Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: vb on May 24, 2017, 03:16:33 PM

Title: TT Fast bowler and MCC
Post by: vb on May 24, 2017, 03:16:33 PM
Which TT fast bowler captained the MCC 11.

NOT TALL MAN.
Title: Re: TT Fast bowler and MCC
Post by: vb on May 26, 2017, 05:27:15 AM
Tallest, you might as well go ahead.
Post by: Tallman on May 26, 2017, 07:32:23 AM
Kelvin Williams captained the MCC, but since you explicitly said "fast bowler", I will guess Ian Bishop.
Post by: vb on May 26, 2017, 03:21:40 PM
Kelvin Williams captained the MCC, but since you explicitly said "fast bowler", I will guess Ian Bishop.

You is a asz  :D

KW was a medium fast bowler and captained the MCC between 1996-1999.

Wasn't aware if Ian ever did.

Post by: Tallman on May 26, 2017, 04:03:01 PM
So is de answer Kelvin? You is ah man does be on scenes. Next ting yuh say how yuh say "fast bowler" and not "medium fast bowler". ;D
Post by: Deeks on May 27, 2017, 10:27:35 AM
VB, if I ever see you in person, I go throw you in ah trou-makak,  ;D
Post by: 100% Barataria on May 27, 2017, 03:47:58 PM

This one ketch meh too, I saying hmm, Tony gray, Bishop, any of th skip MCC?  Den VB come with Kelvin Williams  :rotfl:
Post by: vb on June 23, 2017, 11:40:43 PM

This one ketch meh too, I saying hmm, Tony gray, Bishop, any of th skip MCC?  Den VB come with Kelvin Williams  :rotfl:

You ever see a Kelvin Williams bouncer??  ;D