Sports => Football => Topic started by: coache on June 19, 2013, 10:45:57 AM

Title: I Apologize to members of this Forum
Post by: coache on June 19, 2013, 10:45:57 AM
Members ..I openly apologize to all of you. I would like to say that I was unaware of the racist remarks I made however I have offended people and for that I am sorry.
Trinidad is a place of many races and racism in Trinidad is not a problem anymore like back in the old days. We are all one people with love in our hearts for all people. We used to have problems with classism back in the old days but here again we have grown into one class with one love.
May God Bless our Nation..Together we aspire..together we achieve.
Title: Re: I Apologize to members of this Forum
Post by: Banter Banton on June 19, 2013, 10:52:58 AM

lets just keep things constructive and move forward .. bring back the forum to its glory days

New start for the team, the fans etc

we all have to be united... even Jack Horner post yesterday was calm and sensible lol

onwards and upwards
Post by: Mose on June 19, 2013, 11:26:26 AM

lets just keep things constructive and move forward .. bring back the forum to its glory days

New start for the team, the fans etc

we all have to be united... even Jack Horner post yesterday was calm and sensible lol

onwards and upwards
Seriously! Ah was beginning to wonder if coache and Jack Horner switch bodies or something!  ;D ;D
Post by: Dutty on June 19, 2013, 01:15:41 PM
mmm mmmm
Like yuh readin ah prepared statement dey boy

Flex write dat fuh yuh ;)

coache doh study me boy, is only kicks I on is jus de internet after all
Post by: fitzinho on June 19, 2013, 01:29:33 PM
Members ..I openly apologize to all of you. I would like to say that I was unaware of the racist remarks I made however I have offended people and for that I am sorry.
Trinidad is a place of many races and racism in Trinidad is not a problem anymore like back in the old days. We are all one people with love in our hearts for all people. We used to have problems with classism back in the old days but here again we have grown into one class with one love.

Sarcasm much?  ::)
Post by: D.H.W on June 19, 2013, 01:54:29 PM
Lol man say sarcasm hahaha.
Post by: Toppa on June 19, 2013, 03:06:16 PM
So what was the comment......?
Post by: Jack Horner on June 19, 2013, 04:04:27 PM
I accept your apology. You can carryon without making yourself by a public fool.

Be like me, speak with sense and confidence.

Jack is one foot away from a come back.

Post by: D.H.W on June 19, 2013, 04:27:55 PM
I accept your apology. You can carryon without making yourself by a public fool.

Well yes boy  :rotfl:
Post by: Socapro on June 19, 2013, 06:52:52 PM

Post by: asylumseeker on June 19, 2013, 07:11:19 PM
This is a thread to which a couple other posters should subscribe.
Post by: pecan on June 19, 2013, 08:21:48 PM

now who could that be?
Post by: asylumseeker on June 19, 2013, 09:14:18 PM

now who could that be?

Yuh done know. :whistling:
Post by: triniairman on June 19, 2013, 09:57:03 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:@ Jack Horner
Post by: just cool on June 19, 2013, 10:06:28 PM
While yuh @ it, yuh should apologize for being ah troll.   :cursing:
Post by: just cool on June 19, 2013, 10:27:18 PM

now who could that be?
Ah good place tuh start would be wid the man in the mirror instead of looking to point fingers, you'll be surprised to know how many members have yuh down as ah instigator.

the thing wid me is, i already know i'm not liked on here, but i don't give!! i know for a fact that i don't hate on ppl until they show me their fangs.

i don't mind ppl business and i talk the truth about the state of T&T and it's ppl, and members get offended bc a lot of what i say cannot be disputed, and i say out loud what a lot of ppl think in their hearts but are too chicken to verbalize for fear of being ostracized,

and if they do, then they make up a fictitious member to do their dirty work while keeping their image squeaky clean, in other words, hypocrisy in the highest!!

i never disrespect any member until that member brings it to me first, and if i did, then i am not above an apology, of which nuff of yuhs never do, but in turn have received from me since i'm not above an apology, there are ppl here who every body loves and respects, that will argue you into the ground rather than admit defeat, or render an apology.

love me or hate me, it's all one to me. i speak the haqq (truth), and plenty ppl hate the haqq, that's why they can't stand me.    ;D
Post by: pecan on June 20, 2013, 07:59:00 AM

now who could that be?
Ah good place tuh start would be wid the man in the mirror instead of looking to point fingers, you'll be surprised to know how many members have yuh down as ah instigator.

well fuh truth I curious .. how many ppl have me done as a instigator?

I know I occasionally stir the pot, but I have yet to cuss anybody out or outright insult them., I might dispute what they say but I do try not to levy personal attacks.

For a while, I thought you and I at least have a kind of uneasy peace.  :beermug:
Post by: sammy on June 20, 2013, 09:40:19 AM
what were the comments.
Post by: Bakes on June 20, 2013, 09:48:29 AM

well fuh truth I curious .. how many ppl have me done as a instigator?

I know I occasionally stir the pot, but I have yet to cuss anybody out or outright insult them., I might dispute what they say but I do try not to levy personal attacks.

For a while, I thought you and I at least have a kind of uneasy peace.  :beermug:

He said "instigator", not agitator.
Post by: Controversial on June 20, 2013, 02:11:05 PM

now who could that be?

Yuh done know. :whistling:

i think dutty could have a useful contribution to this thread...
Post by: Controversial on June 20, 2013, 02:12:40 PM

breds yuh saving yuh skin from a ban, talk yuh talk, if yuh get a ban, take it and cool it...

no need to come with all this talk when you don't mean a word of it  :D
Post by: fitzinho on June 20, 2013, 07:40:30 PM
Lol man say sarcasm hahaha.
LOL u find that real come off as being sincere?
Post by: D.H.W on June 20, 2013, 07:42:38 PM
Nope Coache is never sincere  :devil:
Post by: asylumseeker on June 20, 2013, 09:58:37 PM
what were the comments.

At least yuh ask that with a straight face.  ;D Unless someone fills you in privately, yuh unlikely to get an answer to that on the thread that apologizes for the offending conduct.
Post by: Pointman on June 24, 2013, 08:42:49 PM

Well yes boy  :rotfl:

I sure hope not...
Post by: Errol on July 14, 2014, 08:04:34 AM

I am just shaking my head right now.

Post by: vb on July 14, 2014, 09:04:57 AM

You is one inch away from Jack crack.

Post by: injunchile on July 14, 2014, 09:31:59 AM
Well done Coache- It takes a big man to apologize. In this forum we agree to disagree but let us do it with class and dignity respecting each individual as a child of God . Some of us say what we see until we see what we say. Let us deal with principle as oppose to personality. For example , yesterday I was saying to some trinis that  Our Prime Minister should not take tax payers money and pay the players, Immediately one friend said that I am a Jack hater. Some of us need to listen before mouth open, sometimes emotion get in the way. But this is still a good forum to vent and maybe it is a good psychological valve for some us re T&T football, I just read that VRANES is the new honco of Central FC,
 . My first impulse - God , how we love dinosaurs,
 Stay Blessed