acting like this.

Instead of just sending their concerns to the mods and dealing with in like big men.

This is really childish !!!

Title: Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
Post by: Sando on April 24, 2013, 06:28:39 AM
I am Sam !!

Post by: Dutty on April 24, 2013, 06:31:32 AM

Ah guess Bakes, look for all this, next time he wouldn't argue so much !!!!

Anyways, the guy is a moderator and I would like to give him a chance, maybe this might be a good thing to keep him quiet.

WDMC i readin here dis mornin!?!? Bakes get ah moderator wukk??
Dais like hirin ah pedophile to drive de school bus

Boy bakes doh study me boy..congrats on de big wukk oui.
Man I remember when I get my Prefect badge in Form 3 ,,ah wear it it pride...ah was ah beast roamin de corridors too
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 06:40:18 AM
And they take away TT baby board to boot he was mod on there lol,.
Btw whats up with Sam and Sando ,how they jumpy so this morn.
drama.
Post by: Sam on April 24, 2013, 06:47:17 AM
I am Sam, ah going Sando....

Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 06:51:42 AM
Samdo  ;D
Post by: Pur_Trini on April 24, 2013, 06:59:48 AM
WDMC i readin here dis mornin!?!? Bakes get ah moderator wukk??
Dais like hirin ah pedophile to drive de school bus

Boy bakes doh study me boy..congrats on de big wukk oui.
Man I remember when I get my Prefect badge in Form 3 ,,ah wear it it pride...ah was ah beast roamin de corridors too

Allyuh men is real kicks yes!  :beermug:
Post by: asylumseeker on April 24, 2013, 07:09:43 AM

Instead of just sending their concerns to the mods and dealing with in like big men.

I will respond to this solely because you're assessing this through a very narrow lens. It could ... perhaps ... under different circumstances ... have been addressed privately, but, as things took shape, it justly merits a public airing.
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 07:17:35 AM

I will respond to this solely because you're assessing this through a very narrow lens. It could ... perhaps ... under different circumstances ... have been addressed privately, but, as things took shape, it justly merits a public airing.
Flex and Tallman would have gotten 108 pms lol.Keep them busy.
Post by: weary1969 on April 24, 2013, 07:22:42 AM

ENT BIG FAT LOUD STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 07:25:28 AM

relax he said hes dead to us .
Post by: weary1969 on April 24, 2013, 07:27:20 AM

Well 4give me when an email comes up on my phone RIP true trini I am not suppose 2 think d man dead. BIG FAT WET LOUD STEUPSSSS.
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 07:30:41 AM

Well 4give me when an email comes up on my phone RIP true trini I am not suppose 2 think d man dead. BIG FAT WET LOUD STEUPSSSS.
:rotfl:  :rotfl: who sent that to you ,should read the tread first ,they was to fast for the scoop .
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 24, 2013, 07:31:53 AM
...for all the people who want to chime in and opine that men about taking certain issues up with the mods, allyuh entitled to allyuh opinion, and I may agree to a certain extent but certain things I doh believe in doing behind no closed doors.  If I have any issue with anybody, I have no qualms with dealing with it out in the open because me, personally, I have nothing to hide and ZERO credibility issues and I like to keep it that way...later on dong de road when yuh hyear de shout, nobody cyah say dat Mango Chow! send no pm to shoo shoo behind nobody back about nothing. Unless the situation absolutely calls for it, I is a man deal with matters square on the floor, watchin' yuh square in yuh face and anybody that knows me personally, knows that that is EXACTLY how I am. Who vex, lorse.  As I explained to Flex, he (or the moderators) can assign whom ever they feel is worthy of whatever position they feel needs filling.  I simply do not appreciate being singled out in any inconsistent, supposed "disciplinary" move.  Anybody who cyah understand that that is what is the gist of all of this is about (it is not no "jealous" thing like some assholes have tried to suggest) needs more help than the boston bomber and luis suarez put together. 
 to any of the OTHER moderators, (E-man & Tallman) that feel I was calling them out unnecessarily, know that my comments directed at or said about the moderators are only to remove myself from the assumption that any one or combination of more than one of you acted on behalf of the group as a whole.  Until I am told who specifically did what, I will address all moderators and nothing said is to be taken personally if said shoe does not fit, so, no hard feelings. All that being said, I will continue to post as usual and if anybody have any issue about me initiating any personal, insulting or disrespectful post to or about them, whether in the past, present or future, do NOT hesitate to call me out on it and/or report me to the moderators...........even dat new bitch-ass one they just appointed.  :devil: :beermug:     
Post by: weary1969 on April 24, 2013, 07:34:20 AM

:rotfl:  :rotfl: who sent that to you ,should read the tread first ,they was to fast for the scoop .

I get new threads sent to my email. Was that not a new thread?
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 07:36:37 AM
oh hmmm .well u shoulda read it first  ;D.
anyway I know how to freak u out anytime now lol
Post by: weary1969 on April 24, 2013, 07:39:45 AM

Well I did read the thread and realise that is some clueless person who thought it was cool to start a thread entitled RIP truetrini.
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 07:42:15 AM

Well I did read the thread and realise that is some clueless person who thought it was cool to start a thread entitled RIP truetrini.
So wait wait is this the same weary ,running crying cause TT dead hahaha ,or where u disappointed he was just talking figuratively ? ;D
U have a forgiving heart lady.
Post by: Dutty on April 24, 2013, 07:49:38 AM
Chow, wham?  QRC never teach allyuh bout paragraphs or wha

Moderatars please send Mango Chow a stern warning about his wall of text.

I feel the quality of prose on this board is really why plenty posters leave
...............now that TT trow ah tantrum and gorne, who go learn we dem big 50cent words?

Post by: Mango Chow! on April 24, 2013, 07:58:52 AM
Chow, wham?  QRC never teach allyuh bout paragraphs or wha

Moderatars please send Mango Chow a stern warning about his wall of text.

I feel the quality of prose on this board is really why plenty posters leave
...............now that TT trow ah tantrum and gorne, who go learn we dem big 50cent words?

:D  Is only one paragraph ah write, yuh cyah see dat?!
Post by: Toppa on April 24, 2013, 10:24:06 AM
Well played, Mango Chow, well played. Good job distracting everyone from the walloping Barca got yesterday. :D
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 24, 2013, 10:43:03 AM
Well played, Mango Chow, well played. Good job distracting everyone from the walloping Barca got yesterday. :D

;)

:laugh:
Post by: ribbit on April 24, 2013, 10:57:34 AM
bakes as a moderator? what de hell?!

honest, flex, tallman - yuh drop a bit with this choice.
Post by: Errol on April 24, 2013, 11:09:14 AM
Mr Bakes, I want to congratulate you on your new position.

Good luck.

Title: FLEX TALLMAN EMAN AND BAKES IS ALL THE SAME PERSON!!!
Post by: FF on April 24, 2013, 04:22:40 PM
I sitting on this news for a long time... but I cyant take it no more.
The truth must come out!!  :cursing:

signed FF
(http://www.userlogos.org/files/imagecache/thumbnail/logos/zigzag/real_madrid_logo.png)
Title: Re: FLEX TALLMAN EMAN AND BAKES IS ALL THE SAME PERSON!!!
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2013, 04:24:37 PM
Haha a ha
Post by: Toppa on April 24, 2013, 04:24:52 PM
 :o
Post by: Sando on April 24, 2013, 04:29:42 PM
Good one FF.

Regards.
Samdo.

Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 04:47:53 PM
Egad FF I think you got it.
(http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20100901222316/muppet/images/thumb/c/c3/SherlockHemlock-2009.jpg/316px-SherlockHemlock-2009.jpg)
Post by: Blue on April 24, 2013, 04:51:48 PM
Post by: weary1969 on April 24, 2013, 05:01:54 PM
All yuh have 2much time on all yuh hand.
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 24, 2013, 06:02:55 PM
Toppa, yuh see, yuh geh some help, pretty soon nobody will remember de Barca/RM maulins
Post by: just cool on April 24, 2013, 06:12:03 PM
Joke is joke, but real is real talk!  FF, TT WAS ON THE MONEY WHERE SAM IS CONCEDRNED, SO DOH SLEEP.

about a yr ago TT alerted my attention to SAM, he said that SAM was posting under several aliases, but i never gave it much thought, then he alerted me to the sando scenario, and i noticed that every time SAM posted sando came right after and solidify SAM's post like a cheer leader, now is that coincidental??

go look back and check out a lot of SAM's threads and you will see sando in the mix 95% of the time, then check the time and see that sam and sando keeps the same hours.

TT also brought to my attention that SAM never attended no kind of sweat or get together even in NYC where he's from, despite the fact that he's one of the most senior men on the board.

then i remember one time SAM posted a picture of himself under a thread which he started called "post a picture of your self" then SAM posted a pic of an "african decent guy in the stadium watching a game" i remember babalawo even saying something to this effect "sam i tort that you was a mamu" and sam went off on dude.

now here's the katch, about two yrs ago sam told a story about being  harassed by black ppl when he was growing up in arima, bc he looked more like an indian than a dougla, of which he said he didn't care too much for creole bc creole treated him scruffy and they fack up bad bad to douglas and indians, but the pic he post of himself in the stadium watching this game was one of a congo man.

that bredder in the pic who he claimed to be is ah pure african from head to toe! there was not even one iota of indian in that dude, matter of fact i look more mixed than that guy and i am an african.

then late last yr SAM try to post another pic of a black dude and the house that he grew up in, but when TT bust the mark on the pic SAM tried to play it off as a joke, fair enough, it could have been a joke, i'll give him that, but was the pic in the stadium a joke as well?

how come iz only sando who ever met SAM and knows who sam is? this coming from sando's own mouth when SAM posted one of his episodes where he fought someone and sando said "yeh that's sam alright, and i know bc i know sam real good".

how is it that SAM never attended a gathering (lime), and the time he was supposed too, he wound up in ah big brawl with some yardies in UWI and was consequently arrested and missed the lime, plus a nice little story bout being in jail tralalalala.

now don't shoot me, but shoot the messenger, bc the messenger alerted me to these facts and came up with this theory.  as for me, well i found it rather interesting, and since the cat out the bag, why not indulge?? :thinking:

and to OMARLDINHO, breds with all due respect, and i mean that, but IMO yuh move real slimey dey dread.

if ah man PM yuh on ah vibes i believe that man hold yuh to secrecy, and until that man told you it was OK for you to divulge this info, then you was way wrong tuh do so in an open forum. yuh didn't have tuh put the man on blast by saying "and to the poster pls don't PM me no more", horse dais real mama man ting bredder, yuh coulda PM the man said way and deal wid the matter.

as for saying all the good poster ride out bc of the strife, nonsense! when i came on this board it had real cusss out ting and fight down, as ah matter of fact the board real quiet right now and less venomous than 5 six yrs ago.

IMO them men ride out bc they fed up with the state of T&T football, and not the board. these ppl are fair weather supporters, they only love teams that win, and not necessarily have ties to these teams.

they are mad of the fact that T&T missed out on two gold cups in a row and two world cups as well, just like jamaica whom they cried on when things was good with us, in ah nut shell these ppl are wagonist just like the ppl who love paint up their faces and go to the stadium just to lime with their friends when the team is about to qualify for the WC, they love T&T only when they are winning and doing well.

and if yuh don't believe me then just go back and look and see when nuff ah dem join the site and you would see that it was between december 2005 to june 2006. glory hunters @ their finest.

PS: Right now the team doing fine and we have a better federation in place and things progressing so you would think that these members would resurface, not a chance!! but wait till we start winning again, mark my silly words.
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2013, 06:33:09 PM
JC yuh talk some sense there. Have to admitt this dual profile thing have me wondering who is who now and why would someone need to act as two or more persons.

Also why isn't the forum rules enforced for things like that.
Post by: Sando on April 24, 2013, 06:36:36 PM
Wow, allyuh good yes, but still allyuh not sure, all of this is assumption, believe what you like I am not wasting my time trying to convince anyone differently.

Truetrini wanted to be the main attraction here and Sam stole his spotlight.

Truetrini is the real macco here spying and gossiping on other members.

I am not Sam, I can guarantee you this but I will not disclose personal stuff about other members here, it's simply not anyone of our business.

Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2013, 06:38:29 PM
Horner for a fact is a member here posting under different names.
Post by: just cool on April 24, 2013, 06:41:20 PM
Wow, allyuh good yes, but still allyuh not sure, all of this is assumption, believe what you like I am not wasting my time trying to convince anyone differently.

Truetrini wanted to be the main attraction here and Sam stole his spotlight.

Truetrini is the real macco here spying and gossiping on other members.

I am not Sam, I can guarantee you this but I will not disclose personal stuff about other members here, it's simply not anyone of our business.

Breds doh shoot me, but rather, shoot the messenger.   ;)
Post by: Sando on April 24, 2013, 06:49:40 PM
JC, The instigator is not here anymore. Someone has to take blame.

Post by: Quags on April 24, 2013, 07:18:36 PM
So hear nah bakes .congrats bro good luck .So you have a romulan cloaking device to .or would you still be posting like normal b. :beermug:
Post by: Sam on April 24, 2013, 07:33:34 PM
Joke is joke, but real is real talk!  FF, TT WAS ON THE MONEY WHERE SAM IS CONCEDRNED, SO DOH SLEEP.

about a yr ago TT alerted my attention to SAM, he said that SAM was posting under several aliases, but i never gave it much thought, then he alerted me to the sando scenario, and i noticed that every time SAM posted sando came right after and solidify SAM's post like a cheer leader, now is that coincidental??

go look back and check out a lot of SAM's threads and you will see sando in the mix 95% of the time, then check the time and see that sam and sando keeps the same hours.

TT also brought to my attention that SAM never attended no kind of sweat or get together even in NYC where he's from, despite the fact that he's one of the most senior men on the board.

then i remember one time SAM posted a picture of himself under a thread which he started called "post a picture of your self" then SAM posted a pic of an "african decent guy in the stadium watching a game" i remember babalawo even saying something to this effect "sam i tort that you was a mamu" and sam went off on dude.

now here's the katch, about two yrs ago sam told a story about being  harassed by black ppl when he was growing up in arima, bc he looked more like an indian than a dougla, of which he said he didn't care too much for creole bc creole treated him scruffy and they fack up bad bad to douglas and indians, but the pic he post of himself in the stadium watching this game was one of a congo man.

that bredder in the pic who he claimed to be is ah pure african from head to toe! there was not even one iota of indian in that dude, matter of fact i look more mixed than that guy and i am an african.

then late last yr SAM try to post another pic of a black dude and the house that he grew up in, but when TT bust the mark on the pic SAM tried to play it off as a joke, fair enough, it could have been a joke, i'll give him that, but was the pic in the stadium a joke as well?

how come iz only sando who ever met SAM and knows who sam is? this coming from sando's own mouth when SAM posted one of his episodes where he fought someone and sando said "yeh that's sam alright, and i know bc i know sam real good".

how is it that SAM never attended a gathering (lime), and the time he was supposed too, he wound up in ah big brawl with some yardies in UWI and was consequently arrested and missed the lime, plus a nice little story bout being in jail tralalalala.

now don't shoot me, but shoot the messenger, bc the messenger alerted me to these facts and came up with this theory.  as for me, well i found it rather interesting, and since the cat out the bag, why not indulge?? :thinking:

and to OMARLDINHO, breds with all due respect, and i mean that, but IMO yuh move real slimey dey dread.

if ah man PM yuh on ah vibes i believe that man hold yuh to secrecy, and until that man told you it was OK for you to divulge this info, then you was way wrong tuh do so in an open forum. yuh didn't have tuh put the man on blast by saying "and to the poster pls don't PM me no more", horse dais real mama man ting bredder, yuh coulda PM the man said way and deal wid the matter.

as for saying all the good poster ride out bc of the strife, nonsense! when i came on this board it had real cusss out ting and fight down, as ah matter of fact the board real quiet right now and less venomous than 5 six yrs ago.

IMO them men ride out bc they fed up with the state of T&T football, and not the board. these ppl are fair weather supporters, they only love teams that win, and not necessarily have ties to these teams.

they are mad of the fact that T&T missed out on two gold cups in a row and two world cups as well, just like jamaica whom they cried on when things was good with us, in ah nut shell these ppl are wagonist just like the ppl who love paint up their faces and go to the stadium just to lime with their friends when the team is about to qualify for the WC, they love T&T only when they are winning and doing well.

and if yuh don't believe me then just go back and look and see when nuff ah dem join the site and you would see that it was between december 2005 to june 2006. glory hunters @ their finest.

PS: Right now the team doing fine and we have a better federation in place and things progressing so you would think that these members would resurface, not a chance!! but wit till we start winning again, mark my silly words.

I don't have to meet up with anyone and I don't have to tell anyone my f00cking business.

Dead prick gone and now de board comess free.

Truetrini surprise meh, ah always thought he was a real man.

I am Sam, Samuel Edwards on Facebook. Samdo is ah older head who works with me.

Post by: just cool on April 24, 2013, 08:46:44 PM
Mods, this is the 2nd time allyuh merge a thread, wehs the scene?

the board ded like ah door nail, it even have thread from all last week still goin strong on page one, so why we bein so conservative with the new threads, after all when a thread hits 5 pages ppl are pretty much done, this is why ppl start new threads to keep the lime alive.

come on fellas this is killing the site, ppl need to be stimulated regularly.     :beermug:
Post by: Fantastic on April 24, 2013, 09:38:00 PM
All this action and comes on a board where nearly all de posters going by some jokey name or de other? How much of allyuh really know each other? I guess the mods and techies could know who is behind an alias, but the furor in this thread real surprising. Mango Chow vs Bake and Shark  ???
Post by: mal jeux on April 25, 2013, 05:08:32 AM
JC don't ever get tie-up with mr true trini.  ;)
Post by: trini_stallion on April 25, 2013, 05:10:08 AM
I could be a moderator too o wuh...

Ladddddd mi sayyyy spain teams get bull by de germans yes....ah wonder if in 2014 it will be a spain germany finall...whwyyyy otttomaticcc pfister...bring him back one time
Post by: Quags on April 25, 2013, 05:25:28 AM
So waiz  the score here, Bakes get King for High .Omar I think get Hang Jack ,and we will  give The Game to True Trini .. Dont know who got low .

Post by: pecan on April 25, 2013, 05:38:10 AM
5 pages of ole talk

Have to find a quiet moment to digest all of this.

In passing though, superb move by Flex et all to get Bakes to moderate his belittling of anyone who disagrees with him LOL
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 25, 2013, 05:47:18 AM
So waiz  the score here, Bakes get King for High .Omar I think get low Hang Jack ,and we will  give The Game to True Trini ..

All dat gone to waste because flex misdeal. We go take one fuh dat.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 25, 2013, 05:51:27 AM
... suddenly I understand why Rome relied on excommunication.
Post by: injunchile on April 25, 2013, 05:51:57 AM
Five pages- WOW- Are the Moderators paid? Now I have a great respect for Just Cool , but seriously my friend- Right now the team doing fine-Which Team? We have a better Federation- Too early to tell.
 Things progressing- What things?
 I guess a lot of former men/ women not posting- Because if you cannot improve the silence , keep quiet.
Post by: Dutty on April 25, 2013, 12:51:56 PM
Okay, for anybody just rollin into this thread an really eh want to  read troo  5 page…lemmih coles notes it fuh yuh

Bakes sen ah official letter on Letterhead from the law firm, Of Cuss, Cuss and Leggobeast to Flex and dem aksin for permission to prosecute anyone who disagree wit him
As allyuh know Flex is supercat outside chile, so like he fadder, he smoke ah big peng when he recieve the letter and say ‘yeah go troo, yuh get de wukk’
Mango take complete umbrage to the fact that he get ah cease and desist letter in he mailbox, in he mind he say ‘ah feel King Jackass behind dis’

He come out in de road and call out all de moderators,tell all ah dem‘ Hull AAMC!!!!’
Supercat son say ‘nah!! Is  fackin me he dey wit?”…and ting start.
So while we watchin,,de board then divide into 3 camps
One set say ‘Bakes real cool, wham whey de probem how allyuh fightin dong de man so,, and for ah free wuk too?’
Next set say ‘ De man is ah online washerwoman, he eh ha no business runnin ah su su han self’
Third set  siddong by de standpipe watchin and eating popcorn

Without the benefit of a Liburd type investigation, it was then discovered that secret PM’s was passin back and forth all along between certain longtime posters. We also found out Sam and Sando livin with each other donkey years whilst tenderly sharin a laptop (as a reference you can picture the claymaking scene between Demi moore and Patrick Swayze from the movie Ghost……if yuh born after 1990 pretty much any scene from The Twilight series will suffice)

Omar come out in de road in he draws and say he was the recipient of these secret emails and from a very prominent whose name he would prefer not to divulge for fear of retribution.
(If that doh parallel the Jack and camps scenario ah doh know what does)

TT apparently crippled with guilt, run from behind de community centre rip off he nightie in de road and start to scream bout ‘ is he is he’ and beat up like he in de middle of ah shango exorcism, one setta bawlin talkin in tongues and then *poof*,,de man jus disappear.

Then a couple online detective posters try to connect the dots into a perfect circle and like real TT police end up with a pretzel

Apparently Bakes make one post in the middle sayin he does jus be on kicks and appeal to everybody for calm and rational discourse without constant bickering back and forth, at least he stay consistent with his usual online demeanour

Ah forget anyting?
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 25, 2013, 01:07:07 PM
Bakes sen ah official letter on Letterhead from the law firm, Of Cuss, Cuss and Leggobeast to Flex and dem aksin for permission to prosecute anyone who disagree wit him

priceless
Post by: Quags on April 25, 2013, 01:12:08 PM
Mango chow take 1.
Dutty boi take high low hangjack game.
Post by: weary1969 on April 25, 2013, 01:15:06 PM

priceless

D whole post priceless. Dutty you are the best by far.
Post by: Quags on April 25, 2013, 01:18:01 PM
 Ey  hear nah :rotfl: :rotfl: oh gosh ey.
Post by: TdotTrini on April 25, 2013, 01:34:31 PM
Lord boy, ah cyah stop  :rotfl: :rotfl: that shit funny as hell.
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on April 25, 2013, 01:38:43 PM
boss post Dutty!
:cheers:
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 25, 2013, 01:50:22 PM

priceless

D whole post priceless. Dutty you are the best by far.

CO-FCKN-SIGN!!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on April 25, 2013, 02:06:06 PM
Dutty, oh gorm *dead* *weak* *oxygen gone from mih brain*   Long time I eh weak so on de forum.....ah want to peeeeee!!!!

Post by: weary1969 on April 25, 2013, 02:26:01 PM
Dutty when next u land in Piarco we have to lime.
Post by: soccerman on April 25, 2013, 02:46:44 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Dutty I rolling on wuk here, yuh killing meh dread :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh foget ppl thought dat TT dead wid de RIP title in de midst of things
Post by: pecan on April 25, 2013, 02:46:54 PM
bahahahaha

thanks for the synopsis
Post by: Toppa on April 25, 2013, 03:01:46 PM
Okay, for anybody just rollin into this thread an really eh want to  read troo  5 page…lemmih coles notes it fuh yuh

As allyuh know Flex is supercat outside chile, so like he fadder, he smoke ah big peng when he recieve the letter and say ‘yeah go troo, yuh get de wukk’
Mango take complete umbrage to the fact that he get ah cease and desist letter in he mailbox, in he mind he say ‘ah feel King Jackass behind dis’

He come out in de road and call out all de moderators,tell all ah dem‘ Hull AAMC!!!!’
One set say ‘Bakes real cool, wham whey de probem how allyuh fightin dong de man so,, and for ah free wuk too?’
Next set say ‘ De man is ah online washerwoman, he eh ha no business runnin ah su su han self’

Without the benefit of a Liburd type investigation, it was then discovered that secret PM’s was passin back and forth all along between certain longtime posters. We also found out Sam and Sando livin with each other donkey years whilst tenderly sharin a laptop (as a reference you can picture the claymaking scene between Demi moore and Patrick Swayze from the movie Ghost……if yuh born after 1990 pretty much any scene from The Twilight series will suffice)

Omar come out in de road in he draws and say he was the recipient of these secret emails and from a very prominent whose name he would prefer not to divulge for fear of retribution.

TT apparently crippled with guilt, run from behind de community centre rip off he nightie in de road and start to scream bout ‘ is he is he’ and beat up like he in de middle of ah shango exorcism, one setta bawlin talkin in tongues and then *poof*,,de man jus disappear.

Then a couple online detective posters try to connect the dots into a perfect circle and like real TT police end up with a pretzel

Apparently Bakes make one post in the middle sayin he does jus be on kicks and appeal to everybody for calm and rational discourse without constant bickering back and forth, at least he stay consistent with his usual online demeanour

Ah forget anyting?

Post by: weary1969 on April 25, 2013, 03:05:00 PM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Dutty I rolling on wuk here, yuh killing meh dread :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh foget ppl thought dat TT dead wid de RIP title in de midst of things

EXACTLY
Post by: Flex on April 25, 2013, 03:31:37 PM

Ah forget anyting?

Why I couldn't be Dwarika instead bro...

Post by: boss on April 25, 2013, 03:31:53 PM
We also found out Sam and Sando livin with each other donkey years whilst tenderly sharin a laptop (as a reference you can picture the claymaking scene between Demi moore and Patrick Swayze from the movie Ghost……if yuh born after 1990 pretty much any scene from The Twilight series will suffice)

Post by: giggsy11 on April 25, 2013, 04:12:22 PM

Ah forget anyting?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:
Post by: Sam on April 25, 2013, 04:25:39 PM
We also found out Sam and Sando livin with each other donkey years whilst tenderly sharin a laptop (as a reference you can picture the claymaking scene between Demi moore and Patrick Swayze from the movie Ghost……if yuh born after 1990 pretty much any scene from The Twilight series will suffice)

Hall yuh stinking ass Dutty, doh leh me do ah interview with you now yuh know, yuh forcing meh hand.

De whole forum go mash up...

And I dont like men for room mates.

Post by: pecan on April 25, 2013, 04:29:56 PM
It was good while it lasted..and they say all good things must come to an end.

See ya!

ah had to go back and find this post after reading Dutty Coles Notes

First WestCoast, then TI (aka Contro) now TT. What de arse going on?

I wonder who Jack Horner is?
Post by: D.H.W on April 25, 2013, 04:31:06 PM
What happen to West Coast?
Post by: just cool on April 25, 2013, 05:52:01 PM
Five pages- WOW- Are the Moderators paid? Now I have a great respect for Just Cool , but seriously my friend- Right now the team doing fine-Which Team? We have a better Federation- Too early to tell.
 Things progressing- What things?
 I guess a lot of former men/ women not posting- Because if you cannot improve the silence , keep quiet.
So lets examine it.

(#1) The team doing fine bc for the first time in 7 yrs the players were free of distractions and actually played for each other instead of going through the motions, but you would not have ask this question if you were really following the senior team in the last year or so.

we had to play through the group stages and then finally making it to the caribbean cup final and then earning a spot in the gold cup, which IMO is doing real fine for the all time low that we have experienced in the past few yrs. did you know the last Caribbean cup final we saw was in 2007, BTW did you follow any of the preliminary games??

(#2) don't be an ingrate my friend! the last federation president and special adviser had us playing speradically, plagued by making bad decisions, infested with bobol (misappropriation of funds), favoring mediocre players over better players, lack of practice matches, should i go on??

since we lost the two bums, we have seen a considerable change. we have played far more friendlies than ever before, last yr we played  antigua barbuda, finland and canada before the caribbean cup, this yr we already played a friendly in each international break, peru, belize and peru and have a european tour away to estonia and romania.

THE WC PLAYERS ARE GETTING THEIR MONEY SO THERE ARE NO MO DISTRACTIONS!! THERE ARE COOPERATE SPONSORS ON BOARD, THE TEAM IS GETTING PAID, AND WE FINALLY HAVE TRANSPARENCY, AND NO MO DICTATOR RUNNING THE FOOTBALL LIKE HIS PRIVATE PERSONAL BUSINESS. if that is not an improvement then someone needs tuh see and optometrist.

(#3) What things?? like i said , you haven't been watching or following the senor team, bc if you were you would not be asking this nonsensical question. you must be one of those ppl who omar is talking bout.

buddy we made it to a CARIBBEAN CUP FINAL, getting out of the group stages the fist time in 7 yrs, we are in the gold cup, the fisrt time in since 2007, we have players getting contracts all over the world, for the first time since the world cup we have competition for places, especially in defense.

as mentioned before, for the first time since beenhakker we are playing formidable opponents, and not caribbean opposition. we are playing regular practice matches with our best players on board. for the first time in 7 yrs our players are playing for the coaches, there is no mo condoning of the starboy mentality, and the fren ting amongst the players and coaches is done, ALA latas and yorke.

now if that is not progress, then i don't know what iz!!  is like allyuh want somebody tuh come wid ah wand and fix everything in one shot, well that is never gonna happen, not now , not ever!!

the fact that there no more jack and camps is enough progress for me. those two old fellas reap havoc on T&T football and stole to their heart content, yeh TIMKEE was in the mix, but whose to say he was in agreement with it.

IMO the man trying and i cyar fault ah fella for trying, @ least his heart is in the right place. if yuh want more than that right here and right now then yuh wicked like sin and you should check yuh own motives. ah know nuff ah allyuh like tuh bragg and big up T&T like we football was ever any good, stuueepppssss.

iz yrs now we eatin licks from mexico, USA and costa rica, and ah mean bad licks, so i doh know what all the braggin was about!!

the only reason for braggin i could think of is maybe on the heads of our caricom neighbors, stteeeuuspp!! we was never no good in concacaf, maybe OK, but not great as yuhs make it out to be.

and here's another thing, none ah allyuh woulda ever complain about our football and the condition thereof if jack had done right by the boys, and until now allyuh would have been blaming the players instead of the lack of developmental programs for our continued failure bc allyuh prefer a WC appearance instead overall development, and for what? just so allyuh could bragg and show allyuh arse to allyuh jamaican and spanish friends about making another WC..    what ah ting!

Post by: pecan on April 25, 2013, 06:48:37 PM

remember, he began to delete his posts after having one too many run-ins with TT.  Then he disappeared and a few months later, he resurfaced as "Red Howler", was outed by Trinicana I think then changed his name back to West Coast, then had more run-in with a few forumites and quit for good.  Have not heard from in in over 2-3 years?  He was over 10,000 posts.

Maybe he is back as Jack Horner you think?

Commess for so.

Maybe there is a correlation to the number of posts and the decision to disappear.

But wait, you have over 15,000 posts.  Are you next?
Post by: fari on April 25, 2013, 07:12:48 PM
not to be crass but i for one always felt that TT did smoke too much waccy tabaccy (or inhale too much agent orange) when he was in vietnam...dude just use to get rile up too quick over small stuff...i for one always tell myself that i have a wife and chirren...this is just a msg board...
Title: Re: Re: Flex, tallman, E-man...and that other new "moderator"
Post by: D.H.W on April 25, 2013, 07:20:06 PM

remember, he began to delete his posts after having one too many run-ins with TT.  Then he disappeared and a few months later, he resurfaced as "Red Howler", was outed by Trinicana I think then changed his name back to West Coast, then had more run-in with a few forumites and quit for good.  Have not heard from in in over 2-3 years?  He was over 10,000 posts.

Commess for so.

Maybe there is a correlation to the number of posts and the decision to disappear.

Oh lord. I getting Jam too lol.

I would like to clear the air publicly. Die Hard Warrior only has one account, always had and always will have one account. !

Unless im dead or sick will be the only reason i stop post.
Post by: weary1969 on April 25, 2013, 08:32:30 PM

Commess for so.

Oh lord. I getting Jam too lol.

I would like to clear the air publicly. Die Hard Warrior only has one account, always had and always will have one account. !

Unless im dead or sick will be the only reason i stop post.

We got add u 2 in memorial thread and that will be that
Post by: maxg on April 25, 2013, 09:43:24 PM
 :applause: :salute:Dutty save enuff of this thread to fly a mad bull yes.
Post by: Bakes on April 25, 2013, 10:06:32 PM

Ah forget anyting?

Apparently you eh get de memo that card sharing... tread lightly  :yellowcard:
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 26, 2013, 05:21:39 AM

Ah forget anyting?

Apparently you eh get de memo that card sharing... tread lightly  :yellowcard:

steuwps! Apparently moderator position sharin' too, man might want a "promotion" doh try and stifle nobody value to de board nuh....why tell people to tread lightly when it is apparent the latest best prerequisite is to be a blathering dickhead of a jackass?
Post by: lefty on April 26, 2013, 07:07:49 AM
dutty dutty dutty, aye, jeezan wipes away tears  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: steups ;D :D

come on chow, let's not start dat again nah, what's done is done, ah know yuh vex but it eh really worth it.....
Post by: Dutty on April 26, 2013, 08:03:00 AM
not to be crass but i for one always felt that TT did smoke too much waccy tabaccy (or inhale too much agent orange) when he was in vietnam...dude just use to get rile up too quick over small stuff...i for one always tell myself that i have a wife and chirren...this is just a msg board...

oh gorm fari de man eh dat old.....is de gulf war he did serve in. Is de fumes inside he protective rubber suit dat bazodee he head

Ay boy, dais bakes pardner, watch yuh self eh, sadis say card sharin. Careful yuh eh get one on official CCL letterhead for bad talkin he bredrin
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 08:06:38 AM
TT send Bakes in on an espionage mission to explore the multiple personality issue.
Post by: Socapro on April 26, 2013, 09:13:32 AM
I believe we can convince TT to return to the board once all the posters with multi-profiles own up and state all the profile names that they post under.

This is why TT changed his profile names so regularly. He was trying to work out who these people were by putting himself in their shoes but didn't want to create fresh profiles himself.

Once you fellas own up he will be back as he wants to know who he is talking to. 
We have already found out that Sam and Sando are joined by the hip for example but we need to hear all the other confessions to get TT to return as this issue is driving him crazy.

Life is already confusing & stressful enough for TT as it is and coming on this board regularly was only making matters worse for him. :devil:

PS: Please note I am only speculating here as I am not TT's personal messenger.
Post by: E-man on April 26, 2013, 09:36:59 AM
There was some extensive investiguiring into forum handles at one time:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=22073.msg234909#msg234909

but I don't think we even scratched the surface  ;D
Post by: D.H.W on April 26, 2013, 09:57:55 AM
Maybe the ability to change ones name should be disabled and only a Admin can change it. Like what most forums do. Im sure there is a way based on IP to see who has multiple accounts. Rules need to be enforced for this nonsense.
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 26, 2013, 10:07:38 AM
dutty dutty dutty, aye, jeezan wipes away tears  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: steups ;D :D

come on chow, let's not start dat again nah, what's done is done, ah know yuh vex but it eh really worth it.....

Me eh vex, lefty, and I eh startin' or continuing nutting...I jest keepin' shit real man. Like I told Flex, there was ONE person that I got out of line with in a post way back when i first got active on the forum and dat was JDB and I totally regretted that but that matter was somewhat settled, if not intentionally.  Ever since then, I doh render nutting onto nobody that which isn't due to them.  :beermug:
Post by: lefty on April 26, 2013, 10:13:14 AM

Me eh vex, lefty, and I eh startin' or continuing nutting...I jest keepin' shit real man. Like I told Flex, there was ONE person that I got out of line with in a post way back when i first got active on the forum and dat was JDB and I totally regretted that but that matter was somewhat settled, if not intentionally.  Ever since then, I doh render nutting onto nobody that which isn't due to them.  :beermug:

I hear u :beermug:
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 11:27:00 AM
...  Anybody who cyah understand that that is what is the gist of all of this is about (it is not no "jealous" thing like some assholes have tried to suggest) needs more help than the boston bomber and luis suarez put together. 
 ... to any of the OTHER moderators, (E-man & Tallman) that feel I was calling them out unnecessarily, know that my comments directed at or said about the moderators are only to remove myself from the assumption that any one or combination of more than one of you acted on behalf of the group as a whole.  Until I am told who specifically did what, I will address all moderators and nothing said is to be taken personally if said shoe does not fit, so, no hard feelings. ...

Hence why I made this comment:

... a man submit a LOI? To be moderator? Look ting!

Allyuh had quorum on de matter? Socapro wasn't dey?!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

But now, upon re-inspection, I note:

Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 11:37:09 AM
Famous last words:

So wait a minute... because you's a moderator of this forum you could just delete my post for no reason so fella?  Could you point out to me in what way my post violated the forum's rules or standards?

Dude yuh's ah f**kin little boy... and even that might be ah insult to little boys.  Not only that but a liar and a hypocrite as well.  Whole thread yuh talking shit and because I point out the emotional pack ah ass yuh talking you ketch feelings, call me "unpatriotic" and "Uncle Tom" and whatever else... I respond and tell yuh yuh woulda fit in nice in Bush cabinet (and the PP gov't) with that "unpatriotic" talk and yuh delete my post... now yuh lying talking about I cuss you in the post??  So long I move on and not even studying you and you throwing word in the thread about "add Bakes tuh dat list" and what not, now yuh acting like nobody could "disrespect" you just because yuh's ah moderator?

I really want to see what the administrators of this website allowing here at all.

Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 11:39:22 AM
And no sooner than I was working on posting that ... here comes Flex editorializing.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 12:00:39 PM
... my point being, the deleted language has been riding on the forum for FOUR (4) DAYS! By now all and sundry has seen it. By now the purpose of deleting it is moot!!!

I've been paying attention as to the inconsistency of why it wasn't removed in the FIRST PLACE ... the fact that it was removed today only upon me highlighting its content suggests that it's something that is perceived as sensitive behind the scenes.

Buh say what, as the Brits say, fair play to you. What's the next move? Delete the entire thread? After all, if the thread is poisoned from the first post, then then entire thread is subject to scrutiny. Ah jes saying ... ???
Post by: D.H.W on April 26, 2013, 12:01:32 PM
Famous last words:

So wait a minute... because you's a moderator of this forum you could just delete my post for no reason so fella?  Could you point out to me in what way my post violated the forum's rules or standards?

Dude yuh's ah f**kin little boy... and even that might be ah insult to little boys.  Not only that but a liar and a hypocrite as well.  Whole thread yuh talking shit and because I point out the emotional pack ah ass yuh talking you ketch feelings, call me "unpatriotic" and "Uncle Tom" and whatever else... I respond and tell yuh yuh woulda fit in nice in Bush cabinet (and the PP gov't) with that "unpatriotic" talk and yuh delete my post... now yuh lying talking about I cuss you in the post??  So long I move on and not even studying you and you throwing word in the thread about "add Bakes tuh dat list" and what not, now yuh acting like nobody could "disrespect" you just because yuh's ah moderator?

I really want to see what the administrators of this website allowing here at all.

Signed sealed delivered. Hahah
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 26, 2013, 12:03:24 PM
Post by: ribbit on April 26, 2013, 12:05:24 PM
look like that "RIP true trini" thread was prophetic. TT gorn and ride out!!
Post by: Bakes on April 26, 2013, 01:22:22 PM
steuwps! Apparently moderator position sharin' too, man might want a "promotion" doh try and stifle nobody value to de board nuh....why tell people to tread lightly when it is apparent the latest best prerequisite is to be a blathering dickhead of a jackass?

You clearly in need of either medication.. or attention.

As for Asylumseeker... I have no idea what your point is supposed to be, or whatever crusade yuh believe yuh on, but for the record I never send anybody any "letter", I was asked to help out and that is what I'm trying to do.
Post by: de_redman on April 26, 2013, 01:30:44 PM

As for Asylumseeker... I have no idea what your point is supposed to be, or whatever crusade yuh believe yuh on, but for the record I never send anybody any "letter", I was asked to help out and that is what I'm trying to do.
but who brought it up?  :thinking:
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 26, 2013, 01:46:01 PM

and your lil' short ass in need of a man.....but yuh barkin' up de wrong f**kin' tree here.
and stop f**kin' lyin' yuh did send in a letter.
Post by: pecan on April 26, 2013, 02:01:34 PM
this thread reminiscent of recess in primary school.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 03:18:46 PM

Counsellor, did you submit a request to be moderator?
Post by: Bakes on April 26, 2013, 03:29:39 PM

What part of my statement is unclear?

I didn't "submit" and I didn't request anything.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 03:43:31 PM
... something very rotten in the state of Denmark.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 03:45:47 PM

but who brought it up?  :thinking:

Seen?!
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 03:49:28 PM
 ... buh check the thread ... the transcript has been tampered with AGAIN. The Letter of Interest (LOI) post has been deleted. Intriguing.
Post by: giggsy11 on April 26, 2013, 03:55:55 PM

Seeker, doh mess with the rehabilitation efforts  tuh help the man nah. Yuh know that is why he gettin all kinda bly!   ;D
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 26, 2013, 04:25:43 PM
... buh check the thread ... the transcript has been tampered with AGAIN. The Letter of Interest (LOI) post has been deleted. Intriguing.

Yes, it has....interesting....but not the first time I have seen something regarding that fool be deleted. He has done it himself on some of his own posts.
Post by: Quags on April 26, 2013, 05:31:37 PM

What part of my statement is unclear?

I didn't "submit" and I didn't request anything.
Hey  Bake n Shark ,you know what, that there moderator tag under your handle looks good bro ,looks official ,like it belongs.Sure you will do a fine job .
Just need TT to come back  :-\ ....then all will be well ,that was an unforseen casualty of your baptistism . .
Post by: Bakes on April 26, 2013, 05:37:12 PM
Hey  Bake n Shark ,you know what, that there moderator tag under your handle looks good bro ,looks official ,like it belongs.Sure you will do a fine job .
Just need TT to come back  :-\ ....then all will be well ,that was an unforseen casualty of your baptistism . .

Thanks, but I just helping with some formatting and stuff, is hardly what folks making it out to be.  Hard to mess that up so yeah, I should be fine  ;D
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 26, 2013, 06:03:03 PM
this thread still have life, more lives than Jack
Post by: Quags on April 26, 2013, 06:10:06 PM
This tread will never be forgotten B .Bakes get knighted as the first badman mod and one of the greatest badmen if not the greatest  TrueTrini. died .
Post by: D.H.W on April 26, 2013, 06:26:02 PM
This tread will never be forgotten B .Bakes get knighted as the first badman mod and one of the greatest badmen if not the greatest  TrueTrini. died .

I bet he come back. he need time to cool off.
Post by: kounty on April 26, 2013, 06:43:48 PM
Thread of the year!  :beermug: WEll worth reading from start to finish  :rotfl:
Post by: Quags on April 26, 2013, 06:44:35 PM

Am not sure DieHardWarrior ,he felt betrayed .
Bad chess move to send pms to these guys tho .Maybe it was bad day .
Post by: Quags on April 26, 2013, 07:00:34 PM
Thread of the year!  :beermug: WEll worth reading from start to finish  :rotfl:
It's Bakes mod party man ,what'd expect ,not phone the cops chaos :duel:   :party: :chilling: :wavetowel:  :arguing: :beermug: :bs::cheers:  :notlistening: :waiting::Police: :Police: :Police:
Post by: just cool on April 26, 2013, 07:07:10 PM
 :timeout:  Fellas on the real, allyuh need tuh loww bakes and move on.

the man's making an effort tuh be diplomatic and he's basically bending over backwards to appease his accusers, i believe allyuh could @ least meet the man half way.

yes bakes has been a thorn in nuff ppl side with his rude blunt approach, but it look like the man is trying to turn ah new leaf, and the least allyuh could do iz oblige.    :Police:
Post by: D.H.W on April 26, 2013, 07:53:26 PM

Am not sure DieHardWarrior ,he felt betrayed .
Bad chess move to send pms to these guys tho .Maybe it was bad day .

He talked to me also. The certain member outing him like that was the bad move. Kind of odd bringing up that at the time. Maybe a axe to grind?

Strange how this thread end up about multiple accounts.
Post by: Preacher on April 26, 2013, 08:08:47 PM
Dang!!!  This is a wahjang thread.   Tanty dancing and Slim schupsin, Tanty dancing and Slim schupsin, Tanty dancing and Slim schupsin
Real Paul Keen Douglas thing. 
Post by: asylumseeker on April 26, 2013, 08:22:09 PM
Quags, I eh go lie ... yuh real crack me up on this thread. :)
Post by: D.H.W on April 26, 2013, 08:29:38 PM
is Bakes fault lol!
Post by: Quags on April 26, 2013, 08:34:07 PM
The Warner clan ,maybe wondering by now why nobody talking about them lol .
Screw em I hear Chinese laundry got shot ,gonna vibes with his music on that tread .
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 26, 2013, 09:15:00 PM
Flex, allyuh men rel good oui....Allyuh og really jes hada delete my f**kin' account oui!
Post by: Quags on April 26, 2013, 09:20:24 PM
lol you eint go be the first man to die in this tread .
live to fight another day oui .
Post by: asylumseeker on April 27, 2013, 06:46:16 AM
I hope the benefits of backing Bakes for his new role outweigh the costs. Seems to me if help was needed, the selection of another person would have been less polemic ... if at all contentious.

Sure ... Bakes has longevity on the board, and at times makes sense (particularly when not affected by hubris and scorching the earth on views disagreeable to his) ... BUT, how many posters lost (or silenced) is preferable to retaining his services?

On a forum such as this, I can't see that any calculus supports him as net beneficial.

Aside from that, the useful thing thus far in this thread is that telling truths have been revealed.
Post by: pecan on April 27, 2013, 08:49:45 AM
I go have to go back and read this thread in its entirety.

Dutty's summary, while quite entertaining may have glossed over some salient issues that I must have missed due to my osmiumic intellect.
Post by: Sam on April 27, 2013, 09:01:20 AM
I hope the benefits of backing Bakes for his new role outweigh the costs. Seems to me if help was needed, the selection of another person would have been less polemic ... if at all contentious.

Sure ... Bakes has longevity on the board, and at times makes sense (particularly when not affected by hubris and scorching the earth on views disagreeable to his) ... BUT, how many posters lost (or silenced) is preferable to retaining his services?

On a forum such as this, I can't see that any calculus supports him as net beneficial.

Aside from that, the useful thing thus far in this thread is that telling truths have been revealed.

You is ah f00cking mama man now !!!!

Post by: asylumseeker on April 27, 2013, 09:11:09 AM
... Take it easy, Pilgrim ... ah almost done. Almost.
Post by: TdotTrini on April 27, 2013, 09:23:41 AM

Dutty's summary, while quite entertaining may have glossed over some salient issues that I must have missed due to my osmiumic intellect.

Being on the "fringe" of the subject matter makes one very light the true substance.
Post by: ribbit on April 27, 2013, 09:52:12 AM
Cyah believe it but de forum's biggest troll - asylumseeker - talking sense.

So who decline de moderator role before Bakes take it on? Yuh aks weary? She too busy looking after patrick and maccoing everybody else.

Anyway, Bakes, work it.
Post by: pecan on April 27, 2013, 11:01:25 AM

Being on the "fringe" of the subject matter makes one very light the true substance.

read  - kinda a get it now. LOL

Post by: Blue on April 27, 2013, 01:32:01 PM
Up til now I still trying to figure out Truetrini's reaction to this thread lol

1. What is the big deal about multiple profiles? :yawning:

2. Who cares whether a man buss de file on his personal messaging habits? Dat was de most uninteristing file to ever buss on dis message board. :yawning:

It really wasnt dat big a deal.
Post by: TdotTrini on April 27, 2013, 03:23:31 PM

read  - kinda a get it now. LOL

ha ha ok Walter.
Post by: mal jeux on April 28, 2013, 05:16:16 AM
1. What is the big deal about multiple profiles? :yawning

2. Who cares whether a man buss de file on his personal messaging habits? Dat was de most uninteristing file to ever buss on dis message board. :yawning:

the irony is the same man had at least 2 other specific profiles (not talking bout change names at times) and is the biggest con man in these parts.
Post by: pecan on April 28, 2013, 05:42:30 AM

the irony is the same man had at least 2 other specific profiles (not talking bout change names at times) and is the biggest con man in these parts.

that irony reminds of this nansi story ...

A fella was born with only a head. So one day, God was sorry for him and told him to go to a rum shop and take a drink and he would benefit. So the head went and took a shot of Angostura Single Barrel and -whoosh-his upper torso appeared. The fella took another drink and -whoosh- legs appeared. Man, he got so excited that he ran out the rum shop and was knocked down by a truck.

Hear the rum shop owner: “That fella should have quit when he was ahead”.

Perhaps TT was the author of his own demise.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 28, 2013, 06:18:30 AM
... He can be visited (or observed) in self-imposed exile in Jamaica.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 28, 2013, 06:38:25 AM

I can concur in part ...
Post by: D.H.W on April 28, 2013, 06:44:49 AM
Interesting