Sports => Football => Topic started by: Big Magician on March 14, 2017, 05:42:08 PM

Title: Pick the NEW TnT Captain
Post by: Big Magician on March 14, 2017, 05:42:08 PM
Dennis will have to name a Capt...of course he can select K Jones to continue...

whats your choice..??.or three choices in Order ??

My pick for the new TnT captain..

1..Hyland
2 Bateau
3..Jan Michael Williams..

Title: Re: Pick the NEW TnT Captain
Post by: asylumseeker on March 14, 2017, 06:05:59 PM
On what basis could Dennis choose from among the foreign-based? They haven't been around.

Post by: Cocorite on March 14, 2017, 06:37:45 PM
I going with

1. Bateau

2 Hyland

3 Jan Williams
Post by: FireBrand on March 14, 2017, 09:26:46 PM
Bateau
Post by: injunchile on March 15, 2017, 05:53:57 AM
Once KJ is selected , he is the Captain. This is Trinidad & Tobago change hard to come by.
 I would go Jan Williams.
Post by: Sam on March 15, 2017, 05:55:46 AM
Jan Michael Williams.

Post by: palos on March 15, 2017, 09:43:29 AM
On what basis could Dennis choose from among the foreign-based? They haven't been around.

Apart from the goalie...which local based player could make the team on merit?

And.....JM Williams injured to boot
Post by: Sam on March 15, 2017, 10:05:23 AM
Palas, we not sure how long Jan will be out or how bad de injury is or if de doctor lying because de president dont want him and Kenwyne on de team.

But Abu Bakr, Bateau and Boucaud (if he get pick) is good options to.

We need vocal players.

Even if Kenwyne get pick, ah not sure about him being captain because ah perfer him to focus on his game, we need him focus.

If Carlos make de side, he good to.

Post by: asylumseeker on March 15, 2017, 10:44:16 AM

Apart from the goalie...which local based player could make the team on merit?

And.....JM Williams injured to boot

Precisely. So the "decision", if there is one to be made, involves unknowns.

It's a topic, I would rather leave alone because we doh need any distractions, although I have had a thought on the matter for some time.
Post by: lefty on March 15, 2017, 11:00:16 AM
Last time Carlos was captain he struck me as more "quarreller" then leader to be honest

Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk

Post by: Anbrat on March 15, 2017, 09:52:24 PM
Bateau
Post by: Cowen on March 16, 2017, 05:37:10 AM
1). Bateau
2). Jan
3). Kenwyne
Post by: Majestic on March 16, 2017, 06:50:42 AM
Jan is fit and practicing...I fully expect him to be the Captain.
Post by: Storeboy on March 16, 2017, 11:17:19 AM
Kevin Molino! :banginghead: ::)
Post by: FF on March 16, 2017, 02:10:11 PM
Molino is the boat captain in charge of wassiness.  ;D
Post by: Storeboy on March 16, 2017, 02:47:04 PM
Molino is the boat captain in charge of wassiness.  ;D
Thats why I pick him! He already have the title.  ;)