Sports => Gols Galore Trinbago Style => Topic started by: Flex on September 01, 2005, 12:46:39 PM

Title: Dennis Lawrence Goal.
Post by: Flex on September 01, 2005, 12:46:39 PM
Dennis Lawrence Goal.
By: StoreBayLime.

Panama vs Trinidad & Tobago 4 June 2005, Hasely Crawford Stadium, Trinidad. (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/Videos/TnTGoal2_Lawrence_vcd.mpg)
Bahrain vs Trinidad & Tobago 16 Nov 2005, Manama,  Bahrain. (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/Videos/Lawrence49mingoalV2.mpg)

ecaribbeansports.com
Title: Re: Dennis Lawrence Goal.
Post by: dcs on September 11, 2005, 08:11:08 PM
Thank you thank you.
I want to see that goal long time now.

Great ball from Stern and TALLMAN have some jets boy.
That is some vintage Alibey style with the hand in the air calling for the ball    8)
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on October 12, 2005, 10:11:58 AM
de man that waving da big flag kinda look like Super Blue eh  ;D
Title: Game download
Post by: warriorchic on November 17, 2005, 04:20:48 PM
Sorry, I know that this may have been done before but I have been looking all over the forum for the site to download the match...does anyone have it? (link to download game)?
Title: Re: Game download
Post by: Jah Gol on November 18, 2005, 02:30:42 PM
We should get one by the weekend.
Post by: Pointman on November 19, 2005, 07:12:05 PM
Hey Flex and Tallman

When we gehin de Lawrence "Germany"* goal?

* de goal dat send we to the promise land
Post by: Grande on November 19, 2005, 10:55:07 PM
Hey Flex and Tallman

Right here:

http://rapidshare.de/files/7804719/qualifying_goal_tnt_vs_bahrain.wmv.html

It just looks better and better everytime I see it yes.  :beermug:
Post by: trinidad badboy on November 20, 2005, 02:12:26 PM

thanks for the videos.

i was there for the panama game and trust me that goal was wicked!!!!!!!11

and then the bahrain one make my pores raise when i see it on the tv

Post by: Pointman on November 21, 2005, 05:58:09 PM
Hey Flex and Tallman

Right here:

http://rapidshare.de/files/7804719/qualifying_goal_tnt_vs_bahrain.wmv.html

It just looks better and better everytime I see it yes.  :beermug:

thanks bredda
Post by: Flex on November 22, 2005, 05:01:11 AM
Sorry, I know that this may have been done before but I have been looking all over the forum for the site to download the match...does anyone have it? (link to download game)?

Nov 16 game.

T&T vs Bahrain, first half. (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/Videos/BahVsTnT16Nov_1sthalf.mpg)

T&T vs Bahrain, second half. (http://www.ecaribbeansports.com/Videos/BahVsTnT16Nov_2ndhalf.mpg)
Post by: truetrini on November 22, 2005, 11:50:43 PM
oh gorm boy...dat header in meh mind forever!
Post by: supaselectuh on November 29, 2005, 09:02:42 PM
does anyone have the dennis lawrence qualifying goal in a smaller file version?
that file too big to put up on my final project website
Post by: grskywalker on December 13, 2005, 12:02:38 PM
For as long as I live I will tell the story of the "Header of Nov 16th 2005" that took us to Germany

Lawrence your name is now written in stone

Germany here we come!
Post by: Grande on March 04, 2006, 01:55:00 PM
Cool video of Tallest talking about drawing England:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/video_and_audio/help_guide/4304501.stm
Post by: weary1969 on January 03, 2007, 08:04:46 PM
Dennis  that goallllllllllllllllll will forever be in my memory.
Post by: dcs on August 14, 2012, 07:20:56 PM
We lose the clip for the Panama goal  :'(

I hope it on YouTube somewhere.  ???
Post by: dcs on August 14, 2012, 07:29:00 PM
 :whew:

Trinidad vs Panama 2005

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=37Dp_RIhCnU