Sports => Football => Topic started by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 02:52:59 PM

Title: Chippin behind Xtatik on the Autobahn
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 02:52:59 PM
knock yuh bottle ... blow yuh whistle!!!!

GERMANY ... allyuh not READY for this party!!!
Title: Re: Chippin behind Xtatik on the Autobahn
Post by: Feliziano on November 16, 2005, 03:30:22 PM
dat go be ah sweet lime!!
imagine we leaving we hotel and walking to de stadium bout 5 miles away and chipping behind ah Big Truck..is Carnival in flecking June fuh we!!
Post by: grimm01 on November 16, 2005, 03:33:23 PM
knock yuh bottle ... blow yuh whistle!!!!

GERMANY ... allyuh not READY for this party!!!

Autobahn??? Like yuh want a Porsche to lick we up at about 120mph or wha?  :rotfl:
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 03:36:47 PM
hoss ... when ah Trini thick ting with a big bumpa jump up and tay lay lay on the Autobahn ... she will mash up anything from Porsche to H3.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 16, 2005, 03:37:52 PM
Wham ... Saucy Wow never mash yuh up on a Carnival Tuesday ah wha?

Dat bam bam like a mac truck oui.
It does steam roller any bumpy road.
Post by: Milan!!! on November 16, 2005, 03:39:29 PM
i lookin forward to that..i done have the travel agent workin on prices....using tentative dates......she even tell me to organise a group and she go gimme a group rate.....so i in dat!!!!

Post by: supaselectuh on November 16, 2005, 03:39:39 PM
Hornnnnnnnnnsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Celebration throughout the land

BIG TRUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK through the town
Post by: grimm01 on November 16, 2005, 03:39:55 PM
hoss ... when ah Trini thick ting with a big bumpa jump up and tay lay lay on the Autobahn ... she will mash up anything from Porsche to H3.

hold onto de big truck!
Post by: Eh! on November 16, 2005, 03:52:44 PM
Eh fellas...

We goin' MUDDA #%$@ GERMANY!!!  ;D :beermug: