Sports => Football => Topic started by: Trini/Sverige on November 17, 2005, 01:45:41 AM

Title: wouldnt it be special if the players could give the fans a post on here
Post by: Trini/Sverige on November 17, 2005, 01:45:41 AM
i would feel honoured if they did that what you think anyone out there could fix that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love the team and they players here in sweden everyone was happy for my country and they made me sooo proud!!!
Title: Re: wouldnt it be special if the players could give the fans a post on here
Post by: Trini/Sverige on November 17, 2005, 01:57:13 AM
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/3419243148.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051115/i/4037815133.jpg)
Title: Re: wouldnt it be special if the players could give the fans a post on here
Post by: Trini/Sverige on November 17, 2005, 02:09:54 AM
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/3838057410.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/1546031432.jpg)for those with the old 89 pic look how far we have come!!
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/3954653012.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/967460153.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/1624275494.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/3549839005.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/4127720057.jpg)
the defining moment that changed everything(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/642570292.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/477244784.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/2853130988.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/3358686147.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/1797255193.jpg)true warrior there!!
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051116/i/1123128835.jpg)the only woman on the night in the stadium lol
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051115/i/2574894599.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051115/i/3467909258.jpg)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051115/i/2735445310.jpg)bullermen haha(sorry dey doh get vex jus kix)
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/xp/20051115/i/283135652.jpg)boss you know who is me jed who you ever coach
Post by: Peong on November 17, 2005, 02:16:11 AM
Lov de pics!!!!
Post by: Jefferz on November 17, 2005, 02:33:14 AM
jed no offense to the bahraini people buh da one tall skinny man is reeeeeeeel ugly boy. Jesus he look like a donkey
Post by: greenbottlebaby_7 on November 17, 2005, 07:21:40 AM
yeah i agree they should have the players put up some comments for the fans or at least some kind a fan mail thing you know so we could talk to we warriors!
but those pics are good...have any or birchall?
Post by: Trini/Sverige on November 17, 2005, 07:39:27 AM
as you saw birchall did not play alot in that game so is mainly celebrations pics of him and not many
Post by: greenbottlebaby_7 on November 17, 2005, 10:00:13 AM
ok cool but if u get any post them nah...
thanks