Sports => Football => Topic started by: Trini Simply Better on November 17, 2005, 05:53:57 PM

Title: FIFA ruling: Match to be repeated!!!
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 17, 2005, 05:53:57 PM
Just kidding guys.... Did you guys skip a heart beat?? :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: Re: FIFA ruling: Match to be repeated!!!
Post by: triniairman on November 17, 2005, 05:55:27 PM
wat the  :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: wrong with you boy i have meh cussing here it was funny tho nice joke i like that one
Post by: lp on November 17, 2005, 05:58:13 PM
Yuh luv this site, Don't yuh?
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 05:59:41 PM
That not funny man. Bah simply better i wish Bahrain all the best in the near future. Just hope you know that even though your team lost you should be happy. They tried their best and they where one goal short from the world cup.
Post by: JDB on November 17, 2005, 06:00:43 PM
You mudda's ass.
Post by: YuhDunKno919 on November 17, 2005, 06:03:17 PM
it not good to play wit people heart man
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 06:08:11 PM
MAN  :'(  :'( :'( :'( i laughing now , but a few seconds agoi must be skip about 15 heart beat , that was funny , but doh do it again before somebody hadda ban yuh..
Post by: Big Magician on November 17, 2005, 06:12:03 PM
lawdd u geh meh scaed dey    was d new on dat fifa ting doe??
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 17, 2005, 06:13:50 PM
man lookin for some planass yes, heart skip 12 beats
Post by: cm103 on November 17, 2005, 06:16:59 PM
Ah almost faint....didn't read this until I draw for a bottle of royal oak and a cold coke.

Drink done pour so I cyah waste, Bah... HYMC...yuh had me  ;)
Post by: Cowen on November 17, 2005, 06:23:56 PM

HUSH YUH ASS  :cursing: :cursing:
Post by: Behbehman on November 17, 2005, 06:26:46 PM

Yuh want tuh kill mih or sumting? Man doh make dem kinda ah joke...I is ah ol man yuh know. :rotfl:
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 06:33:27 PM
man , my first thought was like
"well , what the hell they celebrating for !"
Post by: dumpalewie on November 17, 2005, 06:36:49 PM
Hush yuh ass!
Post by: Salvadoreno on November 17, 2005, 06:40:31 PM
fission mailed
Post by: Reaper2004 on November 17, 2005, 06:54:01 PM

BOY AH GO HUNT YOU DOWN HANG YUH UPSIDE DOWN AND BEAT YUH LIKE A FOAKING MEXICAN PINIATA!!!
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 07:01:23 PM
mustnt do pple that..man heart eh good
Post by: oconnorg on November 17, 2005, 07:02:14 PM
I nearly VOMIT with that shit oui !
Post by: SHOTTA on November 17, 2005, 07:06:47 PM
I DID FRAID TO OPEN THIS THREAD ALL KINDA TING 

BOSSS COOL IT WIT DA SHIT EH
Post by: Lazie on November 17, 2005, 07:13:43 PM
Really funny!  I can imagine how many people held their breath.  People you all know the rule don't it?  Secondly, unuh figet who is Jack Warner?  Any replay taking place a practice match.
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 07:14:09 PM

Eeeeh you shouldn't make those kinds of jokes. I almost got a heart-attack.
Post by: Trini2dabone on November 17, 2005, 07:23:56 PM
YAH MUDDA AND SHE MAN SHE WITH BOI........YAH ALMOST MAKE ME GET A HEART ATTTAACK :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Milan!!! on November 17, 2005, 07:29:29 PM
meh heart almost fall out meh chest yeh....good one jed!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: FATZ on November 17, 2005, 10:33:51 PM
That would have been a good April fools but too bad, we're in November and trini Christmas is the best is the best!!!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:That's why we'll be in Germany and you'll be digging for oil in the sandy desert or seeing soca warrior mirages. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Lower St. John on November 17, 2005, 10:40:06 PM
Well we cah say that them Bahrain men cah give picong.

Good one boi, but for real ............
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 17, 2005, 10:41:53 PM
Bah

round here by me men does get slap up for less dan dat
Post by: Trini Simply Better on November 18, 2005, 01:19:22 AM
lawdd u geh meh scaed dey    was d new on dat fifa ting doe??

It will be coming out today I think, but I expect the FIFA to impose penalties on us fro what happened during and after the game.  I really doubt that anything dramatic will come out of it.  Don't let this bother you guys its not worth it.  Go celebrate with the warriors. ;)
Post by: thane on November 18, 2005, 04:48:49 AM
brotherman..da wasnt funny
Title: Good link from bbc website about a disallowed goal by Thierry Henry...
Post by: anfield89 on November 18, 2005, 05:53:55 AM

against Blackburn a couple of years ago (Brad Friedel).

Whatever the interpretation of the rule, the ref will always have the overrider to disallow th goal for dangerous play.

An appeal to Fifa by Bahrain is a non-starter.

In the Henry incident when he nicked the ball his foot was not nearly as high as the Bahrain player, by the way.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sportacademy/hi/sa/football/rules/newsid_3509000/3509854.stm

Post by: jaden on November 18, 2005, 06:26:49 AM
boy, man get heart attack in port of spain when we win wednesday. like yuh want me to get one now!
Post by: slates on November 18, 2005, 08:44:30 AM

Nice one Bah. You SOB...

Anyway, I hope you stick around and join us in Germany. We'll remember you in 2K10.
Post by: MickeyRat on November 18, 2005, 08:46:58 AM
Nice one, yuh bulla.

Post by: Trini_fan on November 18, 2005, 08:50:35 AM

Good one man. yuh ketch we dey :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: sweetiepaper on November 18, 2005, 08:56:13 AM
Boy,

By now yuh know what bullpistle is.
Doh look for one :)
Post by: Redditch Valiant on November 18, 2005, 09:29:27 AM

Nice one!  :rotfl: It's good to see you're not bitter! All the best for the next World Cup, Bahrain. For the size of your country, you can be proud of your team
Post by: Tongue on November 18, 2005, 01:44:27 PM
cyah believe allyuh really get ketch with dat!....how he go get de news before Tallman and Flex.....come man fellahs and fellahresses. Somebody from Tnt wouldah call.....