General => General Discussion => Topic started by: cm103 on November 27, 2005, 10:18:25 PM

Title: Fatima days
Post by: cm103 on November 27, 2005, 10:18:25 PM
hahahah......i love this site...i'll call father gregory for all yuh know.....

he still dey???

I remember when he was still bro. Gregory, ah wasn't required to stay for Religion because I'm Anglican but I used to stick around to ketch kicks off that man instead of going to d hall. He have some antics dey...
Title: Re: Fatima days
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 27, 2005, 11:48:53 PM
boy we do real racket with Father Gregory yes
take the man car and do all kind ah shit

he is ah good fella though

if yuh really have ah problem and under pressure he will go out he way to help ya

some years ago we start ah J'ouvert band and we wanted to use Fatima grounds as the starting point
so he say yes no problem jes keep it clean and doh linger to long cause of the priest and thing
I say no probs

boy little did I know that them men would ah do that amount ah damage in that litle space ah time
them men paint the whole bus stop everything yellow
all the ground was yellow for months
the man say doh ask for nothing ever again
Post by: grimm01 on November 28, 2005, 09:22:45 AM
boy we do real racket with Father Gregory yes
take the man car and do all kind ah shit

he is ah good fella though

if yuh really have ah problem and under pressure he will go out he way to help ya

some years ago we start ah J'ouvert band and we wanted to use Fatima grounds as the starting point
so he say yes no problem jes keep it clean and doh linger to long cause of the priest and thing
I say no probs

boy little did I know that them men would ah do that amount ah damage in that litle space ah time
them men paint the whole bus stop everything yellow
all the ground was yellow for months
the man say doh ask for nothing ever again

- borrowing McPhillip grey Escort for KFC runs.
- coming in for "night study" and everybody ending up in St. James eating doubles.

boy Fatima days was real tears yes. meh wife doh understand when I tell her Form 6 was the best years ah meh life.
Post by: Benchwarmer on November 28, 2005, 04:54:37 PM
almost everybody drive Fr. G car......
i even drive the bus......

Night study??? joke........is either yuh goin to buy a Punch i St. James or yuh aint evn reach night study.......
Yuh reach home and yuh mudda ask...YUh study? and yuh say. Yeah..i do reall work.......
All fours.... sleep..yuh do evrything but study.....

Fatima Form SIx is the best......

FATIMA.....2005 NATIONAL INTERCOL CHAMPIONS
Post by: palos on November 28, 2005, 06:05:37 PM
Congrats to Fatima fuh real.

Ms. Kelsick used to drive a mini and she livin Cascade or St Anns or one ah dem places.  Legend have it dat she does drive slow and one day she goin home and as she approachin Roxy she see a Fatima youth who livin rong by she and axe he if he want a lift.  De youth say thanks Ms. kelsick but ah go walk...ah in a hurry to reach home.

Last day of school, Hayden Newallo dress up in a Holy Name uniform, put on wig and ting and went to de people dem school.  Sit in class, went recess, all dem Holy Name gyul bussin out wit laff and dem teachers eh know a ting.  Finally, Burnsie...de dread principal find out and drag he out de school by he ears.. ;D ;D

Den of course it had de time when a man decide to tess how hard Ms. Campbell rock cake dem really was.  So he pelt one against de wall.  De cake break...but NO FACTIN CRUMBS!  Man nearly dead wit laff dat day wee.

School days IN RETROSPECK, was really happy days in trute.
Post by: lickslikefire on November 28, 2005, 08:47:09 PM
boy....fatima days was de best for real......i swear father gregory let every tom, dick and harry use he car.....the man was a boss though.....real genuine.....

the best ting about fatima was breaking beach/pelting fours in the AV room....i swear that fence behind the art room must be bend up so much from men scaling that fence......all yuh ever realize the structure of how the bobwire on top de fence is....it pointed inward to keep men in the school...rather than outward to keep tiefs out..... :rotfl:
Post by: cm103 on November 28, 2005, 09:38:01 PM
Boy I really tink dat Bluebird and 626 Gregory had used to get it from everybody...d man had d business though...rims and ting for a priest.

Dat Art room fence always getting patch, men used to be growing cess back dey too. Ah remember being in d TD room wid Tony knocking fours almost every week even though I never take TD past Form 3.

Palos I went to school wid Hayden nephew Stefan, Andrew's son....Hayden was we PE teacher. Ah never make a Form 6, Joseph replaced Romero when I got to Form 5 and I end up getting expelled 2 weeks after I went back to repeat CXC. Tappin kinda set me up dey but he was still meh boy...Joseph just had to make ah example of me. I end up at Ro's lessons on Bournes road for a year though until I end up in Poly.

Meh old roommate tell me about d time they put d librarian car upside down on top d hall because she used to park by d end of d form 6 block and block d Coke truck from getting into d cafe. Men get antsy when dey coke doh get delivered and she benin dat she ent movin so she car end up in d quardrangle first den on top d hall...had men busy wid dem old stories

McPhilip used to real cuss me in Maths class, he was in charge of scouts and wanted me to set d lead for d class. I was too busy studying dem Holy Name girls....

Boy, school days really was d best days yes....
Post by: Robin M on November 29, 2005, 10:20:20 AM
Reading these threads, seems like all dese fellas here real young...all yuh talking bout Fr. Gregory...I assume you mean Gregory Augustine who is now the School Manager...when Gregory repeat A'Level History, he was in my class with Mr. Pouchet. Gregs (sic Fr. Gregory is a real cool dude)...All yuh talk bout when Hayden Newallo dress up in a convent uniform...I was dey in dat year....So I might be an older FOBA (Fatima Old Boy)...but I agree with all the posts. Fatima days, especially form 6 was the best...I was in the 1980 O'Level Class and 1982 A'Level Class. In my days, in 1979, was the best year ever for Fatima. After the 3-Game replay with John D for the North Intercol then we buss up the Green Machine in the Finals....Lord, talk about party. Chin Lee had 2 trucks outside the oval and it was a jam session back to the college after we win. 1980 TTUTA was on strike so no Intercol and then in 1981 we lost the finals to St. Augustine. 2005, sweet revenge...but oh god, ah hope it doh take 26 more years again...
More poignant though, this year 2005, we celebrating the 60th Anniversary of the school. We couldn't ask for a better gift. Thank you to the 2005 squad!! You guys made us real proud to be FOBAs...I just turned 42 years old and living in Toronto...but ah was still able to pong meh 2 nephews who going to Saints!!!
Post by: FF on November 29, 2005, 10:34:14 AM
Well done fellas...
where can I buy a Fatima football jersey??

Nitendo Vinces!!!!
oh and by the way..yuh could get the t shirt at the school in the book store i think...where them men is get the PE jerseys and thing! i have one but my dad brought it for me...he still coaching the form ones nah so i get a bligh!

wait wait wait..... I moving like scooby doo here
Your father STILL coaching de form ones... meaning he has done so in de past
You is Jodie "P"......

Doh tell meh you is Piper daughter!!

Piper whole football philosophy based on this one saying
"de man clooooosest to de ball... puts in de first taaackle"
Post by: Robin M on November 29, 2005, 10:39:49 AM
Last day of school, Hayden Newallo dress up in a Holy Name uniform, put on wig and ting and went to de people dem school.  Sit in class, went recess, all dem Holy Name gyul bussin out wit laff and dem teachers eh know a ting.  Finally, Burnsie...de dread principal find out and drag he out de school by he ears.. ;D ;D

In 1982, some pardners from Saints (we used to live in the East) and me alone from Fatima, went down to SAGHS and buss a raid on Anna Mahase girls...problem was the form 6 girls recognize the car number and next ting yuh know is Mervyn Moore calling a school assembly to chastise my ass...because I was the only jackass from Fatima that get ketch...but the punishment was sweet. We had to go to SAGHS everyday after school and clean the school. We pull in one set ah dem SAGHS form 6 girls 'cause they was just too sweet on the "town" boys....even had them ordering jerseys for Intercol and we make Kuei Tung cuss since he had to cut more silk screen to print the jerseys.

Post by: cm103 on November 29, 2005, 01:32:21 PM

In 1982, some pardners from Saints (we used to live in the East) and me alone from Fatima, went down to SAGHS and buss a raid on Anna Mahase girls...problem was the form 6 girls recognize the car number and next ting yuh know is Mervyn Moore calling a school assembly to chastise my ass...because I was the only jackass from Fatima that get ketch...but the punishment was sweet. We had to go to SAGHS everyday after school and clean the school. We pull in one set ah dem SAGHS form 6 girls 'cause they was just too sweet on the "town" boys....even had them ordering jerseys for Intercol and we make Kuei Tung cuss since he had to cut more silk screen to print the jerseys.

I came in after Brendan stopped teaching at Fatima....i still bounce him now and again...he is one of meh boys's uncle.

Moore wasn't d same after he fell off d roof, is sad dat they run him out d school he help build but I never knew him like allyuh fellas do before d fall.
Post by: cm103 on November 29, 2005, 01:33:12 PM
Well done fellas...

Nitendo Vinces!!!!
oh and by the way..yuh could get the t shirt at the school in the book store i think...where them men is get the PE jerseys and thing! i have one but my dad brought it for me...he still coaching the form ones nah so i get a bligh!

You is Jodie "P"......

Piper....dat name sound familiar but cyah place if it was when I was dey or my younger brother
Post by: vb on November 29, 2005, 02:38:23 PM
is the Piper who played for Fatima in the mid 80s.

asnd who is presently a football ref in the PFL.

vb
Post by: Mose on November 29, 2005, 02:42:54 PM
Well done fellas...

Nitendo Vinces!!!!

You is Jodie "P"......

Is that "Piper" as in "Richard Piper"?
Post by: Benchwarmer on November 29, 2005, 02:53:12 PM
Is Piper as in the coach of the Form one team and the Under 14 B for the past...........years....

We year it had TGIF  Thank Guy Its Friday...
we use to go up by the police commissioner house and swim in the pool and play cards and real ting.....and still make it back for intercol trainin before MAc Mac reach..
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 29, 2005, 09:22:01 PM
boy we year was real 4king wild

ah time we gone down the islands for retreat
and them men wait till nobody was looking and untie the boat and push it off
when we look the boat somewhere in the first bocas

then the next year they say they carrying we Emmaus center in Arima
when we reach they tell we doh pick none of the fruits off the trees
within half an hour all the grapefruit and sour orange get pick
men take them and was playing scooch

that same Andy Newallo was my maths teacher and he was strokesing the computer teacher who use to drive ah buggy
boy ah day the man come to class with 3 big hickey on he neck
needless to say no work was done

I eh know if any of all yuh fellas had Clyde John
boy we do that man the most amount ah wickedness ever
we make he cry ah day
Post by: Mose on November 30, 2005, 12:56:11 AM
Is Piper as in the coach of the Form one team and the Under 14 B for the past...........years....

Me eh know nothing about coaching Form 1 and Under 14B. Is more than 20 years now I leave home. Me and Richard Piper was in de same year at Fatima. Actually ah remember just before I leave he was playing for the Fatima senior team and ah pardna refer to him as "de Breathless Forward" because he couldn't play whole game. He was good for either the first or second half. But ah tink he did score de goal that beat Saints in North Intercol that year though ;-)
Post by: fishs on November 30, 2005, 05:06:28 AM
CALLING TALLMAN

Rename this thread ( de fatima shit talk reunion thread)

Morvantman, royalian an mihself fed up now. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Lil Jodie P on November 30, 2005, 06:25:10 AM
Well done fellas...

Nitendo Vinces!!!!

You is Jodie "P"......

yes sweetheart...i am Mr. Piper's daughter! are you shocked! i mean i kind of grow up in Fatima anyway!
Well done fellas...

Nitendo Vinces!!!!

You is Jodie "P"......

Is that "Piper" as in "Richard Piper"?

and FF is not Richard Piper...he is my uncle. that is daddy's little brother...my dad is Anthony Piper. been coaching there since he left school...guess he just was not ready to leave Fatiman huh? that is the man second home yes!
is the Piper who played for Fatima in the mid 80s.

asnd who is presently a football ref in the PFL.

vb

VB you are talking bout Richard Piper...the ref...that is my uncle man.
Well done fellas...

Nitendo Vinces!!!!

Thank you Jodie P.
What a year for FATIMA: Intercol Champs, Trini going Germany, Lara breaking more records, Anil Spalking up the place, Ato producing wicked specials on TV, Mr Mc just as cool as ever...

MR MC you are most welcome...anything to help out a fellow fatima man...well supporter! this was a great year...we going to germany...lara break yet another record...and fatima win intercol! all is well in the world!!! all i could ask for now is an all expense paid trip to germany...what you think?
Post by: Lil Jodie P on November 30, 2005, 06:31:28 AM

Me eh know nothing about coaching Form 1 and Under 14B. Is more than 20 years now I leave home. Me and Richard Piper was in de same year at Fatima. Actually ah remember just before I leave he was playing for the Fatima senior team and ah pardna refer to him as "de Breathless Forward" because he couldn't play whole game. He was good for either the first or second half. But ah tink he did score de goal that beat Saints in North Intercol that year though ;-)

mose...babes...well seeing that you were in class with my uncle i maybe should not call you babes huh?
anyway the Piper that coaching fatima form ones is not Richard...its his big brother Anthony....and he is my dad. you guys need to remember that all the Piper men have gone to fatima so the one you may remember may not be the one being spoken about. not  taht i trying to be rude or anything...but i am just saying. anyway, its cool to know that allyuhmen out there still and remember these people...i guess they made their mark and have left some kind of "legacy"(for want of a better word) at the school. Big up to all Fatima men...you guys are going to and went to the best male school in the country!
Post by: Lil Jodie P on November 30, 2005, 06:38:27 AM

We year it had TGIF  Thank Guy Its Friday...
we use to go up by the police commissioner house and swim in the pool and play cards and real ting.....and still make it back for intercol trainin before MAc Mac reach..

so Benchwarmer...you was there in the time of Bison and Moe and Declan and thoes guys? cuz i know they used to go by Guy on Fridays and lime...leave school and go eat the man out of house and home. Moe and Bison used to call me from the man phone too! Allyuh eh easy nah!
Post by: palos on November 30, 2005, 07:42:49 AM
OJeezanages!!
All dem Fatima people who eh win nuthing in since Adam was a little boy, crawling out of what ever little holes dey was hiding in.
Ah car tek it no more.
But Ah have to admit de side good. Compre was just as talented but dem just doh have no discipline.
Congrats and Ah hope allyuh lorse next year.

hahahahahaha...thanks man on behalf of the team! but we on a roll now man...we eh go lose any time soon....not for a long time....so ban yuh belly and deal with it!

Lil Jodie P.   Tell yuh Uncle Pepe dat Niecey (Hayden daughter from nex door) Godfather say hello.

If is 2 family dat always went Fatima is Piper and Ramdoo.  Piper mus be pass Ramdoo by now as de most from one family dat went Fatima.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 08:12:18 AM
it had some men name Pegus in my time
them fokkaz use to come in grap like coconut

so much so one was on the cover of Morehouse brochure while the others was in Fatima
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 08:16:58 AM

so much so one was on the cover of Morehouse brochure while the others was in Fatima

Ah think it was around 4 Pegus went through Fatima...never had one in my year but Courtney used to lead we in scouts up until I was in Form 4.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 08:19:56 AM
all them years in Fatima and I know nothing about sea scouts

doh know who was in it

where they does meet

if they ever see the sea

wha the uniform look like

to me that was ah real QRC thing
Post by: Lil Jodie P on November 30, 2005, 08:44:41 AM
OJeezanages!!
All dem Fatima people who eh win nuthing in since Adam was a little boy, crawling out of what ever little holes dey was hiding in.
Ah car tek it no more.
But Ah have to admit de side good. Compre was just as talented but dem just doh have no discipline.

hahahahahaha...thanks man on behalf of the team! but we on a roll now man...we eh go lose any time soon....not for a long time....so ban yuh belly and deal with it!

Lil Jodie P.   Tell yuh Uncle Pepe dat Niecey (Hayden daughter from nex door) Godfather say hello.

If is 2 family dat always went Fatima is Piper and Ramdoo.  Piper mus be pass Ramdoo by now as de most from one family dat went Fatima.

yea yea no scene...will do! but breds...Uncle Pepe is meh father! its cool tho...Niecey use to call him that so i guess i get where yuh coming from. i dontreally see her much these days tho...and i am in woodbrook often enough. oh well...
Post by: Lil Jodie P on November 30, 2005, 08:47:25 AM

the Pegus's related to the Piper's you know....some of them anyway. its a real small world breds....real small
Post by: Mr Mc on November 30, 2005, 08:48:04 AM
FATIMA need they own category on this Forum yes, any time a thread start with Fatima in it, it does turn into reunion and walk down memory lane.
With our own category we could start our own threads like:
Who was the sexiest female teacher.
Who get the most licks from Romero and Fr. Giraud
Who copy the most homework.
Who tief the most gyal from Saints men.

Tallman what yuh say?
Post by: palos on November 30, 2005, 08:53:57 AM
OJeezanages!!
Ah car tek it no more.

yea yea no scene...will do! but breds...Uncle Pepe is meh father! its cool tho...Niecey use to call him that so i guess i get where yuh coming from. i dontreally see her much these days tho...and i am in woodbrook often enough. oh well...

Wait!!! Pepe is yuh pops?  DAMN! I know u den.  Nex time ah link wit Niecey ah go axe she where she limin not to see u.... ;D ;D
Post by: Lil Jodie P on November 30, 2005, 08:55:25 AM
FATIMA need they own category on this Forum yes, any time a thread start with Fatima in it, it does turn into reunion and walk down memory lane.

Tallman what yuh say?

MR MC i like how you thinking!!!
Post by: Lil Jodie P on November 30, 2005, 09:00:27 AM
OJeezanages!!
Ah car tek it no more.

Wait!!! Pepe is yuh pops?  DAMN! I know u den.  Nex time ah link wit Niecey ah go axe she where she limin not to see u.... ;D ;D

LOL...yes that is my dad! and coming to think of it the Ramdoo name sounding kind of familiar...not sure if i can place a face tho. anyway i more or less pass through woodbrook every day but i guess Niecey may still be at work the times i pass there, so maybe that is why i dont see her. will tell daddy that you say hi tho...i am sure he will look at me like 'how you know Ramdoo'!
Post by: palos on November 30, 2005, 09:42:39 AM
OJeezanages!!
Ah car tek it no more.

LOL...yes that is my dad! and coming to think of it the Ramdoo name sounding kind of familiar...not sure if i can place a face tho. anyway i more or less pass through woodbrook every day but i guess Niecey may still be at work the times i pass there, so maybe that is why i dont see her. will tell daddy that you say hi tho...i am sure he will look at me like 'how you know Ramdoo'!

Nah...I eh Ramdoo.  Jes tell he Hayden padnah who used to wuk Republic Bank and went Fatima...Niecey Godfather...he go know who.
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 10:31:35 AM

doh know who was in it

where they does meet

if they ever see the sea

Didn't QRC have air scouts or something like that? Royalian...allyuh ever fly plane dey???

Meh old man used to give me real stories about QRC, apparently meh grandmother donate d money for one of dem science wings or somthing back in d day and dey had a spanish schol she sponsor. I was d first one to go Fatima and start off dat tradition...
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 10:32:33 AM

Tallman what yuh say?

I was just thinking that myself this morning
Post by: dombasil on November 30, 2005, 10:33:58 AM
Why alyuh doh also try to remember how many Fatima 'boys' get beat up by Compre gyul?

Ah go throw up if dis damn thread continue. Stop it now
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 10:36:17 AM

doh know who was in it

where they does meet

if they ever see the sea

Yeah man, we have or had a boathouse on d foreshore and used to share with saints. Have a house on Monos also but d damn ting break in half and dem fisherman or Naps scouts down dey burn it down....it end have no roof and is one room.

Anyone who was in scouts remember d Madonna, dat pirogue see better days but it carry we through real storm in d gulf. Dem was days yes, when McPhillip and Cooper take over we never see dat boathouse again but Fatima had some real boats in my time, catamaran an all. We had to get a tow out dey by d oil rigs when one of dem shut down...memories...  :'(
Post by: Mose on November 30, 2005, 10:36:49 AM

I doh remember she name but ah remember a fella get ketch suiting she and get 21 strokes from Romero .
Post by: Mr Mc on November 30, 2005, 10:47:03 AM

I doh remember she name but ah remember a fella get ketch suiting she and get 21 strokes from Romero .
That hurt just hearing about it....ouch
Post by: Mose on November 30, 2005, 10:57:46 AM

Yo breds, we class was just outside Romero office. We hear every stroke (of course we count them too).
Post by: vb on November 30, 2005, 11:00:29 AM
No compre girl ever beat me.

But enough o' dem check meh out....Lawwd...trying to do PE...and de constant suiting.

Dem woman foot used to look like it was made from some kinda hard wood.

Ah must be only see two woman from dat school (in five years) that was worth my time.

Ahh...the young days of Vitmain V...:-)

Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 11:01:55 AM

Yo breds, we class was just outside Romero office. We hear every stroke (of course we count them too).

Anyone ever check he after d stroke he had?
Post by: Mr Mc on November 30, 2005, 12:45:53 PM
Damn Romero had a stroke, sorry to hear that.
I was a regular visitor to his office, but I became good at talking myself out of strokes, then after a while when the teacher, cant remember his name, tell me to walk East, it was straight past the office into the hall for a lime.

As for the sexiest female teacher, when I entered in Form 1 in 83 we had Miss Avril Core.....pssssst!!!!
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 12:56:15 PM
boy

cm103 it had ah man bout 2 years under me that reputed to have put some prick on ah teacher

might be in your year coming to think about it

ah best teacher to

I see him the other day he have ah ras now and was ah camera man
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 01:08:13 PM
Damn Romero had a stroke, sorry to hear that.
I was a regular visitor to his office, but I became good at talking myself out of strokes, then after a while when the teacher, cant remember his name, tell me to walk East, it was straight past the office into the hall for a lime.

As for the sexiest female teacher, when I entered in Form 1 in 83 we had Miss Avril Core.....pssssst!!!!

Dat was before meh time, I was still learning bladder control when you went to Fatima Mc, dey was a few sexy ones in my day...but looking back ah wouldn't hit them now...dem days women in Fatima was like water in d desert, now I in Miami and women here like salt...they in everything   ;D ;D ;D ;D

Still miss meh Trini women though...some sexy ones out dey in Shakers last time ah was home

Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 01:09:01 PM
these is some pics I take bout 2 years ago in Fatima all inclusive

THE HALL
the site of the dreadest may fairs ever
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/DSC00714.jpg)

(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/DSC00717.jpg)
Post by: FF on November 30, 2005, 01:22:58 PM
boy

cm103 it had ah man bout 2 years under me that reputed to have put some prick on ah teacher

ah best teacher to

Yes Yes he was de year above me... he was in papers de other day cuz some police blow him out and raff he camera outside ah night club

He name was Sh*** Hos**n.... the rumoured teacher was Ms. CH** T**k...

De amount ah trouble I give she in Form 6 yes... Every morning man waiting for when she walk in Maths class... cuz I always had a line for she.... and she like it too bad...

Well anyhowZ one day me and meh pardner in ah long detention and about 4:15 we spot de two of dem walkin close close together to the bio lab in de back of de form 6 block.... about 4:50 we go see he walkin back out by he self looking around.... about 2 mins later she come out same way suspicious suspicious!! Well that cement de rumour for me right dey
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 01:29:37 PM

Yes Yes he was de year above me... he was in papers de other day cuz some police blow him out and raff he camera outside ah night club

dem is the cullprits self
she use to look good to I eh go lie

wha he get blow out for
he was filming black people getting brace or wha
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 02:08:16 PM
boy

ah best teacher to

De amount ah trouble I give she in Form 6 yes... Every morning man waiting for when she walk in Maths class... cuz I always had a line for she.... and she like it too bad...

Well anyhowZ one day me and meh pardner in ah long detention and about 4:15 we spot de two of dem walkin close close together to the bio lab in de back of de form 6 block.... about 4:50 we go see he walkin back out by he self looking around.... about 2 mins later she come out same way suspicious suspicious!! Well that cement de rumour for me right dey

Disgruntled ah know who yuh was talking bout but ah didn't want to call names. He was in my year and we used to give he pong for that...but he always dodge d questions. Didn't know he grow a rass now and is a cameraman, used to bounce he up when I went Poly as he lived around dey.

I used to lime with a girl that looked like dat teacher yuh talking bout and used to be in school wid she, get real stories but I ent one to spread ole talk....funny ting...she chile end up looking like he too...but that is too much commess...

Dem late evening "tutoring" sessions in d downstairs staff room used to have men wondering...she coulda get it oui
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 02:08:59 PM
boy

ah best teacher to

You was in d year of Decle and dem men or Brett Kenny?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 02:24:42 PM
boy

ah best teacher to

You was in d year of Decle and dem men or Brett Kenny?

Brett kenny
he was one of Romero white boy squad

along with Moren RIP, Franco and Cuna
Post by: Mose on November 30, 2005, 03:03:05 PM
Ah honestly didn't know de man had a stroke. Ah sorry to hear dat. De last time I see de man was in Toronto for Caribana, donkey years now. Like ah say, is long time now I leave home. Ah hope he recover.
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 03:08:27 PM
Ah honestly didn't know de man had a stroke. Ah sorry to hear dat. De last time I see de man was in Toronto for Caribana, donkey years now. Like ah say, is long time now I leave home. Ah hope he recover.

Yeah well he wife and daughters in Canada so he used to travel and see dem...dat was meh boy but he was vex at me for not coming anc check him after I leave his lessons...ah have to track him down when next I dey.
Post by: football king on November 30, 2005, 04:28:30 PM
Ro had a stroke wow.  sad to hear that.  wouldn't wish that on anyone. 
Post by: vb on November 30, 2005, 04:53:31 PM
Roe could be ignorant at times.

But you couldn't question his love for Fatima.

Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 04:55:02 PM
I will never forget Romero send meh home in form 5 right before CXC for having meh shirt outisde meh pants.

Them days I living woodbrook and as I reach home and take off meh clothes and rock back the phone go ring.

When I do answer the phone is 4king Ro! He asking me what I doing home before CXC and to get my ass in school in the back of my mind I telling meh self but you now send me home.

So I had to put back on meh clothes and head back to school.
Post by: raj on November 30, 2005, 05:05:41 PM
Top good looking teachers at Fatima during the 80's

1) Ms Zakoor
2) Ms Gooding
3) Ms Avril Coar

Ms Marin and Heywood come in 4th and 5th.
Just joking fellas! ::)
Post by: grimm01 on November 30, 2005, 05:12:21 PM

1) Ms Zakoor
2) Ms Gooding
3) Ms Avril Coar

doh forget Big Bird aka Ms. Hubbard  :rotfl:
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 05:15:02 PM

1) Ms Zakoor
2) Ms Gooding
3) Ms Avril Coar

doh forget Big Bird aka Ms. Hubbard :rotfl:

jese
stale, staler and stalest

jes now all yuh go call Ms. Persaud
Post by: Peong on November 30, 2005, 05:19:41 PM
Real men had like de woman wit de cows..........

I tink DCS was one.
Post by: FF on November 30, 2005, 05:21:33 PM
I just dying here that one thread give birth to ah brand new thread for we Fatima men  :rotfl:

I see other threads get join up before.... but ah think this is ah first....
Post by: vb on November 30, 2005, 05:29:55 PM
Ms. Zakour....and all others after.

Not to mention the two sexy ones (i he go call names) wh used to enjoy skinning up for man..

Dem youths used to real lose control yes.

Post by: grimm01 on November 30, 2005, 05:30:44 PM
as long as i live i will never forget when i was in Form 2 French class with Miss Wilson, ah certain man decide he had to see up her skirt. he wait til she sit in a desk at the back of the class, then he slip under the bench and crawl from the front to the back of the class and stick a big silver torch light up she skirt between she legs.

ah wanted to look real bad and it take all meh strength to keep meh eyes in meh D'Accord 2 text book. that was until ah hear her bawl out, "what is that, J*****y M******e what you doing under there???"

at the end of it, the man was real proud of his massive act of thirsness.  :rotfl:
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 05:36:23 PM

1) Ms Zakoor
2) Ms Gooding
3) Ms Avril Coar

doh forget Big Bird aka Ms. Hubbard  :rotfl:

Hubbard had end up hating me....tried to get me suspended and didn't work out...she used to jess drop small comments or ignore me after dat. That was d happiest woman after I get expelled...me ent really business with she.

All dem teachers yuh call in d 80's wasn't dere when I started in 91. Had a couple young tings right before ah leave though.

Wilson had some curves dey, some tirst men used to try and wrangle with Seignoret in d same way until she leave. Was a rumor going roung dat she intiate a form 6 class but she used to talk to meh mom...she cool man.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 05:43:26 PM

Wilson had some curves dey, some tirst men used to try and wrangle with Seignoret in d same way until she leave. Was a rumor going roung dat she intiate a form 6 class but she used to talk to meh mom...she cool man.

Ah man buss out Seignoret yes.
She could ah get it man. She had ah kind ah big hair thing going onthough.

as long as i live i will never forget when i was in Form 2 French class with Miss Wilson, ah certain man decide he had to see up her skirt. he wait til she sit in a desk at the back of the class, then he slip under the bench and crawl from the front to the back of the class and stick a big silver torch light up she skirt between she legs.

ah wanted to look real bad and it take all meh strength to keep meh eyes in meh D'Accord 2 text book. that was until ah hear her bawl out, "what is that, J*****y M******e what you doing under there???"

at the end of it, the man was real proud of his massive act of thirsness.  :rotfl:

A similar thing happen in my form 1 class.
Ah man make ah clothes pin gun and was loading it in the front row right in front the rostrum. Low and behold it fire off and went striaght up the woman skirt.
I was in the back all I hear was Mr. Lopez report to Mr. Achille.
We laugh no end that day.
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 05:47:24 PM

Ah man buss out Seignoret yes.
She could ah get it man. She had ah kind ah big hair thing going onthough.

at the end of it, the man was real proud of his massive act of thirsness.  :rotfl:

A similar thing happen in my form 1 class.
Ah man make ah clothes pin gun and was loading it in the front row right in front the rostrum. Low and behold it fire off and went striaght up the woman skirt.
I was in the back all I hear was Mr. Lopez report to Mr. Achille.
We laugh no end that day.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ah remember a man trying dat with Ms Stevens....I ent think he make Achille office but Stevens pull him outside and give him some prayers dey, had d man feeling a way...ah woulda hold d strokes yes....dat woman coulda real play on yuh concience if yuh f*ck up

Like dem men fed up ah we hijacking d Intercol thread and we get upgrade...first time ah get promote fuh storming  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: vb on November 30, 2005, 05:51:18 PM
All dem stories sorf...when I was in Form One...A fellla in Form IV called Chin (his younger bro. was in my class) see Ms. Zakour coming up the stairs...(the back stairs,near where the Language lab was)...

Well Chin was walking down...and for those of u who know..Ms. Z. could have the most biggest delectable breastss u ever did see....well as Chin walk down...he just threw himself forward and grab them mammas....with both hands he got multiple squeezes.

...Well Zak just looked at him in disappointment and walked off.

She tell Clive... and meh boy get 12 of de best and suspended for two weeks.

His excuse: "Well sir ah was falling and ah needed support."

Post by: Peong on November 30, 2005, 05:52:58 PM
A time some St. James Sec girls passin outside, and a man soot them.  Ms. Cows, who happen to be passin our class at the same time, stick her head in de class and say "Who was sootin me?"  So men laughin an ting but she was serious.  She call Mr. Lee ha, and a lil crowd form by our class.
 Ms Chinee come to maco and bawl "Yes, there have been times when I passed this class and had the same thing done to me."  Well de whole class outraged, because who go soot she?  We cah believe it, but all de teachers real serious.

The whole class get threatened with suspension, and my boy end up tellin dem he was sootin a girl outside.  They didn't believe it so he had to apologise to the teachers and I doh know what else.

Iz allyuh men had dem female teachers feelin like dey real nice.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 05:54:36 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ah remember a man trying dat with Ms Stevens....I ent think he make Achille office but Stevens pull him outside and give him some prayers dey, had d man feeling a way...ah woulda hold d strokes yes....dat woman coulda real play on yuh concience if yuh f*ck up

Ms Stevens yes
everytime I go down the islands I does see she

she and she husband buy ah boat
she stll nashy as hell though

my form 3 year was the best though. We did no work. Everyday was ah laugh. On ah lunchtime we use to go by 3-4 and play ah game we called the gauntlet. Where everybody use to line the corridor and rest down ah $5. As ah man pass and pick up that $5 he would be the recipient of ah barage of licks.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 05:59:06 PM
Form 3 spanish with Mr. De Silva
ah man in we class name Ghengis. Think of the worse ole indian accent you ever hear and he have it.
I will never forget Mr De Silva spend the whole ah spanish class trying to get this man to pronounce 20 in spanish properly and for nothing the man could ah say it properly.
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 06:03:47 PM

Ms Stevens yes
everytime I go down the islands I does see she

she and she husband buy ah boat
she stll nashy as hell though

my form 3 year was the best though. We did no work. Everyday was ah laugh. On ah lunchtime we use to go by 3-4 and play ah game we called the gauntlet. Where everybody use to line the corridor and rest down ah $5. As ah man pass and pick up that $5 he would be the recipient of ah barage of licks.

She get married...was talk when I now reach she was meh home teacher and she was a nun that left d convent...dunno how dat work out. Men used to tirst after she cause she was a "nice" woman..personality wise
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 06:07:00 PM
Wha bout I now realise me and Peong was in class together.
Kind ah grow up together to cause he cuz does live next to me!

cm103 how yuh get expelled boy?
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 06:16:37 PM
Wha bout I now realise me and Peong was in class together.
Kind ah grow up together to cause he cuz does live next to me!

cm103 how yuh get expelled boy?

Dat is kinda a long story....have some history behind it cause d real reason was really chupid...so much so dat they had to tell d Ministry dey was letting me back on d compound to write CXC and it not going on meh long term record, plus I get some good recommendations for college...Jospeh had take over from Ro and had to make an example and I was d bake dat get it
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 06:24:12 PM
I give real trouble but the most that happen is I get suspended for ah evening for ducking class

stinking Clifford Roach again
I hate that man dread
he tell meh once nothing eh happen again it go come off meh record so I guess it off

the man make meh write out 500 times
The way of the transgreoor is exceedingly clear
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 06:28:54 PM
I give real trouble but the most that happen is I get suspended for ah evening for ducking class

stinking Clifford Roach again
I hate that man dread
he tell meh once nothing eh happen again it go come off meh record so I guess it off

He did love to send men home...with he fake ass smile and he guitar

I see that too, dem suspensions wasn't really suspensions...dey never reach d records. I get send home twice for ducking class, both times meh mom had to make a guest appearance to hear d prayers from Cliff Roach
Post by: palos on November 30, 2005, 06:43:44 PM
Meh favourite teacher in fatima was Mr. Pouchet who used to teach commerce.  A kinda nerdy lookin fella wit glasses and always in a white shirt and black tie.  But under dat steern veneer was a serious kicks man.

Sexiest teacher in Fatima was Zakour.  No doubt about it.  Nuff man did cream dem pants fantasizin bout all kinda ways to lix it.  Talk was Clive was lashin it but ah feel dat was jes talk.

Ah know dis go surprise plenty man, especially whe ah did see she recently because she look real ole and dry, but Ms. Kelsick when she did fuss come een Fatima was a serious babe.  Bottom in de road!  Nice legs too.  Me eh know wha happen to she doh.  Nearly didn't recognise she when ah did last see she.

Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 06:48:16 PM
Meh favourite teacher in fatima was Mr. Pouchet who used to teach commerce.  A kinda nerdy lookin fella wit glasses and always in a white shirt and black tie.  But under dat steern veneer was a serious kicks man.

Sexiest teacher in Fatima was Zakour.  No doubt about it.  Nuff man did cream dem pants fantasizin bout all kinda ways to lix it.  Talk was Clive was lashin it but ah feel dat was jes talk.

Ah know dis go surprise plenty man, especially whe ah did see she recently because she look real ole and dry, but Ms. Kelsick when she did fuss come een Fatima was a serious babe.  Bottom in de road!  Nice legs too.  Me eh know wha happen to she doh.  Nearly didn't recognise she when ah did last see she.

Pouchet used to love give men lines though, be all in all he was a Fatima man to d bone....had him for English in Form 3. End up getting Add Maths lessons from he son also, smart brother...

Allyuh men have me curious about Zakour now...wasn't any stunners in we days like allyuh saying, some sexy ones but allyuh men have she on top.
Post by: palos on November 30, 2005, 07:10:48 PM
Allyuh men have me curious about Zakour now...wasn't any stunners in we days like allyuh saying, some sexy ones but allyuh men have she on top.

Zakour take win bro.  Me eh know de one's who dey recently but to tell yuh how hot Zakour was, when she fuss start, she only used to wear pants suit.  She wear different pants suit fuh de whole first term.  Man tongue draggin on de grong.

Well fuss day of she 2nd term start, Zakour sports a calf length skirt.  Yuh coulda swear she was in a thong...if yuh see how man dribblin.  Dem times it had a dance call de dog, well Fatima men was real good at dat dance because everybody on de grong when Zakour passin.  Man try all kinda ting to see dem panty...tie piece a glass to dey shoe, lie dong in all kinda pozishun in class, pick up nuff pencil all kinda ting.

De woman was jes HOT.....especially fuh some extremely horny 13 -19 year olds who only female outlet close by was Mucurapo Jr & Sr Sec, and St Theresa's.  :'(   And she had bressessess to die for to boot.  She had de package...cute face, long hair, large ripe bressessess, decent ass, nice legs, AND was every schoolboy fantasy to pelt some serious lash on de teacher.  Well...ALMOST every schoolboy fantasy except Brumble and Pequette and dem.
Post by: G Spot Terrorizer on November 30, 2005, 07:13:00 PM
Ms. Humphries used to skin up.

Ah remember a man named Ferreira fix the chair in detention, so when she sit down, is straight through she gone.  Glimpse of the dark hole.
Post by: G Spot Terrorizer on November 30, 2005, 07:15:20 PM
All yuh real bringing back memories, Boy.  Form 6 was the best years of meh life.  Deja Vu in full force.  Them ladies used to thirst for Fatima boys.

St. Marys is a pack of fairies ... go, Fatima, go.
Post by: Benchwarmer on November 30, 2005, 07:16:33 PM
Damn...........i aint check the board for a day and this thread branch off.............

but alyuh talkin bout some old days here boy....how many buildings it had when alyuh went???
Tings never change.i leave in 2003 and she still name       Big bird....
men like Lee ha retire and i think achille goin to retire to.........

Mr. Charles was dere when alyuh was dere..........he use to drive a 280C...
we always use to ask the man if we could borrow the car to pull bull.

Post by: G Spot Terrorizer on November 30, 2005, 07:17:37 PM
warmer ... back to the bench, youth.
Post by: Benchwarmer on November 30, 2005, 07:21:12 PM
Thats why the youths bring home the TITLE ent?
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 08:06:03 PM
Damn...........i aint check the board for a day and this thread branch off.............

but alyuh talkin bout some old days here boy....how many buildings it had when alyuh went???
Tings never change.i leave in 2003 and she still name       Big bird....
men like Lee ha retire and i think achille goin to retire to.........

Mr. Charles was dere when alyuh was dere..........he use to drive a 280C...
we always use to ask the man if we could borrow the car to pull bull.

Mr Charles....he used to hide out in d back of d chem lab...always look like he fall behind on he sleep.

Achille was a boss...too bad he lef d deans position early but Harry take over and i never saw d man's point till i left. He is a true ole boy, went d school an all...ah still remember when he used to be pipsin Madray before they get married. Meh old roommate tell me is he grad class in form 6 show him dat forms and help d man get he groove back wid she...

Lee Ha was a next boss....Holman always used to send me up to see him  when ah couldn't answer in spanish....lee ha like he used to be used to dem tings...used to keep me waiting and den just ask me what ah miss and send me back after class..time i get a bad cold, he went Mayaro and had he mudda make some bush remedy to send for me. he was always d man for Play Whe, had he formula and walking down by St. Teresas everyday to d shop to play he marks...

boy...dat school have stories yes...ah getting nostalgic now  :(
Post by: cm103 on November 30, 2005, 08:19:13 PM
Thats why the youths bring home the TITLE ent?

bench...allyuh still have midday league in d quadrangle?

Yuh miss out on some good teachers partner.

Freako still dey??? He used to carry men on d field for fighting and rough dem up...dat man wasn't easy
Post by: PantherX on November 30, 2005, 08:48:12 PM

Tallman what yuh say?

Seeing as I spent every day (and a few times twice in one day) in Romero's office in Form 3 (83/84) the most licks thing have to be mine.

That Ifill fella was a real jackass.....come to thimk of it Mrs Marin wasn't fond of me either.
Post by: Peong on November 30, 2005, 08:50:03 PM
 :rotfl:   A man bawl St. Theresa's yes.  For de non-Fatima men that is a girls' primary school round de corner.  I know a man who used to be eyein dem down.   :rotfl:
Post by: PantherX on November 30, 2005, 08:58:42 PM

1) Ms Zakoor
2) Ms Gooding
3) Ms Avril Coar

Holy Sh!t I allyuh real bringin back memories!

Ms Gooding was one of my teachers in Form 1, Mr Ramdass was our home teacher.

I remember he was checking her out hard but she ended up with one of the upper six boys (I forget his name). Years later he was the goalie my GUADIY side (the campus football competition at UWI) .  The last time I saw him he was living in French Guiana.

That man was my hero.
Post by: Trinitalian on November 30, 2005, 09:02:50 PM
Well done fellas...

Nitendo Vinces!!!!

You is Jodie "P"......

FF dem was d days. Piper was rell kicks. But for me, midday league was d official Fatima Champions League. Our year was one of d last years that it had so many good teams, I believe.
Post by: Lil Jodie P on November 30, 2005, 09:07:13 PM
OJeezanages!!
Ah car tek it no more.

Nah...I eh Ramdoo.  Jes tell he Hayden padnah who used to wuk Republic Bank and went Fatima...Niecey Godfather...he go know who.

ok well i will tell him...wat is your name tho? if you dont mind me asking?
Post by: Trinitalian on November 30, 2005, 09:13:34 PM
Ah doh know if anybody mention it but one major event was d ill-fated Female teacher's race that turn into a grope-a-thon for some thirst form 4's and 5's. Ah believe me and FF was up in the pavillion wit d rest of the Fom 6's knockin cards and givin "sweet talk" to some overly-flattered Compre girls.
The eventual winner was unofficially Ms B**m**t, by a show of hands (or fingers). Ah tink Ms C**t**k and Ms W*l**n was in dat race too. All d years we there, nobody was ever so thirst to tink of sabotaging the teachers race like that. But dem youths in Form 4 & 5 take the cake.
That was a scene, dread!
Post by: BigToe on November 30, 2005, 09:22:45 PM
All dem stories sorf...when I was in Form One...A fellla in Form IV called Chin (his younger bro. was in my class) see Ms. Zakour coming up the stairs...(the back stairs,near where the Language lab was)...

Well Chin was walking down...and for those of u who know..Ms. Z. could have the most biggest delectable breastss u ever did see....well as Chin walk down...he just threw himself forward and grab them mammas....with both hands he got multiple squeezes.

...Well Zak just looked at him in disappointment and walked off.

She tell Clive... and meh boy get 12 of de best and suspended for two weeks.

His excuse: "Well sir ah was falling and ah needed support."

That was my first year. Word spread like fire that a man feel up Ms. Zakour's breast.
Post by: BigToe on November 30, 2005, 09:25:22 PM

I bet you will never forget that sentence!   :rotfl:
Post by: Peong on November 30, 2005, 09:29:10 PM
I saw dat race and de exhuberant celebrations.  Real kicks yes.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 30, 2005, 10:51:36 PM

Seeing as I spent every day (and a few times twice in one day) in Romero's office in Form 3 (83/84) the most licks thing have to be mine.

That Ifill fella was a real jackass.....come to thimk of it Mrs Marin wasn't fond of me either.

Steups that sorf

Harry give me ah detention untl further notice in he cricket study. I went detention for bout ah year the man have me doing spanish every day.

I remember ah man get detention from Garcia the last day ah school August holidays and of course the man eh go. You believe Garica wait 2 monhs till the first day of school the next term to ask the man why he eh go detention and get the man in trouble first day ah school.

Panther X boy Ms. Marin was ah real cyahcahole dread I eh go lie. Me eh know why she didn't use to go and play in traffic. The woman use to go out she way to get men in trouble. Thing that is not even she business.
Post by: vb on December 01, 2005, 03:05:02 AM

1) Ms Zakoor
2) Ms Gooding
3) Ms Avril Coar

Holy Sh!t I allyuh real bringin back memories!

Ms Gooding was one of my teachers in Form 1, Mr Ramdass was our home teacher.

I remember he was checking her out hard but she ended up with one of the upper six boys (I forget his name). Years later he was the goalie my GUADIY side (the campus football competition at UWI) .  The last time I saw him he was living in French Guiana.

That man was my hero.

Yes, I remember dat Indian youth well.

I believe he was the third string Keeper for Fatima  back in 1981.

Harry try boy....he try.... :)

And I believe dat Indian visits this site..but I didn't want to ask him his business.

Post by: cm103 on December 01, 2005, 09:34:02 AM
Panther X boy Ms. Marin was ah real cyahcahole dread I eh go lie. Me eh know why she didn't use to go and play in traffic. The woman use to go out she way to get men in trouble. Thing that is not even she business.

She was famous for dat....always in a macko situation and playing fren fren ting to get men to confess...thank God ah only had she for 1 year in English
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 01, 2005, 09:43:28 AM

She was famous for dat....always in a macko situation and playing fren fren ting to get men to confess...thank God ah only had she for 1 year in English

The man I had most was Clyde John.
In form 1 I had the man 12 times for the week.
Maths and Science everyday and then ah double period ah TD

ah time in form 1
we close the door and put exam in progress on the door
yuh believe the dotish man read that and walk off
Post by: cm103 on December 01, 2005, 11:00:46 AM

The man I had most was Clyde John.
In form 1 I had the man 12 times for the week.
Maths and Science everyday and then ah double period ah TD

ah time in form 1
we close the door and put exam in progress on the door
yuh believe the dotish man read that and walk off

Ah actually remember that story...we do one better...we close d door and put out for PE on it one day. He reach and  bawl out...anyone in dey..a man answer no and den Clivee went around d compound looking for he class.

D year above u I think had tell him dey had PE when TD time come around and dat 1-4 was he class, dem men in 1-4 end up salting through half dey PE class watching him try and teach while he original TD class on d field.

When dat man wife leave him it kill he mind...ah hear he was a fricking genius in he day. He used to get standing ovations from meh Form 5 class in front d hall when he used to pull through in d pickup after he retire.
Post by: FF on December 01, 2005, 11:06:38 AM
Ah doh know if anybody mention it but one major event was d ill-fated Female teacher's race that turn into a grope-a-thon for some thirst form 4's and 5's. Ah believe me and FF was up in the pavillion wit d rest of the Fom 6's knockin cards and givin "sweet talk" to some overly-flattered Compre girls.
The eventual winner was unofficially Ms B**m**t, by a show of hands (or fingers). Ah tink Ms C**t**k and Ms W*l**n was in dat race too. All d years we there, nobody was ever so thirst to tink of sabotaging the teachers race like that. But dem youths in Form 4 & 5 take the cake.
That was a scene, dread!

I now reading this thread and coming to post bout tha incident....

Watch.... Anybody coulda see that coming!! the woman and them running de race and at de finish line have about 200 of the thirses men jumping up and down giddy giddy waiting waiting... Ms. B win de race and run in de crowd at de tape with she hands up... closely followed by Ms. C T...

It look like dey get swallow up in some kinda grey wave... ah briefly see  CT surface and tha was it... It was a good few minutes of a feeding frenzy... I think Ms. B was in tears after tha one.....

How bout I get pull in the investigation ... like I is always ah usual suspect ... somebody claim they see me in de feel up when i was up in pavilion knocking cards.... steups....

Post by: cm103 on December 01, 2005, 11:12:23 AM
That was a scene, dread!

I now reading this thread and coming to post bout tha incident....

Watch.... Anybody coulda see that coming!! the woman and them running de race and at de finish line have about 200 of the thirses men jumping up and down giddy giddy waiting waiting... Ms. B win de race and run in de crowd at de tape with she hands up... closely followed by Ms. C T...

It look like dey get swallow up in some kinda grey wave... ah briefly see  CT surface and tha was it... It was a good few minutes of a feeding frenzy... I think Ms. B was in tears after tha one.....

How bout I get pull in the investigation ... like I is always ah usual suspect ... somebody claim they see me in de feel up when i was up in pavilion knocking cards.... steups....

Ah remember dat...I was in dat Form 5 class but I duck out dat sports day before that went down. I remember Holman was she uncle so he come wit dem 2 to point out men...men get expelled one time dat week.

Ah forget about B*rm*nt, dat darkie had a nice lil bumper dey...
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 01, 2005, 11:22:45 AM
hahahahaahahahahahahahaha
that is really something I could ah see men doing in school

I had ah padna living on Bell Smythe St as men walking over to learn to march we making an abrupt left and down by he
them days we taping rap city and watching it whole day
about lunch time we gone in the back and is SUUUUHHWEAAATTTT

This time men in the grounds marching up and down like slave

in all my years in Fatima I participate in one sports day

One of the best day was ah after school me and my whole squad liming by the hall taking in the girls coming for lessons.
Ah girl who was in Francis John lessons upstairs paper blow out and come downstairs. So this girl run down the stairs by Romero office and coming around the corner by the Our Lady of Fatima statue.
Now if all yuh remember it had some gravel at the bottom of the statue and the gravel was all over the driveway. This girl run around the corner and she lose traction on the gravel and fall down in the Holy Name uniform.
Sadist as I writing this I seeing my self in the canal infront the hall laughing. Men all over the driveway killing the self.

The girl feel bad she eh even pass back.
One of she friends say she was contemplating suicide cause we laugh so hard.
Post by: FF on December 01, 2005, 11:30:27 AM

Freako still dey??? He used to carry men on d field for fighting and rough dem up...dat man wasn't easy

Well yes... Freako Garcia!!! That was ah cool fella man... but doh cross him

ah remember ah time Convent havin dey Sports in de Stadium and ah group of we dive out after lunch to storm... well we run through de river cross de highway and as we bendin de corner behind Princess Elizabeth who we go see but Freako in de cream car coming up de road.....

Well man start to dust it one time straight back across de highway... de men in de back like dey get confused and stand up like deer in de headlights!! Me and Maurice Crowe dive down in ah drain where it had some high bush... Freako pull up and ketch some men....
"All of allyuh meet meh back in front de hall now!!!"

We hear the man car door close back... and like de car go to drive off
Me and crowe watch each other like "Pheww we get away!!"

Right den all we go hear is:
"FF and Crowe... feel I ent see allyuh .... ah go be waiting for allyuh too"

and de car drive off!!!!.....  :rotfl:
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 01, 2005, 11:36:23 AM
hahahahahahahahaha
boy I was real delinquent

it had ah time we had to pay security fees and this fee and that fee plus I was in Computer class so I had lab fee and I eh pay none

now in Computer yuh not supposed to play games. I well in the lab running ah sweat when I suppose to be doing my project. I feel ah presence behind me when I look is f**king Garcia. That man carry me in the offcie and reserch to see if I pay any of them fees and get me in real trouble yes.

In from 4 my partner and them had him for physics the man come in the class and see some garbage on the ground and say he not teaching ah dirty class and walk out

Boy them fellas so wild every time they have physics they take the whole dustbin and empty it
yuh believe the man eh teach for the rest ah the term
Post by: cm103 on December 01, 2005, 02:46:41 PM
hahahahahahahahaha
boy I was real delinquent

it had ah time we had to pay security fees and this fee and that fee plus I was in Computer class so I had lab fee and I eh pay none

now in Computer yuh not supposed to play games. I well in the lab running ah sweat when I suppose to be doing my project. I feel ah presence behind me when I look is f**king Garcia. That man carry me in the offcie and reserch to see if I pay any of them fees and get me in real trouble yes.

In from 4 my partner and them had him for physics the man come in the class and see some garbage on the ground and say he not teaching ah dirty class and walk out

Boy them fellas so wild every time they have physics they take the whole dustbin and empty it
yuh believe the man eh teach for the rest ah the term

Allyuh good yes....Freako used to take men on d field to fight if dem pick on dem smallmen dat now come in. Ah didn't like him atall until ah get to know him outside school. D Freako I know woulda make men pick up all d garbage in d school if yuh play dem tricks. Turns out in Form 6 he does real treat yuh like a man...but big and serious, doh cross him. Hell of a Physics teacher though, even look d part wid dem shirtjack.

Dem men in years before me used to ketch him in Bobbys fuh beers, dat man coulda drink from what ah hear.
Post by: cm103 on December 01, 2005, 02:53:54 PM
Francis John yes....ent hear dat name in a while..in form 4 he tell we dat we is d worst form 4 he ever come cross, ah sure every year get dat too. He was famous for sending men to d back bench in d chem lab if dey was absent before kinda like he own parliament, and he go hit yuh a hard brace if yuh play yuh going up dey to d podium with a excuse.

Ah hear something dat he had stomach cancer so dats why he used to be out plenty..man used to real pull meh up when he ketch me in school and den play he doh know me when ah passing police grounds and he outside waiting on he hockey partners.

Mr Charles was a next one...ah figure he was bussin a hard sleep in d back of d lab...he show we some pictures dey, he was a bodybuilder back when he was in he 20's, dat man was massive. I never f*ck wid him..
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 01, 2005, 03:02:43 PM
the man I catch the most kicks from is Mr. Des Vignes
boy he was real jones
had the man for english and religion
Post by: cm103 on December 01, 2005, 04:17:36 PM
Meh brother used to do a wicked impression of dat man...when next meh bro up here ah have to have him pull dat one down.

Dis thread real lasting boy...buh is like only we have stories from dem days...whe d rest of dem Fatima men?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 01, 2005, 05:31:29 PM
is becase it move so men eh know where it is
Post by: cm103 on December 01, 2005, 07:24:03 PM
is becase it move so men eh know where it is

Dat sad, ah was ketching real kicks on all dem stories from d days
Post by: Rymizx on December 01, 2005, 10:27:10 PM
De snake lorse...

Ah remember clearly, ah famous scout leader bring a snake in the scout's room in de back. Not just ah ordinary snake, but a freaking 5ft 2 1/2" thick boa. Well that thing eat rabbit for so... Well one weekend some smart arse leave the snake cage open, when it come time to feed it, the blasted boa no where to be found. Snake lorse.

Talk about pressure.. Ah never see them sea scout so busy so yet..

Post by: cm103 on December 02, 2005, 09:35:23 PM
De snake lorse...

Ah remember clearly, ah famous scout leader bring a snake in the scout's room in de back. Not just ah ordinary snake, but a freaking 5ft 2 1/2" thick boa. Well that thing eat rabbit for so... Well one weekend some smart arse leave the snake cage open, when it come time to feed it, the blasted boa no where to be found. Snake lorse.

Talk about pressure.. Ah never see them sea scout so busy so yet..

Ah remember dat story...dat same scout leader was still in charge when i was dey. Ah hear Ro was standing on he desk and dem men had to catch dat thing behind d form 6 block and run it back to d den.

Ah think she name was Lucy...correct me if ah wrong. Dey had taken her to Dibe road to climb by a partner tree and he moms call d zoo who take it away...dats d story i got from d men who was dey.
Post by: Mose on December 02, 2005, 11:29:21 PM
Now dat a find de thread again...

It had a year that one class was supposed to set up de "haunted house" fuh de Mayfair. Apparently dem fellas set up thing to feel up gyul as dey pass through, at least one gyul blouse and bra get pull off and de whole class did geh in trouble fuh dat.

Den it had ah lunch time some fellas (a tink dey was in form 5) sit down on de benches at de end of de block by de form 4 classes and hold every form 1 who pass, take dey shoes, throw dem up on de ledge over de benches and make dem fellas sit down on de grass and wait. It must be had about 20 fellas line up on de edge of de grass waiting.
Post by: supaselectuh on December 03, 2005, 10:42:15 AM

ah remember ah time Convent havin dey Sports in de Stadium and ah group of we dive out after lunch to storm... well we run through de river cross de highway and as we bendin de corner behind Princess Elizabeth who we go see but Freako in de cream car coming up de road.....

Well man start to dust it one time straight back across de highway... de men in de back like dey get confused and stand up like deer in de headlights!! Me and Maurice Crowe dive down in ah drain where it had some high bush... Freako pull up and ketch some men....

and de car drive off!!!!.....  :rotfl:

i remember being in the stadium and one of my friends say that the boys trying to jump the fence to come we sports......crouchie would have nothing of that
all i remmber from fatima was the mayfair, and yuh brucking out and the statue ah mary watching yuh bend over with some fella in inappropriate positions
Post by: morvant on December 03, 2005, 11:17:53 AM
allyuh remember when fatima play st james sec and we loss and start to slap all ah allyuh ;D
Post by: cm103 on December 03, 2005, 02:05:15 PM
allyuh remember when fatima play st james sec and we loss and start to slap all ah allyuh ;D

Ahhh...no i ent remember dat atall...we hardly used to see allyuh men on we end

Yuh sure yuh ent makig dat up to join d conversation?   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Doh feel a how morvant. we go talk to yuh  ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: cm103 on December 03, 2005, 02:09:10 PM

i remember being in the stadium and one of my friends say that the boys trying to jump the fence to come we sports......crouchie would have nothing of that
all i remmber from fatima was the mayfair, and yuh brucking out and the statue ah mary watching yuh bend over with some fella in inappropriate positions

Ahhh Mayfair days...many a memory in dat hall...and when yuh see a man yuh doh like wining on a gyul around he partners yuh go check d DJ and get him page cause he moms waiting by d gate  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

dem was days yes
Post by: supaselectuh on December 03, 2005, 08:25:39 PM
LOL
could ryan exson please go outside, you mummy waiting on yuh LOL
Post by: Mr Mc on December 06, 2005, 04:25:09 PM
Why nobody ent tell meh the thread did move, real stories ah was missing...stueeps
Check my Garcia story, he was crazy from long time, this is a 1988 story.  Had the man for physics lab, the room was behind the stage for the hall, so you coulda see al lthe rubbish under the stage.  We working with batterys, 'dry cell' I kicksin around and tell Keston Wright to throw the battery for me, the dam fool throw the thing when i was not looking and it gone under the stage, and Garcia right they in they classroom, well i just freeze in meh tracks, ready to too too myself.
Keston figure he go get out in front and start to bawl me up for not catching the battery, eh eh, he get one buff from Garcia to go under the stage and get the dam battery, and it real dutty down they as he gone crawl under and get it, he ready to come back out now, Garcia bawl
"Stay dey for the rest of the class", class only now start, my boy had was to stoop they whole time yes, i was still so fraid i could not even laugh.
I remember though, in my time his wife was the secretary...not bad at all!!
Post by: cm103 on December 06, 2005, 07:38:37 PM
Why nobody ent tell meh the thread did move, real stories ah was missing...stueeps
Check my Garcia story, he was crazy from long time, this is a 1988 story.  Had the man for physics lab, the room was behind the stage for the hall, so you coulda see al lthe rubbish under the stage.  We working with batterys, 'dry cell' I kicksin around and tell Keston Wright to throw the battery for me, the dam fool throw the thing when i was not looking and it gone under the stage, and Garcia right they in they classroom, well i just freeze in meh tracks, ready to too too myself.
Keston figure he go get out in front and start to bawl me up for not catching the battery, eh eh, he get one buff from Garcia to go under the stage and get the dam battery, and it real dutty down they as he gone crawl under and get it, he ready to come back out now, Garcia bawl
"Stay dey for the rest of the class", class only now start, my boy had was to stoop they whole time yes, i was still so fraid i could not even laugh.
I remember though, in my time his wife was the secretary...not bad at all!!

He wife was d secretary when I left in 96...dat lady look serious all d time.

Frico was a madman, had him for Physics in dat same room when I went back to repeat CXC. After I bounce he up after I part ways with d school and was going Saturday lessons for Physics with him he was cool. Crack some beers with him a few times in St James.

Post by: Rymizx on December 06, 2005, 09:39:24 PM
I remember a faintly story of Frico running down a vagrant or some madman or something who pass through Fatima and steal something out the lab, story is he grab him by he collar and drag him back into the school yard for some blows.

Any body know more details of this?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 07, 2005, 12:08:24 AM
boy in my form 5 year I was doing meh computer project and ah man come in the lab and chain meh up to do ah wildness

he make meh type A___ S______ girl have a big horrendous box

we then took the printout and put it in the notice board by the hall

well breds talk bout trouble

somebody say they feel is we and Romero pull we in the office and tell we if we eh find out who it is Grad cancel and the man who name we put mad cause he was in charge of the organising committee

we parents had to come in school and beg real drama thing
Post by: Lil Jodie P on December 07, 2005, 08:07:54 AM

yea man i could tell you the midday leauge still around...i think they rename it the 'Pizza Leauge' now tho. i hear that some of them matches is have more tension and drama that some of the ssfl and intercol matches of late. Pizza League is a real big thing now yes. so much so that even i know a bout it!
Post by: cm103 on December 07, 2005, 05:17:35 PM
I remember a faintly story of Frico running down a vagrant or some madman or something who pass through Fatima and steal something out the lab, story is he grab him by he collar and drag him back into the school yard for some blows.

Any body know more details of this?

Frico was always tirst for a fight...but he coulda handle heself...had a couple times he do dat. Once was when a vagrant get a fatima uniform and show up in school and d second time was when a man bicycle get thief and man start to chase him, Frico just in d Bluebird and run d man all through St. James.

Ah feel is one of dem stories yuh referring to.
Post by: cm103 on December 07, 2005, 05:21:50 PM

yea man i could tell you the midday leauge still around...i think they rename it the 'Pizza Leauge' now tho. i hear that some of them matches is have more tension and drama that some of the ssfl and intercol matches of late. Pizza League is a real big thing now yes. so much so that even i know a bout it!

Pizza league????? What kinda name is dat??? Dat was a lunchtime sweat and dem name it after food now???

There was always tension in dem tings....all kinda wildness...man woulda collect d ball from d keeper, fan, drag, sex and cap men all in one run den lose d ball when he trip over heself...never short of entertainment.
Post by: Lil Jodie P on December 07, 2005, 09:51:56 PM

Pizza league????? What kinda name is dat??? Dat was a lunchtime sweat and dem name it after food now???

There was always tension in dem tings....all kinda wildness...man woulda collect d ball from d keeper, fan, drag, sex and cap men all in one run den lose d ball when he trip over heself...never short of entertainment.

they call it the pizza leauge cuz the 'trophy' is a pizza! an actual pizza...the men playing for pizza. the team that wins gets two large pizzas to share...i think that is how it works...but i know that the prize...after all the blood and tears...the sweat and hard work...its just pizza and well the reputation...that these men playing for! but doh pong it....pizza leauge is a real serious thing in fatima now!
Post by: cm103 on December 07, 2005, 09:56:31 PM

they call it the pizza leauge cuz the 'trophy' is a pizza! an actual pizza...the men playing for pizza. the team that wins gets two large pizzas to share...i think that is how it works...but i know that the prize...after all the blood and tears...the sweat and hard work...its just pizza and well the reputation...that these men playing for! but doh pong it....pizza leauge is a real serious thing in fatima now!

Musbe...after dey ban we from Pizza Hut a couple months after dey open it must be in short supply.

Dem bragging rights invaluable though...ah give yuh dat.
Post by: Lil Jodie P on December 07, 2005, 10:06:23 PM

Musbe...after dey ban we from Pizza Hut a couple months after dey open it must be in short supply.

what can i say? i am Fatima girl thru and thru. if i was a boy i would have gone to Fatima...and i sepnd enough time in there to qualify as having gone to Fatima!
Post by: Mr Mc on December 08, 2005, 08:57:51 AM

My greatest football triumph to day has been a hatrick in Mid day league, as it was called in 1984.  Sad but true.  Track was my thing.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 08, 2005, 11:31:07 AM

I was in dat
the worse they could ah do was tell Fatima niggaz $20 all yuh could eat
men use to go Pizza Hut with they container eat real pizza for the $20 then full up a container with Pizza and go back to school and sell it
and yuh know when yuh is 17 and 18 and playing sports yuh could real eat
as the pizza touch the table it done
Post by: Lil Jodie P on December 08, 2005, 11:54:07 AM
well its no wonder you guys got banned! allyuh men just plain greedy!
Post by: cm103 on December 08, 2005, 05:36:16 PM

I was in dat
men use to go Pizza Hut with they container eat real pizza for the $20 then full up a container with Pizza and go back to school and sell it

In we year dem men used to suit dem waitress, write on a table with d ketchup and leave she a tip saying "use ah mint".

Dat start dem off, a couple men run out on d bill a few times.

No matter how good tings were, it always have a man tuh f*ck it up fuh everbody in dem days.
Post by: FF on December 08, 2005, 06:10:45 PM

I was in dat

It was 12 to 2 Buffet....

we going from 12 ... fill we belly.... fill ah bag

REST..... 1 oclock.... fill we belly again.... fill ah next bag

REST

and from 1:45 all Hell breaking loose!!  :rotfl:

It had a time no Pizza on de buffet.. ah man walk in de kitchen to ask waiz dat one!! dis time he bag busting with all de pizza.... de girl tell him look it have salad....
Well some old man go sell we out and bawl it have no Pizza cuz all de pizza in we bag.....

LMAO kicks days yes
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 08, 2005, 07:07:16 PM
all yuh bring back real memories they yes

going by Taco woman and f**king she up
buying 2 pie by Clyde and ah frozen juice suck the ice till it white and then launch it behind ah man

going by Ms.Reg who is not really Reggie wife and buying ah bag ah mango with ah salt prune in it

then it had Bayo doubles at ah time
who is probably the worse doubles man ever in the history of doubles
them fellas use to stand behind him and pelt stone and shilling in the channah

wha bout waiting for men to get they lunch by Ferrera and buying it from them for ah $5
Post by: cm103 on December 08, 2005, 07:53:58 PM
all yuh bring back real memories they yes

going by Taco woman and f**king she up
buying 2 pie by Clyde and ah frozen juice suck the ice till it white and then launch it behind ah man

going by Ms.Reg who is not really Reggie wife and buying ah bag ah mango with ah salt prune in it

then it had Bayo doubles at ah time
who is probably the worse doubles man ever in the history of doubles
them fellas use to stand behind him and pelt stone and shilling in the channah

wha bout waiting for men to get they lunch by Ferrera and buying it from them for ah $5

Is a couple odder doubles man stop by after Bayo gone...dey had something righteous.

Ah forget about Clyde and Reggs, dem men keep meh alive through all d years I was dey. After ah left ah had bounce up Reggie by d zoo and he make meh out, he had pull he 3 line and we had duss off some Mucurapo men who playing dey robbing a form 1 smallman by d entrance to d river. He remember meh from dat fight and cause when Joseph give meh men explusion papers ah stop by him fuh a juice before making d walk home.

Disgruntled yuh getting meh homesick now  :-[ :-[
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 09, 2005, 10:52:14 AM
well boy I had to know you then
cause I walk over when the fight was going on and Reg was brandishing he blade

yuh remember the day yuh come to school and the cafetaria paint blue and white people running it
Post by: Rymizx on December 09, 2005, 11:47:50 AM
who is bayo. I only know about George.

Post by: kicker on December 09, 2005, 02:17:26 PM
who is bayo. I only know about George.

Bayo is another Doubles man that took over after George lock us off. George used to sell inside on a break time, Bayo never sell inside......

Post by: kicker on December 09, 2005, 02:28:11 PM
wha bout for a short time, it had a red ting used to serve punch by Reg, who had some nice breasts and used to wear some tight tight tops...and I used to real gape dat.

wha bout Ms Reg had a moustache

wha bout Taco woman is a real imps.....

wha bout I still owe reg about $350 dollars for the amount of free punch he used to gimme after football practice....(from u-14 go straight up to senior team)...plus the amount of sno cone I used to serve myself while the crowd was real big and Reg. real busy pourin' man punch.

Wha bout ah time Clyde gimme a drop by my grandmother in St. James, and we make a detour to his house first, and the smell of pies comin' outta da man house was sweeter than Linda's Bakery.

Wha bout de $2 dog roti man ?

Wha bout Bayo doubles was a mix of channa and black eyed peas

Wha bout Touches used to buy my Ferreria lunch for a $5-$6 dependin' on if it was beans and beef or chilli and rice.......ah refuse to sell him any other lunch, and he used to real ben' on dat.

Wha bout Ferreira wife real buff me a time for sayin "shit" outside of living waters for retreat.

Wha bout Ferreira roti was the worst tastin' roti ever........and I mean EVER !!!!

Fatima food vendors was classic.
Post by: cm103 on December 09, 2005, 06:36:48 PM
well boy I had to know you then
cause I walk over when the fight was going on and Reg was brandishing he blade

yuh remember the day yuh come to school and the cafetaria paint blue and white people running it

Maybe...by d pics of you from d Nov 16th lime yuh face doh ring a bell doh...ah go ask some of de Fatima men up here about yuh year and see what dey say...ah prob know yuh by d wildness allyuh used to do

Dat cafe ting wasn't a surprise for me, i think it was after a August holidays and i had mrs. camps lessons (which I duck for 3 weeks) so i see when dey do it. Ah think dem people had a shop in downtown mall, ah know some men get a bad runnings after eating dem roti.

Boy kicker dem $2 roti was real suspect, ah hadda admit i mash dat in a couple times and dat beef def wasn't beef. Ah figure it was some pigeon in d chicken also.

Me and dat taco lady never roll, she was a clown, always sellin meh out...ah tink d red ting men used to say was Reg daughter.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 09, 2005, 07:41:36 PM
horse I remember in Kicker and Touches year was the wildest thing ever
them fellas was in like for 3 or 4 and I was in form 1 and every break time yuh going in the cafeteria praying
cause is either yuh getting rob
tax or yuh might get beat up jes for so

horse real intimidation in that cafeteria

the woman who use to serve was Ms.Val and Mr. Garnet

then the white people take over Ms. Maggi and I eh feel they know what they was getting into nuh

that first day ah school in September Ms Maggi mother was working and she get pelt with pie, ice and sundry other items

all yuh remember in the back had ah lil softdrink thing in ah cage and men ust to loot out that
wha bout when it had 2 gas tank in the cafeteria for the softdrink dispensor and men use to turn it on and let the CO2 escape and everybody use to run out the room
Post by: cm103 on December 09, 2005, 07:52:00 PM
horse I remember in Kicker and Touches year was the wildest thing ever
them fellas was in like for 3 or 4 and I was in form 1 and every break time yuh going in the cafeteria praying
cause is either yuh getting rob
tax or yuh might get beat up jes for so

horse real intimidation in that cafeteria

the woman who use to serve was Ms.Val and Mr. Garnet

then the white people take over Ms. Maggi and I eh feel they know what they was getting into nuh

that first day ah school in September Ms Maggi mother was working and she get pelt with pie, ice and sundry other items

all yuh remember in the back had ah lil softdrink thing in ah cage and men ust to loot out that
wha bout when it had 2 gas tank in the cafeteria for the softdrink dispensor and men use to turn it on and let the CO2 escape and everybody use to run out the room

Yuh have a real memory dey partner...ah had forget about dem cafe people. Ms. Val had had a dread gold grill dey..

What yeah yuh leave Fatima? Ah think ah know who Touches is but it sounding like you mighta been around my time.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 09, 2005, 08:36:30 PM
wha yuh mean
is real racket in that place
me and meh padna use to go in the cafe and as he distracting Ms Val I on the left squeezing ah roti out the little glass case

I leave form 5 in 95 you was the year under me
Post by: pufftrini on December 10, 2005, 11:14:57 PM
i now reading this thread for de first time. all yuh men bringing back some real memories. but i sorry to hear bout Ro. I hope de man recover. I disappointed  to hear bout de condition of de scout house. I spend many a weekend down dere with scouts. In dem days we troops (11t Trinidad I think) used to win nuff regatta and Chancellor Flag competition. Until we come up against a troop from Bonaventure. Hear nah, dem fellas was all 4 feet 5 inch tall. All of we is about 5 foot 5 dem times (14yrs old or so) and we is town men. So when is time to cut bamboo, we llooking for nice bamboo and cutting at the base, at a certain angle with saw and ting. Not dem from Bonaventure. Dem men was scaling de bamboo. I never see dat before or since where men does scale bamboo. We loss the flag dat yr.

It have any scouts on board. I would appreciate an update about Fatima. I remember Ms Zaks. In form 1, like about the 3rd week of school, a man get liicks for she. Wasn't me but she  send me to Clive and I get detention every saturday for the rest of the term for some mamaguying she in class. I remember de Haydn Newallo ting. I was in form 4 at the tiime.

In  my dat it didn't have no pizza lunch league. We had house league. I was a Stewart man. Fatima had pulled out of the SSFL on some issue of principle for 3 yrs. I ain't go lie for dem 3 yrs house league was hot. I talking bout 74,75,76 - dem yrs. Don't know if it have man on the board from dem yrs but when Fatima came back to the SSFL they put us in the Senior division, not the Premier (or whatever it is called division). So we had to claw we way back to the top. Well, we win Senior in 76, get promote in 77 and was real close in 78 but take the whole darn ting in 79. Last time we win intercol b4 this yr. I could go on cuz I have real sweet memories of de place. But I want to see if it have mens who remember what I talking bout..
Post by: cm103 on December 11, 2005, 09:40:25 AM
i now reading this thread for de first time. all yuh men bringing back some real memories. but i sorry to hear bout Ro. I hope de man recover. I disappointed  to hear bout de condition of de scout house. I spend many a weekend down dere with scouts. In dem days we troops (11t Trinidad I think) used to win nuff regatta and Chancellor Flag competition. Until we come up against a troop from Bonaventure. Hear nah, dem fellas was all 4 feet 5 inch tall. All of we is about 5 foot 5 dem times (14yrs old or so) and we is town men. So when is time to cut bamboo, we llooking for nice bamboo and cutting at the base, at a certain angle with saw and ting. Not dem from Bonaventure. Dem men was scaling de bamboo. I never see dat before or since where men does scale bamboo. We loss the flag dat yr.

It have any scouts on board. I would appreciate an update about Fatima. I remember Ms Zaks. In form 1, like about the 3rd week of school, a man get liicks for she. Wasn't me but she  send me to Clive and I get detention every saturday for the rest of the term for some mamaguying she in class. I remember de Haydn Newallo ting. I was in form 4 at the tiime.

In  my dat it didn't have no pizza lunch league. We had house league. I was a Stewart man. Fatima had pulled out of the SSFL on some issue of principle for 3 yrs. I ain't go lie for dem 3 yrs house league was hot. I talking bout 74,75,76 - dem yrs. Don't know if it have man on the board from dem yrs but when Fatima came back to the SSFL they put us in the Senior division, not the Premier (or whatever it is called division). So we had to claw we way back to the top. Well, we win Senior in 76, get promote in 77 and was real close in 78 but take the whole darn ting in 79. Last time we win intercol b4 this yr. I could go on cuz I have real sweet memories of de place. But I want to see if it have mens who remember what I talking bout..

Partner...yuh talking about years before my time dey. I still lime with men who went in d early 80's and i started in d 90's.

Dat scouthouse see better days in truth...d main house on top cracked in half cause d ground shifted and most of d roof was gone. Is about 10 years since I been there but I pass around it by boat a couple years back. D jetty house get rape by fishermen and a Naps ole boy was telling me that they partially burn down d place cause it was "haunted"...ah figure dem men was on drugs.

Yuh remember playing "night game" on Monos? Allyuh had dat in yuh time? Before men start to get dey jollies about dat name, it was hide and seek with d whole island at night. 2 teams and d searching team had flashlights and d fellas hiding didn't. Yuh had to make yuh way back to a circle around d campfire without anyone calling yuh name.

In my years I doh remember compteting in d regattas or jambouree...ah remember meh partners who went saints always in dat. Always rowing on Saturday and going Jambouree in Canada and ting. Ah still think we was better dough.

Dat house ting I doh remember...midday leage was class vs. class. Ah think d houses only came round on sports day.
Post by: pufftrini on December 11, 2005, 04:41:51 PM

Partner...yuh talking about years before my time dey. I still lime with men who went in d early 80's and i started in d 90's.

Dat scouthouse see better days in truth...d main house on top cracked in half cause d ground shifted and most of d roof was gone. Is about 10 years since I been there but I pass around it by boat a couple years back. D jetty house get rape by fishermen and a Naps ole boy was telling me that they partially burn down d place cause it was "haunted"...ah figure dem men was on drugs.

Yuh remember playing "night game" on Monos? Allyuh had dat in yuh time? Before men start to get dey jollies about dat name, it was hide and seek with d whole island at night. 2 teams and d searching team had flashlights and d fellas hiding didn't. Yuh had to make yuh way back to a circle around d campfire without anyone calling yuh name.

In my years I doh remember compteting in d regattas or jambouree...ah remember meh partners who went saints always in dat. Always rowing on Saturday and going Jambouree in Canada and ting. Ah still think we was better dough.

Dat house ting I doh remember...midday leage was class vs. class. Ah think d houses only came round on sports day.

Man, I left in 79. Look jus this yr we had we first reunion on Republic Day of all days. I cyar believe what u telling me bout scouting in Fatima. In my day horse, it didn't have no time for hide n seek, we was constantly training. I was always effing tired. We used to have to swim across the bay from the scouthouse to Ross Miller and dem house and back. I not lying, one time I look down in the water and I seeing sand shark. If Raimu ketch u out dere den is u to ketch. That is when water drain out de Boca - I don't know why it does happen but I see it with my own 2 eye.

When we wasn't swimming, we was always rowing, always training for Regatta. In dem times each yr had to uphold a tradition of winning. We were being bred to win. It was pressure too bad.

I am going to begin making enquiries about the state of scouting, as I have to say I cyar believe how bad tings get. Time for me to get involved.

Post by: cm103 on December 11, 2005, 04:51:39 PM
We used to have to swim dat bay in d morning too...as for rowing...I did it a couple times but mostly dem men brought out d outboard and we went off in d Madonna.

We had training once during d week in d den and on Saturday...wasn't for d jambouree dough. I saw all dem saints men always training for it and always wondered. Still enjoyed it though.

Night game was to get you accostomed to navigating by yuhself at dark. You were taught how to get your bearing and preserve yuh night vision.

If yuh checking up on d scouts let me know if we still have that boathouse on d foreshore. When Cooper and fr. McPhillip took over we never went boating or saw d house again. I wouldn't mind seeing what I could do to help d scouts out now.
Post by: pufftrini on December 11, 2005, 05:13:22 PM
If yuh checking up on d scouts let me know if we still have that boathouse on d foreshore. When Cooper and fr. McPhillip took over we never went boating or saw d house again. I wouldn't mind seeing what I could do to help d scouts out now.

I go let u know what I find out. I was never big on McPhillips. Ah hear too much negative bout de man.
Post by: cm103 on December 11, 2005, 05:46:04 PM

I go let u know what I find out. I was never big on McPhillips. Ah hear too much negative bout de man.

Yeah..he had he faults..dat priest used to cuss like nutting else. ah doh think he dere anymore dough, hopefully someone else go jump in and confirm this.

Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 11, 2005, 07:06:57 PM
McPhillips yes
had he for maths in form 3
the man use to talk real fast dread

Pufftrini yuh have real age dread I was still in ah pack ah nuts whe you was in Fatima

Post by: pufftrini on December 11, 2005, 09:25:04 PM

Pufftrini yuh have real age dread I was still in ah pack ah nuts whe you was in Fatima

true dat. but man but i still kicking ball believe it or not so i ain't doing too bad.

dah mus be a pack ah nuts Jumbo pelt at a man during a Intercol game.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 11, 2005, 09:54:36 PM
also we also have to give credence to the Fatima men who invent the word/phrase/acronym FALCON or faling

which stands for fighting ah lime with (con is with in spanish)

before that the word was harbar

ah man use to say boy yuh real harbarring dread

then it had ah man name Skerrit in kicker and them year who use to real FAL and men use to say "yuh skerriting dread"

if yuh ever went ah BAP party long time on the invitation use to have ah picture of falcon and underneath no falcons allowed
ask Anil of Spalk fame bout that

when them men reach inside ah great race is cause them put up they banner in the dance with ah big falcon and wildness start
Post by: cm103 on December 11, 2005, 10:14:58 PM
Yuh know ah always wondered how faling start out. Dats some good history dey, didn't know about dem other words.

Allyuh yeah used to ask for Faling Licence when men used to be taking in midday league in front of allyuh form 2 block. A couple ah we get vex at dat and make up some licence with d slogan being "Hol Yuh Mudda C**t" at d bottom of d card. A couple ah men in yuh year had dig a horrors off dat  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 11, 2005, 10:54:44 PM
a day we ask Ms. Wilson wha is french for falcon so she tell we is faucon

we wait for the biggest falcon to reach in class
and ah man bawl out "le faucon est arrivé"
needless to say that end in ah detention
Post by: cm103 on December 11, 2005, 11:49:11 PM
a day we ask Ms. Wilson wha is french for falcon so she tell we is faucon

we wait for the biggest falcon to reach in class
and ah man bawl out "le faucon est arrivé"
needless to say that end in ah detention

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: allyuh men is head yes...ah coulda see dat happenin as soon as ah read dat first line

puff...when allyuh say men get send to clive...yuh mean Pantin or John?
Post by: pufftrini on December 12, 2005, 12:02:10 AM

puff...when allyuh say men get send to clive...yuh mean Pantin or John?

i mean pantin but cj was dere at the time too. man used to get much kicks on cj.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 12, 2005, 12:07:56 AM
how can I forget Clyde John
some many memories with he

the man make ah mistake and tell we the tree over by Reg does sell is he plany it

well when he tell we that in form 1 the tree must be about 5 feet tall and he jes happen to give ah man detention that day

the man went over the road with ah pen knife and shave off the bark and saw off as much as he could and when he reach ah good way he pelt some jump kick and the tree fall down

now them days we had him in the morning for science and in the evening for math
so we waiting for maths and is cause he over in the library crying cause we cut down the tree

ah next time he give ah man ah 5c in he progress
the man wait till he turn he back and take Clyde John book with the marks put it in the toilet tank
time they find the book is cause everything smudge no 5c for him
Post by: cm103 on December 12, 2005, 12:13:14 AM
boy allyuh men wicked yes...we used to ketch kicks off d man but i cyah stand to see nobody cry yes

Seems like nobody know when CJ went off d deep end...ah was hearing stories of when d man used to have all he marbles and was like Achille. When he wife lef him is when he went off...dat horn kill him...kinda like what happen with Moore. D man son tun mackomeh, daughter ketch peg from eveybody and he wife write d spanish books and ride out on he. dem men give up dey life fuh dat school and gone mad.

doh stdy me yes...is time ah go find meh bed...ah talkin some sorf talk here..
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 12, 2005, 12:21:14 AM
boy he could ride out yes

I remember in Industiral Arts in form 1 the man teaching we about seasoning wood

who the hell want to know bout that
I remember pages upon pages ah notes about seasoning wood
steups
the man 2 sons use to go Fatima to eh so yuh know the hell they catch

yuh bring up Achille the he s one of the dew men that does call me by my whole name
I use to pass by he lessons and bawl "I FEEL A CHILL" real lough

them days it had to girls from Bishops name Kathy Ann and Shelly Ann Tang from Bishops who get we in real trouble
some ass wait till they was going up the stairs and dive on the stairs real army style to look up they skirt real navy seal thing he dive and roll

in form 2 we had no class and we was playing sting wih them rubber band and rooling up paper up and wetting man in the back
is cause while we real getting on wild Achille upstairs in the Chem Lab taking it all in and writing down names

detention like rain that day
Post by: FF on December 13, 2005, 05:28:15 PM

Ha ha ha yes!!!.... them fawkers used to rob we yes...well we rob them right back....

We used to go in de back and chook we hand through them ventilation bricks and break open ah box of bourbon... clean out all de bourbon... and pull de box through the bricks to leave no evidence!!!

Well one day we gone in de back and is cuz dey cement up de bricks yes!!! ha ha ha ha
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 13, 2005, 05:51:45 PM
Fellas right now me and Touches planning we outfit for children of the 80's

right now I unearth ah under 16 and Touches have ah under 14 complete with track suit

so I going and buy ah blue tall socks from Kenny's  but I still looking for ah blue Rossi though
Post by: cm103 on December 13, 2005, 07:27:33 PM
Yeah Clivee and dat seasoned wood was kicks yes...ah had dig up meh IA copybook before I came to Miami and saw dem notes. after about 2 weeks it taper off into all fours scores when we ketch weself and realize d man eh right in he head

Ah wish ah coulda help yuh wid dat blue rossi, ah have a black one but we kinda living a lil ways from each odder. What allyuh doing with under 16 and under 14 gears? yuh ent have no small family dat went through d school afterwards? Last ah see meh old PE gears was Christmas 02 when it was d dustcloth.

Where dey have Fatima uniform shirt selling home besides the school? Ah had went a ole school party and had cut meh grey shirt and khaki pants and dis wajang gyul in a young convent uniform grind meh in a corner and d pocket get rip off and loss somewhere....need a replacement for when dey throw another one of dem ting.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 13, 2005, 10:15:07 PM

Ah wish ah coulda help yuh wid dat blue rossi, ah have a black one but we kinda living a lil ways from each odder. What allyuh doing with under 16 and under 14 gears? yuh ent have no small family dat went through d school afterwards? Last ah see meh old PE gears was Christmas 02 when it was d dustcloth.

Where dey have Fatima uniform shirt selling home besides the school?

Yuh getting them thing normal normal in town. Queensway seeling it I buy one last year for ah $40. I looking for ah Fatima badge to wear on Sat.

Horse you went the Fatima vs CIC game on CIC grounds and the pit bull did get away??
Post by: cm103 on December 13, 2005, 10:20:10 PM

Yuh getting them thing normal normal in town. Queensway seeling it I buy one last year for ah $40. I looking for ah Fatima badge to wear on Sat.

Horse you went the Fatima vs CIC game on CIC grounds and the pit bull did get away??

Nah I wasn't dey, was in lessons dat day, but ah remember d date, it was Chinee new year 94 or 95. From what ah hear d pitbull was a fella ah used to know who live near d grounds, d dog name was Sharkey...ketch real men off guard
Post by: Rymizx on December 13, 2005, 10:24:37 PM
How come ah ent see no stories about "totee head" -Niles  pass accross ? What about "blacks", or "darkers" - Joseph,.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 13, 2005, 10:34:53 PM
think it was 95 horse
and we gone the game
game done and men walking out the grounds and going over the lil bridge and ah man bawl DOOOOOGGGGGG
when we look ah pitbull charging across King George V park

thing is right around that time it had several maulings from pit bulls  them wicked men run back in CIC ground and holding the gate closed so as to not let the dog in but the men on the bridge cyah go either way

horse talk bout madness

ah man had he March and my boys jump on it for safety
when them come off the March the whole top sink it and mash up
I talking bout ah good 15 fellas on top ah March

How come ah ent see no stories about "totee head" -Niles pass accross ? What about "blacks", or "darkers" - Joseph,.

I eh know bout Niles he wasnt they when I was they but I had Joseph for lessons.

Post by: cm103 on December 13, 2005, 11:39:21 PM
Yeah Niles wasn't dey and Joseph took over d Form 5 dean position after Ro retire. He never give men strokes but was famous for a 3 hour detention shit. Dat is d man who expell me and he look frighten when ah bounce him up in KFC st. james a lunchtime when i was going poly. I ent holidin no bad vibes fuh he doh, i ask fuh meh shit sometimes.

After dem CXC exams when dey give yuh d stickers to seal yuh papers we had thief a roll from d bad reds who used to help out proctor d exams. Real men seal up Joseph car with dem ting, ah mean yuh hadda look good to see paint, he come back wid d Galant paint yellow d semester after.
Post by: cm103 on December 13, 2005, 11:43:12 PM
Ah remember passing in school to check meh CXC results by d hall and seeing real men sitting down on d steps looking like dey dog dead.

A man pass through and he had get 4 3's but he reasoning was dat a 3 is a pass fuh government job, all dem men start to jump and run roung with dat piece a news.

We end up heading to Ascot and drinking whole day, if anybody ask we get all passes. Fatima men was famous fuh finding d good in any situation yes
Post by: FF on December 14, 2005, 06:38:58 PM

I was dey..... I was on de bench for Fatima dem times... Miguel Cielto jump and climb up de pavilion.... and dem fawkers close de dressing room door on me.....  >:(

Duane Stephens is de fella who went and sweet talk de dog and end up carrying it home... He was ah crazy man!! and it was 96 tha happen
Post by: cm103 on December 14, 2005, 07:23:56 PM
lol, ah reall wish ah was dere for dat one...

yuh sure it was 96? i wrote CXC in 96 and when i hear of d dog i was in lessons for cxc. If it was 96 ah would have already wrote exams by d time ssfl kick off
Post by: kicker on December 16, 2005, 01:42:54 PM

then it had ah man name Skerrit in kicker and them year who use to real FAL and men use to say "yuh skerriting dread"

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ah cyah believe yuh bring back da one !!!! damn !!!
Post by: cm103 on December 16, 2005, 09:28:23 PM
Skerrit...ah remembering d name but cyah place d face buh ah remember it related to dat same faling business.
Post by: TIDDROY on December 24, 2005, 08:12:34 PM
fatima is d best damn school in d world...but i doh tink i go as wey back as u all tho...i do remember clive for taking a 6 and a C in progress (John) that is
and teachers like freako (garcia) and Harry (ramdass) who wud go balistic on ur tail for not doing homework and such
Post by: cm103 on December 25, 2005, 12:37:39 AM
fatima is d best damn school in d world...but i doh tink i go as wey back as u all tho...i do remember clive for taking a 6 and a C in progress (John) that is
and teachers like freako (garcia) and Harry (ramdass) who wud go balistic on ur tail for not doing homework and such

what years you was in dere partna? Clive John had retire when I was near to leaving, ah think between form 4 and 5 is when he dip.

Ramdass and Freako was still going strong last i checked in dere...dem men really hold dat place together...especially men like Freako who is a saints ole boy but yuh dear not give he ole talk bout dat
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 25, 2005, 10:38:46 PM
study Freako never teach me but knows my full name and whereever he see me does call meh by it
and so does Ramdass

for all the trouble the man give me the man still real look out for meh

if is one man I go never forget is him

jes the other day me and the man take ah drink in the Tony Romas
Post by: cm103 on December 26, 2005, 12:46:33 AM
study Freako never teach me but knows my full name and whereever he see me does call meh by it
and so does Ramdass

for all the trouble the man give me the man still real look out for meh

if is one man I go never forget is him

jes the other day me and the man take ah drink in the Tony Romas

Freako does ask about de men he know have potential and who does give trouble but he real cool outside. Ramdass know me good also but i was hearing some stories about d man dat i ent want to believe....but he is a Blue and Gold man to d bone.

Imagine Lee Ha used to give me stories about when he used to teach Ramdass in school and den d man come back to teach and stay....dey doh make dem like dem anymore.

Disgruntled...if yuh bounce Freako again tell him take a drink on d men who pass through and now in foreign. Ah go pm yuh with some names to drop on he to see if he memory dey.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 28, 2005, 08:55:55 AM
Lee ha yes
had him for CXC maths

the man come in class and say calculators does slow him down

when we doing sin, tan and cos with we calculator the man doing it from he head

the man know the whole log table by heart, the 4ka was good bright
Post by: cm103 on December 28, 2005, 10:19:34 PM
Lee ha yes
had him for CXC maths

the man come in class and say calculators does slow him down

when we doing sin, tan and cos with we calculator the man doing it from he head

the man know the whole log table by heart, the 4ka was good bright

Yeah ah had him for Add Maths also, had Freako for Maths which is d only way I got a distinction in CXC in it. I used to pull a 15% everyteerm from d end of Form 2 to when I bounce Freako up in Form 4. After d first term exams ah pull another 15 and d man embarass meh so bad that I start study...he have a way to motivate men

It had a breddah in meh class that say he ent letting Lee Ha run off with that tables ting by heself. Lee Ha say he couldn't afford tables book when he was in school so he memorize all ah dem, d saddes i talkin about used to study as a hobby (true talk) so he gone and memorize all d tables book as well. He got accepted to Mt. Hope early and is prob a doctor by now, he was in competion in class with another fella who had a photographic memory, but this odder man used to be liming all over come weekend, bounce he up in d embassy before i came up and he get a full ride to MIT.

Fatima bring out some brilliant men but also smarten a lot of criminals as well. Ah love that place now that ah leave it.
Post by: vb on July 22, 2022, 10:39:56 AM

Was looking up the name of a Fatima teacher on google and this thread came up.  ;D

I had two books published last yr., one is chok full of anecdotes re Fatima and certain students.

One that I had to include was two different stories involving different students (i) some men who macco a bull through a hole in somebody roof, a white man was on top of an Indian woman. One of the students putll out he C** and start to jock while the white man bulling. Both of them come together and he break on the white man back.. (ii) the other some fellas I know used to macco bull at a local whore house on dey lunch break, they get catch and the bouncers almost kill dem but they bolt. Some of them are well known today so I will not embarass them. I think one on this forum. For the sake of literary license, I put the same characters in both stories.

A big falling out I had with Mother Frog.

Durj benching me for a week.

Certain teachers who like to skin up for man.

And of course some lyrics about Totie Head. ;-)

The man who feel up Zakour and get bench.

Memories of Pantin, his legendary status and just as legendary blows.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B09BQ6J8G5/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_hsch_vapi_tkin_p1_i0

Post by: kounty on August 19, 2022, 03:53:27 PM
I good enjoy this thread. Does have to take een a page a day. lol.