Sports => Football => Topic started by: FireBrand on November 16, 2015, 11:59:55 AM

Title: T&T Warrior Fan Zone Thread updated. (ep.9: T&T 0 v Mexico 1)
Post by: FireBrand on November 16, 2015, 11:59:55 AM
Welcome to T&T Warrior Fan Zone, a new and innovative series that showcases the passion, interest and jubilation of the fans of Trinidad and Tobago Football.

This series is brought to you by the Warrior Nation and Sunday Breeze TV, in partnership with Soca Warriors Online and features you the fans, and hosts Omar Romero, Andre Samuel and Anton Marin. We invite you to view, enjoy and get in de Zone!

Ep. 2 Guatemala v T&T Viewing Party @ Camp Nou Sports Bar (Nov. 16, 2015).

https://vimeo.com/145849813 (https://vimeo.com/145849813)

Ep. 1 T&T v Nicaragua (Oct. 13, 2015)

https://www.youtube.com/v/1wFI9PuwqYI

Title: Re: T&T Warrior Fan Zone Thread
Post by: Flex on November 16, 2015, 12:50:47 PM
Good going by all.

Post by: davyjenny1 on November 16, 2015, 01:25:58 PM
Good Stuff Guys.
Post by: Jumbie on November 16, 2015, 01:35:11 PM
Would there be interest in getting video clips from fans from around the world? Let's say we organize a viewing party in Toronto - can we share those clips with Warrior Fan Zone for inclusion?
Post by: FireBrand on November 16, 2015, 01:53:14 PM
Would there be interest in getting video clips from fans from around the world? Let's say we organize a viewing party in Toronto - can we share those clips with Warrior Fan Zone for inclusion?

Yes Jumbie- That feature is in the works... Stay tuned. As this is a labour of love for T&T football, please keep the suggestions and feedback coming... We appreciate the support!
Post by: palos on November 16, 2015, 02:26:01 PM
Love it.....

buh man wearin hoodie in dah hot weather?
Post by: soccerman on November 16, 2015, 02:42:14 PM
Andre Samuel you did a good job as host man, you have the personality for it...good stuff :beermug:
Keep up the good work people, I fully enjoyed it.....Stephen Hart Red Army!!!
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on November 16, 2015, 04:25:08 PM
Andre yuh is ah natural!!
Post by: dreamer on November 16, 2015, 05:24:17 PM
Andre Samuel and crew, that was very good. Well done
Passion seen will become infectious.
Post by: Adam Lake on November 16, 2015, 08:14:41 PM
Great production.... Alyuh need to make the rounds in some other Spots though.... All Out, Trotters etc.... Excellent work!

As Andre does say "Ah Love it" ;D
Post by: spideybuff on November 17, 2015, 10:30:48 AM
You coulda vibes me for that flick, man! Nice job fellas!
Post by: Socapro on November 17, 2015, 10:54:56 AM
Good work fellas! Keep it up as this is what will get more supporters on board!!
Post by: dreamer on November 17, 2015, 10:57:12 AM
DJ Pro,
Hit we some new soca releases meant for de Warriors nah !!
Post by: Socapro on November 17, 2015, 10:59:36 AM
DJ Pro,
Hit we some new soca releases meant for de Warriors nah !!

Go here and see what you find: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33921.0;prev_next=prev#new
Title: T&T Warrior Fan Zone Thread
Post by: Sando prince on November 28, 2015, 10:37:35 AM

Interview with Raymond Tim Kee

https://vimeo.com/147074062
Post by: dinho on November 28, 2015, 03:50:09 PM
Clynt Taylor's one on one with the T&T Warrior Fan Zone.

https://vimeo.com/147176526
Post by: StoreBayLimer on December 06, 2015, 11:55:00 PM
High quality production, an intelligent fan perspective, you guys are good. Thanks.
Post by: asylumseeker on March 29, 2016, 09:52:54 PM
What allyuh have for us from tonight?
Title: T&T Warrior Fan Zone, Episode 4: The mauling in the Crawford
Post by: FireBrand on May 05, 2016, 06:28:20 PM
Better late than never... Welcome to the 4th episode of TTWFZ, where the views of the Soca Warriors fans were captured at the Hasely Crawford Stadium during the 6-0 mauling of St Vincent and the Grenadines.  Get in de Zone!

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram. https://www.instagram.com/ttwarriorfanzone/?hl=en 
Go Warriors!

https://vimeo.com/165390473

Title: Re: T&T Warrior Fan Zone, Episode 4: The mauling in the Crawford
Post by: soccerman on May 05, 2016, 08:05:06 PM
Yuh know how long I waiting fuh dis :devil:
Excellent job as usual, I usually feel the vibes as if I was there. Dat Kingsley fella had me real rolling, Rosetta Stone for real :rotfl:
Good to see the players making appearances as well, good interview with Bostick Bostock
Post by: Controversial on May 06, 2016, 07:22:57 AM
Mr 3000 in full bloom... Nice video.. Good to see the fans out, time to get them on the board ...
Post by: #4 on May 06, 2016, 10:00:29 AM
Excellent job; two thumbs up! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Post by: Brownsugar on May 07, 2016, 05:36:52 PM
Very nice..... :beermug:
Post by: weary1969 on May 07, 2016, 06:47:59 PM
Ah luv it
Post by: asylumseeker on May 08, 2016, 12:59:29 AM
Absolutely borse! Recommended viewing ... especially de off-field talent. Forged from de love. :angel:
Post by: andre samuel on May 14, 2016, 07:29:17 AM
Thanks for the feedback and all the positivity guys.

The FanZone team will continue to work hard.

Post by: Tallman on June 10, 2016, 04:38:49 AM
WATCH: Game recognizes game. Football 101 interviews the T&T Warrior Fan Zone.

https://www.youtube.com/v/OTe9aA6AxJ0
Post by: Brownsugar on June 10, 2016, 03:10:51 PM

Who is Football 101??  And dais Omar??  Haven't seen him in person for a while.....he look a lil chunky in de cheeks??   ;D
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 10, 2016, 03:28:11 PM

Who is Football 101??  And dais Omar??  Haven't seen him in person for a while.....he look a lil chunky in de cheeks??   ;D

Marrid life have him so lol
Post by: Brownsugar on June 10, 2016, 03:34:30 PM

Marrid life have him so lol

Hee hee hee!!!!
Post by: FireBrand on August 25, 2016, 08:17:30 AM
Watch T&T Warrior Fan Zone's interview with Stephen Hart.

https://vimeo.com/180119934
Title: T&T Warrior Fan Zone, ep. 5 (T&T 2 v Guatemala 2, 2016 WCQ)
Post by: FireBrand on October 18, 2016, 06:21:55 AM
Check out Episode 5 of the T&T Warrior Fan Zone (TT 2 vs Guatemala 2) filmed on location at the Hasely Crawford Stadium.

Get in the Zone and see what you the fans had to say during this crucial and nailbiting World Cup Qualifier..

Like us on Facebook, Share, Tag someone you know!

Follow us on Instagram- ttwarriorfanzone. https://www.instagram.com/ttwarriorfanzone/?hl=en (https://www.instagram.com/ttwarriorfanzone/?hl=en)

https://vimeo.com/187502607
Title: Re: T&T Warrior Fan Zone, ep. 5 (T&T 2 v Guatemala 2, 2016 WCQ)
Post by: soccerman on October 18, 2016, 07:59:48 AM
Well done again fellas...always good hearing from the fans at the games. I even got a good laugh this morning :rotfl: (it's just words)
Title: Re: T&T Warrior Fan Zone, ep. 5 (T&T 2 v Guatemala 2, 2016 WCQ)
Post by: asylumseeker on October 18, 2016, 12:06:01 PM
Well done again fellas...always good hearing from the fans at the games. I even got a good laugh this morning :rotfl: (it's just words)

Yep! Priceless niceness.  :applause: :applause: :applause: Keep it up, fellas.
Title: Re: T&T Warrior Fan Zone Thread (ep.8: T&T 1 v Panama 0)
Post by: FireBrand on April 11, 2017, 10:39:11 AM
Check out the latest episode of T&T Warrior Fan Zone, T&T v Panana World Cup Qualifier, where T&T prevailed in a 1-0 victory to keep the dream of Russia 2018 alive. Get in the zone and see what the fans had to say...

https://vimeo.com/210421924

Episode 9: T&T v Mexico, coming soon....
Post by: Cocorite on April 11, 2017, 11:53:14 AM
Wow. Excellent. Keep them coming. Great work Dre, great work.
Post by: soccerman on April 15, 2017, 06:22:58 PM
Excellent stuff as usual guys, great work. I enjoyed it, always good to hear the fans :beermug:

Good question Andre, I was surprised to see more of the supporters prefer JW to be honest.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 16, 2017, 04:32:25 PM
Ah wah siddung and reason wid de Arsenal fan. She eh no slouch. Good mix ah vibes all around too.

Buh hear nah, de JW or DJW thing muddy de waters lil bit because it's subject to multiple interpretations re: what the fan understood to being asked and there might even have been an influencing factor depending on whether the question was posed "JW or DJW" or "DJW or JW".  :P

Ah feel de Covered section go be calling fuh some coverage shortly too eh, because Uncovered handling dey stories. :beermug:
Title: Re: T&T Warrior Fan Zone Thread updated. (ep.9: T&T 0 v Mexico 1)
Post by: FireBrand on April 17, 2017, 11:12:30 AM
TTWFZ Episode 9: "The tequila hangover"- Trinidad and Tobago vs Mexico, World Cup Qualifier at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on 29th March 2017. See what the fans had to say about this controversial clash on the road to Russia 2018. 

Follow us on Facebook, IG @ttwarriorfanzone #TTWFZ #ttwarriorfanzone #SBTV

https://vimeo.com/213299456
Title: Re: T&T Warrior Fan Zone Thread updated. (ep.9: T&T 0 v Mexico 1)
Post by: lefty on April 17, 2017, 01:27:23 PM
doh agree with d last part though, not say doh be realistic, but I prefer to leave room for shit to happen, it would require, some serious rear guard action from us yes, but goin to battle counting 0s before a ball even kick is 100% wrong and f**ked up but dais jus me....count d zeros when dey happen FFS