Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: vb on August 28, 2019, 02:16:32 PM

Title: The "99" brothers - Cricket
Post by: vb on August 28, 2019, 02:16:32 PM
Which two brothers in FC cricket have a top score of 99.

Hint they are West Indians.

NOT TALL MAN!!!
Title: Re: The "99" brothers - Cricket
Post by: vb on August 30, 2019, 04:27:43 AM
TM it eh make no blasted sense. Go through.

Post by: Deeks on August 30, 2019, 06:26:20 AM
Charlie and Bryan Davis.
Post by: vb on August 30, 2019, 02:26:10 PM
Charlie and Bryan Davis.

TOP SCORE!!!!!!
Post by: Deeks on August 31, 2019, 08:10:48 AM
Charlie and Bryan Davis.

TOP SCORE!!!!!!

WHAT!!!!! I is ah genius.  I FINALLY solved one of your cricket quizz. What kinda prize you? A ticket to TT for Carnival?
Post by: Tallman on August 31, 2019, 08:20:47 AM
Charlie and Bryan Davis.

TOP SCORE!!!!!!

WHAT!!!!! I is ah genius.  I FINALLY solved one of your cricket quizz. What kinda prize you? A ticket to TT for Carnival?

Doh get excited. De man didn't say yuh was right.
Post by: vb on August 31, 2019, 05:54:00 PM
Charlie and Bryan Davis.

TOP SCORE!!!!!!

Doh get excited. De man didn't say yuh was right.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

DEEKS!!!!!!! YUH KILLIN MEH!!! YUH KILLIN MEH!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: vb on September 02, 2019, 01:06:49 AM
Ok, this should make it easy for everybody. They are Trini.
Post by: vb on September 03, 2019, 08:10:46 PM
Ok, this should make it easy for everybody. They are Trini.

They are still competitive cricketers. No, not the Bravos.
Post by: Tallman on September 03, 2019, 08:43:42 PM
Yannick and Kjorn Ottley.
Post by: vb on September 05, 2019, 12:20:46 AM

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

It took you long enough.
You slipping boss.  ;D
Post by: Tallman on September 05, 2019, 04:52:36 AM

It took you long enough.
You slipping boss.  ;D

Some ah de questions hard man.
Post by: vb on September 05, 2019, 12:32:43 PM

It took you long enough.
You slipping boss.  ;D

Some ah de questions hard man.

I feel proud I get you to say that. LOL!!