General => General Discussion => Topic started by: maxg on April 26, 2017, 06:43:47 AM

Title: Socawarriors on Facebook Thread
Post by: maxg on April 26, 2017, 06:43:47 AM
https://www.facebook.com/merlin.hernandez.351/posts/10154528913592467

thoughts ?
Title: Socawarriors on Facebook Thread
Post by: Quags on March 13, 2018, 12:13:59 AM
So socawarriors on Facebook now ?
It's part of Facebook ?
Title: Re: A question
Post by: Tallman on March 13, 2018, 05:37:53 AM
SocaWarriors.net has had a Facebook Page (https://www.facebook.com/socawarriors.net/) since 2010, currently with 11,877 followers. We have been on Twitter (https://twitter.com/socawarriors) since 2009, currently with 5,384 followers.

And yes, we did inform the forum about it (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=41651.0).
Post by: Quags on March 14, 2018, 07:59:17 PM
Whey yah saying Tallman ,long time ah dint see you bro .
Anyways about the question ,I meant I tried to log een with google but could only log een with face book .
Right now am using Facebook and not google sorry for the misunderstanding .
PS hope all is good .
Post by: Tallman on March 20, 2018, 04:00:01 PM
Whey yah saying Tallman ,long time ah dint see you bro .
Anyways about the question ,I meant I tried to log een with google but could only log een with face book .
Right now am using Facebook and not google sorry for the misunderstanding .
PS hope all is good .

Yeh man, everything cool fuh de hour.

You sure you could login de forum with yuh Facebook account? Using a web browser, or Tapatalk? I've never integrated the use of Facebook or Google into user accounts.
Post by: Quags on March 23, 2018, 11:38:01 AM
Will somebody did it because am on Facebook right now ,only way I can get on also .