General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Sam on August 26, 2014, 07:04:52 PM

Title: Who is de biggest crooks to pass through T&T?
Post by: Sam on August 26, 2014, 07:04:52 PM
Vote for 7 allyuh.

Title: Re: Who is de biggest crooks to pass through T&T?
Post by: Deeks on August 26, 2014, 08:47:13 PM
Sam it have people with blood on their hands on that list. Crooks or murderers?
Post by: Socapro on August 27, 2014, 06:22:15 PM
I voted for 4 of them. I reckon Kamla's name should have been on that list.

Post by: Sando prince on August 28, 2014, 11:19:34 PM
I agree with the above poster that our current PM Kamla should be listed.

There are persons on this list who have been speculated of corruption and theft but never tried or convicted but because they have been linked to scandals I can see the understanding of the thread starter to have them listed. So on this same basis Prime Minister Kamla Bissessar name should be there #DaisRealTalk  :)
Post by: Sando prince on August 30, 2014, 10:45:09 AM

Anil Roberts how can we forget you   :D
Post by: AB.Trini on August 30, 2014, 10:49:01 AM
Add the entire present government lol
Post by: asylumseeker on June 02, 2015, 08:48:51 AM
Sam it have people with blood on their hands on that list. Crooks or murderers?

:)
Post by: MEP on June 02, 2015, 11:49:48 AM
you need to change it up a little cause yuh have plain ol teef and then you have those you are ethically and morally bankrupt.
Post by: Controversial on June 02, 2015, 02:56:17 PM
all of the above... :D :D