Sports => Football => Topic started by: Preacher on November 17, 2005, 11:30:53 AM

Title: Tell me if this is true?
Post by: Preacher on November 17, 2005, 11:30:53 AM
Around the 83min....why Bahrain have a man on a loud speaker saying "Lend me yuh Hammer"  over and over..........we ent fraid hammer... :rotfl:
Title: Re: Tell me if this is true?
Post by: FATZ on November 17, 2005, 12:24:52 PM
Like you were there preacher man or somebody in Bahrain told you that or you speak Arabic??? Which is it?? They must not have known that the original man with the hammer come from T&T :rotfl:
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 17, 2005, 12:31:06 PM
Around the 83min....why Bahrain have a man on a loud speaker saying "Lend me yuh Hammer"  over and over..........we ent fraid hammer... :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Hamar means red in arabic  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  He was only trying to get their spirits up.  Red is our color  :rotfl: :rotfl: 

THAT IS SO FUNNY.  I NEVER THOUGHT ABOUT IT THAT WAY. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Preacher on November 17, 2005, 01:03:03 PM
They must not have known that the original man with the hammer come from T&T :rotfl:

The real question is now that the game done....."Whey the man with the Hammer gone?" ;D