Sports => Football => Topic started by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 11:04:27 PM

Title: What Player You Puttin on de back of yuh New TT jersey from Adidas?
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 11:04:27 PM
my first choice is latapy, then spann, den glenn, my top three dey, andre can juss add he name and he have jloyd, so i know wha he stance is  ;D whaz allyuh take?

vibes it up! :beermug:
Title: Re: What Player You Puttin on de back of yuh New TT jersey from Adidas?
Post by: skins on October 25, 2005, 11:18:43 PM
David Nakhid ... lol  :rotfl: :rotfl:. I might get real cuss in that stadium boy
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 26, 2005, 12:43:34 AM
I old skool
I want a Kerry Jamerson

still remember the days when a man line up the free kick on Fatima Grounds and it always have some ass in the goal bawling "SET MEH FOR THE KERRY"
Post by: palos on October 26, 2005, 01:01:18 AM
1st choice - Latas

2nd choice - Latas

3rd choice - Latas

4th choice - Carlos Edwards

5th choice - Whitley
Post by: fari on October 26, 2005, 06:42:34 AM
either sancho-de rugged rasta   or avery-de blade specialist
Post by: pass(10trini) on October 26, 2005, 06:57:35 AM
I old skool
I want a Kerry Jamerson

still remember the days when a man line up the free kick on Fatima Grounds and it always have some ass in the goal bawling "SET MEH FOR THE KERRY"

True True ......Ah remember dem days ......Ah even geh ah man de Kerry too, when ah hitit so every man on we team run meh down shouting 'KERRY! KERRY! DAH MAN DO DE KERRY JAMERSON BOY !!!'

AH DID FEEL LIKE AH CHAMPION . ;D
Post by: arrow on October 26, 2005, 06:59:50 AM
Bertille St. Clair
Post by: pass(10trini) on October 26, 2005, 07:00:10 AM
Ah puting LATAPY on de backa mines.
Post by: Sam on October 26, 2005, 07:02:12 AM
Flex.
Post by: doc on October 26, 2005, 07:02:43 AM
SPY ;D
Post by: warmonga on October 26, 2005, 07:08:22 AM
1st choice Dwight .
2nd choice Birchall.
3rd/4th Ince and Jack...
warmonga...
Post by: kicker on October 26, 2005, 07:11:18 AM
Nakhid
Post by: Silver-Corbeaux on October 26, 2005, 07:24:26 AM
You know my choice:

"REGGAEFAN GYUL"
Post by: warmonga on October 26, 2005, 07:31:01 AM
You know my choice:

"REGGAEFAN GYUL"

Yow Dat a sound right at all man.."reggaefan gal'? yu sure bout dat?..
yu might as well but "reggaefan whore"..yu get wey mi trying to sey bredda?..
yu better delete yu statement..
Post by: Ponnoxx on October 26, 2005, 07:41:55 AM
 I putting Latapy , Then i will buy a Yorke , Whitley and a JOHN...4 in all ;D :beermug:
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 26, 2005, 07:46:17 AM
silver corbeaux should reggae fan partner instead, if yuh know wat a mean  :rotfl:, kicksin dey corbeaux
Post by: MickeyRat on October 26, 2005, 07:48:23 AM
Manny Dookie
Post by: 1-868 on October 26, 2005, 07:50:02 AM
Ah go start with John.. he is the tru satrboy of de side
Post by: Socaman on October 26, 2005, 08:15:23 AM
1. Latas
2. Birchall
3.Yoke
4. Stern
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 26, 2005, 08:31:46 AM
latapy ofcourse.meh 2nd choice is dwight.
Post by: Andre on October 26, 2005, 08:37:09 AM
i paying for it so my damn name and number going on it.

ANDRE
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 26, 2005, 08:39:52 AM
 ;D yuh ent easy boss, cant support de players or wha  :rotfl:, my heart and belly juss tellin meh latapy, but my last name has a chance if anything, but i might 2 or 3 of dem
Post by: Marcos on October 26, 2005, 09:04:44 AM
Wha bout Rahim boy
Men forgetting about him.

But seriously I go rock a Beenie jersey
Post by: Israel on October 26, 2005, 09:23:20 AM

1. Latapy
2. Faustin
3. Spann
4. Yorke
Post by: skins on October 26, 2005, 09:26:24 AM
After Edwards twist up them mexicans with he ball skills. My choice is Edwards. Then the captain Yorke and then Latapy
Post by: Dre Day on October 26, 2005, 10:48:28 AM
me
spann
latas
yorkie
Post by: jaden on October 26, 2005, 12:13:13 PM
latas, edwards what about zamora
Post by: Grande on October 26, 2005, 12:25:38 PM
1. Latapy #10
2. John (Stern)
3. Dennis Lawrence
4. Marvin Andrews

You hadda give de defenders some credit eh.
Post by: Observer on October 26, 2005, 01:11:41 PM
To De Bone  ;D
Post by: morvant on October 26, 2005, 01:39:46 PM
1.MORVANTMAN
2.BIRCHALL
3.LATAS
4.FLEX
5.TALLMAN
6.CARLOS
Post by: naparima on October 26, 2005, 01:49:39 PM
I old skool
I want a Kerry Jamerson

True True ......Ah remember dem days ......Ah even geh ah man de Kerry too, when ah hitit so every man on we team run meh down shouting 'KERRY! KERRY! DAH MAN DO DE KERRY JAMERSON BOY !!!'

AH DID FEEL LIKE AH CHAMPION . ;D

So True...
allyuh remember that Kerry shot against Guatemala...
almost buss de net
Post by: Toppa on October 26, 2005, 02:48:31 PM
Birchall. Ah like him too bad.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on October 26, 2005, 02:53:38 PM
1 Latas
2 Birchall
3 Tallest
Post by: Jay10 on October 26, 2005, 02:57:34 PM
 mr magic

stern

yorke

los'

aurthis....big up d local man

Post by: Ball Ho fuh life on October 26, 2005, 03:02:28 PM
I PUTTIN' DEXTER SKEENE!
Post by: troy piloy on October 26, 2005, 04:27:17 PM
Did TTFF say is Adidas will be the uniform sponsor???
I buy 3 jerseys i putting:
1)O'Connor
2)Troy Piloy
3)Stern
Post by: TnTVillan on October 26, 2005, 04:47:33 PM
Stern
Yorke
Latas
Birchall
J'lloyd Samuel
Spann
Shaka
Dog
Post by: nobody_s angel on October 26, 2005, 06:27:12 PM
1. Latas

2. Whitley

3.  ???

Maybe Stern. It depends I give him enough talk but i might not wear it.  :D
Post by: Rotato Poti on October 26, 2005, 08:00:54 PM
steuuuuuuppppppppsssssssssssssssssssssssss

The star of the side is undoubtedly JACK WARNER.

I putting FIFA VICE PRESIDENT on d back ah mines.
Post by: Sando on October 27, 2005, 03:57:41 AM
Panday
Post by: Latso on October 27, 2005, 06:05:29 AM
Birchall
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 27, 2005, 12:46:22 PM
ah might put nakhid and give it 2 a waggonist 2 wear  ;D
Post by: oconnorg on October 27, 2005, 01:26:36 PM
OCONNOR
     JR
Title: Which player name yuh puttin on yuh shirt
Post by: Teflon Don on November 16, 2005, 04:13:17 PM
Ok so wen d official team jerseys come out who name and number u puttin on it.
well i gettin my red #9 whitely shirt and my white #4 lawrence shirt
Title: Re: Which player name yuh puttin on yuh shirt
Post by: Grande on November 16, 2005, 04:14:25 PM
I getting meh red #10 Latapy  :beermug:
Post by: Latso on November 16, 2005, 04:16:21 PM
I getting my red #7 Birchall  ;D
Post by: SOBRIQUET on November 16, 2005, 04:16:37 PM
AVERY JOHN #3 of course...Unsung Hero....Bahrainis pressure he side both games, how much cross they get in from that right wing?? The man cover like a boss!!!!! My Flight Book!!
Post by: JDB on November 16, 2005, 04:16:54 PM
Whitley #9
Post by: Milan!!! on November 16, 2005, 04:17:00 PM
haffi be #10..latas...always followed de man....even from his days in portugal to now in scotland!!!

Post by: Pointman on November 16, 2005, 04:17:24 PM
Chris "Me Mum" Birchall cause if wasn't fer da goal in de first game crapaud smoke we pipe oui.
Post by: Jefferz on November 16, 2005, 04:18:18 PM
i cannot decide... id like Yorkes first probably then Whitely and or Birchall then latas or stern and all d rest id also like to have i really luck up and follow every players carrer on this team so i dunno boy.

But if i had to geh ONLY one well ofcourse Yorke cuz das meh hero
Post by: supaselectuh on November 16, 2005, 04:18:32 PM
ah go have on meh shaka juhzee, coz it go be free :P
Post by: fari on November 16, 2005, 04:20:55 PM
whitley 9...de man is a boss in de middle.  if not whitley, spann -a rugged rasta like myself
Post by: greenbottlebaby_7 on November 16, 2005, 04:21:15 PM
I going with #7 my trini version of beckham...both in terms of football and in terms of great looks!
 ;)
Post by: Kingk on November 16, 2005, 04:21:31 PM
am thinkin yorke cuz he has been there & is known but Whitley is comin up & u never know
Post by: Socaman on November 16, 2005, 04:21:55 PM
ah getting Birchal and Latas!!!!

If ah could fit all ah them i would... :rotfl: inculding Leo
Post by: RasIred on November 16, 2005, 04:22:01 PM
It go have to be 9/7 or 9&7.........One home and one away

Wow Germanyyyyyyyyy
Post by: pioneertrini on November 16, 2005, 04:24:51 PM
i gettin latapy in red and edwards in white ;)
Post by: duscam on November 16, 2005, 04:29:40 PM
19 is my number so by default yorke
Post by: bill on November 16, 2005, 04:33:39 PM
ALL of dem!!!!
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 16, 2005, 06:40:09 PM
 Whitley, Latapy and Yorke....Go T&T
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 16, 2005, 06:42:01 PM
Whitley #9
Or john
Post by: Babalawo on November 16, 2005, 06:48:42 PM
I want to know if Addidas gonna have a black alternate shirt. I want to customize that wit my name. and get a red Yorke shirt
Post by: palos on November 16, 2005, 06:50:21 PM
Latapy 10

Edwards 11

Whitley 9

Yorke 19
Post by: Jay9 on November 16, 2005, 06:51:57 PM
ah cant decide...
best i get all yes  :D :devil:
Post by: Jimmy on November 16, 2005, 06:58:04 PM
dennis lawrence - i model my game on him!
Post by: Brej on November 16, 2005, 07:09:15 PM
is 3 shirts right
buh for sure yorke an latas cuz dem na go be here again so for de memories
and d las maybe whitley john or birchall  maybe even edwards
Post by: Trini Madness on November 16, 2005, 07:14:29 PM
i gettin 10 latapy an 11 edwards home jersey
Post by: MickeyRat on November 16, 2005, 08:52:32 PM
I gettin ah Yorke 19, and ah 22 with MickeyRat

:chilling:
Post by: triniairman on November 16, 2005, 09:13:07 PM
red birchall and a white whitley
Post by: cm103 on November 16, 2005, 11:10:20 PM
Red Glen and white spann
Post by: canadiantrini on November 16, 2005, 11:12:53 PM
anyting T&T shirt will do mey just fine. as long as its got d colors and trini written on it, i am happy.
Post by: palos on November 16, 2005, 11:17:45 PM
I gettin ah Yorke 19, and ah 22 with MickeyRat

:chilling:

If u is de REAL Mickey Rat....BIG UP and MAXIMUM RESPECK!!  BIG BALLA!!!

Wha goin on wit Gorian?
Post by: Teflon Don on November 16, 2005, 11:30:23 PM
i would luv to get a red tnt shirt with mikey trotman  on it cah remember what number he used to play was it 25 or sumtin?
RIP..i know stern had mickey in his mind all thru the qualifiers
Post by: Tongue on November 16, 2005, 11:43:14 PM
tuh ass wit DAT! I go put Beenie on de back weddah he dey or not ;D
Post by: ladywarrior on November 16, 2005, 11:43:39 PM
I is a die Hard Shaka Fan!!!

Number# 1 I do care if he on de bench!!!
Post by: kevinAckin on November 17, 2005, 12:57:31 AM
White 10 Latas & Red 10 Latapy and both training shirts as well, d red wit d black and d white
ploy!
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 17, 2005, 01:12:49 AM
latas or whitley, maybe glenn
Post by: SUPA on November 17, 2005, 02:08:39 AM
Latapy - 10, Yorke - 19, and a third which is hard to decide at this time.
Post by: troy piloy on November 17, 2005, 03:01:25 AM
You have been reported to the AWATT, for the statement in bold.
on another note,
I getting the two Johns
Stern #14 and Avery #3

Troy 8)
Post by: real madness on November 17, 2005, 03:27:44 AM
Avery John.
Post by: 1-868 on November 17, 2005, 07:55:31 AM
Ah going with John.. no first name, so ah have both boys covered
Post by: Mose on November 17, 2005, 10:01:40 AM
Dog.
Post by: Skoobibloo on November 17, 2005, 10:07:15 AM
Sancho   :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
Post by: CAPITANO on November 17, 2005, 10:30:33 AM
Yoke, Latapy and Whitley on meh jerseys

Yorke and Latapy for all the years and hard work over the years

Whitley cause that man handle the midfield like ah general over the past games
Whitley is somebody to hold down the team.  The Warriors Safe no worries!!!
Post by: superoli on November 17, 2005, 10:35:42 AM
" White Boy "

Post by: FATZ on November 17, 2005, 11:58:10 AM
on another note,
I getting the two Johns
Stern #14 and Avery #3

Troy 8)

I was just reading through all the posts to see if someone pulled up this punks' socks, should i tell him or will you do the honours... :rotfl: :bs: :bs:
P.S. I will be getting a number 14.
Post by: Mose on November 17, 2005, 12:03:38 PM
on another note,
I getting the two Johns
Stern #14 and Avery #3

Troy 8)

I was just reading through all the posts to see if someone pulled up this punks' socks, should i tell him or will you do the honours... :rotfl: :bs: :bs:
P.S. I will be getting a number 14.

Well he had me wondering because I was sure Dog was #4.
Post by: morvant on November 17, 2005, 12:04:16 PM
tallest iz 6 meh boy
Post by: Teflon Don on November 17, 2005, 12:05:05 PM
Simple mistake dude...sorry im not as perfect as u oh immaculate one  :rotfl:  check the quality of my other posts b4 u question my knowledge of the team and yes i know he is # 6
Post by: Teflon Don on November 17, 2005, 12:07:43 PM
its all good tho ;D
Post by: TnTVillan on November 17, 2005, 12:09:44 PM
I getting a #7 Birchy, #14 Stern das meh boy i had faith in the man all along, #19 Dwight i am a villa fan because of him and still am a fan of both him and villa.

#13 Don Leo cause he was the 13th man. The fans is #12 we are the 12th man but Don Leo was the 13th man.
Post by: k_rae on November 17, 2005, 12:11:24 PM
RED #10 Latapy and White#19 Yorke!!!!!!!!
Post by: Clarke on November 17, 2005, 12:18:28 PM
Latapy white and yorke red.
Post by: Hardball King on November 17, 2005, 12:31:38 PM
a #10 ALIBEY!

HAHAHAHA...Nah #10 LATAZ. I might get bout three...lol YORKE, LATAZ and JOHN
Post by: TempleSt on November 17, 2005, 12:40:23 PM
Any idea when and where (online) I could buy an official Trini Football jersey?  Hard to find Trini stuff in Orlando, FL.