Sports => Football => Topic started by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 01:37:53 PM

Title: It aint over yet
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 01:37:53 PM
Fifa president Sepp Blatter was interviewed in Fifa headquarters in geneva this morning,when asked about the Bahrain and Trinidad world cup qualifer he quoted telling goal magazine "I think Bahrain deserve a re-match,we are here to make sure that justice is served" he then pointed about the growing violence in football " Violence is growing as we saw after the Bahrain match and also in Istanbul in Turkey's world cup qualifier,this has to stop immediatly" when asked about the probabilities of the re-match he said " I feel how the Bahraini fans feel that they were robbed by the match referee and i fully understand" - www.fifa.com

FIFA spokesman yesterday officialy spoke to the FOX channel considering the Bahrain - Trinidad & Tobago Match last night. The FIFA spokesman said, "We are deeply considering a rematch concerning the Bahrain and Trinidad & Tobago match due to refereeing errors." The 59 year-old FIFA manager continued saying "The colombian referee has been banned for life, and will be fined. The replayed match is yet to be considered by FIFA." -www.foxsports.com
Title: Re: It aint over yet
Post by: oconnorg on November 18, 2005, 01:40:03 PM
 >:( >:( You have to be a silly kind of fellow!!
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 01:41:45 PM
Tell that to Blatter  >:(
Post by: oconnorg on November 18, 2005, 01:44:19 PM
Before I say more, Please post the exact link for this bullshit
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 01:46:05 PM
Thank you oconnor. i see nothing of the sort on www.fifa.com
Post by: Mr Mc on November 18, 2005, 01:47:08 PM
"The colombian referee has been banned for life, and will be fined. The replayed match is yet to be considered by FIFA." -www.foxsports.com

You went to far with that part, you gave it away with that line, good try better luck next time.
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 01:48:53 PM
I blv that this idiot shud be banned from this forum. They continue to bring these idiotic stories on here trying to dampen our spirits.
Post by: SHOTTA on November 18, 2005, 01:49:13 PM
yea boss i want to see dis ting on d web site for my self post d exact link for dis atrocity
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 18, 2005, 01:49:52 PM
 give it up...Bahrian do not have the quality players to play in a World Cup...you guys do not deserve it....We have the talent to go there and as Dwight put it 'BE COUNTED'....Go T&T

stop posting this kind of crap
Post by: triniairman on November 18, 2005, 01:51:22 PM
ok that shit is not funny no more i like allure bahranians who still around for old talk but this is getting old
Post by: LICKS4SO on November 18, 2005, 01:51:37 PM
BOY take yuh licks and cool it nah boy...we done with all yuh..we moving on...you should too....
bamcie
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 18, 2005, 01:54:03 PM
steupse this man real ful of bull...dis de desparation yuh reach with fake stories...giv up brudda
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 01:54:54 PM
www.bahrainfootball.org
 can you all read arabbic ? I just transalted this shit from the bahrain website to english language
Post by: Grande on November 18, 2005, 01:55:19 PM
Fifa president Sepp Blatter was interviewed in Fifa headquarters in geneva this morning,when asked about the Bahrain and Trinidad world cup qualifer he quoted telling goal magazine "I think Bahrain deserve a re-match,we are here to make sure that justice is served" he then pointed about the growing violence in football "

Eh Bahrainy

Nice try, why you can't do like the rest of your colleagues and ACCEPT it??
By the way....there is NO such football magazine as "Goal Magazine",  alright? Unless you talkin 'bout hockey. If yuh have a Bahrainian hockey team, all de best with dat.

Nice try at the creativity. But doh quit your day job. Whatever dat is.
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 01:56:08 PM
Scorpion i have a suggestion. Go and see if u can find ur diminutive or maybe non existent d*ck and go F8ck yourself. Lawd all yuh asses are annoying with the shit.
Post by: Tenorsaw on November 18, 2005, 01:56:15 PM
Fella is either yuh joining the Warriors, or yuh retiring yuh name from this site.  EIther way, we becoming tired of yuh.  Leave we alone and leh we wallow in we vistory nah.  ;D
Post by: Peong on November 18, 2005, 01:59:34 PM
bahrainy-scorpion you left out the part where Sheik Ali Al Khalifa offered Sepp Blatter oral sex in exchange for a rematch.
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 02:00:07 PM
Seems like you boys are being frustrated again eh ?  8)  :D
Post by: royal on November 18, 2005, 02:00:19 PM
Dat say Fifa site he use as a source has trinidad as one of the QUALIFIED teams
Post by: rasajoy on November 18, 2005, 02:02:02 PM
HA this is all they have and it is mostly about Turkey

FIFA to launch investigations into incidents relating to World Cup play-offs
17 November 2005
by FIFAworldcup.com
Following the play-offs for the 2006 FIFA World Cup Germany™ on 12 and 16 November 2005, FIFA will tomorrow (Friday, 18 November) launch disciplinary investigations to determine the exact nature and perpetrators of incidents that occurred before, during and after certain play-off matches.
FIFA President Joseph S. Blatter has condemned the events and bemoaned the fact that certain incidents had "trampled all over the spirit of fair play".

FIFA classified all ten World Cup play-off fixtures as high-risk games before a ball had been kicked and for that reason, world football’s governing body assigned a security officer in addition to the match commissioner and refereeing inspector to work closely with the associations to guarantee the safety of those involved and to ensure that the matches passed off without incident.

FIFA will now investigate the events by calling upon reports from these delegates and from the match officials, as well as by taking statements from the associations involved and by looking at additional evidence such as television footage. The investigations will focus on whether and to what extent FIFA’s disciplinary, ethical and safety guidelines were violated.

The FIFA Disciplinary Committee will be responsible for reaching decisions after considering all of the evidence gathered. Committee chairman Marcel Mathier (Switzerland) will withdraw from deliberations on the incidents that occurred in connection with matches involving Switzerland.

Appeals against Disciplinary Committee decisions can in certain circumstances be lodged with the FIFA Appeal Committee, before the Court of Arbitration for Sport in Lausanne can be called upon as the body of final instance in accordance with the FIFA Statutes.

Post by: laertes on November 18, 2005, 02:03:04 PM
i actually find these attempts at propaganda quite humorous, so would one of the bahrain forum members please enlighten me as to how much fun a football match can be without the presence of women?  :rotfl: :devil:
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:03:10 PM
Fifa president Sepp Blatter was interviewed in Fifa headquarters in geneva this morning,when asked about the Bahrain and Trinidad world cup qualifer he quoted telling goal magazine "I think Bahrain deserve a re-match,we are here to make sure that justice is served" he then pointed about the growing violence in football " Violence is growing as we saw after the Bahrain match and also in Istanbul in Turkey's world cup qualifier,this has to stop immediatly" when asked about the probabilities of the re-match he said " I feel how the Bahraini fans feel that they were robbed by the match referee and i fully understand" - www.fifa.com

FIFA spokesman yesterday officialy spoke to the FOX channel considering the Bahrain - Trinidad & Tobago Match last night. The FIFA spokesman said, "We are deeply considering a rematch concerning the Bahrain and Trinidad & Tobago match due to refereeing errors." The 59 year-old FIFA manager continued saying "The colombian referee has been banned for life, and will be fined. The replayed match is yet to be considered by FIFA." -www.foxsports.com

Somebody gimme ah bucket ah hot oil....ah need to kill ah scorpian.... :cursing: ya is ah ass or what ? of all de blasted news station dey go find to report this is foxsports ?

boy yea' trying to insult we intelligence....it ain't go wuk.  
According to Atlantik "who to blame" for allyuh supidity eh?

Ya know ah just say meh f**king lunch prayers before ah eat meh food and this is wha' ah have come read....ah find allyuh should ban he ass from here.....
Post by: CarenageBoy on November 18, 2005, 02:04:36 PM
bahrainy-scorpion,

Are you related to the Iraqi Information Minister (under the Saddam regime)? I did a Google site-search using keywords you provided in your article. I then did a Google www-search using the same keywords. Guess what? I couldn't find any article related to your quotations.

I'm inclined to think this isn't true. On top of that, any FIFA representative worth his/her salt would not make such a statement. Additionally, what on God's green earth would inspire FIFA to ban this referee? He made a sterling decision!

Get over it! You lost!!!
Post by: oconnorg on November 18, 2005, 02:05:16 PM

Somebody gimme ah bucket ah hot oil....ah need to kill ah scorpian.... :cursing: ya is ah ass or what ? of all de blasted news station dey go find to report this is foxsports ?

boy yea' trying to insult we intelligence....it ain't go wuk.  
According to Atlantik "who to blame" for allyuh supidity eh?

Ya know ah just say meh f**king lunch prayers before ah eat meh food and this is wha' ah have come read....ah find allyuh should ban he ass from here.....

Breds, you see you gorn and get my TriniCanadian sweetness Mad now... Go ahead.!!!
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 02:07:37 PM
People yuh know this scorpion as$hole threatening me that he have a gun and he will point it at my head. he is ah kinda ass or wat?
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:08:24 PM
bahrainy-scorpion,

Are you related to the Iraqi Information Minister (under the Saddam regime)? I did a Google site-search using keywords you provided in your article. I then did a Google www-search using the same keywords. Guess what? I couldn't find any article related to your quotations.

I'm inclined to think this isn't true. On top of that, any FIFA representative worth his/her salt would not make such a statement. Additionally, what on God's green earth would inspire FIFA to ban this referee? He made a sterling decision!

Get over it! You lost!!!

but carenage why you went through all da stress fur ? you ain't see is ah ass we dealing with ??
Man is Friday and more celebration so "trus in de lord and pass de drinks"
If anyman know de name of ah Bahrain beer..lemme know so ah could design ah label, put it on ad bottle ah carib and drink one for de shot dey Warriors drop in dey ass :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: trinibug on November 18, 2005, 02:08:51 PM
I eh see that crap, but i did see this story on the FIFA site:

http://www.fifa.com/en/comp/index/0,2442,110321,00.html?comp=U20W&year=2006&articleid=110321

FIFA U-20 Women's World Championship
Suddenly dominant, Dominicans put up 25
(FIFA.com) 05 Oct 2005

and this excerpt:

The U-20 women's team from the Dominican Republic busted an unlikely record on 23 September when they thrashed the British Virgin Islands by an astonishing 25 goals to nil.

The margin of victory is now the most lopsided in any FIFA-sanctioned women's game to date, eclipsing the prior record of 24-0 set by Japan's under-19 team when they thumped Malaysia on 31 May 2004.

Though close, the result is not the biggest in FIFA history if one takes into account all categories. Australia's senior men's national team famously beat American Samoa 31-0 in FIFA World Cup qualifying in 2001. Also, the Aussie U-17 side nearly repeated the dose with a 30-0 drubbing of the same hard-luck Samoans (u-17) in 2000 and more recently, in 2005, they trounced Tonga 26-0.  There have also been several more lopsided results in the world of five-a-side futsal including a 31-0 mauling of Moldova by Russia in a Futsal World Championship qualifier in 1995, a 29-2 result by Brazil over Guatemala in 2000 and a 27-1 win for China PR over Guam in 2004.

How yuh does collect 31 goals? That mean yuh just doh have the ball atall... At some point yuh have to stand up in the back and stop ppl from scoring. fuh pride at least.
Post by: Reaper2004 on November 18, 2005, 02:10:41 PM
Bah Simply Better's prank was better
Post by: ricky on November 18, 2005, 02:14:23 PM
here is scorpians email.....do as allyuh wish

sourboy@hotmail.com
Post by: skins on November 18, 2005, 02:14:37 PM
This man lying. We all know the rules and we all know it was not a goal. Why waste we time with this fool. The man don't even have the balls to say congrats. Instead you post a whole set of bullshit. Anyway all the best ot Bahrain. You should be proud of your players
Post by: rasajoy on November 18, 2005, 02:16:26 PM
Executive Committee   

President
BLATTER Joseph S.  FIFA

Senior Vice President
GRONDONA Julio H.  Argentina

Vice-Presidents
WILL David H.  Scotland

JOHANSSON Lennart  Sweden

HAYATOU Issa  Cameroon

CHUNG Mong Joon  Korea Republic

WARNER Jack A.  Trinidad and Tobago 20

VILLAR LLONA Angel Maria  Spain

Members
D HOOGHE Michel  Belgium

SASSO SASSO Isaac David  Costa Rica

TEIXEIRA Ricardo Terra  Brazil

BIN HAMMAM Mohamed  Qatar

ERZIK Senes  Turkey

BLAZER Chuck  USA

MAKUDI Worawi  Thailand

LEOZ Nicolas  Paraguay

BHAMJEE Ismail  Botswana

DIAKITE Amadou  Mali

KOLOSKOV Viacheslav  Russia

MAYER-VORFELDER Gerhard  Germany

PLATINI Michel  France

FUSIMALOHI Ahongalu  Tonga

OGURA Junji  Japan

CHIBOUB Slim  Tunisia

General Secretary
LINSI Urs  FIFA

Observer
TEMARII Reynald  Tahiti

Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:17:05 PM
here is scorpians email.....do as allyuh wish

sourboy@hotmail.com

oh gorm ricky....ya tempting meh like ah chicken roti with extra pepper and ah red solo...<steups> but ah go refrain.
Post by: Peong on November 18, 2005, 02:17:21 PM
fahood.3aish@gmail.com sucks balls

I talkin to him on messenger now.  Him and somebody name snoopdogg202@hotmail.com.

Say they will shoot me or something.
Post by: rasajoy on November 18, 2005, 02:17:27 PM
watch who on that list
Post by: SUPA on November 18, 2005, 02:19:55 PM
I agree with you Clarke, I think they should be banned from the forum, because posting those threads are not funny at all. This is the second time, that I turned my computer on, and immediately got that F;./'[-=UP feeling inside. When there is any information to be shared on that topic, it should be done by Flex, Tallman and other members on the forum, not those guys. That has to stop, because it is not 1 or 2 people involved here, it is the whole country.  
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 02:21:21 PM
okay then Congrats.. trinidad for qaulifiying

hey  ;D

atleast we wont get humiliated by getting beaten 8-0 by germany or somthing like that

and good luck to you all  8)
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:22:48 PM
fahood.3aish@gmail.com sucks balls

I talkin to him on messenger now.  Him and somebody name snoopdogg202@hotmail.com.

Say they will shoot me or something.

aye Peong lemme in on that msn conversation with dem 2 ass...ah feeling alittle wicked today....
Post by: ricky on November 18, 2005, 02:23:27 PM

hey  ;D

atleast we wont get humiliated by getting beaten 8-0 by germany or somthing like that

no you just got humiliated by playin gutless, classless, chicken shit, skill less football with chicken shit ignorant fans to boot (90% anyway)

good luck to you all
Post by: Grande on November 18, 2005, 02:23:35 PM

hey  ;D

Yeah - that happen to Saudi in 2002. I eh know why you bother to point that out though.

Thanks for the well-wishes, finally. :beermug:
Post by: Peong on November 18, 2005, 02:25:23 PM

aye Peong lemme in on that msn conversation with dem 2 ass...ah feeling alittle wicked today....

fahood left the conversation, and the other fella is bein cool.  Say he get Yorke autograph.
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:32:00 PM
bahrainy-scorpion you left out the part where Sheik Ali Al Khalifa offered Sepp Blatter oral sex in exchange for a rematch.

gorm boy allyuh does hit reel hard boy.... :challenge:
Post by: 1-868 on November 18, 2005, 02:36:18 PM
why you doh haul yuh rag head mudder c*** from this site.. are youll are guttons for punishment..  I think you would serve better being a suicide bomber in Iraq..
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 02:37:42 PM
kay guys, im sorry for my harsh behaviour, imagine if you's a die hard fan and you'z in my place, what would u do, I am sorry my friends, you know you are always welcome in bahrain, and contact me if you come,  If  :P : sourboy@hotmail.com

PLus my i add : I love your style of talking and the freindleness you people give to us ;D
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:40:44 PM
kay guys, im sorry for my harsh behaviour, imagine if you's a die hard fan and you'z in my place, what would u do, I am sorry my friends, you know you are always welcome in bahrain, and contact me if you come,  If  :P : sourboy@hotmail.com

PLus my i add : I love your style of talking and the freindleness you people give to us ;D

Bless brudder.....but ah still want to know what kinda beers allyuh have over there... :beermug:
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 02:43:46 PM
fellas scorpion is a cool dude is just a lil extreme fanaticism kick in there
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 02:47:06 PM
haha all kinds of beer  :beermug:

and everything you neeed to live well
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:48:11 PM
fellas scorpion is a cool dude is just a lil extreme fanaticism kick in there

fellas well thatz ah first for me....like ah need to put on more lipstick in here :-*
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:49:40 PM
haha all kinds of beer  :beermug:

and everything you neeed to live well

gimme de name of ya favorite beer lemme drink one for ya later nah :beermug:
Post by: C4 Bahraini lover on November 18, 2005, 02:50:56 PM
congrats to t&t, u really deserved to win, but that doesnt mean bahrain didnt, the referee missed out on at least 2 dangerous fouls that i remember, and for trinidad gave em fouls for the tiniest falls, still beautifull plays for trinidad, but dont u think having a columbian referee is a bti unfair, cloumbia is so close to trinidad that they might be related, if there is a rematch, which i think there should be, we want an arabian referee, how does that sound? fair or not?
ps. thnx trinidad for the warm welcome and disciplened behavior at our countrys theme song.
if there is no rematch, good luck in the world cup against the other monsters who will eat u alive.
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 02:52:59 PM
haha sorry mate I dont drink  :beermug: , muslim
Post by: Grande on November 18, 2005, 02:53:53 PM
congrats to t&t, u really deserved to win, but that doesnt mean bahrain didnt, the referee missed out on at least 2 dangerous fouls that i remember, and for trinidad gave em fouls for the tiniest falls, still beautifull plays for trinidad, but dont u think having a columbian referee is a bti unfair, cloumbia is so close to trinidad that they might be related, if there is a rematch, which i think there should be, we want an arabian referee, how does that sound? fair or not?
ps. thnx trinidad for the warm welcome and disciplened behavior at our countrys theme song.
if there is no rematch, good luck in the world cup against the other monsters who will eat u alive.

Thanks for the well wishes. Trinidad don't have much in common with Columbia besides a lil Spanish blood here and there and we like each other's women. Dat iz it. :beermug:
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 02:57:50 PM

Thanks for the well wishes. Trinidad don't have much in common with Columbia besides a lil Spanish blood here and there and we like each other's women. Dat iz it. :beermug:

Yuh no aint no woman sweeter than a spanish woman nah.
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 18, 2005, 02:58:38 PM
ahaha the ref was columbian  :o  :P :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 02:59:40 PM
haha sorry mate I dont drink  :beermug: , muslim

alright Bah.....take it easy brudder
Post by: Red till Ah Dead on November 18, 2005, 03:06:12 PM
Bahraini people,
Please leave our forum. This is really enough especially when you display the intelligence befitting protozoa! Really, your performance and sportsmanship was unbelivably crappy for the match. Face facts, Trinidad and Tobago was the better team based on our performance in our group, which by the way is a much tougher group that yours. Can you imagine that the only reason that your team got into the recent qualifier is because you guys went "cry, cry baby" against Uzbek and Fifa decided to do a rematch. Do any of your country men have the testicular fortiftude to say okay let it rest, we accept the result.
Rascloth! Just accept the pissing result and lets move on! Anyway, had your team won, it would have been the first time ever that a team so shitty and unable to win their home games would go into the world cup. Is that the legacy you want your country to start its entry into the greatest arena of international football. Have some pride please!
Post by: Grande on November 18, 2005, 03:09:19 PM

I like all kinda woman yes, it eh matter where she from. Meh eye too long.
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 03:10:38 PM

CLARKE ah find ya farse with da statment......
for ya information spanish oman doh shave under deh arm..
seee allyuh does want meh to start up easy. <steups>
ah mad fling ya from meh msn now
Post by: cm103 on November 18, 2005, 03:13:57 PM
kay guys, im sorry for my harsh behaviour, imagine if you's a die hard fan and you'z in my place, what would u do, I am sorry my friends, you know you are always welcome in bahrain, and contact me if you come,  If  :P : sourboy@hotmail.com

Partner...we is not a people to go pushing sour grapes when we lost. We take it like men.

Like I said before...allyuh will make it, just have to work but TnT pay we dues and this is our time. D TnT v. Bahrain match done.

Oh and fire that coach, he is a waste ah time
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 03:14:36 PM
i didnt finish there. i was goin to add that imagine we women in trinidad then mix up with spanish negro indian chinee and whatever else yuh cud find. now dat is a woman sweeter dan a spanish woman.
Post by: TriniCana on November 18, 2005, 03:16:51 PM
i didnt finish there. i was goin to add that imagine we women in trinidad then mix up with spanish negro indian chinee and whatever else yuh cud find. now dat is a woman sweeter dan a spanish woman.

ya lucky.....
cause we trini women sweeter dan condense milk ya hear.
Nestle have to ask we permission to use de sweetness out we ass to get de product straight

cheeers :beermug:
Post by: grskywalker on November 18, 2005, 03:24:31 PM
Scorpion when you click on the fifa link I do see nothing of the sort, what I do see is TRINIDAD'S FLAG ALL OVER THE LIST OF TEAMS THAT QUALIFIED  :shameonyou: :thumbsdown:

Isn't there a Michael Jackson concert for you to go see, ah hear he living by all yuh now!!
Post by: cm103 on November 18, 2005, 05:32:03 PM

Thanks for the congrats but like yuh really stretch to put in dat last line. There is no rematch, allyuh paying yuh coach to push papers to FIFA and we just saved allyuh d humiliation of making it there and being d only side to win 1 match in qualifiers. Big fish does eat little one and you my friend are not bigger than us.
Post by: dumpalewie on November 18, 2005, 06:04:09 PM
There is not going to be a rematch.

We will play you in Baharain with an Arab ref if you agree to have some drinks and eat some geera pork with us.
Post by: Jefferz on November 18, 2005, 07:28:29 PM
ey tell da dickhead about how birchy geh a wicked tackle that injured him an he d bahrain man din get a card and birchall din get as much a blasted free kick
Post by: Savannah boy on November 18, 2005, 11:16:57 PM
Ever hear of a Scorpion without a sting? Boy move off dis forum.
Post by: Trini Madness on November 19, 2005, 08:17:21 PM
1 WORD................GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: chinee boi on November 19, 2005, 08:25:08 PM
all i had tuh say is

ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!

TOO BAD BAH BAH.....maybe in 2022, LOL
Post by: FATZ on November 19, 2005, 08:29:42 PM
ahaha the ref was columbian  :o  :P :rotfl:

Translate this to Arabic and post it on that same site you found that shit yuh talking.....Hold yuh dirty stinking mother so and so. T&T in Germany and you're stuck in the desert waste land. I heard that the rich and poor in Bahrain are really segregated, can you confirm this for me please.
Post by: Alsalman on November 19, 2005, 08:36:10 PM
desert waste land ? oooo

the desert waste land has oil, natural resources, some of the oldest human remains in the history of Humanity, green oasis... besides Bahrain is an Island ... sea faring country not a desert ...

so not a desert waste land ... as for the rich poor segregation... well majority of the people got shafted out of their rightful money ... (what comes with the land should be given to all ... not just a few) but thats a different story  :D
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 20, 2005, 12:14:29 AM
2 words for you : Bahrain Rich
Post by: Alsalman on November 20, 2005, 12:16:51 AM

lol lat gu9 3alaihum 3aad !

(translation: don't kid them ! lol)

Post by: Alsalman on November 20, 2005, 12:21:58 AM

lol lat gu9 3alaihum 3aad !

(translation: don't kid them ! lol)

Al-sal-man, all  ah want to know is how allyuh does keep allyuh white clothes so white/clean looking
Using bleach ?? ;D

the arabic commercial for time "ma'aa TIDE LIL GHASEEEEL MAFIIIIIII MUSTAHEEEEEEEEEEEEL"

meaning with Tide to clean there is no impossible  ;D ;D

also we're freaks when it comes to such things ... lol in Bahrain you go out in dirty cloths in public and half the country knows (lol the negative aspects of living on a small Island where every one knows you)

Post by: TriniCana on November 20, 2005, 01:21:24 AM
as ya say that... ah get flash back ah trinidad.
ya saying people go know if ya come out dirty...

well in trinidad, people could tell ya who bathing just by watching de color ah de water.

if ya is ah stranger and ya pass in ah neighbourhood, all ya does see is curtain moving left to right and phone ringing in each house ya pass infront.

so ya could say that TnT and Bahrain have some similarities....
and one thing ah notice about your postings in here....like ah trini, Als you is one proud brudder for ya county.

bless man

ah going and sleep....doh know what de arse ah doing up at 2:20 am
Post by: FATZ on November 20, 2005, 09:43:04 AM

I have 3 words for you that your team can't say, WE GOING GERMANY.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: It aint over yet, bahrain keep your hopes up
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 20, 2005, 12:36:59 PM
I got real evidence now , but it aint as strong as  the ones before

http://www.fifa.com/en/media/index/0,1369,111379,00.html

Title: Re: It aint over yet, bahrain keep your hopes up
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 20, 2005, 12:40:48 PM
me eh see nuttin there helping yuh!
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 20, 2005, 12:41:22 PM
hope up for what?

... a fine instead of being banned?
Post by: Grande on November 20, 2005, 12:42:02 PM
"The investigations will focus on whether and to what extent FIFA's disciplinary, ethical and safety guidelines were violated..."

Yuh hear that? I getting kinda fed up. FIFA is only investigating disciplinary, ethical and safety guidelines...MOST of which Bahrain violated in a hostile manner.
They are NOT investigating the technical aspect of the game, i.e. your disallowed 'goal'. There are numerous threads on dis forum and quote from FIFA rules...you think they will go against their own rules?

Lord gimme patience..
Post by: Grande on November 20, 2005, 12:42:28 PM

EXACTLY
Post by: bahrainy-scorpion on November 20, 2005, 12:44:35 PM
comon guys keep your hopes up :P :rotfl:
Post by: dreamer on November 20, 2005, 12:51:23 PM
Scorp,
  Please. Do me a favour and give up nah. Oh gor man.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 20, 2005, 12:54:22 PM

hahahahahah
I was saying the same thing

I think FIFA focus right now is on the Swiss and Sepp Blatter is Swiss so he looking to stick it to Turkey. So if all yuh lucky they might overlook all yuh and all yuh lack of discipline.

No game eh playing over is time yuh let go of tat idea and embrace the red white and black.
Post by: Redbelt on November 20, 2005, 03:22:18 PM
Keep hope up in what exactly?
you got nothing there!
Post by: SHOTTA on November 20, 2005, 03:25:26 PM
tnt qualified bahrain didnt

final score 2 1 aggrgrate

GIVE UP PLEASE
Post by: dcs on November 20, 2005, 03:28:25 PM
Keep hope up in what exactly?
you got nothing there!

You sure this bahrainy-scorpion character really from yuh country?
Take care he is an imposter eh....he wouldn't be the first one.

Yuh need to form AWAB...check AWATT for operations support.
Post by: Tenorsaw on November 20, 2005, 03:29:36 PM
Is ah case of not fully comprehending the English language.  Fella, let it rest.
Post by: Trini Madness on November 20, 2005, 03:31:44 PM
ah go see yuh in de year 3000(bahrain first appearance)
Post by: rippin on November 20, 2005, 11:07:09 PM

ya lucky.....
cause we trini women sweeter dan condense milk ya hear.
Nestle have to ask we permission to use de sweetness out we ass to get de product straight

cheeers :beermug:

Is I good thing I lactose intollerant.  ;D
Title: BAHRAIN
Post by: C4 Bahraini lover on November 23, 2005, 02:26:11 PM
 :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
U THOUGHT IT WAS OVER, BAHRAIN WILL EAT U NEXT TIME, ULL BE CRYING AFTER THE MATCH,
 :'(  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
GIVE THEM GOAL GIVE THEM GOAL GIVE THEM GOAL GIVE THEM GOAL GIVE THEM GOAL
MA TI'3LIBOONA MA TI'3LIBOONA MA TI'3LIBOONA MA TI'3LIBOONA MA TI'3LIBOONA
Title: Re: BAHRAIN
Post by: ironman on November 23, 2005, 02:28:53 PM
you eh see is ah bull pistle some ah them does need :whip:
Post by: Warrior princess on November 23, 2005, 02:38:32 PM
:rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
U THOUGHT IT WAS OVER, BAHRAIN WILL EAT U NEXT TIME, ULL BE CRYING AFTER THE MATCH,
 :'(  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Spalk time people....Bahrain will eat who?  WHAAAATT!!!Dat deserve a STEUPS!
Post by: Trini on November 23, 2005, 02:39:42 PM
That post look strikingly similar to stuff BamBamBlast used to post.
The man used to find a way to laugh after every single defeat and shit up yes.
Post by: Grande on November 23, 2005, 02:51:13 PM
Bahrain will have to change dey tactics if dey hope to qualify in the future.
The world world, esp Asia, see how dey went through the last nine qualifying matches without winning a game.

Whoever dey are grouped with in the future will have a serious answer for that.  :beermug:
Post by: Trini on November 23, 2005, 03:02:01 PM
For all Bahrain People, this will put your nightmares to rest!

http://trini2c.tripod.com/germany.htm
Post by: supporter on November 23, 2005, 03:09:54 PM
talk about desperate and pathetic bahrainians. at least make your fake story sound good, with propper english. low-life.
Post by: TriniCana on November 23, 2005, 04:12:56 PM

Good lord....ahnother one.  Is where de ass allyuh does jus come from ?
Dey game done like 2 weeks ago and ya still in we ass bout "it not over" !!
when is next time ya ass ?
and ah thought allyuh is muslim and cyah eat meat.. expecially good trini meat
boy/girl/it, ya ain't even worth ah steups
Post by: supaselectuh on November 23, 2005, 04:56:17 PM
weed legal over dey....
Post by: TriniCana on November 23, 2005, 05:08:57 PM
weed legal over dey....

nah not weed.....dey man inhaling too much cockset
Post by: C4 Bahraini lover on November 24, 2005, 02:49:57 PM
shut up fags, if u got ne thing against bahrainis, dont put religion into it or u will regret it, about the match, u won, congrats, but if u put islam into it, god will punish u for that. kilkum ithiboon il zib. ok?
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 24, 2005, 02:52:54 PM
u talking bout puttin religion and then u say stupidness like calling pple fags...dont think it about time u jus go quietly away...tings over..we there u not..better luck nex time
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 24, 2005, 10:23:59 PM
all yuh really bring back this 4king thread to encourage them chupid Bahrain people
I thought we were rid of them

when all yuh reply all yuh jes encouraging them
leave them alone nuh man
Post by: canadiantrini on November 24, 2005, 11:43:16 PM
i agree with Disgruntled_Trini. let it be
Post by: TriniCana on November 24, 2005, 11:49:26 PM
shut up fags, if u got ne thing against bahrainis, dont put religion into it or u will regret it, about the match, u won, congrats, but if u put islam into it, god will punish u for that. kilkum ithiboon il zib. ok?

he sound like 10. and allyuh hear what dey little baby say...doh put islam into it cause god go punish allyuh "OK"

and who he calling fag, boy find ya sex and category before ah hafta come over there and cutya little ass. GO TO BED Naveen, before ah call your mother