Sports => Football => Topic started by: KND on November 13, 2005, 08:42:22 AM

Title: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!
Post by: KND on November 13, 2005, 08:42:22 AM
Fellas repeat after me

My name is ------- and I is a socawarrior.

We are 90 mins from the world cup the boys and them was a bit nervous in the first leg. But now more that never we need 100% support.

If it 1 thing we cannot doubt is the Heart and fight of this team.

We needed to Beat Panama at home because we had Mex and USA away and we did it.

We needed to beat Guatemala at Home and we came from behind twice in that game and we did it.

We needed to beat Panama away and we did it.

We need to beat mexico at home and we came from behind and we did it.

Bahrain get a goal and we immediately hit them back.

We need to score goals in Bahrain and trust me the goals will come.

We know what we have to do and them boys will do it.

Have Faith!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!
Title: Re: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!
Post by: Oz on November 13, 2005, 08:47:22 AM
Well said KND.

My name is Oz and I is a SOCAWARRIOR.

We winning and wining on Wednesday.
Post by: Wilson on November 13, 2005, 08:49:33 AM
Respect
Title: Re: My Name is ---- and I is a Socawarrior!
Post by: Latso on November 13, 2005, 08:53:51 AM
My name is Latso and I is a Socawarrior

I'm sure we will reach de finals in germany
Post by: Big Magician on November 13, 2005, 09:34:55 AM
i cant believe im saying this....NOW YUH TALKING KND   i cant believe its not butter

tnt tnt tnt
Post by: g on November 13, 2005, 09:42:40 AM
I am g and i is a SOCAWARRIOR!!! come on guys
Post by: Brej on November 13, 2005, 09:48:22 AM
MY NAME IS BREJ AND I AM A SOCA WARRIOR NO MATTER WHAT!!!!
Post by: Marcos on November 13, 2005, 09:50:50 AM
Marcos is a flickin senior warrior
and i know we mashin dem up nex game
in a post  i said 7. i feel iz 8 now
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 13, 2005, 09:59:11 AM
my name is KND ..... sh!t  ;D

My name is Rotato F-up dat shitty Goalie Poti ... and I eh cater.

WE GOING TO BEAT BAHRAIN!!!
Post by: trinbago on November 13, 2005, 10:28:19 AM
Soca Warrior to the bone!!!!!!!
Post by: lp on November 13, 2005, 10:45:23 AM
My name is lp and I am a Soca Warrior........ without any apologies

Trini to de bone
Post by: oconnorg on November 13, 2005, 11:13:56 AM
I am Oconnorg, and I AM A SOCA Warrior. FOREVER ...

Post by: Socaman on November 13, 2005, 11:19:17 AM
My name is Socaman I am a Soca Warrior......We Not Giving Up!!!!!!!!

VIBES IT UP!!!!
Post by: kicker on November 13, 2005, 12:19:45 PM
My name is kicker and I'm a socawarrior.........
Post by: ribbit on November 13, 2005, 12:21:10 PM
My name is ribbit and I is an alcoholic.....

..... and a SOCA WARRIOR!!!!

Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 13, 2005, 12:22:06 PM
I am DCwhiteboy and i am a soca warrior!!!
keep the faith
Go TnT
Post by: FF on November 13, 2005, 12:39:23 PM
My name is FF and I is ah SOCA WARRIOR!!

after de guatemala game monty said Trinidad football is high highs and low lows....
Well dis is we low... we have nowhere to go but up fellas!

Onward to GERMANY!!!
Post by: biga84 on November 13, 2005, 12:40:40 PM
MY NAME IS BIGA84 AND I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

LET ME HEAR EVERYONE
Post by: naparima on November 13, 2005, 12:41:39 PM
MY NAME IS NAPARIMA AND I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

LET ME HEAR EVERYONE
Post by: FLi ! on November 13, 2005, 12:47:07 PM
FLi'm a Soca Warrior........

So do we have a group hug now or what ?  :-\
Post by: warriorchic on November 13, 2005, 12:55:44 PM
My name is warriorchic and I is a soca warrior! ;D
Post by: morvant on November 13, 2005, 01:00:54 PM
my name is morvantman and i is a socawarrior
Post by: skins on November 13, 2005, 01:02:00 PM
My name is skins and i am a socawarrior
Post by: Arouca on November 13, 2005, 01:02:35 PM
My name is Arouca and I am a Soca Warrior all the way
Post by: Sentinel on November 13, 2005, 01:03:17 PM

My name is Sentinel...and yes I am a Warrior.
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 13, 2005, 01:04:59 PM
My name is TrinInfinite and I am a true soca warrior
Post by: SHOTTA on November 13, 2005, 01:08:54 PM
my name is top shotta and i will always be a soca warrior
Post by: TdotTrini on November 13, 2005, 01:11:26 PM
My Name is TdotTrini and I is a Socawarior :drool:

we go score at least 6
Post by: Strip on November 13, 2005, 01:14:20 PM
My name is Strip and I AM AH SOCAWARRIOR!

I am a fighter and a believer that we will be in Germany next year

GEHEN KRIEGER GEHEN
Title: My Name is Mexxx and I is a Reggae BoyZ!
Post by: Mexxx on November 13, 2005, 01:19:03 PM
and also give my 100% support to the Soca Warriors  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: andre samuel on November 13, 2005, 01:27:55 PM
My name is andre samuel and I is a socawarrior

this is KND's best ever post.  thanx man, yuh lift my spirit dey!

nb: de man say to put "my name is___________ and i is a socawarrior", but some men gone and put it in correct english....lol

ah likd dis place too bad

ah love it again!!
Post by: Grande on November 13, 2005, 01:38:27 PM
My name is Grande Man and I is a soca WARRIOR
Post by: TriniCana on November 13, 2005, 01:44:25 PM
My name is BigRed Thing and I is a socawarrior :-*

Post by: salt-or-fresh on November 13, 2005, 02:03:24 PM
My name is Salt-or-Fresh and I is de Soca Warriors Official Nuts man in Germany 2006!
Post by: Socapro on November 13, 2005, 02:36:44 PM
My name is Socapro & I am a Professional Soca Warrior!!

Ah signing in for de war and for the 2nd leg we will mash-up Bahrain for sure!

Germany awaits so is time to get Mad now and mash down de gate cause we tired wait!! 

This Soca Warrior train heading Germany, fellas just keep de faith!! :challenge:
Post by: watch de ride on November 13, 2005, 03:25:47 PM
Allyuh ever see ah Bahraini CRY?

My name is Watch de Ride and I is ah WARRIOR!!!

Believe in de Ride. It eh over yet!
Post by: ricky on November 13, 2005, 03:44:08 PM
My name is ricky (well actually it eh but das how allyuh does know meh) and I is a socawarrior

I think if back in June 2004 when this all started, and with the how the team was playing back in those early matches and the whole BSC and yorke, and latas thing , if we were told in Nov of 2005 you will have a 1 game winner take all match against Bahrain to make Germany with Yorke and LAtas in the squad, we would of all say" i goh take  dat!"

WE STILL IN A GOOD SPOT !

Post by: Newkid on November 13, 2005, 03:46:27 PM
My Name is Newkid and I am a Socawarrior!

Forever!
Post by: CAPITANO on November 13, 2005, 03:59:38 PM
my name is Captiano and I am and always have been a Soca Warrior.

we winning fuh sure on Wednesday!!!
Post by: Jah Gol on November 13, 2005, 04:14:27 PM
My name is Jah Gol and I am a SOCA WARRIOR.

We not giving up become Germany 2006 becons.

Bahrain doesn't have a chance.
Post by: grskywalker on November 13, 2005, 04:43:11 PM
I AM GRSKYWALKER I AM A WARRIOR

Do not give in to the darkside!

Wednesday is the return of the JEDI, the Kingdom of Bahrain will fall at the hands of the REBEL ALLIANCEthe force is strong

GO WARRIORS
Post by: kevinAckin on November 13, 2005, 06:14:39 PM
excellent point KND...these guys have shown great resolve whenever faced with a must-win situation. i believe in them. i have faith. My name is Kevin Christopher Ackin and I'z a SocaWarrior.
Post by: royalian on November 13, 2005, 07:54:05 PM
my name is royalian and i is a soca warrior
Post by: bada on November 13, 2005, 08:01:42 PM
My name is bada and I am a socawarrior!

THE WARRIORS WILL CONQUER!!

NO FEAR!!
Post by: Jahyouth on November 13, 2005, 08:04:08 PM
Yuh done know Jahyouth is ah Soca Warrior.

We going full hundred at dem on Wednesday
Post by: d00d on November 13, 2005, 08:10:11 PM
My name is RAVi and I is a socawarrior.
Post by: ninixx1 on November 13, 2005, 09:25:11 PM
My name is ninixx1 and I is a Socawarrior.

I risk my life in de Guatamala / Panama / Mexico bar supporting dem boys.

I will be there in Germany proudly wearing the red black and white.

My name is ninixx1 and I is a Socawarrior (I is also not a waggonist)
Post by: TriniItalian on November 13, 2005, 09:29:47 PM
My name is triniItalian and I is a soca warrior
Post by: Cantona007 on November 13, 2005, 10:57:35 PM
My  name is Cantona and I is a Soca Warrior
Post by: Johpants on November 14, 2005, 10:16:04 AM
My name is Johpants and I am a Soca Warrior.

There will be no losing in this game on Wednesday for the warriors 'cause they will be fighters to the end!

WOHU WOOOHOH OHUOOOOOHOH WOHU OHOHOH OHOH OHUOHOH!!!!

Post by: fari on November 14, 2005, 10:32:29 AM
My name is Fari and I is a Soca Warrior.

Go TnT!!!    Vibes it up fellas!!!!!
Post by: Augi on November 14, 2005, 10:46:26 AM
I am Augi and I am a SOCAWARRIOR. Never say die...Never surrender...You don't loose till yuh quit!

Trinidad and tobago...rise yeh mighty people.
Post by: Cowen on November 14, 2005, 10:53:18 AM
My name is Cowen and I is a Socawarrior.

Win or lose I am ah fighter.
Post by: ironman on November 14, 2005, 10:58:33 AM
I is ironman formely steve for who could remember,I is a Soca Warrior
Is  :flamethrower: dey waist doh fret fellas
Post by: ladywarrior on November 14, 2005, 01:27:20 PM
My name is Ladywarrior and I am a socawarrior!
Post by: trinimuse on November 14, 2005, 01:42:36 PM
my name istrinimuse and i is a socawarrior!!!!!!!!

...ticket book fuh Germany...
Post by: Warrior Prince on November 14, 2005, 10:35:01 PM
MY NAME IS WARRIOR AN I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

AND WE GOIN GERMANY FOR SHIZZLE :duel: :duel:
Post by: greenpea on November 15, 2005, 07:15:46 AM
Mi llamo Greenpea y yo soy SocaWarrior......

Goals like rain on Bahrain...  :chilling:
Post by: lickslikefire on November 15, 2005, 07:36:48 AM
My name is LickslikeFire, and I is a Soca Warrior

licks like fire licks like peas!
Post by: Hyperhot J on November 15, 2005, 08:26:23 AM
    Mi nombre es Hyperhot J y soy un guerrero del soca por siempre!!

My name is Hyperhotj J and I is a Soca Warrior for life!!

Warrior Wednesday is almost here!!

Great post KND, wonder where the strange KND part 2 doing?

:praying:
Post by: MickeyRat on November 15, 2005, 10:23:53 AM
My name is De Rat and I'm a Warrior to the bone  :duel:
Post by: Clarke on November 15, 2005, 11:37:29 AM
My name is LRC and i is ah flippin Soca Warrior. Dread we are the last samurai. we fightin till the end altho the odds seem to be against. and those we promise they will die whenever we see them next on the battlefield will suffer that said fate. for we are a strong nation capable of overcoming and seemingly insurmountable hurdle. we are trinidad and tobago. Big up to the soca 'last samurai' warriors.

GO WARRIORS!!! Kill Those mudda (the moderator has censored this statement due to extremely explicit content) big up T&T
Post by: Corbie chile on February 01, 2006, 06:27:41 AM
it too late tuh jump on join de band wagon? ;D

i, corbie chile, hereby declare my eternal affinity to T&T Football...and yes, ize ah Soca Warrior(ess) :-*
Post by: MATADOR on February 01, 2006, 06:55:52 AM
I am the MATADOR...born and bred in SOCA LAND...OUR PEOPLE ARE WARRIORS...I am therefore a SOCA WARRIOR TILL I DIE !!!

I WANT BRUCE ARENA AND USA !!
Post by: Girl Warrior on February 01, 2006, 07:00:52 AM
My name is Girl Warrior and I am a Socawarrior! I'm there through the thick and the thin
Post by: breezers on February 01, 2006, 08:58:54 AM
My name is breezers and I is ah soca warrior!!
Bless Up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: TrinInfinite on February 01, 2006, 10:12:53 AM
in a way, dis my name is knd, almost sound like a AA meeting KND startin  :rotfl:  :beermug:
Post by: trinidad badboy on February 01, 2006, 10:37:13 AM
nuff love man    ;D
Post by: trinit on February 01, 2006, 12:18:03 PM
my name is trinit and I am a soca warrior big up T & T
Post by: Tenorsaw on February 01, 2006, 12:59:51 PM
Me llamo Tenorsaw y soy un Soca Warrior.
Post by: madmonn on February 02, 2006, 02:05:12 AM
My name is Monn and I'm a Soca Warrior for LIFE !!
Post by: oconnorg on June 04, 2006, 01:39:49 PM
KND yuh was not easy you know.,. another classic...

I am oconnorg and I iz a soca warrior
Post by: 1989 on June 04, 2006, 02:13:48 PM
My name is 1989 and I am a Soca Warrior!
Post by: Quags on June 04, 2006, 02:31:37 PM
Hello my name is Compre,and am a SocaWarrior. 

Deutschland  here come the boys from T and T  :beermug:
Post by: doh_stick on June 04, 2006, 02:32:34 PM
My name is doh_stick aka AC..and I am/is/will forever be a soca warrior...
Post by: Socapro on June 04, 2006, 02:40:45 PM
My name is doh_stick aka AC..and I am/is/will forever be a soca warrior...

Don't want to repeat what KND said as I like to be original but put my name down!  ;)
Post by: dyansie on June 04, 2006, 03:35:02 PM
My name is Dyansie and I am a Soca Warrior ;D
Post by: john_public on June 04, 2006, 03:47:38 PM
my name is john_public and i is a SOCAWARRIOR

befor de WC, durin de WC and also after de WC i is a SOCA WARRIOR

;D ;D ;D
Post by: Rastaman on June 04, 2006, 07:13:28 PM
My name is Rastaman and I am a SOCA WARRIOR....

I want to see this thread reach 20 pages...come on people !!!!!!
Post by: Pointman on June 04, 2006, 08:02:22 PM
My name is Rastaman and I am a SOCA WARRIOR....

I want to see this thread reach 20 pages...come on people !!!!!!

My name is Pointman(not really ;D ) and I is ah SOCA WARRIOR!!!

VIBES IT UP MY T&T PEEPS!!!

THE HOUR DRAWETH NIGH!!!!!!!
Post by: big dawg on June 04, 2006, 08:05:16 PM
i am the Big Dawg... I Going to Gemany this week because

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

(IF YUH KNOW HOW LONG I WAITING TO SAY THAT)
Post by: TriniCana on June 04, 2006, 08:05:30 PM
My name is Ms TriniCana aka dey Cana
and I am a PROUD SOCA WARRIOR...
Post by: trinidad badboy on June 04, 2006, 08:19:17 PM
  i am trinidad badboy and i am a SOCA WARRIOR for LIFE...
Post by: naparima on June 04, 2006, 08:21:17 PM
my name is naparima and i is a socawarrior
Post by: NUFF on June 04, 2006, 09:13:11 PM
my name is NUFF and  I is ah SOCAWARIOR. 

From de pain of missing Italy now is de joy of going germany.
Post by: grskywalker on June 05, 2006, 01:29:30 PM
Like the rebel alliance we will be taking on the ENGLISH EMPIRE

I AM GRSKYWALKER AND I AM A WARRIOR

RED 5 STANDING BY!!

TO DWIGHT AND BEENIE

DO WHAT YOU MUST, SHOW NO MERCY

Post by: whistler91 on June 05, 2006, 01:33:03 PM
My name is whistler91 and I is ah SOCA WARRIOR
forever................

if is one ting, i love the spirit and d vibes allyuh givin me
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 05, 2006, 01:35:56 PM
I am dragon1974 and i am a soca warrior.

Time to ress some hard IRON on them
Post by: trickadadian on June 05, 2006, 01:39:29 PM
my name is trutrini aka de wile apache and I AM AH SOCA WARRIOR!!!
Post by: sin on June 05, 2006, 04:17:48 PM
i am sin, a soca warrior and a proud member of the warrior nation.
Post by: kappy on June 05, 2006, 05:28:01 PM
eyh ...dey does call meh kappy ... an i iz a soca warrior ...
Post by: teddy bear on June 06, 2006, 09:55:15 AM
My name is teddy bear and I is a Socawarrior
Post by: Themanfriday on June 06, 2006, 10:03:05 AM
I a themanfriday and I am a SOCA WARRIOR ;D
Post by: Organic on June 06, 2006, 10:13:20 AM
IZA TRUE TRINI AND IZA SOCAWARRIOR .....IZ GOAL  IZ GOAL GOAL GOAL GOAL
Post by: believer on June 06, 2006, 12:18:43 PM
my name is believer and eye is a socah warrior. i believe aliens exist
Post by: doublet750 on June 06, 2006, 10:22:52 PM
take meh tyme to reach here...but

I AM DOUBLE T AND I AM A SOCA WARRIOR
Post by: Jefferz on June 06, 2006, 10:49:18 PM
WOW KND. Well done.

so de day I leave yuh start tuh talk sense... stewps.

My name is Jefferz and I am a socawarrior

I miss not a match not a second and not a beat I am the epitome of myteam.

Socawarriors till the very day I am layed to rest.

The battle rages on.
Post by: kevinAckin on June 06, 2006, 11:06:58 PM
my name is Kevin Ackin and i like punanny
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 06, 2006, 11:36:46 PM
my name is Disgruntled_Trini and I iz ah bullerman
Post by: WARRIORKING on June 06, 2006, 11:41:24 PM
my name is Sitcalm  and i don't like to bath'd
Post by: Jefferz on June 06, 2006, 11:54:29 PM
my name is Disgruntled_Trini and I iz ah bullerman

das fuh f**kin sure.  :rotfl:

:beermug:disgrunlte you are jones oui.  ::) :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: Jefferz on June 07, 2006, 03:03:01 AM
WOW KND. Well done.
so de day I leave yuh start tuh talk sense... stewps
[size=07pt]aye Jefferz, KND start dis ting Nov 13th last year.
and some forget an do day name twice  ;D[/size]

are you serious.... my lord... I havee been fooled... Well... I revoke my comment up to the part where i blab of about me being such a great supporter!  ;D
Post by: dinho on June 07, 2006, 03:14:09 AM
me llamo omarldinho parreira dos santos vidigal de moreira....

omar for short.. i am a soca warrior!!!
Post by: sprog on June 07, 2006, 11:33:47 AM
All yuh making me feel to cry :'( But my name is Sprog and i is a socawarrior :challenge:
Post by: dumpalewie on June 07, 2006, 11:44:20 AM
I am Dumpa and i'm a Soca Warrior.