Sports => Football => Topic started by: Big Magician on March 30, 2017, 06:06:17 PM

Title: FORUM...our BROTHER needs HELP NOW.
Post by: Big Magician on March 30, 2017, 06:06:17 PM
sorry folks.... but I HAVE TO ADMIT... I really do think CONTROVERSIAL Need professional help.

We should get together and do something before its too late..im serious...

his posts and "conspiracy theories " ... that can NOT be from a human with clear thinking...

LETs Help A TnT BROTHER... I AM SERIOUS.

Title: Re: FORUM...our BROTHER needs HELP NOW.
Post by: Socapro on March 30, 2017, 06:09:50 PM
I think Contro is beyond help and he doesn't even realise it!  :devil:
Post by: MEP on March 30, 2017, 09:55:38 PM
how do you propose we go about doing this intervention?
Post by: kounty on March 30, 2017, 10:51:32 PM
:)
well it have a thread with 100 views and 4 replies at the time of my typing this (I have no idea of the contents, but could well read the title)...so it might have other people who need some help too :)

but yeah...anybody live near to the man could take him for a beer or something and tell him to 'low the knuckleheads on the forum and TTFA and all that for a few days? it don't have to be nuttin too professional.
Post by: Quags on March 31, 2017, 12:44:49 AM
You guys making sport on the man head now lol ,I asked him to chill the F out and he did .
You guys acting like remembering the past and dwelling on the past are the same thing .
Both has there place in its outcome .
Post by: Quags on March 31, 2017, 01:03:20 AM
It does not mean what happened did not happen .
We can move onr or harp on it !
I personally still quietly harp on it !
Am sick of the international sports we play ,cricket and football  !
It's corrupt and the officiating is also corrupt and sickening ,and there is no FIFA reprimand for what could may well gbe blatant bookie involvement ,sickening .
Cricket is sick in its own class .
But for TNT Cricket to be involved with a bunch of small islanders dissing our players willy nilly is sick on its own right
Post by: Marcos on March 31, 2017, 10:06:35 AM
Moderators need to incorporate a like button for posts and threads.
Post by: Jefferz on March 31, 2017, 10:49:00 AM
Moderators need to incorporate a like button for posts and threads.

Agreed. Also, the man is well beyond help.
Post by: andre samuel on March 31, 2017, 11:28:21 AM
The sad thing is that i know the lad, and he wasnt always like this.

I personally believe that he is seriously crazy
Post by: lefty on March 31, 2017, 11:36:49 AM
You guys making sport on the man head now lol ,I asked him to chill the F out and he did .
You guys acting like remembering the past and dwelling on the past are the same thing .

quags contro is different kinda annoying.....too make matters worse he does form some theories dat borderline libelous....on top of being stubborn he quite literally spams every relevant thread wid d same comments at ah point in time contro's post does start to be like chinese water torture and when people doh agree with him...he quick to try an' insult diminish people by talkin about intelligence....we fed up of d man child behavior....contro does call dese situations on he self....yuh doh hadda agree with a man opinion...jus respect it as his to have.....and stop spammin d same nonsense over and over.... make yuh point /counter ah point and be done FFS :cursing:
Post by: fishs on March 31, 2017, 11:59:39 AM
Allyuh men hartless de man going to take dis as de hardest thing that ever happen to him
Post by: Thomo on March 31, 2017, 12:54:49 PM
Literally every post he makes is about "de dictator", Stephen Hart, Kerron Cummings and dislike of Hyland. Don't agree with then you are DJW's minion and helped sabotage Hart after he had warned us. And on top of that is cussing you about your lack of intelligence because you have a different opinion or question one of his dodgy theories. Annoying AF SMDH
Post by: andre samuel on March 31, 2017, 01:35:35 PM
I called this a long time ago, but Flex chose to merge my thread into something else.  The very essence of this site is being eroded by these baseless accusations.

It's so bad that this dude basically hoping for our national team to fail so that his "Theory on Hart" can be justified.  It was entertainment at first, but he went over the line when he accused DJW of orchestrating the shooting of Cummings to sabotage Hart.

He was bad before with his obsession with Kerwin "Hardest" Jemott................but this is too much.
Post by: Quags on March 31, 2017, 02:07:25 PM

quags contro is different kinda annoying.....too make matters worse he does form some theories dat borderline libelous....on top of being stubborn he quite literally spams every relevant thread wid d same comments at ah point in time contro's post does start to be like chinese water torture and when people doh agree with him...he quick to try an' insult diminish people by talkin about intelligence....we fed up of d man child behavior....contro does call dese situations on he self....yuh doh hadda agree with a man opinion...jus respect it as his to have.....and stop spammin d same nonsense over and over.... make yuh point /counter ah point and be done FFS :cursing:
I know ,I told him he's literally driving ppl crazy ,myself included .
He's relentless hopefully he chills out .
Post by: Controversial on March 31, 2017, 03:48:56 PM
This thread is a desperate last resort to curb freedom of speech and empower the "Yes" men on the board...

The only people who need professional help are the individuals on this thread that are blind to the exploitation going on currently with our football..

Only posters with a low iq would resort to acts of desparation like this to bring ridicule to another poster who is posting topics that are above their level of intelligence...

Nice try though Big Mag, there are many who don't post and observe the board that also share their thoughts with me and see what fellahs like yourself and Andre are trying to do and paint a picture of alternative truth...
Post by: ribbit on March 31, 2017, 08:54:13 PM
Contro yuh reach!! De forum starting a telethon for yuh  :rotfl:

Well ah feel you probably enjoy the forum the most.
Post by: Fyzoman on March 31, 2017, 09:04:12 PM
Popcorn time on de forum allyuh!!

Is all kinda low IQ and "above level of intelligence" talk start now yes!!!
Post by: lefty on March 31, 2017, 10:00:02 PM
Popcorn time on de forum allyuh!!

Is all kinda low IQ and "above level of intelligence" talk start now yes!!!
normal shit
Post by: Jefferz on April 01, 2017, 12:54:00 AM
I called this a long time ago, but Flex chose to merge my thread into something else.  The very essence of this site is being eroded by these baseless accusations.

It's so bad that this dude basically hoping for our national team to fail so that his "Theory on Hart" can be justified.  It was entertainment at first, but he went over the line when he accused DJW of orchestrating the shooting of Cummings to sabotage Hart.

He was bad before with his obsession with Kerwin "Hardest" Jemott................but this is too much.

wait... what?
Post by: Brownsugar on April 01, 2017, 07:01:39 AM

wait... what?

......x2.... ???
Post by: Bitter on April 01, 2017, 07:37:07 AM
(http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-iRP7XZ9Ot-8/TxmBAhrcWQI/AAAAAAAACQE/_7EyAbUYzss/s200/tinfoil-hat.jpg)
Post by: sjahrain on April 01, 2017, 08:29:50 AM

Once upon a time the earth was thought of as being flat
And if you got to the horizon you would fall off
Now we have accepted the fact it's not flat..And if you get to the horizon you will not fall off....because you can and will never get to the horizon

Keep this in mind
Denial is always the first stage... So stop being so dismissive
Because there is sense in nonsense...That can never be denied
Every man man has a voice...And should be allowed to speak his peace...You may or may not agree
But in your rights how can you be wrong
I may not agree in totally...But the brother has made some great points
Every man has a right to decide his own destiny ..And in his judgement you should not be no partial
Some choose to accept follies as normal some choose to be pro active....If it's not your cup of tea just move on
Rastafari
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 01, 2017, 09:23:08 AM
Yeah. Is one thing to critique a man. Or use his views as an opportunity to reason with him. But to come and make a post about a fellow poster is kind of "high school".
Post by: Big Magician on April 01, 2017, 06:02:50 PM
HIGH SCHOOL ??....OK...matter of fact...thats about as far i got...barely...

so take allyuh well educated self and and deal with this man who say DJW had Cummings Shot...

write an educated thesis on him...
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 01, 2017, 06:29:36 PM
HIGH SCHOOL ??....OK...matter of fact...thats about as far i got...barely...

so take allyuh well educated self and and deal with this man who say DJW had Cummings Shot...

write an educated thesis on him...

Even though, I dont agree Contro theory about DJW playing a hand in that, he still entitled to say what he want. Now is that your rationale for creating a topic about Contro needing help? As I said, HIGH SCHOOL. We have more to gain from having discussion and reasoning with each other.

This has nothing to do with education.. Its about you creating a topic to insult the man.

BTW.. what is an "educated thesis" care to explain?

Post by: Big Magician on April 01, 2017, 06:54:45 PM
bredda man...i out here too long...you fix up...
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 01, 2017, 06:56:44 PM
bredda man...i out here too long...you fix up...

I with yuh Big Mag. I know yuhs a man about we people. So let we try to guide de bredda man with reason.
Post by: Big Magician on April 01, 2017, 06:57:49 PM
and YES..ah insulting him..and as i said before... i want to buss a good hard slap in he as$...

Post by: Dinner Mints on April 01, 2017, 09:29:55 PM
Conspiracy theorists don't respond to reason. Reason is another conspiracy.
Post by: Brownsugar on April 02, 2017, 05:25:09 AM

CO-SIGN......
Post by: sjahrain on April 02, 2017, 06:48:09 AM
No man can know it all...Unless he is a fool
No one can know the whole truth
Yes...
But if we only put our heads together we can come to a much better comprehension of the truth
Name calling and demeaning where does that get us
In the end which is where we all strive for ...I am positive we all want the same result
We all want the best and to see the same
We should all stop wearing our emotions on our sleeves...Man up and be respectful of each other
It's time to grow up..And I am not referencing physical growth ...But mentally
This tit for tat shit is very childish
All I have is common sense...Those who know better should take the lead
It's unwise to know better and do it not
Rastafari
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 02, 2017, 07:45:57 AM
Yes...
But if we only put our heads together we can come to a much better comprehension of the truth
In the end which is where we all strive for ...I am positive we all want the same result
We should all stop wearing our emotions on our sleeves...Man up and be respectful of each other
Rastafari

Thank you. This is what I talking about. I know damn well that some of these members here who into the name calling and insults are well into their 40s and 50s.. But when you read their comments you would think otherwise. I telling some of allyuh go and read some of the comments that these teenagers on Instagram and Facebook does post. Not much different than what our fellow members on here post. If you know how I HATE reading the bickering and name calling that I does see on here. And some of all yuh wonder why we youth does get into all kind of beef and rivalry with each other..

We just lost a fellow member weeks ago. RIP Weary. So let we try to be civil with each other.. And if that make some of allyuh upset. Then is real beasts we have on this forum.

This forum wasn't created for insulting and name calling. We have more to gain from each other by being civil and reasoning with each other. As I said if this post here get people vex.. Then something really wrong.
Post by: kounty on April 02, 2017, 03:33:37 PM

CO-SIGN......
writing to Trump (http://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-trending-39194035) might be an option  :)
Post by: Big Magician on April 02, 2017, 08:51:44 PM
allyuh fix up... fix up...

i done talk...

fix up..intelligent ones...adult ones
Post by: Quags on April 02, 2017, 10:02:35 PM

i done talk...

Nah big dadda hold strain ,you have to remember gawd on pitch is a female ,and this is still a rum shop .
TI is meh boi from day one on this site .
But watch yeh ,so many men them tell you enough already you have to have the balls to suck it up and shut the f"( { up  ,make your point explain and have a drink life's a bitch so don't nag .
Post by: Quags on April 02, 2017, 10:14:00 PM
If this was a real rum shop he woulda get cut off and thrown out months ago no matter if he's telling truth ,but rather because he repeats himself .
Post by: andre samuel on April 03, 2017, 04:39:05 AM
Yes...
Rastafari

Thank you. This is what I talking about. I know damn well that some of these members here who into the name calling and insults are well into their 40s and 50s.. But when you read their comments you would think otherwise. I telling some of allyuh go and read some of the comments that these teenagers on Instagram and Facebook does post. Not much different than what our fellow members on here post. If you know how I HATE reading the bickering and name calling that I does see on here. And some of all yuh wonder why we youth does get into all kind of beef and rivalry with each other..

We just lost a fellow member weeks ago. RIP Weary. So let we try to be civil with each other.. And if that make some of allyuh upset. Then is real beasts we have on this forum.

This forum wasn't created for insulting and name calling. We have more to gain from each other by being civil and reasoning with each other. As I said if this post here get people vex.. Then something really wrong.

What nonsense is this i am reading?

Have you been reading the posts?  Gino is the one who insults and attacks everyone who doesnt share his opinion.  I disagreed with him once and called me a puppet for the dictator.  Since then he has had an issue with everything i said.  I am not into the name calling, but i will call a spade a spade and say this.

No one in their right mind would come within a stones throw of what Gino has been saying.  He is not the same person that i have known for the past 12-15 years.

Not only does he post the wildest of conspiracies, but he finds a way to repeat it in every singe facking thread. 

Post by: FF on April 03, 2017, 05:59:10 AM
i don't think he's changed
Post by: sjahrain on April 03, 2017, 06:00:47 AM
Andre
When you figure out that throwing gasoline on a fire will not put you it go out...Then and only then will I jump up and down....Take what is meaningful to you and forget the rest...Someone has to take the high road....Blessed are the peace makers
It's unwise to start a fire which you cannot put out...Check it
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 03, 2017, 06:41:27 AM

i done talk...

Nah big dadda hold strain ,you have to remember gawd on pitch is a female ,and this is still a rum shop .
But watch yeh ,so many men them tell you enough already you have to have the balls to suck it up and shut the f"( { up  ,make your point explain and have a drink life's a bitch so don't nag .

Jus for de record Quags.. I ain't no female. Is "gawd on pitch" not "gawdess on pitch".

All love regardless. Bless up
Post by: Quags on April 03, 2017, 09:10:50 AM

i done talk...

Jus for de record Quags.. I ain't no female. Is "gawd on pitch" not "gawdess on pitch".

All love regardless. Bless up
Oh gawd ohh  :rotfl: hard luck dey breddren , is somebody else is female who is post on a regular .  :beermug:
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on April 03, 2017, 09:19:47 AM
And some of all yuh wonder why we youth does get into all kind of beef and rivalry with each other..

U serious dan?!  U feel them yutes lookin here fuh influence? smh
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on April 03, 2017, 09:22:54 AM
If this was a real rum shop he woulda get cut off and thrown out months ago no matter if he's telling truth ,but rather because he repeats himself .

De way how he theories upsettin some man, if is ah rumshop (under de stupor) I feel somebody done try to box him dong aready lol
Post by: Quags on April 03, 2017, 09:49:59 AM

De way how he theories upsettin some man, if is ah rumshop (under de stupor) I feel somebody done try to box him dong aready lol
Long time in a real rum shop if u tell one long sad story them men go fu up and kick yah ass out lol
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 03, 2017, 10:07:24 AM
And some of all yuh wonder why we youth does get into all kind of beef and rivalry with each other..

Maybe that comment outta context Scorp.. I just trying to prove a point that we is all elders and we have young people to teach. If some of we getting on so in this forum, then I just hope we don't teach the youth them the same behaviour.

The same way I communicate with my bredren on here, is the same way I will communicate to them in person if i was to meet them. That's why I against the insults, threats and name calling. The ones who talk big about slapping forumites, and calling them names,ley me ask them a question, if you were to meet the forumite yuh vex with, will you say the same thing to them in person? See it easy for some to hide behind their moniker. But in reality, they wouldn't say them things in person.
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on April 03, 2017, 10:22:43 AM

Maybe that comment outta context Scorp.. I just trying to prove a point that we is all elders and we have young people to teach. If some of we getting on so in this forum, then I just hope we don't teach the youth them the same behaviour.

The same way I communicate with my bredren on here, is the same way I will communicate to them in person if i was to meet them. That's why I against the insults, threats and name calling. The ones who talk big about slapping forumites, and calling them names,ley me ask them a question, if you were to meet the forumite yuh vex with, will you say the same thing to them in person? See it easy for some to hide behind their moniker. But in reality, they wouldn't say them things in person.

I often find that when adults disagree some tend to regress sometimes to teenager mode.  Personally I try not to let nothing on any forum upset me but I can see how the redundancy could get on some people nerves.  At the same time we is Trinis and does make light of almost everything.  Doh kno BMs full intent but I imagine it was somewhat tongue in cheek.  As for saying the same things to people face some might, others might just be virtually rekindling their youthful personalities that they've outgrown in the real world.
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 03, 2017, 10:33:43 AM

I often find that when adults disagree some tend to regress sometimes to teenager mode.  Personally I try not to let nothing on any forum upset me but I can see how the redundancy could get on some people nerves.  At the same time we is Trinis and does make light of almost everything.  Doh kno BMs full intent but I imagine it was somewhat tongue in cheek.  As for saying the same things to people face some might, others might just be virtually rekindling their youthful personalities that they've outgrown in the real world.

All of we on here is part of the community. Let we try to see each other as " members with resources" as opposed to posters to be vex at. Who knows, one day any of us can find ourselves in a bind and we have to turn here for help. The more enemies we make on this forum, increases the likelihood that we won't get the help we might need when we need it.

Bless up
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 03, 2017, 10:49:40 AM
Hull yuh backside GOP  ;D

Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on April 03, 2017, 12:34:06 PM
Look de nexx one lol.  Dan yuh going Denver in June ah wha?
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 03, 2017, 01:14:44 PM

Thanks Barataria. I looking forward to your thread on me.
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 03, 2017, 01:25:15 PM
I jus trying to lighten up de vibes, life too short

Yeah Scorpio, that is the plan, me and another bredda from this side....we should try as best to sit together...
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on April 03, 2017, 02:42:40 PM

Yeah Scorpio, that is the plan, me and another bredda from this side....we should try as best to sit together...

Yeah agreed.  Lemme know when yuh ready to buy tix and we go arrange nah.
Post by: fari on April 03, 2017, 04:53:53 PM

that is a good idea, especially since it will be a partisan crowd and we will need strength in numbers...dick's sporting goods park is a nice ground tho, you could see the action from anywhere in the stadum
Post by: kounty on April 03, 2017, 06:01:04 PM

that is a good idea, especially since it will be a partisan crowd and we will need strength in numbers...dick's sporting goods park is a nice ground tho, you could see the action from anywhere in the stadum
Bug Tallman daily to find out where the rhythm section going and be. That go be the spot.
Post by: pull stones on April 04, 2017, 06:56:16 AM
it seems as though controversial took a break from the forum. Hadn't seen anymore post from him since  thursday is it possible that he finally hot it?
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2017, 07:15:07 AM
it seems as though controversial took a break from the forum. Hadn't seen anymore post from him since  thursday is it possible that he finally hot it?

No. The intervention started.
Post by: Mose on April 04, 2017, 10:56:54 AM

Slippery slope?
Post by: Adam Lake on April 04, 2017, 02:03:42 PM
Dis thread Savage AF  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: asylumseeker on April 05, 2017, 02:59:23 AM

Slippery slope?

Sarcasm, my friend. 
Post by: Mose on April 05, 2017, 04:43:56 AM

Slippery slope?

Sarcasm, my friend. 
Post by: Brownsugar on April 05, 2017, 05:31:43 PM

Bug Tallman daily to find out where the rhythm section going and be. That go be the spot.

Aye, aye, aye.....I organising to be in Denver!!  Doh leave mih out de bachanal!!!
Post by: Bitter on April 05, 2017, 06:29:24 PM
This forum wasn't created for insulting and name calling.

Post by: Sam on April 07, 2017, 07:23:38 AM
CONTROVERSIAL, how tall you is?

Post by: Jefferz on April 08, 2017, 11:13:52 AM

about 5'9 without the hunch, i'd say 5'5 with it.
Post by: Controversial on April 08, 2017, 03:35:14 PM

Is lying your part time job?

I have never wished the team to fail, in my 16 years or more of being on this board...

I also never said the dictator shot Cummings or orchestrated it, there are powers above the dictator that are out of his control, he is however part of the sabotage and he can't call shots, he is given orders, like a good house negro, not much different than you...

Also, prove it... because you are making fake allegations against me ...
Post by: Controversial on April 08, 2017, 03:36:17 PM

about 5'9 without the hunch, i'd say 5'5 with it.

You must be referring to your lover...
Post by: Controversial on April 08, 2017, 03:37:14 PM

Taller than you, even when Im sitting down...
Post by: Controversial on April 08, 2017, 04:28:22 PM

Quite the opposite .... it was more along the lines of a "red herring" to appease the uneducated masses that called for it

Fake allegations and alternative truth needs to be proved or you need to give someone the time to refute those claims, if the said person isn't given the time to research, if you are not given ample time, then the sky's the limit in terms of false claims that can be made to justify the imposed exile... Despite the fact of it being unjustified and unwarranted...

It seems starting an intelligent thread is more dangerous than maintaining a kangkalang thread that serves to do nothing towards the progress of our national team...

Thomo a fellow poster on here, posted from an article and comments surrounding that given article about the source of our new head coaches salary being the FIFA development fund..

Offline Thomo
Sr. Warrior
View Profile  Personal Message (Offline)

Re: Dennis Lawrence thread
« Reply #166 on: January 21, 2017, 11:55:03 AM »
"Dennis did not make a U-turn. DJW did. Dennis had initially accepted a contract offered by the TTFA Exec Committee but rejected the alterations made by TTFA president DJW.
However, he kept the door open and DJW, who is travelling to FIFA HQ in Zurich this evening, removed the controversial exit clauses he had added to ensure he had a signed document on mutually agreed terms to take to his FIFA bosses.
Monies for the contract (including asst coaches etc re Dennis’ proposal) will be accessed from FIFA Development Fund.
While in Zurich, DJW will also receive his official instruments of appointment to the FIFA Players’ Status Committee, on which he will serve as a member for a four-year term.
Dennis had retained the local law firm of Pamela Elder & Associates to vet his end of the contract"

LMFAO @ DJW. Damn IDIOT!! Public outrage caused this!!

I decided to ask the question, are there any other nations with this arrangement? A valid and pertinent question, that led to the red herring ...

Fairness and freedom of speech is what this board was founded on...
Post by: gawd on pitch on April 08, 2017, 05:09:11 PM

:beermug: :beermug:

True. We lucky to have a good community of posters united by pride and love for anything football.. anything TT.

I encourage some of you to visit the other nations football forums. You will see that we are much more resourceful and up to date than the others. We are blessed. Thanks Flex.. We got a good community here. I done with this thread now. Guidance blessings and Raspect!
Post by: Controversial on April 08, 2017, 06:20:13 PM

:beermug: :beermug:

True. We lucky to have a good community of posters united by pride and love for anything football.. anything TT.

I encourage some of you to visit the other nations football forums. You will see that we are much more resourceful and up to date than the others. We are blessed. Thanks Flex.. We got a good community here. I done with this thread now. Guidance blessings and Raspect!

I concur brother...

On that note I'm also no longer responding to this futile attempt to create division and continue the propagation of  malicious attacks
Post by: Sam on April 19, 2017, 05:10:45 AM

Post by: Controversial on April 19, 2017, 12:38:33 PM

Ask yuh bona fide, I made her reach new heights last nite...
Post by: Jefferz on May 12, 2017, 03:21:29 PM
I tell ya, Gino is about 5'9 in real life. 5'5 with the hunch. I met d man wit his parents and all. Very sweet people, soft like Gino.
Post by: Controversial on May 13, 2017, 03:32:16 PM
Men really some serious idle time on their hands to be making comments and assuming men height lol  :D

For the record in 6' but I know you love your alternative facts ..
Post by: MEP on May 13, 2017, 06:30:56 PM
Men really some serious idle time on their hands to be making comments and assuming men height lol  :D

daiz with or without heels?
Post by: Thomo on May 14, 2017, 01:39:04 AM

LMFAO
Post by: Jefferz on May 14, 2017, 02:19:45 AM

When ya sittin in ah mango tree?
Post by: Controversial on May 14, 2017, 03:20:33 AM

LoL  :D take win, without..
Post by: Sam on May 17, 2017, 03:36:06 AM

I didn't know they stack shit that high.

Post by: Errol on May 17, 2017, 02:32:54 PM

I didn't know they stack shit that high.

O oh...

Post by: Jefferz on June 11, 2017, 02:32:27 AM
Somebody need to call Gino parents and remind them to remove the tinfoil hat that is likely to be wearing and  insist that he take his meds. And yes, I am willing to bet just about anything that Gino is still living at home.
Post by: Controversial on June 11, 2017, 01:17:30 PM
Somebody need to call Gino parents and remind them to remove the tinfoil hat that is likely to be wearing and  insist that he take his meds. And yes, I am willing to bet just about anything that Gino is still living at home.

:bs:

You seem to constantly live in a world of alternative truths, hyperbole and assumptions...

It's funny because yourself and a few others think you know me by meeting me once or twice maybe and then make outlandish claims like if you ever knew me to begin with  :D

Post by: Sando prince on June 25, 2017, 08:40:05 PM

Contro is passionate about TT football, but its annoying when he keeps repeating the same responses in every thread as if we not seeing the jist of what he is saying. yes we understand your opinion control, you hate DJW (most of us do hate his shortcoming as a Prez), you believe he and his allies always wanted to sabotage our T&T football (ok we respect your opinion but don't have to repeat it to everyone in almost every thread), yes you love Hart and believed he should have remained as coach (ok sure a lot of us would have chosen to keep Hart instead of replacing with that idiot coach). Time to move on
Post by: gawd on pitch on June 25, 2017, 09:08:10 PM
Contro, as a poster who respects your contribution, passion and commitment to keep us informed of what went on with DJW and Hart, I think this is overkill now. Fellas on here starting to turn against you. I think you'll start losing followers if the same message and idea keep coming out. I don't think there are any posters on here who support DJW, so I think you can say mission accomplished  :beermug:
Post by: palos on June 25, 2017, 09:51:21 PM
I don't think there are any posters on here who support DJW, so I think you can say mission accomplished  :beermug:

Not true.
Post by: gawd on pitch on June 26, 2017, 12:24:57 PM
I don't think there are any posters on here who support DJW, so I think you can say mission accomplished  :beermug:

Not true.

Like who? As I said I think.. But I can be wrong
Post by: Controversial on June 28, 2017, 01:34:22 PM
Contro, as a poster who respects your contribution, passion and commitment to keep us informed of what went on with DJW and Hart, I think this is overkill now. Fellas on here starting to turn against you. I think you'll start losing followers if the same message and idea keep coming out. I don't think there are any posters on here who support DJW, so I think you can say mission accomplished  :beermug:

I hear you brother... but in some instances people are blind to what's going on..

For instance the drama surrounding our prep and so forth for the Costa Rica and us matches... I explained what was going on and you can't separate the dictator from team decisions...

I don't hate anyone, I just have no problem pointing out the ulterior motives when they occur and what's behind it..

Post by: pull stones on June 29, 2017, 02:38:15 AM

I hear you brother... but in some instances people are blind to what's going on..

For instance the drama surrounding our prep and so forth for the Costa Rica and us matches... I explained what was going on and you can't separate the dictator from team decisions...

I don't hate anyone, I just have no problem pointing out the ulterior motives when they occur and what's behind it..
we know you don't have a problem pointing it out the problem for us is that we

we know all too well that you don't have a problem pointing things out, however the problem for us is that we get to hear it every single time you make a post on the same old topic of Steven hart being wronged by the dictator non bloody stop. how exhausting.
Post by: Thomo on June 29, 2017, 02:21:28 PM
Every post, everyday, every thread is de same damn thing. Annoying AF!!