Sports => Football => Topic started by: Trini Simply Better on November 03, 2005, 05:03:02 PM

Title: T&T GK
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 03, 2005, 05:03:02 PM
??
Title: Re: T&T GK
Post by: morvant on November 03, 2005, 05:04:06 PM
nice try. dont worry bout that
Post by: FireBrand on November 03, 2005, 05:04:29 PM
Earl Carter :heehee:
Post by: morvant on November 03, 2005, 05:05:33 PM
nashie of course everybody knows that :beermug:

nashie is our new secret weapon
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on November 03, 2005, 05:08:06 PM
RAVI BOY da is de man fuh we right now
Post by: morvant on November 03, 2005, 05:09:00 PM
nah ravi boy on de left
Post by: truetrini on November 03, 2005, 05:10:46 PM
I with you Morvant ...dem eh know about Nashie..dat is de man!
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 03, 2005, 05:15:30 PM
Post by: SOBRIQUET on November 03, 2005, 05:16:43 PM
yuh mumma startin and yuh sister cummin on in the 69th minute
Post by: biga84 on November 03, 2005, 05:17:29 PM
nashie of course everybody knows that :beermug:

nashie is our new secret weapon

I agree 100% Nashie all the way
Post by: pioneertrini on November 03, 2005, 05:22:04 PM
(http://forum.muzikmedia.com/vbbs/attachment.php?attachmentid=332&stc=1)
Post by: morvant on November 03, 2005, 05:34:38 PM
poineer yuh win i quit :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TnTVillan on November 03, 2005, 05:39:26 PM
(http://forum.muzikmedia.com/vbbs/attachment.php?attachmentid=332&stc=1)

Pioneer ya is a boss
Post by: morvant on November 03, 2005, 05:45:37 PM
wait nah allyuh men actually voting :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: pioneertrini on November 03, 2005, 05:48:07 PM
lol i was tinkin the same ting, 3 men vote already
Post by: morvant on November 03, 2005, 05:49:30 PM
lol i was tinkin the same ting, 3 men vote already

men does rell take bait boy.....

this is the final clue to this man's identity.
Post by: FireBrand on November 03, 2005, 05:53:44 PM
Well I am sure the first vote was Bah Is Simply A Bottom and de rest could only be waggonist.
Post by: pioneertrini on November 03, 2005, 06:03:04 PM
ah feel kuwaiti girl take ah vote  ;D
Post by: Jay10 on November 03, 2005, 07:31:00 PM
Lincon Phillips...............if he get tired, Jamaal Shabazz
Post by: BigToe on November 03, 2005, 08:45:29 PM

Spiderman
Post by: rippin on November 03, 2005, 09:10:28 PM
Bah Simply had to be connected to the Bah team in some how. He real readig the board and up in we business posting and rying to get info. This site is probably the best source of infotmation they have. :rotfl:
Post by: FireBrand on November 03, 2005, 09:24:24 PM

Spiderman

yuh done know!
Post by: SHOTTA on November 03, 2005, 09:30:03 PM
lammy is a bes goally
Post by: TnTVillan on November 03, 2005, 09:42:48 PM
Bah is simply better I is de goalie. What ya wanna know? I is 6' 7'' size 22 shoe when i kick the ball will beat ure keeper and score. All ya have no chance.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 03, 2005, 11:03:07 PM
doh tell the man that ... with that shoe size :o, he go start tellin he partner and dem to keep he 20-something virgins in reserve and far from all Trini goalies
Post by: fishs on November 03, 2005, 11:13:14 PM

SPRANGALANG  WID TOMMY AN  SAUCY WOW IN RESERVE
Post by: lp on November 03, 2005, 11:30:47 PM
BIG TOE, yuh take it from meh man. Anyhow if Spdy can't make it, we bringing on 'Sun in meh Eye' Brow.
Post by: pioneertrini on November 04, 2005, 04:03:50 AM
na na he might take bribe  ;D
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 04, 2005, 07:11:26 AM
Hislop will be in goal.  Thats anotherr peice of good news 4 Bahrain.  Jack wont be fit i think.  He said he will be but I doubt it.  He missed all his league games since the injury against  Mexico.  Hislop was benched most of the time but got his chance after his team's original goalie got injured.
Post by: Socaman on November 04, 2005, 12:22:57 PM
De last time ah see Spiderman he was training a little white boy in ah park in queens..He had dey boy dripping wet with sweat...and de boy fadda just watching on de side
Post by: MickeyRat on November 04, 2005, 02:38:13 PM
Kona Brada.
Post by: Jahyouth on November 04, 2005, 04:05:38 PM
Spiderman?  Up to now, he is the only keeper I ever see could throw the ball past half line, and with accuracy too.
Post by: Socapro on November 04, 2005, 04:12:11 PM
Who will be T&Ts GK for T&T game against Bahrain?
??

That's a good question, just keep wondering!

Now yuh starting to fantacise biut we goalies huh??

Flex & Tallman I think we may need to "Bah Single Bullerman" from this site! The man starting to be fantacise bout we goalies now!

Shame on you Bah, yuh taking yuh obsessions with our team to far sah! :shameonyou:
Post by: vb on November 04, 2005, 04:24:39 PM
Joe Gonsalves has come out of retirement.

He's getting specialised training fro Lincoln Phillips.

Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 04, 2005, 04:54:11 PM
Who will be T&Ts GK for T&T game against Bahrain?
??

That's a good question, just keep wondering!

Now yuh starting to fantacise biut we goalies huh??

Flex & Tallman I think we may need to "Bah Single Bullerman" from this site! The man starting to be fantacise bout we goalies now!

Shame on you Bah, yuh taking yuh obsessions with our team to far sah! :shameonyou:

My only fantasy about this subject is to know who I will see laying on the ground looking at the ball going right into the net when we score the first goal of the match on the 12th. I think Hislop.
Post by: pioneertrini on November 04, 2005, 05:44:58 PM
yeh hislop will be on the ground chillin because he wont have anything to do, all the goals will be up the other end.