General => FAQ & Crew Meet Up. => Topic started by: Dlion on November 10, 2005, 11:36:31 PM

Title: All yuh tink dat de bull shi... in T&T dat happenin now go affect de ball.
Post by: Dlion on November 10, 2005, 11:36:31 PM
Wit all de trouble wit Abu an dem boys in T&T, why it happenin now, when de country need de togetherness.
Title: Re: All yuh tink dat de bull shi... in T&T dat happenin now go affect de ball.
Post by: Socapro on November 11, 2005, 01:56:18 PM
We Die-Hard Soca Warriors supporters are in total focus on d game tomorrow sah! Not else in the world matters right now!Trust me and we will win tomorrow! Just keep yuh thoughts positive and support yuh team with all yuh heart & soul and we will do it!  :challenge:
Title: Re: All yuh tink dat de bull shi... in T&T dat happenin now go affect de ball.
Post by: TriniCana on November 11, 2005, 03:28:58 PM
All I really care about right now is for Rogers not to play de arse with meh cable cause it go be ah riot in London >:(. Ah hear FoxSports carrying de game.....forget Abu, bomb, who on strike and who ain't minding de chile; jus know de final score is 2-0 for TnT and about 201 Trinis heading for Baharim later.

daz all ah hafta say on that.

trus in de lard and pass de :beermug: :beermug: