Sports => Football => Topic started by: Exile on November 16, 2005, 01:08:36 PM

Title: GERMANY!!! TT Players stoned in Dressing room...
Post by: Exile on November 16, 2005, 01:08:36 PM
...and can't come out...is the rumour in Trinidad right now!

Big out to TT and especially to Dwight and Latapy....Ihope this can unite the country right now.

Respect,
Exile.
Title: Re: GERMANY!!! TT Players stoned in Dressing room...
Post by: kandi_tt on November 16, 2005, 01:09:09 PM
that true ,....ah just get ah conf froma fan in manama
Post by: Brej on November 16, 2005, 01:09:45 PM
i hear a guards escort them out
Post by: elan on November 16, 2005, 01:11:11 PM
Leh we get we 3 canal and share some planass over dey.
Post by: FATZ on November 16, 2005, 01:12:20 PM
I was just watching news, they were on the phone with a trini in Bahrain and he said that gunshits fire and the supporters were stoned with some people getting hit but no injuries. Right now they on the bus to the hotel and looking to fly out soon.
Post by: Flex on November 16, 2005, 01:14:29 PM
This is not good... hope our players, members and supporters get out safe...
Post by: Marcos on November 16, 2005, 01:15:24 PM
daz is ting to get side banned for life
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on November 16, 2005, 01:17:07 PM
well if dey keep it up they might not have a chance to try they luck fuh 2010 because is serious ban dey go get because remember not only FIFA VICE PRESIDENT DEY BUT WE PRESIDENT ALSO.
Post by: Alsalman on November 16, 2005, 01:17:44 PM
I was just watching news, they were on the phone with a trini in Bahrain and he said that gunshits fire and the supporters were stoned with some people getting hit but no injuries. Right now they on the bus to the hotel and looking to fly out soon.

Gun fire ? Dear God your trini press is on fire ... you know other than the military Bahrain has no guns on the streets right ?

Stoned as in they had weed ? or pelted ?

cause if anything it was the Bahraini players getting all the abuse ... because they deserve it ... no trini fans are in danger ... unless they get hit by something aimed at Bahraini FA officials

Also there are no stones on the pitch ... so unless someone throws a chair from one side of the stadium and has enough power to get it to reach the other side ... trini fans are fine ...

there are no cans, no bottles, no stones, and certainly no guns in the stadium
Post by: Pointman on November 16, 2005, 01:18:17 PM
we go unleash Jack in dey ass!!!
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 01:19:31 PM
what else do you expect from idiots who were throwing missiles from the crowd?

from a classless coach who infriges on the field to hopefully strike fear in the referee?

from undisciplined players who push the referee?

what else do you expect from wild, untamed, uncilivised cave dwellers who only know victory from using strong arm tactics.

I warned you guys about the ruling class in fiefdoms!!!
Post by: dervaig on November 16, 2005, 01:20:42 PM
Last heard  from Colin Murray on Vibe..........

The T&T supporters have been gathered in the middle of the
filed for the last hour.
They were able to make their way from the centre of the field
with a riot police escort.

He didn't mention anything about the players.
Post by: Alsalman on November 16, 2005, 01:21:04 PM
thats about the 10th racist comment from you ... shows your class

Edit: Trinidad fans are protected inside the stadium ... because the crowd is trying to get to the Bahrain's team dressing room from outside... its a mess... I think they are trying to hurt the Bahraini officials now ...  :-\
Post by: Pointman on November 16, 2005, 01:21:41 PM

from a classless coach who infriges on the field to hopefully strike fear in the referee?

what else do you expect from wild, untamed, uncilivised cave dwellers who only know victory from using strong arm tactics.

ease dem up nah man
Post by: Redbelt on November 16, 2005, 01:22:39 PM

O just came from the stadium, there is no gin fire there!

These are fireworks, inside the stadium they are really really loud.

By the way, weapons are banned in Bahrain.

That is not true.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 01:25:36 PM
thats about the 10th racist comment from you ... shows your class

Edit: Trinidad fans are protected inside the stadium ... because the crowd is trying to get to the Bahrain's team dressing room from outside... its a mess... I think they are trying to hurt the Bahraini officials now ...  :-\

What you talking about class?
you forget I was the one who get misled by NY?
I am proudly wearing my "students for Bush" t-shirt right now ..... now that is class!!!
Post by: fari on November 16, 2005, 01:27:00 PM
students for Bush??!!  u have to be kidding pardna
Post by: ribbit on November 16, 2005, 01:28:43 PM
These are fireworks, inside the stadium they are really really loud.

fireworks? why they celebrating we victory?  ???
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 01:31:19 PM

Yeah ... something wrong with that?

Not all students is democraps .... empty vessels make the most noise.
That is why we does stay quiet.
Post by: triniairman on November 16, 2005, 01:35:32 PM
firstly congrats tnt thank you ,also i want to say thanks to all the bahrain supporters on we sight it was nice competing with you also asalam nice to see you are a good sport hope we have your support in germany
Post by: ribbit on November 16, 2005, 01:37:03 PM

Yeah ... something wrong with that?

Not all students is democraps .... empty vessels make the most noise.
That is why we does stay quiet.

you must mean a different kind of bush :rotfl:
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 01:39:34 PM
Canada ... eh.

Stupid Canadians don't get straight Eh's.  :P
Post by: Alsalman on November 16, 2005, 01:40:52 PM
Canada ... eh.

Canada is one of the best countries in the world... respected globally... known for tolerance and being nice ...
Post by: Rodney on November 16, 2005, 01:41:39 PM

Gun fire ? Dear God your trini press is on fire ... you know other than the military Bahrain has no guns on the streets right ?

Stoned as in they had weed ? or pelted ?

cause if anything it was the Bahraini players getting all the abuse ... because they deserve it ... no trini fans are in danger ... unless they get hit by something aimed at Bahraini FA officials

Also there are no stones on the pitch ... so unless someone throws a chair from one side of the stadium and has enough power to get it to reach the other side ... trini fans are fine ...

there are no cans, no bottles, no stones, and certainly no guns in the stadium

Don't know where you are located....obiviously not in the stadium. I clearly saw bottles being thrown at Latapy and bits of the Stadium (chair's I presume) being hurled not only on the field but also at the T&T supporters section. Yet another glossed over view from a bitter supporter. Face it, if your team had played with a bit more fire and creativity instead of playing for a draw, you wouldn't have to be defending your countrymen would you? No matter how you look at it T&T deserved to go through, no way anyone could say your team deserved a result in that game.  Sadly Bahrains Fans have disgraced their country today and it is totally irresponsible to defend actions like that. Never have I seen T&T fans behave in such a way.

Lesson learned from this playoff....OVER CONFIDENCE IS AH BITCH!!!
Post by: Alsalman on November 16, 2005, 01:47:09 PM
actually it was obviouse that things were being thrown on the pitch at the direction of the bahraini players and coach ... no excuse but for their performance they deserved a smack
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on November 16, 2005, 02:15:40 PM
It good for d bahrainis ....dey LOSE :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Jumbie on November 16, 2005, 02:19:39 PM
Canada ... eh.

Easy with the Canada thing breds.. is not the first time you on this... enjoy the day..doh show your class by jumping on next man home.
Post by: Toppa on November 16, 2005, 02:26:29 PM

Yo, chill.
Post by: rippin on November 16, 2005, 02:34:34 PM
I eh know bout this talk bout pelting at the Bah players. Cause I know everbody see bottle pelting at Dwight and Latas at the corner post. I know people in here tring to make we feel the country cool but Bahrainian's blood to close to they skin. That was uncalled. As meh boy does say "We doh deal with bokkle pelters."
Post by: Feliziano on November 16, 2005, 02:46:20 PM
Rotato yuh let me down man..how yuh could support Bush?..he ent like lesbians lol
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 02:48:37 PM
He eh like bullermen

Who tell yuh he doh like lesbians .... Cheney daughter is one - but she eh ah mampee, and she doh host any kinda shitty talk show called "Dateline"

Plus ... Dubyaw have two daughters.
... and the from the dirtaaayy souf.
Post by: Alsalman on November 16, 2005, 02:52:06 PM
U think TandT players were attacked ... just a notice the Bahraini national team is still in the stadium under police protection because apparently "fans" want to give them a peice of their mind  ::)
Post by: Mose on November 16, 2005, 02:55:41 PM
Ah was listening to 101.9 and Kelvin Jack call in and say de players fine and dey back in dey hotel celebrating. He said it had a minor disturbance in de stadium but security take care of dat.
Post by: Alsalman on November 16, 2005, 02:56:36 PM
Ah was listening to 101.9 and Kelvin Jack call in and say de players fine and dey back in dey hotel celebrating. He said it had a minor disturbance in de stadium but security take care of dat.

yea nothing was directed at the T&T fans and players ... they did their job...

the fan disturbance was between some so called fans trying to attack the Bahraini FA officials and players ...

Post by: Behbehman on November 16, 2005, 04:11:06 PM
Leh we get we 3 canal and share some planass over dey.

Nah Breds...leh Jah handle dem instead...allyuh forget wuh "TRINIDAD" mean? Doh bring dong yuhself to dat level...cutlass and badjohn days done leh the Spirit do the wuk fuh yuh...and lef dem too dey own ignorance. Where ignorance is bliss tis folly to be wise.
Post by: sweetiepaper on November 16, 2005, 04:24:09 PM
Was listening to the news and there was alive call in from Silvio Spann and he said Scotland was hit
Post by: dcs on November 16, 2005, 05:10:46 PM
I sure Morvantman sharing real licks right now.

Dem Bahrainis go scatter!!!
Post by: FLi ! on November 16, 2005, 05:24:22 PM
morvantman done say he trigger happy.......FIRE!!!  :flamethrower:
Post by: kounty on November 16, 2005, 07:53:23 PM
alsalam, don't think to hard about what some fools have to say on this board.  that dude poti is not no trinidadian, he is an american...there are a lot of people who would like to be trinidadians; but trinidadians are an intelligent bunch and would never resort to racial slurs...especially not ignorant  american led racial slurs.
Post by: Toppa on November 16, 2005, 08:17:34 PM
alsalam, don't think to hard about what some fools have to say on this board.  that dude poti is not no trinidadian, he is an american...there are a lot of people who would like to be trinidadians; but trinidadians are an intelligent bunch and would never resort to racial slurs...especially not ignorant  american led racial slurs.

I suspected that Rotato was American...
Post by: SUPA on November 16, 2005, 08:33:58 PM
Morvantman an many of us ah sure is real tough soldiers, but remember dem boys in ah next man land and out-numbered. I hope everybody ok and return home safely.BLESS.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 08:34:42 PM

I actually like to identify with the French.
Post by: Alsalman on November 16, 2005, 09:23:58 PM

Don't worry about it bro I've been trying to avoide certain users as much as possible ... the majority of the Trinidad people are no where close to such level of ignorance... and have shown us as reported by Bahraini fans, Bahraini press, and players nothing but positives ...
Post by: triniairman on November 16, 2005, 09:28:56 PM
asalam your kool and i hope yuh continue to visit the forum and take part in the lime we normal thinking trinidadians like the respect yuh does give us big up
Post by: Alsalman on November 16, 2005, 11:17:56 PM
asalam your kool and i hope yuh continue to visit the forum and take part in the lime we normal thinking trinidadians like the respect yuh does give us big up

hopefully all the way till Germany  ;D
Post by: davidephraim on November 16, 2005, 11:26:02 PM
Poti, all the bad things I heard about you may not have been true... At least not all of them.

Democraps!!  lol
Post by: Jefferz on November 17, 2005, 03:17:14 AM
Canada ... eh.

jed i rel diss people racially buh i do it fah kix dey know da i make it known, i doh even like canadians buh u talkin a whole set a shit an your really creating the persona of a complete asshole. And if u really are a bush supporter then no wonder.
Post by: Jefferz on November 17, 2005, 03:19:41 AM
or hor! ya jokin!? damn wait... uuuhhh... jed if u nuh bein serious about any a dat shit and i jus din chat d joke like an ass den i revoke anything negative i have said about u