Sports => Football => Topic started by: Ponnoxx on November 13, 2005, 02:55:47 AM

Title: The Referee didn't do us much JUSTICE
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 13, 2005, 02:55:47 AM
 To me at least Two more of Bahrain's players supposed to be booked....and the bald head one who got the yellow supposed to be sent off when he tackled Whitley( for a second bookable offense)
Title: Re: The Referee didn't do us much JUSTICE
Post by: ahmed on November 13, 2005, 03:00:57 AM
the refree wasn't fair enought with us too because i think he is
not a very good one all the pushing between the players he ignore
and he wistle for a fault for soft takle fifa should choose better one
he wasn't good enough
Post by: boss on November 13, 2005, 05:33:15 AM
The ref was fine...both teams had a substandard game. The only thing you could fault the ref for was not taking swifter action with all the ridiculous rolling around and time wasting by the Bahrain players towards the end of the match.
Post by: oconnorg on November 13, 2005, 05:56:38 AM
Yes the acting display by the Bahreinians was deplorable.... Assholes
Post by: Lower St. John on November 13, 2005, 06:02:26 AM
Okay they won't win Academy Awards, so what.

Did that stop us from playing our game?  Did that stop us from makiong passes, controlling the tempo and creating opportuniities. 

Fellas stop looking for excuses in the wrong area.  It is embarrassing.  We did not perform on the pitch.  If all yuh looking for a man to get two yellow cards in a World Cup Qualifier for poor acting, then I guess as supporters we aint ready or don't understand this game.  Dis is for the World Cup.

Focus on Wednesday.  It will not be easy but we can do it.
Post by: Bahwillwin on November 13, 2005, 07:17:24 AM
U JUST THANK GOD THAT NONE OF YOUR PLAYERS GOT BOOKED... 2 OF OUR BEST PLAYERS WERE BOOKED AND WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PLAY IN THE AWAY GAME!!!!!!!!
Post by: biga84 on November 13, 2005, 08:05:49 AM
Yes the acting display by the Bahreinians was deplorable.... Assholes

I agree watch how those boyz and them not only wasiting time at the end of the game but whole game  I see men walking slow slow in the 5th minute for throw ins   Deplorable is right
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 13, 2005, 08:24:34 AM
The ref was fine...both teams had a substandard game. The only thing you could fault the ref for was not taking swifter action with all the ridiculous rolling around and time wasting by the Bahrain players towards the end of the match.

Guys havent you heard of stoppage time?  If the Bahraini players are on the ground, its not time taken away from the game!  So stop looking for lousy execuses and focus on your next game.  T&T messed up its home field advantage game whether you like it or not, but its not over yet.
Post by: TnTVillan on November 13, 2005, 08:31:52 AM
All ya play stink. Shirt pulling is not part of the game. Learn football and then come and talk.

Fellas i say lewee drop adidas for that puma kit they had make for cameron the skin tight shit so that when we shirt get pull men go just pull air.
Post by: FATZ on November 13, 2005, 08:34:52 AM
DON"T BLAME the referees, we always do that when we play shit, it's like looking down at your boots when you kick shit, it makes no sense, we are the ones who control our feet and the same goes for the game, we control it, if we played good the referees would not have to come into play.
Post by: Brej on November 13, 2005, 08:49:01 AM
alya  blaming d ref now alya gud yes
there is no one person to blame it is a team effort
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 13, 2005, 08:55:36 AM
Sometimes they blame Bahrain and sometimes they blame the ref.  Sometimes they stess on how sh*t the Bahraini team is.

Guys get it thru your minds. Your guys messed up regardless of the above.  Your players were the main reason for this losing draw in T&T.

T&T was lucky for Birchill.  That was a goal to talk about.