General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: AB.Trini on August 14, 2014, 01:13:31 AM

Title: Play mas for Free 2015 Carnival Band launch
Post by: AB.Trini on August 14, 2014, 01:13:31 AM
Play mas for free- carnival Monday and Tuesday. Two bands highlighting the upcoming carnival:
Carnival Monday - "You Ent See"- The Greatest Quacks"  get a placard and depict any of your ministers as they try to run a ministry or government- membership in this band is free- contact 669- 5645 band leader from Morne CoCo Rd.
Carnival Tuesday- free participation  for the band " The Clowns". Once more all you need is a yellow clown suit or suit and tie and a mask  of your favourite MP-  same phone number will get you registered.

Lol have fun and experience the spirit of carnival as the intent to depict and evoke  satirical elements of society.
Title: Re: Free2015 Carnival band registration
Post by: AB.Trini on August 20, 2014, 06:30:53 PM
Wha happen people doh want free thing anymore? Or wait  people want tuh play mas but fraud powder?
Post by: AB.Trini on October 25, 2014, 09:12:29 PM
Why they want to band  the  season that exemplifies the most freedom of expression in so many forms?
Post by: AB.Trini on October 31, 2014, 09:01:56 AM
Registration filling up- what happen  dem supporters of this ministry eh want to come out and play mas to show up they favourite ministers?