General => General Discussion => Topic started by: weary1969 on May 16, 2016, 07:29:38 AM

Title: WATSON DUKE
Post by: weary1969 on May 16, 2016, 07:29:38 AM
To appear in court today charge with sexual assault and rape.
Title: Re: WATSON DUKE
Post by: Sando prince on May 16, 2016, 08:53:06 AM

Yup but I will be fair and give him his day in court. He could very well be guilty but we do not know if the accusation is a lie. We will see what happens
Post by: weary1969 on May 16, 2016, 03:12:29 PM
Yep day in court like everybody. Cyan believe it eh have a Duke thread.
Post by: Sando prince on May 22, 2016, 04:23:50 PM

Trini again, we do not know how to get our facts right before spreading rumours  :(

Wrong Watson Duke accuser being circulated on social media
http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/wrong-watson-duke-accuser-being-circulated-social-media
Post by: Bourbon on May 22, 2016, 08:18:05 PM

Trini again, we do not know how to get our facts right before spreading rumours  :(

Wrong Watson Duke accuser being circulated on social media
http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/wrong-watson-duke-accuser-being-circulated-social-media

So it eh her so they post up a pic of the wrong person so we could know who it isnt? Steups.
Post by: Sando prince on June 13, 2016, 05:03:31 PM

Watson Duke’s lawyers want investigators to return his cell phone

http://i955fm.com/watson-dukes-lawyers-want-investigators-to-return-his-cell-phone/
Post by: Sando prince on July 09, 2016, 09:55:33 PM

PSA President Watson Duke has been arrested by Tobago police:

Some TRHA protestors along with Psa President Watson Duke were physically removed from inside of the Administrative office of the TRHA, after they refused to comply with Police officials.

WATCH:  https://www.facebook.com/liznwill/posts/10153654326746120