Sports => Football => Topic started by: Jah Gol on November 13, 2005, 05:39:08 PM

Title: Carlos Rumour
Post by: Jah Gol on November 13, 2005, 05:39:08 PM
Fellas I cannot confirm this but I heard from a credible source that Carlos was seen driving on Mucorapo Road 4:00 pm in a Lancer. I really don't want to believe it.

Unlike what some other people are saying I thought he was one of the better players on the park yesterday. He was lacking the support to do what was necessary.
Title: Re: Carlos Rumour
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 13, 2005, 05:41:08 PM
I cant believe that dred....i eh into the spreading of anyting till confirmed!
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 13, 2005, 05:42:46 PM
Fellas I cannot confirm this but I heard from a credible source that Carlos was seen driving on Mucorapo Road 4:00 pm in a Lancer. I really don't want to believe it.

Unlike what some other people are saying I thought he was one of the better players on the park yesterday. He was lacking the support to do what was necessary.

How much redman you know does live that route?
Dat is like saying you see Saucy Wow in the dance last nite.

Yeah .. it have plenty thick thing that does look like she .... but how much ah dem could WINE like she?

Case of mistaken identity.
Post by: FF on November 13, 2005, 05:44:37 PM

Jah Gol me eh ketchin kix off yuh....

but just read back yuh post and see if it eh sound like one kicksy rumour.... what take it for me is it have de exact time, location and details to go with it  ;D
Post by: kounty on November 13, 2005, 05:54:38 PM
my uncle neighbor dog was in the car with him
is true!!!!!!!

::)
Post by: KND on November 13, 2005, 05:55:23 PM
so what if he was in a lancer at 4 game aint starting till 6:30

warm ups dont start until 5:30 or so

relax alyuh self

Post by: whayuhsay on November 13, 2005, 06:02:38 PM
 :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs:

Post by: Solo on November 13, 2005, 06:09:06 PM
Carlos was drivin, Avery was sitting beside he and Stern and Spann was in de back seat.... :rotfl:

Ah see wid meh own two eyes :o ::) ;D :D :rotfl:

Post by: JDB on November 13, 2005, 06:24:49 PM
What a dotish rumour. Everybody know he ent renting to Lancer when he in Trini, a Galant maybe, but not a Lancer.
Post by: sweetiepaper on November 13, 2005, 08:02:29 PM
That real funny. All of them arrived together on de bus. By the way if you see Carlos younger brother, from a distance you cyar tell de difference
Post by: futbolfan on November 13, 2005, 08:37:56 PM

some man just like to yap dey beak yes....if yuh cyah confirm it den wud de arse yuh puttin it out dey 4...what relevance did this have on the match  ??? ??? ???....all i could say is congrats on typin yuh 348 post  :-X :-X :-X :-X :-X
Post by: Jah Gol on November 13, 2005, 09:10:53 PM

some man just like to yap dey beak yes....if yuh cyah confirm it den wud de arse yuh puttin it out dey 4...what relevance did this have on the match  ??? ??? ???....all i could say is congrats on typin yuh 348 post  :-X :-X :-X :-X :-X
Doh take so serious boss. I and all say I didn't believe it. Iz juss jones.
Post by: Tenorsaw on November 13, 2005, 09:35:44 PM
Leh we stop looking for ah scapegoat.  We have a game on Wednesday. 
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 13, 2005, 09:51:01 PM
this just in

they was coming back from Villa
Carlos had hear they had some dread Columbian so they went on ah run