Sports => Football => Topic started by: TriniItalian on November 14, 2005, 12:49:33 PM

Title: Explaination Please
Post by: TriniItalian on November 14, 2005, 12:49:33 PM
Whitley and Seaton is the same man how that happen he had some jail trouble or what?
Title: Re: Explaination Please
Post by: KND2 on November 14, 2005, 01:03:28 PM
is a long story bout he name and he step father name etc etc

ask tallman to dig up the information for you he is the walking ensikopedia  :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on November 14, 2005, 01:54:33 PM
Whitley and Seaton is the same man how that happen he had some jail trouble or what?

yea we dealt with that a couple months ago.. Iz a tie up storey
Post by: oconnorg on November 14, 2005, 02:13:55 PM
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=5687.msg45258#msg45258

TriniItalian.. Check the reason here. !
Post by: Israel on November 14, 2005, 02:18:28 PM
yuh lucky u aint get blast for asking dat question. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on November 14, 2005, 02:20:17 PM

Yea he get ease up.. We biting hard on the board these days .! :beermug:
Post by: TriniItalian on November 14, 2005, 02:22:09 PM
I never really thought of it till anil when he was calling out first names to me he call the man twice and i was thinkin i know the man is the same person but ah never study why (I thought he mighta be guyanese or sumn LOLOLOLOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:)
Post by: FF on November 14, 2005, 02:22:26 PM

Yea he get ease up.. We biting hard on the board these days .! :beermug:

I nearly blast him this morning when ah see that .... but thais meh partner from small so ah 'low him  8)
Post by: TriniItalian on November 14, 2005, 02:34:42 PM
Thanks for the info there fellaz the lil waggonist in me was ignorant of that I still think it flick-up to name a chile Aurtis Otis that right there is some flick-up shit
Post by: oconnorg on November 14, 2005, 02:38:13 PM
Thanks for the info there fellaz the lil waggonist in me was ignorant of that I still think it flick-up to name a chile Aurtis Otis that right there is some flick-up shit

You took the correct first Step.. the First Step is Admitting that you ARE a Waggonist...

Now we can work on the reframing of your mind... Welcome Brother TriniItalian... !!!!
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 14, 2005, 03:03:29 PM
 Whitley explain that about a million times....GO T&T