General => General Discussion => Topic started by: che on March 04, 2016, 09:46:34 PM

Title: Lost CXC Transcripts
Post by: che on March 04, 2016, 09:46:34 PM
Hi guys. I need some help. I have applied for a job in Toronto that requires my CXC transcripts . I finished school in 1988. Does anyone know how I can get a replacement?
Title: Re: Lost CXC Transcripts
Post by: asylumseeker on March 04, 2016, 10:03:26 PM
https://www.cxc.org/my-account/
Post by: TdotTrini on March 05, 2016, 09:58:41 AM
Contact your school for a copy.

Just been through the process.
Post by: che on March 05, 2016, 11:18:37 AM
https://www.cxc.org/my-account/

Thank you. :beermug:
Post by: che on March 05, 2016, 11:20:50 AM

Thank you.  :beermug:

I think that I would try this first. A few people told me some nightmare stories about the CXC website.
Post by: weary1969 on March 08, 2016, 02:02:41 PM

Get someone to go the Ministry of Education. They will give you a certified letter stating your subjects and grades.
Post by: che on April 20, 2016, 05:38:43 AM
Thanks everyone for the input. I got them. My father went to my school. The paper work cost $20 TT.
My dad faxed it to me, I filled it out faxed them back to him. It took five weeks
Post by: weary1969 on April 20, 2016, 08:10:19 AM
Thanks everyone for the input. I got them. My father went to my school. The paper work cost $20 TT.
My dad faxed it to me, I filled it out faxed them back to him. It took five weeks

Great
Post by: Tallman on April 20, 2016, 11:17:23 AM

So how much subjects yuh get?  :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on April 20, 2016, 12:18:26 PM

So how much subjects yuh get?  :devil: