General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: kicker on November 11, 2005, 11:46:03 AM

Title: David Rudder's High mass
Post by: kicker on November 11, 2005, 11:46:03 AM
Any one have a wave file of that tune ? That is such a fitting tune at this moment....Not really a football tune, but definitely representative of the campaign.......ah dyin' to hear it.......If yuh have it, post it up......thanks.

Go Warriors !!
Title: Re: David Rudder's High mass
Post by: Socaman on November 11, 2005, 11:58:57 AM
Ah have it but yuh go have to wait till i go home later to upload it...ah sure it have somebody out dey with it at the fingertips right now!!!!
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on November 11, 2005, 12:41:44 PM
Wack 90.1fm playing nice parang soca right now boy

http://www.wack901fm.com/
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on November 11, 2005, 01:07:02 PM
Dem men on 90.1 playing on the road we going Italy right now yes.
Post by: FF on November 11, 2005, 01:09:51 PM
Dem men on 90.1 playing on the road we going Italy right now yes.

shims man ah miss it... yuh eh record it padnar?
Post by: Jumbie on November 11, 2005, 01:20:47 PM
Any one have a wave file of that tune ? That is such a fitting tune at this moment....Not really a football tune, but definitely representative of the campaign.......ah dyin' to hear it.......If yuh have it, post it up......thanks.

Go Warriors !!

Doh forget to post the regular prayers eh!.. that is part ah we good luck charm.

BTW..I eh see your fren filho arong..like he get ban?
Post by: kandi_tt on November 11, 2005, 01:27:38 PM
http://toronto-lime.com/music/old_soca

go play David Rudder...Trini 2 d Bone
Post by: kicker on November 11, 2005, 01:28:32 PM

Doh forget to post the regular prayers eh!.. that is part ah we good luck charm.

BTW..I eh see your fren filho arong..like he get ban?

The prayer comin' later this afternoon........

Filho dey.......wifey have "a cake in the oven", so he on a lil lockdown........I'll remind him to bless up de forum b4 the match.
Post by: TriniCana on November 27, 2005, 11:28:50 AM

Go Warriors !!

Kicker ah have dey song as ah mp3 file.
lemme know if ya want it still.
i'm sure mp3 would be able to email. :beermug: