Sports => Football => Topic started by: jalfarhood on November 14, 2005, 09:32:14 AM

Title: why you fear from us ( there are thing = proxy )
Post by: jalfarhood on November 14, 2005, 09:32:14 AM
hi
how are you
you can't block us from this forum ?
hahahahah
you must know what is proxy
Title: Re: why you fear from us ( there are thing = proxy )
Post by: morvant on November 14, 2005, 09:34:38 AM
ey mr big mouth i'm at nas manama how bout you come talk that in my face.
meet me around 6:15 and we could discuss all you want ;D
Post by: Flex on November 14, 2005, 09:47:49 AM
I am not trying to block Bahrain supporters, just one or 2 guys from Bahrain who came on the forum and was making things bad...
Post by: Alsalman on November 14, 2005, 11:06:48 AM
I am not trying to block Bahrain supporters, just one or 2 guys from Bahrain who came on the forum and was making things bad...

true I'm Bahraini I'm not blocked ...

Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 14, 2005, 12:47:05 PM
hi
how are you
hahahahah

soldier yuh see right now
give we a f**king ease yes
right now we eh biting nice yuh see we under pressure here
doh earn yuh self ah hard slap
Post by: oconnorg on November 14, 2005, 03:48:16 PM
hi
how are you
hahahahah

Pardner, morvantman is in bahrain... I would behave if I were you...!!
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 14, 2005, 03:52:13 PM
hi
how are you
hahahahah

Pardner, morvantman is in bahrain... I would behave if I were you...!!

One slap in he lil ass eh
he straighten up and fly right one time