General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Fyzo10 on July 16, 2013, 07:48:42 PM

Title: Hello - Briggs here
Post by: Fyzo10 on July 16, 2013, 07:48:42 PM
Hello.

I am 20 y/o male living in Boston. I moved from Trinidad when I was 14. Grew up playing Football in Trinidad as a kid, played in high school here in the U.S., and now I'm in college but I don't play for College. Now I just play for fun in my neighborhood East Boston. Decided to join the forums after the game yesterday. I might chill around here now so see yall around.

I don't know if this the correction section.

B
Title: Re: Hello - Briggs here
Post by: Cocorite on July 16, 2013, 07:55:49 PM
Welcome Briggs,

Glad to have you.

Nah, come over to the football section http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?board=2.0

You will get a rousing welcome there
Post by: kounty on July 16, 2013, 08:17:20 PM
briggs yuh ever get 2 clout? yuh feel is e-harmony orwa?
Post by: mal jeux on July 16, 2013, 08:38:15 PM

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Post by: Bakes on July 16, 2013, 10:39:34 PM
Welcome Briggs... make sure yuh check out de main forum  :beermug:
Post by: Preacher on July 16, 2013, 11:00:31 PM
 :thinking:  Yuh say your name is Briggs eh? 
Post by: E-man on July 17, 2013, 03:03:05 AM
Welcome to the forum, Briggs.

There used to be a welcome and introduction thread which I'll stick to the top for a bit if I happen to find it.
Post by: giggsy11 on July 17, 2013, 05:47:01 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: kicks oui!
Post by: D.H.W on July 17, 2013, 06:48:10 PM
Alyuh scare off the man yes stueps

Lol
Post by: Brownsugar on July 17, 2013, 06:54:27 PM

Lawd fadder!!  Why all yuh have no behaviour around here??!!  Look de poor fella gone.....
Post by: Fyzo10 on July 20, 2013, 12:46:16 AM
nah man im still here, thx for the welcome fellas
Post by: OutsideMan on July 23, 2013, 07:11:29 PM
Hello, everyone...I'm OutsideMan.  I love long walks on the beach, drinking much Scotch, and making very poor decisions with ladies (apparently too much married women. *smh*).  Anyway, nice to meet everyone.

Post by: pecan on July 23, 2013, 08:57:33 PM
Hello, everyone...I'm OutsideMan.  I love long walks on the beach, drinking much Scotch, and making very poor decisions with ladies (apparently too much married women. *smh*).  Anyway, nice to meet everyone.

hmmmm ... you sound familiar.  :beermug:
Post by: OutsideMan on July 24, 2013, 04:15:46 PM

Post by: OutsideMan on July 24, 2013, 04:16:05 PM

I get that all the time.  :beermug:
Post by: Brownsugar on July 24, 2013, 05:43:32 PM

.......and girl  ;D
Post by: Dutty on July 25, 2013, 09:31:50 AM

.......and girl  ;D

but a-a all dese years you does usually be so subtle when yuh lookin for husband....how yuh so assertive today? yuh visa expire?
Post by: lefty on July 25, 2013, 10:36:31 AM

.......and girl  ;D

but a-a all dese years you does usually be so subtle when yuh lookin for husband....how yuh so assertive today? yuh visa expire?

hahahaha  :rotfl: ;D brownie diaz true, yuh takin applications or wah..........yuh like big belly, peg leg man with eye patch....ah does also do windows ;D
Post by: ribbit on July 26, 2013, 12:37:00 PM

nah - he make 4, 5 post in a row and eh cuss once!
Post by: pecan on July 26, 2013, 01:06:13 PM

still not sure man. I was macoing his account and I see that he join in 2005 with sporadic posting until recently;  we now seeing a plethora of posts on both sides of the board in July.

it have enough men on this board with multiple accounts. 

Aye Outside, you have a 'aka' ?   ;)
Post by: OutsideMan on July 26, 2013, 01:23:29 PM

still not sure man. I was macoing his account and I see that he join in 2005 with sporadic posting until recently;  we now seeing a plethora of posts on both sides of the board in July.

it have enough men on this board with multiple accounts. 

Aye Outside, you have a 'aka' ?   ;)

But wait nah...alyuh on some real CIA/NSA vibes up in here, I see.  People done know what year I join...my average post per day...how sporadic my posting has been in the past few years.  You would swear this forum is some kinda' doomsday cult.  "OBEY...OBEY...STAY IN LINE."   ;)

Btw, that first post I posted, was pure kicks eh.  I was joking on de 'eHarmony.com' vibes after seeing the first post from 'Briggs' on this thread.  :rotfl:   

Post by: OutsideMan on July 26, 2013, 01:27:15 PM
Oh...and no, it's just one account I have, and ever maintained on this site.  But I did change my name on the site about a week or 2 ago though to 'OutsideMan'. 

Based on the misdeeds and trouble I've caused over the years, the name "OutsideMan" more suits me.  Ah shame!  *Bleh*   

Yes...I'm destined for Hell --- one way ticket.  ;)
Post by: vb on July 26, 2013, 03:20:56 PM
Oh...and no, it's just one account I have, and ever maintained on this site.  But I did change my name on the site about a week or 2 ago though to 'OutsideMan'. 

Based on the misdeeds and trouble I've caused over the years, the name "OutsideMan" more suits me.  Ah shame!  *Bleh*   
  :)

I had a feeling you had a previous alias. Care to share it.  :)
Post by: OutsideMan on July 26, 2013, 03:58:25 PM

My prior SWO handle was 'FIDEL'.   
Post by: OutsideMan on July 26, 2013, 04:11:45 PM

Just curious though...why de interrogation?  Alyuh looking for a terrorist or wha?   ;D 
Post by: pecan on July 26, 2013, 05:41:00 PM

Just curious though...why de interrogation?  Alyuh looking for a terrorist or wha?   ;D 

no interrogation man ...

your writing style seems familiar . .so I was speculating you might me someone who once frequented the forum. 

But I stand corrected ...  :beermug:

Post by: OutsideMan on July 26, 2013, 07:09:20 PM

no interrogation man ...

your writing style seems familiar . .so I was speculating you might me someone who once frequented the forum. 

But I stand corrected ...  :beermug:

Cool scenes.   :beermug:
Post by: Brownsugar on July 26, 2013, 09:07:44 PM

.......and girl  ;D

WDH??!!  Dutty....chups.......yuh too idle!!!...... ;D ;D