Sports => Football => Topic started by: Controversial on February 09, 2016, 01:31:25 PM

Title: Kiss the WC Campaign to Russia goodbye...
Post by: Controversial on February 09, 2016, 01:31:25 PM
Before DJW was installed we had a fighting chance, even under Tim Kee because he would have used his influence to get funds for the squad to prepare and it would have put us in a favourable position to advance to the big dance.

With DJW and his cronies in there, forget WC, the players are not on board with him at the helm. Our chances of qualifying are slim to none now. Because Hart will eventually be forced out or forced to make a choice that no one wants because ulterior motives are at play here...

We will lack preparation and funding, Pnm will bawl recession and blame it on the unc for the lack of funds to football, Tim kee would have been able to squeeze enough to get us prepared and ready, however our current situation is deteriorating at a rapid rate...

I can see a lot of fans and die hards who have seen our progress over the years with Hart, walking away from football because of what is about to take place in the coming 6 months. Don't be surprised that our national team is sabotaged for personal agendas regardless of the fact we have probably one of the most talented squads and realistic chances of qualifying for Russia.

Once again the federation and government will be squarely to blame once again for the lack of support and creating the issues that surrounds the team and inevitably lead to our demise.

I have always been positive about our national team but this is the only instance where I feel our football is in jeopardy and I don't think people have heeded my statements about 4-5 months ago. This is no longer about just this WC campaign but a downward spiral for the next decade that can happen under the current admin.

There will be rampant corruption within our football and it has already started and serves to derail our progress. Russia currently is no longer an option under the current admin. Unless something drastic is done our campaign is failed from the get go...

Title: Re: Kiss the WC Campaign to Russia goodbye...
Post by: palos on February 09, 2016, 08:09:53 PM
I'm no fan of DJW......but all the doom and gloom predictions being made not helping anything.

Let's see how it all plays out.   I will be very happy if the doom and gloom predictions DO NOT COME TO PASS

At the end of the day, it's about T&T Football and despite my personal misgivings, I hope those in charge can steer the ship on course despite very choppy waters

I HAVE TO HOPE that DJW and the TTFA administration have the absolute best interests of T&T football at heart.   

I watchin de ride.....fingers crossed....hoping against hope that they doh prove all these predictions right

Post by: Mose on February 10, 2016, 05:04:11 AM
Good post palos! :beermug:
Post by: Controversial on February 27, 2016, 07:15:26 AM
I'm no fan of DJW......but all the doom and gloom predictions being made not helping anything.

Let's see how it all plays out.   I will be very happy if the doom and gloom predictions DO NOT COME TO PASS

At the end of the day, it's about T&T Football and despite my personal misgivings, I hope those in charge can steer the ship on course despite very choppy waters

I HAVE TO HOPE that DJW and the TTFA administration have the absolute best interests of T&T football at heart.   

I watchin de ride.....fingers crossed....hoping against hope that they doh prove all these predictions right

I want to believe that bro but after we fail to qualify for the copa it was all down hill, let's see if infantinos win changes the landscape but I doubt it, because David only concerned about a Caribbean super league and raking profits for w connection, he doesn't care about national football, he is using national football to propel his club and make money...

I saw that from the onset.. These men don't give a damn about our nation or national football, they are for themselves.
Post by: Controversial on February 27, 2016, 07:18:26 AM
Spinning top in mud.....
Post by: coache on February 28, 2016, 12:07:10 AM
Stuarty is de best coach .. We goin wid Stuarty doh beat up
Post by: Sam on February 28, 2016, 06:35:26 AM
David Clown-John Williams feel he know everything about football, he does talk like he f00cking they.

That guy is de biggest shit we have in T&T football right now.

Post by: weary1969 on February 28, 2016, 07:00:57 PM

CO-SIGN but not hopeful
Post by: Sando prince on February 28, 2016, 09:05:16 PM

I believe our players are still going to give it their all on the field and I will not just tell them to kiss their chances of going to Russia good bye just based on how I feel about DJW. This is not only being selfish but also not just being a real supporter of my team
Post by: Controversial on February 29, 2016, 12:23:52 AM

I believe our players are still going to give it their all on the field and I will not just tell them to kiss their chances of going to Russia good bye just based on how I feel about DJW. This is not only being selfish but also not just being a real supporter of my team

Firstly let me correct you...

It is OUR team, not your team...

Secondly, I am on the players side and against the constant victimization and exploitation that hampers our progress... Our government is also responsible for this, hence us not advancing to the Copa which was essential to our prep and development as a team...

Say what you like, you continue to masquerade over this board pretending like everything is okay, when it's not.. Far from it....
Post by: Controversial on February 29, 2016, 12:29:46 AM

Oh yeah, as a friend just pointed out to me, we missed out on US $1.25 million that would have been awarded to the team and fed had we qualified for the Copa...

Did you know that?
Post by: Sam on March 02, 2016, 09:46:59 AM

You would not believe how them players really feel about Clown John Williams.

Let Daniel Cyrus tell yuh about when he went Vietnam and about transfer money.

Or how a certain coach try to f00ck up Jan...

I eh saying nothing more.

Post by: Controversial on December 07, 2016, 02:58:02 PM
Read the post above and you will realize what really going on..

David Williams cares about making money off of transfers as I have said before, controlling the coach and team, manipulating players and results and not allowing any coach of caliber to have any say in selection ...

He was sent to destabilize and that's what he has done, there are multiple ulterior motives at play here, not just one... the rest of the teams are happy because we have a new coach that's a puppet and our football is once again in shambles, prior to the dictator taking power, we were winning and growing as a team... when he came into the picture, he set out to sabotage Hart with friendlies that consisted of mainly development players, fringe players, creating almost a strike with the players, dismantling the coaching staff, undermining hart at every turn, coupled with his lying to the public and fans..

He made sure Hart had a toxic environment in order to base his decision on results which were manipulated by himself and having players from w connection who have no choice but to listen to him because he's paying their bills... it was orchestrated, the locals countless stand an ex pat coming home and doing well on top of it.. they had to get rid of Hart, he wasn't making them all look like the amateurs they are.. only Hart coaching staff were pros and locals which saw Harts value..

He doesn't care if we make the World Cup, as long as he has control, power and can make money off of the national team, he is happy, he would rather sabotage the team than lose control...
Post by: Controversial on January 02, 2017, 04:07:28 AM
The dictator has moved his rook, TT football is now in CHECK... you know what's coming next...
Title: What the FireTruck went wrong with our 2018 WC dream?
Post by: AB.Trini on January 04, 2017, 11:27:11 PM
In a very simple statement how did our WC dream get derailed?

When will the bleeding stop? TNT what has become of thee?
Title: Re: What the FireTruck went wrong with our 2018 WC dream?
Post by: Controversial on January 05, 2017, 03:32:17 AM
The dictator orchestrated the downfall, the sabotage was put into place when Hart started raising eyebrows with draws and wins against teams that the sell outs felt we had no place beating...

Outside interference with the local sell outs created the slide..
Title: Re: What the FireTruck went wrong with our 2018 WC dream?
Post by: lefty on January 05, 2017, 06:08:48 AM
Simple DJW was elected because he make ah pdf.........ask andre

Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk
Post by: dervaig on January 05, 2017, 07:29:40 AM
Before DJW was installed we had a fighting chance, even under Tim Kee because he would have used his influence to get funds for the squad to prepare and it would have put us in a favourable position to advance to the big dance.

With DJW and his cronies in there, forget WC, the players are not on board with him at the helm. Our chances of qualifying are slim to none now. Because Hart will eventually be forced out or forced to make a choice that no one wants because ulterior motives are at play here...

We will lack preparation and funding, Pnm will bawl recession and blame it on the unc for the lack of funds to football, Tim kee would have been able to squeeze enough to get us prepared and ready, however our current situation is deteriorating at a rapid rate...

I can see a lot of fans and die hards who have seen our progress over the years with Hart, walking away from football because of what is about to take place in the coming 6 months. Don't be surprised that our national team is sabotaged for personal agendas regardless of the fact we have probably one of the most talented squads and realistic chances of qualifying for Russia.

Once again the federation and government will be squarely to blame once again for the lack of support and creating the issues that surrounds the team and inevitably lead to our demise.

I have always been positive about our national team but this is the only instance where I feel our football is in jeopardy and I don't think people have heeded my statements about 4-5 months ago. This is no longer about just this WC campaign but a downward spiral for the next decade that can happen under the current admin.

There will be rampant corruption within our football and it has already started and serves to derail our progress. Russia currently is no longer an option under the current admin. Unless something drastic is done our campaign is failed from the get go...

Read this post when you first wrote it, didn't think much.

Looks like you are prophetic.

My cousin, high up in the Catholic Church, rolls his eyes
everytime I broach TT football or cricket. In a very simple
way, he is expressing the same sentiments as you.
Post by: Controversial on January 05, 2017, 11:52:15 AM
Simple DJW was elected because he make ah pdf.........ask andre

Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk

Wrong... Sam just repeated what I've been saying, I called for a strike around Haiti or before... the dictator was installed to sabotage our qualifying run, there is no other way to look at it..

Tell Andre to shove his PDF, that's a shallow excuse for election... sell outs and outside interference, allyuh men need to open your eyes to what's really going on..
Post by: Controversial on January 09, 2017, 03:22:08 AM
Check mate coming....

No gold cup, no Caribbean cup and soon no World Cup..
Post by: MEP on January 09, 2017, 04:08:30 AM
The only one we winning is the for cup by DJW
Post by: jai john on January 09, 2017, 10:49:14 AM
Well I see very clearly that the old Chinese saying still applies..... Cheep ting no good and Good ting no cheep !

What can we learn from this fiasco.......Trinis like bachanal ! nothing else. We will not learn anything from this because it will happen again and again to confirm this.

Like hogs love mud we love bachanal. If no-one believes that just wait a week or so when panmen....owtu...calypsonians....Tuco...Pan trinbago....court case with  Tamar Williams.. Rolf Balgobin and all that jazz return to home base.

I say calypsonians could write new songs every year ...but they wont ! Instead they will write the same wine and jam and wave it and go down low ...year after year !

Just like us football fans ...we love to look up and down when we should be looking left and right when trying to get to the other side.  . We taking comfort in losses in what is essentially third level regional football ...man score a hattrick .....batman has arrived ...the dark knight from mucielagos is here. No matter we are meeting opponents two levels below de hex.

I tell you or as meh grandmother used to say ...Bondier !

I was too old for this ting ...seeing it happen so many times....now ah really too old for this ting !

We have this great propensity to self destruct in every sphere of activity and continue to miss not only the goal but the mark.
I asked one critic why he was disappointed with Keshorn's bronze at the olympics and if he would have been satisfied if keshorn won a bronze last time and a gold this time ? ...is still a gold and a bronze in two olympics and nobody has done that in the last two olympics !
but we love to look or overlook the real focus.

Why did we stay silent when we were offered a "cheep" coach ? You cant expect champagne with sweet drink money. Given our status prior to Hart's intervention we would have needed Mourinho, Guadiola, the OWTU and the Minister of Finance working together with Mandrake to get a spot in Russia.

Instead we went for sweet drink to quench our thirst at the world cup fountain ....

Well I am sure I we will keep on keeping on .....lets go football...cricket...cycling...athletics....gymnastics ....politics ..... We all doing fine.

if you dont know where you are headed ...any road will take you there ....and we on the right track....but wait look ah train coming !!!!

Ah know one ting though ...I ready for it ...I ready for Bachanal ...bachanal ....
Post by: palos on January 09, 2017, 12:20:38 PM
Why did we stay silent when we were offered a "cheep" coach ? You cant expect champagne with sweet drink money. Given our status prior to Hart's intervention we would have needed Mourinho, Guadiola, the OWTU and the Minister of Finance working together with Mandrake to get a spot in Russia.

Instead we went for sweet drink to quench our thirst at the world cup fountain ....

You assuming that the TTFA has qualifying for Russia 2018 as a priority.

People who have eyes and not blinders will see what really is the priority with this administration.  WCQ to Russia 2018 would be a nice "lagniappe" for them.....but very much secondary...if at all
Post by: Controversial on January 09, 2017, 04:26:42 PM

You assuming that the TTFA has qualifying for Russia 2018 as a priority.

People who have eyes and not blinders will see what really is the priority with this administration.  WCQ to Russia 2018 would be a nice "lagniappe" for them.....but very much secondary...if at all

In the words of my late grandfather ... "you know what thought make ah man do" lol
Post by: Controversial on January 20, 2017, 02:02:46 PM
So the dictator obstructs Dennis, because he can't control and sabotage with him at the helm, he hasn't disclosed how much he has received from the current govt for 2017, and he has the tech committee masquerading as if they are making the decisions and going against him..

Not to mention he is taking FIFA development funds which to me is a covert and subtle way of controlling our football... he has us in check right now..
Post by: pull stones on January 20, 2017, 08:07:17 PM
So the dictator obstructs Dennis, because he can't control and sabotage with him at the helm, he hasn't disclosed how much he has received from the current govt for 2017, and he has the tech committee masquerading as if they are making the decisions and going against him..

Not to mention he is taking FIFA development funds which to me is a covert and subtle way of controlling our football... he has us in check right now..
you again with these unfounded conspiracy madness.
Post by: Controversial on January 21, 2017, 04:52:10 AM

you again with these unfounded conspiracy madness.

It's not conspiracy it's logical reasoning and past info I have been privy to, this man is corrupt and idiots like yourself too damn blind to see it..

Wake up pull stones

Or should I buy a dunce cap for you?
Title: Now let the fat lady sing
Post by: ffisback on January 24, 2017, 12:54:25 AM
TT 2018 WC is now over QUE SERA SERA
Title: Re: Now let the fat lady sing
Post by: palos on January 24, 2017, 01:45:18 AM
Would it have been still alive if Stuart Charles Fevrier was appointed T&T head coach?
Title: Re: Now let the fat lady sing
Post by: ffisback on January 24, 2017, 02:26:55 AM
Would it have been still alive if Stuart Charles Fevrier was appointed T&T head coach?
Nope
Post by: Cowen on January 24, 2017, 05:29:33 AM
Nope

so was it alive under Saintfiet?
Post by: sjahrain on January 24, 2017, 06:47:16 AM
Nope
Finally ... Honesty...Ha ha ha
Truth in the end....And time answers all questions
Post by: soccerman on January 24, 2017, 09:00:13 AM
Nope
:rotfl: This actually made me laugh this morning
Post by: ffisback on January 24, 2017, 09:10:33 AM
Nope

yes
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on January 24, 2017, 09:13:26 AM
yes

Steups! You unbelievable with yuh shyte oui! ::)
Post by: Controversial on January 24, 2017, 12:43:36 PM
yes

Unbelievable is not even the word for him brother...
Post by: Controversial on January 24, 2017, 12:48:09 PM
Nope

yes

Why hasn't SANTHIEF been even asked to coach a Belgian national youth team at least? If he's that good? LoL

The terrorizer is vex he's no longer asst and Lawrence will install his people.. once again the dictator and terrorist have their own selfish greedy agenda above that of our nations football..

This is one of the many reasons why they sabotaged our football under Hart...
Post by: sjahrain on January 24, 2017, 12:53:02 PM
Nope

Yes

Then you are saying it was very much alive under Hart....Just another crab in the barrel
I wonder where your loyalty lies...You have proven yourself to be an un... Patriot...In every which way
How do you sleep at night....Lost are you......

Post by: Controversial on January 24, 2017, 03:38:05 PM
Nope

Yes

Then you are saying it was very much alive under Hart....Just another crab in the barrel
I wonder where your loyalty lies...You have proven yourself to be an un... Patriot...In every which way

If a man can commit high treason and be happy, what makes you think he can't sabotage our football and still sleep? He's a sociopath my friend
Post by: ffisback on January 24, 2017, 06:58:11 PM
Nope

Yes

Oh hell no
Post by: Controversial on January 24, 2017, 08:44:41 PM
Nope

Yes

Oh hell no

What are the play whe numbers coming next week? Since you're a seer woman extraordinaire ...
Post by: sjahrain on January 25, 2017, 03:49:33 AM
You are what you are as that's all you can be
When you do not see God in and through your eyes...You are lost
All best...You are still my brother
Post by: Trini Madness on January 25, 2017, 06:44:44 AM
yes

He just saying that because he had a job and it only turned out to be a cobo sweat.
Post by: kounty on January 25, 2017, 02:59:00 PM
yes

He just saying that because he had a job and it only turned out to be a cobo sweat.
Nah! you cyah be insinuating that the Technical overseer of our national programs using such mundane algorithms to come up with such a succinct yet profound and impactful conclusion about our Flagship national program.
Post by: Controversial on January 25, 2017, 03:24:51 PM
yes

He's a cobo indeed...
Post by: Controversial on May 31, 2017, 12:37:09 AM
Congrats to the dictator on a well orchestrated sabotage

He has the national team playing juco level teams in the mountains, doing our opponents a great favour

People who think we are going to the wc are naive, Tallest is towing the line and the straw that broke the camels back is on its way
Post by: pull stones on May 31, 2017, 01:55:49 AM

He has the national team playing juco level teams in the mountains, doing our opponents a great favour

People who think we are going to the wc are naive, Tallest is towing the line and the straw that broke the camels back is on its way
come on mate you're killing me with the doomsday gazette every time we are about to play a match which lingers on for weeks on end there after. I think it's time for the moderators to intervene simply because you are way too annoying for words. can someone do anything about this please?
Post by: Controversial on May 31, 2017, 02:31:42 AM

come on mate you're killing me with the doomsday gazette every time we are about to play a match which lingers on for weeks on end there after. I think it's time for the moderators to interve simply because you are way too annoying for words. can someone do anything about this please?

Not my fault you have a hard time hearing the truth
Post by: madness on May 31, 2017, 04:12:27 AM
this guy doesn't believe that the team can win.  :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead:
Post by: Jefferz on May 31, 2017, 11:29:28 AM
Well, look at it this way TI, we had Warner at the helm when we went to the World Cup, would you rather we never qualified? The grand majority, if not all of us saw how corrupt and selfish Warner was and how little he actually cared for the players of the development of our footballing nation vs his own personal ambitions... but at the end of the day the players brought it home. I actually agree with you on a lot of things in your initial post, however this is the situation now, and all we can do is move forward.
Post by: sjahrain on May 31, 2017, 05:26:31 PM
Living in the past cannot be progress.....the past gives us knowledge to make more informed decisions in the present for the future...that time came and I enjoyed it with my whole heart...this is now and this one here is the most relevant...so let us get energized and support what is ours  wholeheartedly
Jah bless
Rastafari
Post by: coache on May 31, 2017, 08:03:30 PM
TnT we want ah goal..TnT we want ah goal.. was the hopeful chant of  a handful of Trinidad and Tobago fans clad in red, who made the trip 5000ft above sea level in Denver Colorado. The TnT fanatics were doing to best to spur on their  hapless warriors who  seemed to be all out of sorts, maybe it was the due to the fact that they were unaccustomed to the cooler temperatures, the height above sea level or both.
From the first whistle the Soca Warriors, as they are affectionately called, seemed unable to cope with the guile and quickness of Chris Pulisic who on the night made the casual onlooker compare him to the likes of Lionel Messi , Andres Iniesta, Francesco Totti or a combination of all three.
The clinical display of skill, tactical execution and precise finishing leads one to believe that Bruce Arena is nothing short of a football genius.....
Post by: pull stones on May 31, 2017, 08:27:54 PM
TnT we want ah goal..TnT we want ah goal.. was the hopeful chant of  a handful of Trinidad and Tobago fans clad in red, who made the trip 5000ft above sea level in Denver Colorado. The TnT fanatics were doing to best to spur on their  hapless warriors who  seemed to be all out of sorts, maybe it was the due to the fact that they were unaccustomed to the cooler temperatures, the height above sea level or both.
From the first whistle the Soca Warriors, as they are affectionately called, seemed unable to cope with the guile and quickness of Chris Pulisic who on the night made the casual onlooker compare him to the likes of Lionel Messi , Andres Iniesta, Francesco Totti or a combination of all three.
The clinical display of skill, tactical execution and precise finishing leads one to believe that Bruce Arena is nothing short of a football genius.....
another attention seeking troll. you have to love the internet, it saved the lives of so many friendless lonely bipolar people from their own hands
Post by: pull stones on May 31, 2017, 08:56:59 PM

come on mate you're killing me with the doomsday gazette every time we are about to play a match which lingers on for weeks on end there after. I think it's time for the moderators to interve simply because you are way too annoying for words. can someone do anything about this please?

obviously the truth you alluded to only lives on your head just like your unfounded conspiracy theories, for instance the president having keron cummings shot only so that coach hart could fail and ultimately be fired. now that's bizarre.
Post by: Controversial on June 04, 2017, 03:49:09 AM

obviously the truth you alluded to only lives on your head just like your unfounded conspiracy theories, for instance the president having keron cummings shot only so that coach hart could fail and ultimately be fired. now that's bizarre.

A twist of my words, fault of the brain on your part pull stones?

What's even more bizarre is the dictator organizing friendlies with our 2nd team for Hart with very big teams with little to no prep but for a wc qualifier we get a juco team?

Further to this, Tallest has not been on record or the media claiming to have asked for a quality friendly? Towing the line perhaps?

Fed using smoke and mirrors to conjure up a excuse that money tight when they probably asking too much in the first place and that plays in with their intent, deceitful intent at that

You can call me a conspiracy theorists all you want but facts are facts, do a comparative analysis of the teams our competition is playing before their qualifier and maybe you might learn something
Post by: Deeks on June 05, 2017, 08:07:50 AM
So the Saudi coalition want to take way the WC from Qatar or what? Sunni conspiracy to bring down Iran? All yuh check the latest news.
Post by: Controversial on June 05, 2017, 10:33:04 PM
So the Saudi coalition want to take way the WC from Qatar or what? Sunni conspiracy to bring down Iran? All yuh check the latest news.

Saudi is the hegemon, if you think they want to lose that power, you're delusional... Sunni vs Shia is a guise, distraction and prevention from a United Middle East...

This is a football thread so I won't bother schooling people on intl relations and the impact of Saudi dominance in the region.. seeker can enlighten some in that area, he is also well versed

Back to football...

Yuh buying cat in bag with Tallest?
Post by: pull stones on June 05, 2017, 11:35:07 PM

Saudi is the hegemon, if you think they want to lose that power, you're delusional... Sunni vs Shia is a guise, distraction and prevention from a United Middle East...

This is a football thread so I won't bother schooling people on intl relations and the impact of Saudi dominance in the region.. seeker can enlighten some in that area, he is also well versed

Back to football...

Yuh buying cat in bag with Tallest?
why don't you get off the mans jockstraps ? every day it's either tallest this or tallest that the dictator this the dictator that, have you no shame dude. you must be a masicist to continue to support tt football when you know so much about how awfully the federation is managed. like one poster said, chok this campaign up to a loss and come again for 2022. btw hart was no sir alex, he was running out of ideas and predictable as all hell.
Post by: coache on June 08, 2017, 09:08:21 PM
Well, well, well,...the Liberian fella schooled dem in de midfield and Pulisic provided  de death touch..

I don't want to rub salt in Lawrence eye but I am not impressed.

Allyuh put 3 heads together and that was the best allyuh could come up with? 

Sad..Sad..Sad..

Why allyuh put dis #7 to start?

But den again I Trollin here...
Post by: Controversial on June 09, 2017, 12:33:11 AM
Poor football tactics by Tallest... but I'm not surprised

Nothing surprises me with TT football anymore....

As long as you have house negros in charge you will continue to get these results ...
Post by: pull stones on June 09, 2017, 11:11:07 AM
if we don't beat Costa Rica on tuesday then we will certainly have to kiss the campaign bye bye.
Post by: Controversial on June 10, 2017, 02:17:23 PM
if we don't beat Costa Rica on tuesday then we will certainly have to kiss the campaign bye bye.

Which is damn shame because all of this bull could been prevented and we still would have a great coach and well on our way to Russia  :cursing:

Post by: Controversial on June 10, 2017, 02:22:44 PM

Fellow supporter, the campaign is done, Panama will make the 4th spot because our own people have sold us out ...

I saw the writing on the wall a while ago
Post by: Storeboy on June 11, 2017, 05:28:55 AM

As long as you have house negros in charge you will continue to get these results ...
From conspiracy theories to racism! Where is the psychiatrist?
Post by: Controversial on June 11, 2017, 01:11:22 PM

Racism? Exactly how would that apply to me being mixed for starters?

House negro is a racist word?
Post by: Controversial on June 11, 2017, 01:57:59 PM

Firstly, race and racism is an invented construct

Secondly, here's the definition for you:

prejudice, discrimination, or antagonism directed against someone of a different race based on the belief that one's own race is superior.

Which part of the above applies to me in particular? I'll answer for you, none of the above..

Here's another approach for you:

There are a large number of Afro and indo trinbagonians that have sold out, due to the most superficial of things, money. Due to their brainwashing, they are insecure, suffer from an inferiority complex and some have psychological issues, narcissism, sociopathic behaviour and other mental health issues that lead to them forfeiting the greater good of our nation and it's people..
Post by: Controversial on September 02, 2017, 02:19:51 AM
The sabotage is complete

Hart gone, kj gone, Cummings gone and the team that Hart built that would have qualified for Russia ...