General => FAQ & Crew Meet Up. => Topic started by: LICKS4SO on November 07, 2005, 05:06:57 PM

Title: TRINIS IN ATLANTA>>>STAND UP!
Post by: LICKS4SO on November 07, 2005, 05:06:57 PM
TRINIS IN ATLANTA>>>STAND UP!
I was wondering what are we doing for the game????.....NY has something going..lets get something together...The Trini association is off Lavista road on 285 .N of S depend on where you are comming from. If not we can meet in one of the thousand sports bars...I like the ESPN zone...and if anybody willing to travel, I live past Conyers....let we start the lime nah?
Title: Re: TRINIS IN ATLANTA>>>STAND UP!
Post by: Pointman on November 07, 2005, 05:14:28 PM
TRINIS IN ATLANTA>>>STAND UP!
I was wondering what are we doing for the game????.....NY has something going..lets get something together...The Trini association is off Lavista road on 285 .N of S depend on where you are comming from. If not we can meet in one of the thousand sports bars...I like the ESPN zone...and if anybody willing to travel, I live past Conyers....let we start the lime nah?

Yeah lehwe geh something going ah don ah meh excuse for wuk aready. I in de north Forsyth but a travelling ANYWHEY for de lime.
Post by: Andre on November 07, 2005, 06:32:20 PM
Oi!

i in the maretta/woodstock area.
Post by: Arimaman on November 08, 2005, 08:21:37 PM
Andre, hook up nigel fabien, he living in the Marietta area. 
Post by: vibetrini on November 09, 2005, 03:56:52 PM
I go be in England for that week, so sadly i aint go be able to link up wit allyuh dis time... GOD willing for d games in germany i will be dey
Post by: tarheel on November 11, 2005, 03:14:54 PM
So where we going?  Last time we meet in ah whole in de wall on Jimmy Carter.

Leh meh know